Exhale Laser

Exhale Laser

16 Reviews
(4.8)
16 Reviews
Rating (4.8)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
15

Q&A

Is Exhale Laser legit?

Exhale Laser has 16 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Exhale Laser customer care?

You can contact Exhale Laser customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at (718) 504-6565

Where is Exhale Laser located?

Exhale Laser is located at address 150-31 Union Tpke, Queens, NY 11367.

16 Reviews on Exhale Laser

  1. Nessa
    5 rating

    Very Comfortable and Painless

    Apr 6, 2024

    I can’t describe into words how exquisite the revel in is. Albina could be very pleasant, worrying and expert, she additionally presents a welcoming surroundings and it doesn’t experience awkward in any respect. She explains in element the complete procedure, and his sincere about the method. The treatment is cutting-edge and has unique attachments to assist make the experience as painless as feasible. I feel very snug in the workplace and the hospitality is remarkable. I advise going to Exhale Laser to all people!

  2. Crismary Garcia
    5 rating

    Reasonable and Affordable Price

    Mar 28, 2024

    I am glad I got here to exhale laser and met Albina. I got here for a session some days ago and let me just say the surroundings is smooth and enjoyable. I had questions and concerns and he or she had the solutions and made me sense snug too very critical to me ! Let me just say her charges are reasonable and low cost. Today turned into my first consultation and it went extremely good she could be very attentive and made sure to head little by little and give an explanation for the whole thing. I am someone who has PCOS and has a variety of facial hair so I am excited for this journey with Albina and couldn’t be happier with this location and her ! If you need an area come here you won’t regret it !

  3. Sivanah Mullod
    5 rating

    Professional Service, Caring Staff, and Painless Treatment

    Dec 10, 2023

    I was delighted with my first experience using the exhale laser. Albina was very friendly and kind; I could see she knew exactly what she was doing. It was a wonderful experience, and the setting is fantastic! The procedure did not cause any harm, and I was extremely pleased!

  4. Amy Burke
    1 rating

    Terrible Laser Technician Experience

    Oct 22, 2023

    I must say, I am compelled to share my thoughts on the experience. The laser technician was far from stellar—mediocre, distant, unconcerned, inattentive, and hasty. I found her to be rather uncomfortable to be around. I couldn't help but feel on edge throughout the session, and I wish I had chosen a different technician.

    The equipment left much to be desired, and the office was far from pristine and elegant.
    No matter how hard I try, words alone cannot accurately convey the entirety of this experience. The service, to put it lightly, was far from satisfactory.

  5. Marcia Rodriguez
    5 rating

    Exhale is very comfy

    May 9, 2023

    Albina is extremely friendly and knowledgeable of the ropes. Exhale is very comfy, cost-effective, easy to use, and highly recommended!

  6. Kelly Welsh
    5 rating

    A great experience

    Apr 15, 2023

    Exhale Laser is excellent, and I highly recommend it. Albina will always take her time and thoroughly explains the procedure. It is essential to feel at ease and be confident in the expert who you deal with. From the very beginning, it was a great experience. I would recommend her to all of my colleagues who are seeker removal of hair removal. I'm pleased with the withsults.

  7. Micheal Boyd
    5 rating

    Excellent service

    Apr 6, 2023

    I cannot say enough positive words concerning Albina and Exhale Laser. From the first meeting, Albina explained everything in great detail and gave me excellent service. The place is spotless, and Albina wants to ensure that you achieve the results you're hoping for. She will call me the day following sessions to check what I'm doing. The service is working. I'm in Session 6 now,d the result couldn't be more perfect. I highly recommend her and Exhale Laser to anyone seeking laser hair removal.

  8. Patricia Sullivan
    5 rating

    It was a great experience

    Jan 4, 2023

    Albina is a beautiful angel who gives you a radiant glow and is hairless. She was extremely kind and paid attention to me, making my initial two experiences worth mentioning. It was a great experience. I highly recommend this clinic to anyone who wants to undergo laser hair removal or care for their skin.

  9. Paul Jenkins
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend this location!

    Oct 14, 2022

    Exhale The Laser location is the perfect place to visit! The site is clean and beautiful, I and I love the surroundings. Affordable cost! Incredible service and visible outcomes! I would highly recommend this location!

  10. Katherine Downes
    5 rating

    Had an amazing and pain-free experience!

    Oct 12, 2022

    I had a unique and pain-free experience! I've been to a few locations, but I finally found someone who is fast and enthusiastic about their work. I had a unique and pain-free experience! The place is spotless, and the staff is very accommodating. I plan to recommend them to my family and acquaintances.

  11. Christine Davies
    5 rating

    I am very grateful

    Oct 8, 2022

    I am very grateful for the opportunity to explain the entire process regarding laser removal, and it makes me feel comfortable and safe! I'll be back shortly!

  12. Graham Barrow
    5 rating

    It was a great experience!

    Oct 7, 2022

    I experienced my first experience at the facility, and it was a great experience! The place is cozy and spotless. It's also incredibly chic. Albina is a very welcoming space, and I thoroughly explain what I should expect before and after every session.
    I'm looking forward to returning for follow-up sessions.

  13. Eleanor Lestrange
    5 rating

    They're the best!!

    Oct 5, 2022

    The experience I had with Exhale laser was awe-inspiring! The service was exceptional and thorough. My booking with Albina was easy, and she could explain everything clearly before my arrival. Once I was there, my experience was even better. The results are phenomenal and go strictly what she stated would be similar. I am very grateful for the welcoming reception and recommend exchanging along laser. They're the best!!

  14. Nicola Kesterton
    5 rating

    I had a fantastic experience with the exhale laser

    Oct 3, 2022

    I had a fantastic experience with the exhale laser. I had a tremendous experience with exhale laser. The whole place is warm and welcoming. I am thrilled with the outcomes. Everything Albina said about the removal process was correct, and everything went according to the plan. Her procedure was swift and painless, and I'd recommend this facility to others. I am thrilled I went to the exhale laser for hair removal!!

  15. Erica Manypenny
    5 rating

    Every time I have a fantastic experience with Albina!

    Sep 13, 2022

    Every time I have a fantastic experience with Albina! I'm amazed by how excellent my results are after only the first few sessions. Albina is the best. She's professional and friendly. She makes it easy to feel at ease and will explain the procedure so that you comprehend everything. The sessions are lovely as there is no pain when like waxing, and the results are long-lasting, so it's well worth the investment. I've not experienced any reactions or irritations from one of the sessions. So far, the results have been phenomenal. I'm eagerly waiting to see what happens next!

  16. Monica Quinn
    5 rating

    If I could give more then 5 stars I would!

    Aug 26, 2022

    The staff at Exhale Laser - Hair Removal Center was AMAZING. Very knowledgeable, answered all my questions, and made me feel super at ease before my first treatment. I was done in no time. The location itself was great, very well kept and clean right when you walk in. Definitely looking forward to my next visit!

Write a review on Exhale Laser

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Exhale Laser?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Exhale Laser

Exhale Laser is the leading laser hair removal center in Queens, New York. Our focus is solely on hair removal, which means we are true experts in this field, giving you fantastic, long-lasting results. Our clients are men and women of all hair types and colors. Attentive, personalized, and caring treatments set Exhale Laser apart from other Queen's hair removal practices. Our experienced certified laser hair removal specialists, led by Albina Khaimova, have served thousands of clients in a comfy, private, and peaceful setting. Albina Khaimova has completed numerous hair removal training sessions and conducts workshops for many laser hair removal professionals. Using the world's most advanced lasers from Candela, we provide a non-invasive technique to permanently remove unwanted hair from all body parts, including the neck, back, bikini area, legs, arms, chest, and face, without damaging the surrounding skin or causing irritation and burns. It's also a faster, safer, and more effective method than other hair removal techniques.

Read More
(718) 504-6565
https://www.exhalelaser.com
150-31 Union Tpke, Queens, NY 11367
74 views