Redefine Healthcare

Redefine Healthcare

22 Reviews
(3.5)
22 Reviews

Redefine Healthcare

reviews(3.5)
Rating (3.5)
star
Good!
1 Star
7
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
2
5 Star
12

Q&A

Is Redefine Healthcare legit?

Redefine Healthcare has 22 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.5 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Redefine Healthcare customer care?

You can contact Redefine Healthcare customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at (732) 906-9600

Where is Redefine Healthcare located?

Redefine Healthcare is located at address 2500 Morris Ave, Union, NJ 07083, USA.

22 Reviews on Redefine Healthcare

  1. Carolyn H.
    1 rating

    No Attention To The Patients

    Apr 6, 2024

    Before I even had my appointment with Dr. Freeman, it become rescheduled (no less than) 3 times, and then, while received my e mail check in, it was for a PA, and now not for Dr. Freeman at all. When I called (that's honestly hard to do - they need to do everything via text and email) I become instructed I could not have my unique appointment time, had to come inside the middle of the day (which would suggest taking the time without work of labor) or wait 2 weeks for any other appointment (once I already HAD an appointment I booked 3 weeks in the past).

    THEN... Yes, there's extra... I get a smartphone call from someone from Redefine Healthcare looking to comply with up on my appointment with Dr. Freeman (WHEN I HAVE NOT YET EVEN HAD THE APPOINTMENT), and to promote me "a new, at domestic tool, that will help you based at the appointment you had with Dr. Freeman."

    This vicinity is - in my view - glaringly a rip-off and a sham and exactly the cause why ache control centers/clinics have the recognition for being cash making mills that pay without a doubt no interest to the sufferers besides wherein and the way they can bill the insurance organizations.

  2. Michael
    5 rating

    Exceptional Orthopedic Care

    Dec 12, 2023

    Dr. Eric Freeman & Dr. Evan are very skilled and highly skilled doctors. The staff is amiable, smiling at their faces when I go in. The physical therapist, Neal Shaw, is simply excellent and extremely patient. I highly recommend this clinic to anyone needing an orthopedic or physical therapist.

  3. Gareth E.
    1 rating

    Billing issues at Redefine Healthcare

    Oct 24, 2023

    I got charged for visits I had already paid for. Redefine Healthcare couldn't keep one physical therapist for the duration of my visits, and I ended up getting cycled through four different people. Some of them were good, but others weren't. They also cycled through three separate front desk people, and the times I'm getting re-billed for are from when a 'front desk person is no longer with them,' so they just re-bill me instead of looking into it. I would advise against going there.

  4. Brenda Engstrand
    2 rating

    Dismissive and did not seem interested

    Jun 7, 2023

    I had a visit with Dr. Warren at this practice, and based on my experience, I won't be coming to him again and will not recommend Dr. Warren to any of my friends. Dr. Warren was dismissive and did not seem interested in listening to my concerns or issues. Age has no connection with pain, and I believe the doctor dismissed everything I said due to my age. When I had scans, he spoke with me and presented me with the results as if nothing was incorrect and made me feel like I was making up something, although I'd had an MRI earlier that indicated injuries. I begged him to have additional tests, and the doctor was too focused on trying to pressure pre-emptive care for me, having tried it previously but didn't succeed. He also kept telling me my insurance wouldn't cover it, even when I insisted that I try. In the end, having not gotten my money's worth from his office, I'll go to a different doctor for other opinions.

  5. Jordyn Judge
    5 rating

    Highly professional

    May 10, 2023

    I was very pleased with my visit to Redefine Healthcare. This was my first experience going to an acupuncturist. The clinic was spotless and highly professional. Doctor. The pizza was excellent. He took the time to comprehend what was happening and devised solutions—he was amiable and easy to communicate with.
    I look forward to continuing working with him to address my aches and pains. Recommend this facility to anyone who is in search of help.

  6. Patricia Petersen
    1 rating

    Unprofessional

    May 9, 2023

    I had a medical condition at redefine healthcare. Their billing team is a joke. I paid my bill through their online portal, which was still unpaid. The billing department referred my account to collection (disrespectful and non-professional). Then I paid spent groups ultimately. In March 2023, I'm getting invoices claiming that I have not paid the balance due from 2021. These billing personnel are unprofessional; I will not recommend them until they act correctly. The person in charge of billing should be examined for being unprofessional.

  7. Shelley Montgomery
    5 rating

    A satisfaction

    May 8, 2023

    Dr. David Wells was so kind and caring throughout my appointment. He assured me that he was available to assist me...and it was such a satisfaction to know that I could put my thoughts at put to keep his swear! I'd seen other doctors for over a time without seeing any results or improvements. After the initial minutes of our meeting, I felt very confident I'd finally found the right doctor to help me.

  8. Devandis Smit
    1 rating

    No doctor showed

    May 7, 2023

    I want to leave no stars in this review. The facility contacted me twice to confirm my appointment time of 7 am. However, no doctor showed up on time. The person who established the appointment never told me about the appoiworky aren't educated enough to admit their mistakes.

  9. Christina Hanson
    5 rating

    Dr. Freeman and his team are extremely helpful and friendly

    Feb 28, 2023

    Freeman at redefined healthcare. The only place which could assist me. Dr. Freeman and his team are extremely helpful and friendly; I would not go anywhere other than this. Before visiting them, I suffered from the terrible back (spinal) and neck discomfort from several injuries. I saw several different specialists, orthopedics, therapists, and so on. Without success, one even wanted to perform an extensive surgical intervention on my back until someone suggested a doctor. At that point, the doctor and his fantastic team pinpointed the source of the issue and gave me back the quality of life I could never have imagined. They have saved me from needing significant, unnecessary surgery on my spine.

  10. William Fischer
    5 rating

    Freeman at redefined healthcare

    Feb 26, 2023

    Freeman at redefined healthcare. The only place which could assist me. Dr. Freeman and his team are extremely helpful and friendly; I would not go anywhere other than this. Before visiting them, I suffered from the terrible back (spinal) and neck discomfort from several injuries. I saw several different specialists, orthopedics, therapists, and so on. Without success, one even wanted to perform an extensive surgical intervention on my back until someone suggested a doctor. At that point, the doctor and his fantastic team pinpointed the source of the issue and gave me back the quality of life I could never have imagined. They have saved me from needing significant, unnecessary surgery on my spine.

  11. Harrison Rohr
    5 rating

    Excellent staff!

    Feb 25, 2023

    Awesome personnel! Dr. Cereullo is very competent and professional. He can comprehend his patients and the way they feel. He is highly compassionate to his patients! The assistant, Karen, is exceptionally professional. She responds to all inquiries and promptly returns phone calls! Excellent staff!

  12. Dale Hawke
    5 rating

    No one can match this group of people!

    Feb 24, 2023

    I've been a patient of Dr. Ceraulo for a long time. I'm not imagining using any other pain management practice apart from Redefine Health. Not just is he a highly skilled professional, but he's also trustworthy, reliable, and meticulous. The staff at Redefine Health is equally impressive, especially Karen, Ana, and the front desk staff. They're courteous, return calls promptly, and are always helpful. My son is autistic, and often I have to bring him to my appointments. Again the staff is always very kind and considerate of my son's needs. They're a fantastic team of professional, caring, and committed staff! No one can match this group of people!

  13. David Giles
    5 rating

    Thank you for being so accommodating

    Feb 23, 2023

    I I absolutely enjoy this office. !!!! Everyone is very helpful and warm. Dr. Ceraulo is the only doctor I've gone to in the last nine years who listens to my concerns and addresses them. Thank you for being so accommodating

  14. Henry Felton
    5 rating

    Dr. Freeman has been treating me for several years

    Feb 23, 2023

    Dr. Freeman has been treating me for several years. In contrast to other doctors I've seen, Freeman has not quit trying to assist me with my chronic discomfort. He continues to experiment with different techniques and treatments to treat my situation. He has always dealt with me with respect and compassion. He is genuinely concerned about helping his patients, which I haven't had with other medical professionals who treated me but refused to help me if they wouldn't

  15. Vanessa Boudreaux
    5 rating

    I highly recommend the services

    Feb 21, 2023

    I highly recommend the services of Dr. Eric Freeman to anyone who suffers from pain related to their neck, back, head, and every other part of their spine or .... whatever area they're struggling with many options of assistance, including injections to ease the pain as well as recommendations for physical therapy to strengthen your bones and muscles and his help in restoring your health to the highest of your capabilities. He is also ensuring you are informed of the latest techniques to assist you in getting better. Dr. Freeman is an excellent staff who will happily meet and treat you well. I highly recommend the office to anyone suffering from pain, and he will ensure you're healthy!

  16. Thomas E Barnello
    4 rating

    I strongly recommend the doctor. Ceraulo.

    Jan 4, 2023

    My experience as a patient has been around two years. Based on my experiences, the doctor. Ceraulo is a very great doctor. The bedside manner he displays is gentle and gentle. His voice is soft and soothing. He is attentive (very crucially), smiles at you, and spends as much time as necessary to talk about your concerns and desires and provide the most appropriate treatment plan to meet your specific requirements. I have never felt pressured out of the office or uncertain about anything after I left. If you go to his office, you receive top service when you arrive. Redefine Healthcare has a friendly office with ample parking, a convenient location, and extremely friendly, knowledgeable staff. I strongly recommend the doctor. Ceraulo.

  17. Andrew Lowe
    5 rating

    Dr. Eric Freeman is an excellent doctor

    Oct 20, 2022

    Dr. Eric Freeman is an excellent doctor who is caring and compassionate for patients' suffering. His staff is equally exceptional and accommodating. I highly recommend that anyone seeking a doctor knowledgeable and experienced in managing pain visit this clinic.

  18. Mary Kneen
    4 rating

    So far, I've been fortunate and have had great doctors

    Oct 18, 2022

    I believe that Dr. Ceraulo is an excellent and highly caring Doctor. I'm thankful that my daughter arranged for me the first visit with Dr. Ceraulo, and ever since, the doctor has been incredibly attentive to the things I require and what's best for me. I would like to see more doctors who are like him. far. So far, I've been fortunate and have had great doctors.

  19. Mark Stephens
    1 rating

    Poor customer service

    Oct 15, 2022

    I ended up with severe sciatica pain arriving at the hospital because the doctor was on vacation. Nobody could inform me until I came, and they refused to visit anyone: incompetent office, uncaring front desk, pool, and r customer service.

  20. Norma Davenport
    1 rating

    Horrible Customer service

    Oct 12, 2022

    Horrible Customer service cannot connect to the office. All calls go to a call center, and agents don't forward messages. One would assume that the office will be more vigilant since it's a pain management facility and you're dealing with patients suffering from pain. This is not the case.

  21. David Jepson
    1 rating

    The actual staff members seem competent

    Oct 11, 2022

    The actual staff members seem competent, but the office staff is awful. My appointment was changed because the doctor was not scheduled to attend on the same day. The meeting was rescheduled for a date when the doctor was not there. I was expected to have an MRI performed. I asked for it to be completed by the organization that handles all my other treatments because I'll have to have my VP shunt reconfigured by their neurosurgery division afterward. I've just received a call from a different imaging company which isn't located near my home to plan the procedure. Then I could not connect with someone on the phone when I tried to contact Redefine before publishing this.

  22. Martin Grinnborg
    5 rating

    I recommend them to all my friends!!

    Aug 25, 2022

    Very well Redefine Healthcare- efficient and prompt - no wait time in the waiting room or when I was taken back to the exam room. Been dealing with knee pain for a long time and it recently got to the point where it was affecting my ability to walk properly. Dr. was excellent and very knowledgeable. The clinic staff and scheduling department is top notch and very caring.

Write a review on Redefine Healthcare

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Redefine Healthcare?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Redefine Healthcare?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Redefine Healthcare

New Jersey pain management doctors of Redefine Healthcare providing the community with the highest quality, comprehensive pain management care. Our New Jersey compassionate pain doctors and leading injury specialists are led by premier Board-Certified, In-Network Specialists who emphasize patient management care as the top priority. We`re REDEFINING Care, One Patient At A Time The highly skilled pain and injury specialists at Redefine Healthcare, best rated New Jersey pain management clinic have dedicated their lives to the treatment of patients with various spine and pain disorders. Most common conditions treated in our pain control clinic are back pain, neck pain, hip pain, shoulder pain. We also specialize on sports injury recovery and rehabilitation. Headed by Dr. Eric Freeman, a Board Certified, Fellowship Trained pain care physician, this team of pain management specialists uses the most advanced minimally invasive treatments available. Their main goal is to handle your pain management safely and effectively while delivering the results that you deserve. At Redefine Healthcare you will receive the most comprehensive state-of-the-art rehabilitation care and latest pain control treatments. Dr. Freeman and his team’s compassionate bedside manner will help you understand your pain condition and make you feel at ease with your pain treatment options. With the help of the staff at Redefine Healthcare, you can be assured of receiving the highest quality care possible. Our Services: Sports injury treatment Sciatica treatment Back pain treatment Knee pain treatment Hip pain treatment Shoulder pain treatment Neck pain treatment If you are in pain we can help. If you have any questions for our team of top pain management specialists in New Jersey, please contact us by phone at: (732) 906-9600 Redefine Healthcare 2500 Morris Ave, Union, NJ 07083 (732) 906-9600 https://redefinehealthcare.com https://redefinehealthcare.business.site Our location on the map: https://goo.gl/maps/F5UZj3eHJ2Wy8wJo8 Nearby Locations: Vauxhall, Hillside, Wequahic, Lower Vailsburg 07088 | 07205 | 07106 Working Hours : Monday: 9AM - 5PM Tuesday: 9AM - 5PM Wednesday: 9AM - 5PM Thursday: 9AM - 5PM Friday: 8AM - 4PM Saturday: Closed Sunday: Closed Payment: cash, check, credit cards.

Read More
(732) 906-9600
https://redefinehealthcare.com
2500 Morris Ave, Union, NJ 07083, USA
86 views