9 Reviews on Exhale Laser

  1. Patricia Sullivan
    Jan 4, 2023

    It was a great experience

    Albina is a beautiful angel who gives you a radiant glow and is hairless. She was extremely kind and paid attention to me, making my initial two experiences worth mentioning. It was a great experience. I highly recommend this clinic to anyone who wants to undergo laser hair removal or care for their skin.

  2. Paul Jenkins
    Oct 14, 2022

    I would highly recommend this location!

    Exhale The Laser location is the perfect place to visit! The site is clean and beautiful, I and I love the surroundings. Affordable cost! Incredible service and visible outcomes! I would highly recommend this location!

  3. Katherine Downes
    Oct 12, 2022

    Had an amazing and pain-free experience!

    I had a unique and pain-free experience! I’ve been to a few locations, but I finally found someone who is fast and enthusiastic about their work. I had a unique and pain-free experience! The place is spotless, and the staff is very accommodating. I plan to recommend them to my family and acquaintances.

  4. Christine Davies
    Oct 8, 2022

    I am very grateful

    I am very grateful for the opportunity to explain the entire process regarding laser removal, and it makes me feel comfortable and safe! I’ll be back shortly!

  5. Graham Barrow
    Oct 7, 2022

    it was a great experience!

    I experienced my first experience at the facility, and it was a great experience! The place is cozy and spotless. It’s also incredibly chic. Albina is a very welcoming space, and I thoroughly explain what I should expect before and after every session.
    I’m looking forward to returning for follow-up sessions.

  6. Eleanor Lestrange
    Oct 5, 2022

    They're the best!!

    The experience I had with Exhale laser was awe-inspiring! The service was exceptional and thorough. My booking with Albina was easy, and she could explain everything clearly before my arrival. Once I was there, my experience was even better. The results are phenomenal and go strictly what she stated would be similar. I am very grateful for the welcoming reception and recommend exchanging along laser. They’re the best!!

  7. Nicola Kesterton
    Oct 3, 2022

    I had a fantastic experience with the exhale laser

    I had a fantastic experience with the exhale laser. I had a tremendous experience with exhale laser. The whole place is warm and welcoming. I am thrilled with the outcomes. Everything Albina said about the removal process was correct, and everything went according to the plan. Her procedure was swift and painless, and I’d recommend this facility to others. I am thrilled I went to the exhale laser for hair removal!!

  8. Erica Manypenny
    Sep 13, 2022

    Every time I have a fantastic experience with Albina!

    Every time I have a fantastic experience with Albina! I’m amazed by how excellent my results are after only the first few sessions. Albina is the best. She’s professional and friendly. She makes it easy to feel at ease and will explain the procedure so that you comprehend everything. The sessions are lovely as there is no pain when like waxing, and the results are long-lasting, so it’s well worth the investment. I’ve not experienced any reactions or irritations from one of the sessions. So far, the results have been phenomenal. I’m eagerly waiting to see what happens next!

  9. Monica Quinn
    Aug 26, 2022

    If I could give more then 5 stars I would!

    The staff at Exhale Laser – Hair Removal Center was AMAZING. Very knowledgeable, answered all my questions, and made me feel super at ease before my first treatment. I was done in no time. The location itself was great, very well kept and clean right when you walk in. Definitely looking forward to my next visit!

Write a review on Exhale Laser

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Exhale Laser

Exhale Laser is the leading laser hair removal center in Queens, New York. Our focus is solely on hair removal, which means we are true experts in this field, giving you fantastic, long-lasting results. Our clients are men and women of all hair types and colors. Attentive, personalized, and caring treatments set Exhale Laser apart from other Queen's hair removal practices. Our experienced certified laser hair removal specialists, led by Albina Khaimova, have served thousands of clients in a comfy, private, and peaceful setting. Albina Khaimova has completed numerous hair removal training sessions and conducts workshops for many laser hair removal professionals. Using the world's most advanced lasers from Candela, we provide a non-invasive technique to permanently remove unwanted hair from all body parts, including the neck, back, bikini area, legs, arms, chest, and face, without damaging the surrounding skin or causing irritation and burns. It's also a faster, safer, and more effective method than other hair removal techniques.

(718) 504-6565
[email protected]
https://www.exhalelaser.com
150-31 Union Tpke, Queens, NY 11367