Sports Injury & Pain Management Clinic of New York

Sports Injury & Pain Management...

18 Reviews
(4.5)
18 Reviews

Sports Injury & Pain Management Clinic of New York

reviews(4.5)
Rating (4.5)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
15

Q&A

Is Sports Injury & Pain Management Clinic of New York legit?

Sports Injury & Pain Management Clinic of New York has 18 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Sports Injury & Pain Management Clinic of New York customer care?

You can contact Sports Injury & Pain Management Clinic of New York customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at (212) 621-7746

Where is Sports Injury & Pain Management Clinic of New York located?

Sports Injury & Pain Management Clinic of New York is located at address 36 West 44th Street suite 914, New York, NY 10036, USA.

18 Reviews on Sports Injury & Pain Management Clinic of New York

  1. Lance Vascones
    5 rating

    Very Impressive and Convenient

    Apr 6, 2024

    I become seen directly. The receptionist turned into very high-quality and was aware about my appointment. The workplace changed into clean and expert. I become given a clear diagnosis, suggestions, and restoration plan by way of the health practitioner. All of the referrals had been emailed to me, which turned into very convenient. I changed into contacted tomorrow with some consequences and to ensure I didn't have any issues with some thing. I could truly return to this practice within the future if wanted.

  2. Mason C.
    1 rating

    Unfavorable Assessment of Dr. Melepura's Medical Care

    Oct 24, 2023

    I recently visited Dr. Melepura due to the persistent pain I've been experiencing in my shoulder and bicep. Dr. Melepura was impatient and inattentive as I described my symptoms and appeared to lack knowledge about how the different muscles in the shoulder function. I regret not going to see someone else earlier! I would strongly discourage seeing Dr. Melepura!

  3. Joseph Liles
    4 rating

    Issues with insurance and payments

    Jun 7, 2023

    The office is spotless, and the doctors are professional. Have issues with insurance and payments. I experienced some cases in the clinic; however, they have solved the problem. Check with your insurance provider whether it is in or out of the network before visiting. This isn't a front desk.

  4. Alixandra Moyer
    5 rating

    The staff is accommodating and friendly

    May 9, 2023

    The site office is neat and inviting. The staff is accommodating and friendly. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes with all the necessary information to begin my journey to recovery.

  5. George turner
    5 rating

    Experience was great

    Apr 15, 2023

    He Experience was great. The front desk personnel is friendly and accommodating. Dr. Melepura pinpointed the cause of my discomfort within just about a minute.

  6. Angelica Dolton
    5 rating

    The most positive experiences

    Apr 6, 2023

    Doctor. One of the most positive experiences with a doctor I've had --and I've visited various doctors. Melepura was attentive in examining my medical history regarding back pain. He was also professional in explaining expectations and the plan he devised to help me eliminate this ongoing problem. His method of framing issues is an excellent motivator for me to create the required foundations that will not just eliminate the pain in the short sense but also in the long term. The staff at the office has been extremely accommodating in ensuring that all my questions are addressed. This place is highly recommended!

  7. Kristen E Saunders
    1 rating

    The unhelpful and unprofessional staff

    Jan 3, 2023

    I recently called a medical clinic for help with a medical issue and was met with a lack of understanding and assistance. The person I spoke with told me they could only help with injections and could not offer any referrals to other specialists. I left feeling frustrated and unsure of where to turn for help. I would not recommend this clinic due to the unhelpful and unprofessional staff.

  8. Ken Sullivan
    5 rating

    The clinic is extremely relaxing and comfortable

    Sep 4, 2022

    The experience I had with SPINor Dr. Melepura and his staff was fantastic! His treatment approach for my shoulder and neck discomfort was constructive in relieving the chronic pain I was experiencing. I feel much better than I did when I started treatment in February. The clinic is extremely relaxing and comfortable. I would highly refer their assistance to anybody looking for pain relief.

  9. Julia Harkness
    5 rating

    Excellent experience working with Dr. Melepura's office!

    Sep 4, 2022

    Excellent experience working with Dr. Melepura's office! There was no wait, and I was seen immediately. The doctor Dr. Melepura was thorough in his assessment, took my history of medical issues along with my current symptoms, and quickly determined an appropriate treatment plan for my neck discomfort. Dr. Melepura and his assistant were friendly and compassionate. The office is tidy and modern. Highly recommended!

  10. John Krupey
    5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    Aug 31, 2022

    I had a fantastic experience with my doctor Dr. Melepura earlier this week. I appreciated that Dr. Melepura took the time to explain precisely where and why my pain was occurring and helped me comprehend an issue I've never had before. He also offered various solutions to my problem, including a steroid injection that significantly decreased my pain levels practically immediately. The office is neat and relaxing, as the front desk staff is pleasant, friendly, and highly responsive. I was able to get an appointment in a short time and had no waiting around when I arrived at my work. Thank you for everything!

  11. Seta Chandran
    5 rating

    My experience was exceptional

    Aug 30, 2022

    My experience was exceptional! The sports injuries and pain management clinic staff are warm, well-trained, and knowledgeable. It is clean, well-organized, and friendly, from the front desk staff to the doctor to the entire atmosphere of the waiting area and exam rooms. It is a highly welcoming atmosphere. The most important thing was that I felt that the doctor listened attentively to my needs. He did this with attention to detail and care. I'm an equestrian who is busy and have a distinct collection of complex injuries. I was thrilled to meet someone who was interested enough to listen to me and to create an action plan that was achievable and measured.

  12. Megan Pluymers
    5 rating

    The office was extremely clean and well organized

    Aug 29, 2022

    I I am beyond satisfied with my trip. The office was immaculate and well organized, as well as. The office staff was extremely accommodating and friendly, and so was Doctor. Melepura. He treated patients perfectly, allowing me to get advice to ease my pain that I could implement right away. I am thrilled to have found this place and would highly recommend it.

  13. Donna Truschel
    5 rating

    The entire staff was polite and considerate

    Aug 28, 2022

    My trip was straightforward. When I arrived, I was welcomed by a staff member, offered an ice-cold drink, and quickly transferred to the waiting room. The entire staff was polite and considerate. They listen and take care of you! Doctor. Melepura was a consummate professional! We discussed my issues, and I've already scheduled an appointment for a follow-up!

  14. Nicholas Brydun
    5 rating

    Dr. Melepura was calm, considerate and was attentive to my concerns

    Aug 28, 2022

    I had a great visit to Dr. Melepura's clinic and would recommend him as a primary doctor to treat sports injuries and pain. Dr. Melepura was calm, considerate, and attentive to my concerns. I decided to undergo an injection of cortisone because I was confident in his expertise. After 30 minutes, I could walk and walk without discomfort. It was my first time trying his "Home Rehabilitation Regimen," and I feel it has helped my knee's recovery. The staff was also friendly and took care of me.

  15. Linda Wolfenden
    5 rating

    Dr. Malapura is awe-inspiring

    Aug 26, 2022

    Dr. Malapura is awe-inspiring. He is attentive to what you speak and is very practical and holistic when it comes to his approach to recovering. The staff and the man who works for him are all delightful and friendly. The team will go beyond the call of duty (calls or emails, texts or text messages, etc.) and ensures that you are provided with everything you require. He makes everything as easy as it can be for patients of the 21st century, e.g., online booking, medication delivered directly to your doorstep, and email referrals, among others. All medical experiences should go as this. !

  16. Judtih Kaplow
    5 rating

    Dr. Melepura's clinic was a pleasant experience

    Aug 24, 2022

    My experience at Dr. Melepura's clinic was pleasant. The wait time was short, the exam and treatment were thorough, and they followed up immediately after my appointment. Dr. Melepura, as well as Jazmin are both very friendly and professional. They were also accommodating.

  17. Ryan Wells
    5 rating

    Had an excellent experience

    Aug 24, 2022

    Had an excellent experience thus to date through Dr. Melepura. He spent time learning about my situation and developed a suitable therapy plan for me. He also advised me to maintain an optimistic mindset because it will help me in my long-term recovery.

  18. Bridget Harris
    5 rating

    Highly recommended, easy 5 stars.

    Aug 23, 2022

    If I could give more stars I would have. The service is very great. Febin Melepura is very kind and good at his job. It is noticeable that their approach is based around helping people to the best of their abilities in order to improve their quality of life. I am very happy with the treatments. Everbody go to this place it is the best.

Write a review on Sports Injury & Pain Manag...

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Sports Injury & Pain Management Clinic of New York?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Sports Injury & Pain Management Clinic of New York

"Pain management doctor, Dr. Melepura of pain management clinic in NYC is best in class, and top rated New York pain specialist provides highly personalized and comprehensive pain care in NYC. He is among the best pain relief doctors in the country. Best pain management doctor, pain specialist Dr. Melepura offers the most effective pain management treatments available in the USA. See our new cutting-edge, state-of-the-art pain management and sports injury clinic in NYC. NYC Sport Injury Doctor & Pain Management Specialist Dr. Febin Melepura of Sports Injury & Pain Management Clinic of New York is an Ivy League trained sport injury doctor and best-rated pain management specialist in NYC who is highly specialized in treating any pain-related issues - from back and neck to sports related injuries. We are internationally recognized as best-in-class pain management doctors & pain relief specialists. Sports injury specialist Dr. Melepura is a member of our best-rated team of pain management doctors in New York. He is among the best sports injury doctors in the country. As the New York back pain management and pelvic pain treatment specialist, Febin Melepura MD takes a new, whole-body philosophy when treating our patients. At our Pain Management Clinic, we utilize a range of safe and effective pain treatment techniques and modalities to treat back, neck, knee, pelvic pain, and discomfort...

Read More
(212) 621-7746
https://www.sportspainmanagementnyc.com
36 West 44th Street suite 914, New York, NY 10036, USA
66 views