Katalyst Health

23 Reviews

23 Reviews on Katalyst Health

  1. Chuck Cole
    Jan 4, 2023

    Avoid this company at all costs!

    I requested a refund after canceling my reservation and have received no response despite numerous attempts to contact them. The lack of communication and unprofessionalism is unacceptable. I have yet to receive any refund and do not recommend doing business with this company.

  2. Simon James
    Nov 17, 2022

    The speed and efficiency of results were impressive

    The speed and efficiency of results were impressive, but creating the app initially was very difficult. You should set aside a minimum of 20 minutes for each person to set it up, and this assumes that you’re comfortable using apps and technologies.

  3. Russell Ghigi
    Nov 16, 2022

    It was as pleasant an experience

    It was as pleasant an experience for the PCR test as possible. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful in reviewing my paperwork and ensuring that the test report was suitable for my location. The information was handed over after only a few hours, exactly as promised.

  4. Steve Harris
    Nov 14, 2022

    Great experience.

    Great experience. We completed one of our PCR tests at Nuffield health center at 3 pm. We expected results by midnight the next day. The results came back swiftly and efficiently within 3 hours of getting them done! We were delighted with the quick service.

  5. Laura Crookes
    Nov 13, 2022

    the service is excellent

    I parked in a different carpark and walked there. I tried to enter but was told they don’t accept. I must complete an online registration, although the staff is helpful. Their website has no info on the free parking for one hour and no telephone number that can be used to inquire about the center I visited. Apart from this administrative procedure Other than that, the service is excellent.

  6. Dean Hayes
    Nov 12, 2022

    This is extremely unprofessional

    THEY NEVER GIVE YOU YOUR REFUND BACK! I had to cancel the reservation one week before the date; I called them 20 times and sent ten messages. They haven’t responded. I requested a refund, but I’m being snubbed. This is highly unprofessional, and they will never offer any refund.

  7. Nigel Walker
    Nov 11, 2022

    The staff at the reception is friendly

    The staff at the reception is friendly and patient in registering me for the test. The receptionist administered the test to me, and there was no discomfort. Because I am planning to travel from Hong Kong, she explained that she would inform me in a separate email about how the facility is accredited. The test results were received within 7 hours of the test, even though I had registered for results within 24 hours!

  8. Jenny Busby
    Nov 10, 2022

    We received results within 3 hours

    I had read many negative reviews but was in desperate need, so I booked an appointment for an express test at the Heathrow clinic regardless. The whole experience was simple and efficient. The front desk staff member was friendly, provided helpful information on the process, and promised to try his best to speed up the process. We received results within 3 hours.

  9. Katherine Lavery
    Nov 9, 2022

    I am extremely thankful for Katalyst

    I was turned back from my flight because I did not have a valid Covid Test Certificate. I required one on the next day. I nearly missed my flight once more. I am incredibly thankful to Katalyst Health for bailing me out. Thank God Katalyst could help me on the same day and at a reasonable price.

  10. Julia Gosden
    Nov 7, 2022

    I appreciate their service.

    Everyone I talked to was accommodating and welcoming. They gave me great confidence. I completed my PCR test on the day of the Queen’s funeral, and other clinics in London were shut down. However, Katalyst Health keeps its promise to provide me with the services. I appreciate their service.

  11. Justin Walker
    Nov 6, 2022

    it was a fantastic

    I went for a health exam in Katalyst Health – Soho Square, and it was a fantastic, relaxing, and easy experience. The staff at the reception were incredibly welcoming and made me feel comfortable and relaxed. The nurse was amazingly wonderful and very kind. She walked me through all of the results and the meanings. These tests were thorough, and I got my results fast.

  12. Lucinda Shreeve
    Nov 5, 2022

    There was no communication via email or phone.

    The session was canceled, and I then scheduled a new appointment with a lot of notice, but I’m still awaiting an acknowledgment of my original payment in August. There was no communication via email or phone.

  13. Andrew Stone
    Nov 1, 2022

    very friendly and professional

    I was thrilled to discover Katalyst Health for covid testing before travel. It is located centrally in Covent Garden, very friendly and professional. Best price, and reassured me. Results were sent within hours, and I was ready to travel to Spain. I’m now back, but I will utilize this service in the future for any travel needs.

  14. Mazaltob Finkel
    Oct 29, 2022

    The customer service was friendly efficient

    I required a PCR test to plan my next day’s travel to Japan, and Japan has its own rules. The customer service was friendly efficient, prompt and extremely professional. They immediately knew exactly what was required. The ,entire highly took longer than 10 minutes, and I got my results the following evening. I cannot thank them enough.

  15. Shelagh Dixon
    Oct 28, 2022

    Fantastic teamwork, thank you.

    I booked my PCR test through Katalyst Health while on my train journey to London before a business trip to Angola the following day. I arrived at 18.20 and had my results sent and my certificate issued before 21.00 hours with a helpful, friendly, and professional medical team at the hotel Marriott Heathrow. Support for customers was top-quality and immediately responded to my request for a duplicate receipt after I reached them a couple of weeks after. Fantastic teamwork, thank you.

  16. Indranee Francis
    Oct 26, 2022

    The procedure was quick and easy

    I was able to take part in a regular health checkup. The procedure was quick and easy. The staff was helpful and offered sound advice that aligned with the results. I thoroughly enjoyed the experience and would recommend it to anyone looking for a checkup or COVID test.

  17. Russell Smith
    Oct 22, 2022

    I was so happy to meet her!

    Soho clinic. I was so happy to meet her! I had the PCR examination with Francesca Zanardi; that was a fantastic experience! She was very professional. I was there early than the time they opened, and she was pleased to take my test. It was a massive help in getting my results earlier.

  18. Giovanna Leeks
    Oct 20, 2022

    I don't know what I can expect to receive as a refund

    I canceled my appointment 23 days before the work I made for my wife and me. I received a confirmation email, but it wasn’t clear which appointments or only my appointment. I wrote an email to inquire as well as to inquire about a refund. I have not received any replies to my email or a response from the contact number. The company doesn’t allow me to speak to anyone or to communicate on any level. It’s incredibly unprofessional. I don’t know what I can expect to receive as a refund.

  19. Mark Wentworth
    Oct 17, 2022

    Overall, I would definitely recommend

    It was easy to reserve a last-minute fit-to-fly for the following day. They are located near Harley Street; the young gentleman who met me and conducted the test was professional, polite, and welcoming. Overall, I would recommend them and plan to return to them whenever I have the chance.

  20. Steven Thomas
    Oct 11, 2022

    They were highly efficient, friendly, and patient. Thank you so much!

    We are thankful to have Katalyst Health available during our trip. Our 16 members could not be more thrilled by how great Pooja and Kiera helped us administer covid tests. They were highly efficient, friendly, and patient. Thank you so much!

  21. Tony Mumolo
    Jul 25, 2022

    For those who are traveling to Japan

    For those who are traveling to Japan, Don’t send the first certification. It’ll be denied and create a lot of unnecessary stress. Upload the second certification that is explicitly made for Japan and will be accepted immediately, but the second certificate wasn’t delivered to us, and we were not aware of it; hence I’m giving it three stars (could’ve been higher, but the person I spoke with and a person I talked to on email were friendly and helpful).

    I want Katalyst to provide the second and first certificates to ensure everyone is content. It’s affordable compared to other businesses. As long as you know this will be okay with this company.

  22. Vincent Bath
    May 13, 2022

    Thanks to the Marriott Katalyst Team

    The Marriott Katalyst team helped us plan our homecoming after Princess left us in London. They listened to all our concerns and offered guidance throughout the testing and isolation process. They are a great representation of your brand.

  23. Geery Flieed
    Apr 16, 2022

    UNPROFESSIONAL KATYST HEALTH

    Abysmal Katalyst Health- Abysmal! I tried all day/evening 14th to contact someone by phone (leaving a voicemail and sending various emails). I tried the following day again but was forced to abandon my efforts to make contact by phone (leaving voicemail) and email.

    EXPRESS T5 deserves a shout-out! T5 HEATHROW was competent, professional, and efficient. They delivered results in less than 15 minutes. Then I had to return home to print the documents and upload them to my phone. I needed to pack last-minute items and lock the house to make the same trip to the airport again. This can be very stressful, especially if you’re in your 70’s.

Write a review on Katalyst Health

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Katalyst Health

Katalyst Health provides rapid COVID testing in the UK. Our team has performed rapid COVID testing at major studios, broadcasters, cruise ship operators, and airports.

2078801804
[email protected]
https://katalysthealth.uk
18 Soho Square, London W1D 3QL, United Kingdom