Physical Therapists NYC

Physical Therapists NYC

13 Reviews
(4.2)
13 Reviews

Physical Therapists NYC

reviews(4.2)
Rating (4.2)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
10

Q&A

Is Physical Therapists NYC legit?

Physical Therapists NYC has 13 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Physical Therapists NYC customer care?

You can contact Physical Therapists NYC customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at (718) 673-6771

Where is Physical Therapists NYC located?

Physical Therapists NYC is located at address 145 Henry St, Suit 1G, Brooklyn, NY 11201.

13 Reviews on Physical Therapists NYC

  1. Renee Taylor
    5 rating

    Grateful for Expertise and Support

    Apr 6, 2024

    I love this location! I were coming right here for years and I can always count on them to get me back in shape. I these days had surgical operation and Dr. Patel has been patiently and expertly working to get me again to full energy. I’m exquisite grateful for her understanding, support and the truly amazing surroundings she creates. I will never go to some other PT. I highly recommended for amazing experience for traditional manual physical therapy.

  2. Wendy Dembowski
    1 rating

    Worsening Back Pain After Sessions

    Dec 10, 2023

    The staff at the front desk are fantastic. However, I was in the clinic with back pain due to disc herniation in my lumbar region. Following my fourth session, I was in extreme discomfort and felt as if my discs had ruptured further. Before I went in, I could walk with just a bit of pain, but now I can barely stand (even three days post-appointment). Avoid this location in case you are suffering from back problems.

  3. Monica Mang
    1 rating

    A Deceptive Scheduling Service

    Oct 22, 2023

    I had a major surgery on Monday. Physical Therapists NYC presented themselves as the physical therapist I was supposed to have scheduled. They still have not had anyone out here to help me. I'm concerned I won't get the therapy I need because I trusted them. They were supposed to be here days ago and are now using excuses after getting all my insurance and credit card information not to be here. If I had known all they are is a scheduling service, I would have had a chance to at least call someone else before reaching this point of neglect. Please beware, and if you insist on using their services, ensure a backup plan is in place. They don't care.

    1. Nina

      Who Makes House Calls Anymore?

      Jan 23, 2024

      Hi Monica Mang,

      Did you check ahead of time whether they made house calls? If they don't offer in home visits, then that may be understandable as to why no one showed up.

      Here, in my State no one does home visits any more unless the State pays for them ... and they would pay for such a unit as well. If you're MedicAid or MediCare, you would have had a chance to get it free but you have to be accepted beforehand. Oftentimes, if you have Variable Spending, you can by units like these mats for free ... you get a certain Dollar amount per quarter and you can use that amount up on any healthcare product within 90 days, or roll it over until the next quarter. I'm pretty sure that it's not retroactive, though.

  4. Colin R. Lovdahl
    2 rating

    Disappointing Experience

    Jan 4, 2023

    I was highly disappointed with my experience at Dr. Bhalja's practice. Despite going in with low expectations, I was still let down by the care provided by Dr. Bhalja and Dr. Baker. Additionally, Sophia was not helpful at all. Thankfully, I was able to feel better within a month, but I certainly won't be returning to this practice in the future.

  5. Peter Whitehurst
    5 rating

    Mr. Kapadia is a highly at-tune physical therapist

    Oct 14, 2022

    Mr. Kapadia is a highly at-tune physical therapist. He is very friendly and puts your experience at ease. The surgeon/podiatrist is great. This is my second visit seeing a doctor. She identified the problem and gave me the conservative and libealternativestive to treatment. We started right away. The office is also tidy and includes phone chargers and lovely drinks. They upgrade their products as required.

  6. David Nwese
    5 rating

    Excellent doctor and a great person

    Oct 14, 2022

    My experience with Dr. Kapadia was outstanding! He is gentle and kind and has a beautiful bedside manner. He is an excellent speaker with plenty of stories that keep the time enjoyable and exciting. After a few sessions, the pain I went to him for was nearly absent. Excellent doctor and a great person.

  7. Susan B Affleck
    5 rating

    Dr. Kapadia is amiable

    Oct 10, 2022

    Dr. Kapadia is amiable, warm, welcoming, and knowledgeable. He makes appointments pleasant. In addition, I'm experiencing less pain and more mobility in my ankle following my sessions with Kapadia. I highly recommend this office and its staff.

  8. Sara Pombal
    5 rating

    I'm grateful to be his patient.

    Oct 9, 2022

    Dr. Kapadia shows much love and respect for his patients. his warm and welcoming manner makes you feel welcomed and at ease. I always anticipate our appointments since his presence creates an ambiance of peace. Dr. Kapadia is wonderful to spend time with, and I'm grateful to be his patient.

  9. Julie Graham
    5 rating

    Excellent experience!

    Oct 7, 2022

    Excellent experience! The doctor. Kapadia is very knowledgeable and professional while maintaining a relaxed and friendly atmosphere. The staff at the office are friendly and caring. They are also helpful.

  10. Juraj Pastierik
    5 rating

    Highly recommend

    Oct 3, 2022

    I was admitted to the clinic suffering from lower back discomfort that became crippling and affected my daily life. With a thorough treatment plan and an excellent bedside manner, Dr. Kapadia has gotten me back to feeling normal. Dr. Kapadia is a pleasure working with. Highly recommend. Working to work to work

  11. Catherine Walker
    5 rating

    Dr. Kapadia is an excellent

    Oct 1, 2022

    Dr. Kapadia is an excellent physical therapist as well as a doctor! It's my first time going to a physical therapist, and he's been accommodating in helping me recover from an injury.

  12. Anthony Shiver
    5 rating

    I would recommend him to other people

    Sep 13, 2022

    Dr. Kapadia is an excellent bedside manner, and he has a beautiful sense of humor, too. In a concise amount of time, his expertise helped me overcome extreme pain and discomfort in my lower back and leg, getting spry and more flexible than before. I would recommend him to other people.

  13. Ella Brownte
    5 rating

    Highly recommend this office!

    Aug 26, 2022

    Was a very inviting atmosphere,I was well informed was explained what was going to happen afterwards during and before was very thorough the atmosphere is very friendly and open all those with physical therapy the dry needling can do a bit painful but 24 hours later much better it won’t be any more painful than the pain originally is I guess what I’m trying to say

Write a review on Physical Therapists NYC

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Physical Therapists NYC?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Physical Therapists NYC?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Physical Therapists NYC

Physical Therapists NYC offers hands-on, one-on-one physical rehabilitation for New York Metropolitan Area patients. We provide a fundamentally new form of innovative and personalized rehabilitation care, combining traditional manual physical therapy for back, shoulder, hip, knee, and ankle pain with alternative therapies. Our physical therapists coordinate a recovery plan using the newest technique and methods. We don’t rush, and when working together, you always have our undivided attention. The practice has clean and top-notch equipment and friendly, experienced staff to help you recover from any injury in the shortest time possible. Outpatient Physical Therapy Center is a one-stop practice for all your rehabilitation needs. Our therapists are widely regarded, the techniques are cutting-edge, and the range of services is comprehensive. We provide a wide variety of physical therapy services and programs, such as: Post-Operative Rehabilitation Sports Physical Therapy Sports Injury Rehabilitation Work-Related Injuries Rehabilitation Headaches and Migraines Program Fracture Rehab Arthritis Pt Treatment Neurological Rehabilitation Clinic Balance Physical Therapy Back Pain From Pregnancy Prenatal Back Pain Program Frozen Shoulder Program Runner’s Knee Program Sports Specific Performance Our NYC physical therapists offer the following therapies: All Physical Therapy Techniques Active Release Technique Cupping Therapy Functional Exercise Training Graston Physical Therapy Hand Physical Therapy Isokinetic Exercise Kinesiotape Laser Therapy Lymphatic Drainage Massage Manual Therapy Marathon Recovery Treatment Myofascial Pain Treatment Pelvic Floor Muscle Training Spinal and Joint Manipulation Spinal Decompression Shockwave Therapy Trigger Point Therapy Trigenics Therapy Vestibular Therapy Training Visit our advanced physical therapy center in NYC to meet the best-in-class physical therapists and rehabilitation specialists.

Read More
(718) 673-6771
https://www.physicaltherapistsnyc.com/
145 Henry St, Suit 1G, Brooklyn, NY 11201
95 views