Physical Therapists NYC

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on Physical Therapists NYC

  1. Colin R. Lovdahl
    Jan 4, 2023

    Disappointing Experience

    I was highly disappointed with my experience at Dr. Bhalja’s practice. Despite going in with low expectations, I was still let down by the care provided by Dr. Bhalja and Dr. Baker. Additionally, Sophia was not helpful at all. Thankfully, I was able to feel better within a month, but I certainly won’t be returning to this practice in the future.

  2. Peter Whitehurst
    Oct 14, 2022

    Mr. Kapadia is a highly at-tune physical therapist

    Mr. Kapadia is a highly at-tune physical therapist. He is very friendly and puts your experience at ease. The surgeon/podiatrist is great. This is my second visit seeing a doctor. She identified the problem and gave me the conservative and libealternativestive to treatment. We started right away. The office is also tidy and includes phone chargers and lovely drinks. They upgrade their products as required.

  3. David Nwese
    Oct 14, 2022

    Excellent doctor and a great person

    My experience with Dr. Kapadia was outstanding! He is gentle and kind and has a beautiful bedside manner. He is an excellent speaker with plenty of stories that keep the time enjoyable and exciting. After a few sessions, the pain I went to him for was nearly absent. Excellent doctor and a great person.

  4. Susan B Affleck
    Oct 10, 2022

    Dr. Kapadia is amiable

    Dr. Kapadia is amiable, warm, welcoming, and knowledgeable. He makes appointments pleasant. In addition, I’m experiencing less pain and more mobility in my ankle following my sessions with Kapadia. I highly recommend this office and its staff.

  5. Sara Pombal
    Oct 9, 2022

    I'm grateful to be his patient.

    Dr. Kapadia shows much love and respect for his patients. his warm and welcoming manner makes you feel welcomed and at ease. I always anticipate our appointments since his presence creates an ambiance of peace. Dr. Kapadia is wonderful to spend time with, and I’m grateful to be his patient.

  6. Julie Graham
    Oct 7, 2022

    Excellent experience!

    Excellent experience! The doctor. Kapadia is very knowledgeable and professional while maintaining a relaxed and friendly atmosphere. The staff at the office are friendly and caring. They are also helpful.

  7. Juraj Pastierik
    Oct 3, 2022

    Highly recommend

    I was admitted to the clinic suffering from lower back discomfort that became crippling and affected my daily life. With a thorough treatment plan and an excellent bedside manner, Dr. Kapadia has gotten me back to feeling normal. Dr. Kapadia is a pleasure working with. Highly recommend. Working to work to work

  8. Catherine Walker
    Oct 1, 2022

    Dr. Kapadia is an excellent

    Dr. Kapadia is an excellent physical therapist as well as a doctor! It’s my first time going to a physical therapist, and he’s been accommodating in helping me recover from an injury.

  9. Anthony Shiver
    Sep 13, 2022

    I would recommend him to other people

    Dr. Kapadia is an excellent bedside manner, and he has a beautiful sense of humor, too. In a concise amount of time, his expertise helped me overcome extreme pain and discomfort in my lower back and leg, getting spry and more flexible than before. I would recommend him to other people.

  10. Ella Brownte
    Aug 26, 2022

    Highly recommend this office!

    Was a very inviting atmosphere,I was well informed was explained what was going to happen afterwards during and before was very thorough the atmosphere is very friendly and open all those with physical therapy the dry needling can do a bit painful but 24 hours later much better it won’t be any more painful than the pain originally is I guess what I’m trying to say

Write a review on Physical Therapists NYC

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Physical Therapists NYC

Physical Therapists NYC offers hands-on, one-on-one physical rehabilitation for New York Metropolitan Area patients. We provide a fundamentally new form of innovative and personalized rehabilitation care, combining traditional manual physical therapy for back, shoulder, hip, knee, and ankle pain with alternative therapies. Our physical therapists coordinate a recovery plan using the newest technique and methods. We don’t rush, and when working together, you always have our undivided attention. The practice has clean and top-notch equipment and friendly, experienced staff to help you recover from any injury in the shortest time possible. Outpatient Physical Therapy Center is a one-stop practice for all your rehabilitation needs. Our therapists are widely regarded, the techniques are cutting-edge, and the range of services is comprehensive. We provide a wide variety of physical therapy services and programs, such as: Post-Operative Rehabilitation Sports Physical Therapy Sports Injury Rehabilitation Work-Related Injuries Rehabilitation Headaches and Migraines Program Fracture Rehab Arthritis Pt Treatment Neurological Rehabilitation Clinic Balance Physical Therapy Back Pain From Pregnancy Prenatal Back Pain Program Frozen Shoulder Program Runner’s Knee Program Sports Specific Performance Our NYC physical therapists offer the following therapies: All Physical Therapy Techniques Active Release Technique Cupping Therapy Functional Exercise Training Graston Physical Therapy Hand Physical Therapy Isokinetic Exercise Kinesiotape Laser Therapy Lymphatic Drainage Massage Manual Therapy Marathon Recovery Treatment Myofascial Pain Treatment Pelvic Floor Muscle Training Spinal and Joint Manipulation Spinal Decompression Shockwave Therapy Trigger Point Therapy Trigenics Therapy Vestibular Therapy Training Visit our advanced physical therapy center in NYC to meet the best-in-class physical therapists and rehabilitation specialists.

(718) 673-6771
[email protected]
https://www.physicaltherapistsnyc.com/
145 Henry St, Suit 1G, Brooklyn, NY 11201