Premier Brain & Spine

Premier Brain & Spine

10 Reviews
(3.3)
10 Reviews

Premier Brain & Spine

reviews(3.3)
Rating (3.3)
star
Good!
1 Star
4
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
5

Q&A

Is Premier Brain & Spine legit?

Premier Brain & Spine has 10 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Premier Brain & Spine customer care?

You can contact Premier Brain & Spine customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at (866) 590-0601

Where is Premier Brain & Spine located?

Premier Brain & Spine is located at address 2500 Morris Ave suite 220a, Union, NJ 07083, USA.

10 Reviews on Premier Brain & Spine

  1. Anthony
    4 rating

    Happy With Premier Brain & Spine

    Apr 6, 2024

    I lately turned into stated Dr. Roth for my decrease returned ache of over five years, I notion this became going to be some other pat on the again saying that this is everyday growing older pain. After Dr. Roth had looked at my MRI and tested me he said I wished a outpatient surgical treatment. Since doing the surgical treatment the lower back pain that I had is gone and I'm starting to get feeling again in my ft and have been not anything but satisfied with this.

  2. Rich C.
    1 rating

    Never Be Repeated Again At This Place

    Jan 28, 2024

    The experience I had will not be replicated because his bedside manner of conduct leaves plenty to be wanted. ( My spouse is an M.D.and wouldn't be as inconsiderate.) The treatment was only temporary , and it left me with a worse condition than I was when I first went to the doctor. I'm not impressed at any point by his treatment and will not recommend me to my most hated adversaries.

  3. Daryl R.
    1 rating

    Unorganized and Rude Office

    Jan 18, 2024

    The doctor hardly spent five minutes with me. He didn't go through the MRI reports or slides, after which he charged my insurance provider over $700! Poor bedside manner. He should learn some lessons in how to handle patients. I'm not impressed in anything by his behavior and wouldn't recommend me to my most hated enemy. Very unorganized and rude workplace. The paperwork was delayed because of the lack of care from staff more than couple of times.

  4. Jill Cliney
    1 rating

    Legal Disputes Emerge as Patients Share Concerns About Premier Brain & Spine

    Oct 23, 2023

    Dr. Rustamzadeh, the proprietor of Premier Brain & Spine Institute, has initiated legal action against me for sharing my critical and negative feedback about my treatment experience. He is seeking damages amounting to $420,000, including punitive damages. This case can be referenced as Santa Clara Superior Court Case No. 18CV****73. I want to emphasize that I am not the sole former patient who expressed dissatisfaction with Dr. Rustamzadeh's care and service, leading to a negative review. Several other former patients have found themselves in similar situations, as he has also filed lawsuits against them due to their negative thoughts.

  5. Julie Serneck
    1 rating

    Avoid Dr. Aaron Greenberg at all costs

    Jan 4, 2023

    I recently had a terrible experience with Dr. Aaron Greenberg. His bedside manner was poor, and he seemed rushed and disinterested in my concerns. My father also had back surgery with him, and the whole process was frustrating and unpleasant. I would highly advise finding a different healthcare provider.

  6. Linda Lawrence
    5 rating

    Dr. Singh is an extremely skilled surgeon

    Dec 17, 2022

    Singh and his team performed an extremely successful spine operation on me, particularly a discectomy. Dr. Singh is a highly skilled surgeon and a lovely, compassionate, friendly, and accessible person. They were singing to thank all of you.

  7. Jenelle Wilcox
    5 rating

    Everybody working in the office is extremely competent

    Dec 14, 2022

    Everybody working in the office is highly competent. The doctors are top-of-the-line, while the staff is superb caregivers. Throughout the entire process, they made sure that I understood what was happening and kept me informed about my treatment.

  8. Kathleen Hormell
    5 rating

    I've observed that many doctors do not take the time to provide this kind of information.

    Dec 11, 2022

    Dr. Wells-Roth explained every stage of my treatment and diagnosis compassionately and in simple English to make me understand. I am thankful for his and his staff's attention to detail. I've observed that many doctors do not take the time to provide this kind of information.

  9. Carol J Storey
    5 rating

    The office was spotless

    Dec 4, 2022

    10/10 office. The office was spotless. The rooms were large, modern, and stocked with top-of-the-line equipment. The office and personnel made me feel extremely relaxed, which is crucial when facing spinal surgery.

  10. Lily Fox
    5 rating

    I highly recommend Premier Brain & Spine

    Aug 26, 2022

    First office staff always helpful and kind.
    Dr. David Wells-Roth is not only very kind and understanding, he listens. He is very thorough, and an outstanding surgeon. I know several othets who have same surgery as both me and my husband by other surgeons, without near the wonderful results. Hisvterrific bedside manner made me feel thatvi wS in very safe hands at all times. Would recommend him to any and all.

Write a review on Premier Brain & Spine

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Premier Brain & Spine?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Premier Brain & Spine

In Edison and in Union, New Jersey, the best spine surgery center is Premier Brain & Spine. With three top-rated neurosurgeons, this spine and orthopedic center delivers minimally invasive, fast-working treatments to get you out of pain. Dr. Wells-Roth, Dr. Singh, and Dr. Greenberg are three of the most experienced Spine Specialists in the New Jersey area. They have a combined experience of over 60 years and have successfully treated thousands of patients ranging from complex spinal deformities to acute neck pain. All three surgeons have extensive training in minimally-invasive spine surgery. A team of the most experienced spine experts is among the country’s best neurosurgeons and spine surgeons. Their goal is for you to live a pain-free, active lifestyle. At Premier Brain & Spine services we offer: Spine Surgery Disc Replacement Surgery Spinal Fusion Surgery Decompression Surgery Spinal Reconstruction Surgery Revision Surgery Scoliosis Surgery Premier Brain & Spine 2500 Morris Ave Suite 220A, Union, NJ 07083 (908) 676-6497 / (866) 590-0601 https://premierspinenj.com/ Our location on the map: https://goo.gl/maps/9d5H6TSvAXZ5GUiV7 Nearby Locations: Vauxhall, Hillside, Wequahic, Lower Vailsburg 07088 | 07205 | 07106 Working Hours: Union: Monday-Friday: 9:00AM–5:00PM Saturday-Sunday: Closed Payment: cash, check, credit cards.

Read More
(866) 590-0601
https://premierspinenj.com/
2500 Morris Ave suite 220a, Union, NJ 07083, USA
107 views