Shalman Dentistry

11 Reviews

11 Reviews on Shalman Dentistry

  1. Belen Rodriguez
    August 24th, 2022

    Dr. Alex Shalman is fantastic

    Dr. Alex Shalman is fantastic. Calm, calm energy, and meticulous and attentive. I’m not one to enjoy visiting the dentist, but he makes it the most pleasant, relaxing experience. I highly recommend it!

  2. Matthew Mulhall
    August 24th, 2022

    Dr. Shalman was a great experience!

    Dr. Shalman was a great experience! He was highly knowledgeable and proficient. He was willing to answer all my questions without making any aspect feel rushed. He provides cutting-edge equipment and a friendly workplace! The employees were charming and gave excellent speedy, quick, and efficient service! Furthermore, the cost and the payment procedure are transparent! I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for an upcoming dentist within Manhattan!

  3. Monica Quinn
    August 23rd, 2022

    LOVE THIS PLACE

    They give you a full rundown of details and have you knowing what to expect during every appointment. Dr. Shalman is very professional and does an amazing job making sure you know exactly what’s going on with your teeth. The staff was very nice and explained everything the way it should be. I would definitely recommend them to anybody who needs their assistance.

  4. Timothy Crytzer
    August 20th, 2022

    Thank you for your professional service

    Loved it. I enjoyed the job of cleaning completed with my teeth. Certainly great. I was awed by the warm sensation. I will visit again since I’d like an untreated tooth repaired by him. Thank you for your professional service.

  5. Joe Silver
    August 18th, 2022

    The bonding done by Dr. Shalman is perfect

    I broke my front tooth and needed urgent treatment, but none of the dental offices I contacted were as quick and efficient as Shalman Dentistry. The appointment was seamless, and the staff was friendly and professional. The office was fantastic. The bonding done by Dr. Shalman is perfect, and I’m highly selective in bonding since it’s my primary tooth. I will return shortly for a check-up and fill in some gaps. Highly recommend. Shalman Dentistry is now my primary source for all my dental requirements!

  6. Timothy Palowitch
    August 17th, 2022

    the professionalism and expertise, and knowledge

    I prefer visiting Shalman Dentistry situated in Manhattan from Brooklyn because I like the cozy, warm, and clean surroundings with virtually no wait time, and most important of all, the professionalism and expertise, and knowledge of Dr. Shalman and his team. 5 stars

  7. Ronald Hawkins
    August 14th, 2022

    They're so friendly and knowledgeable

    Dr.Shalman, along with his team, is truly remarkable. They’re so friendly and knowledgeable. He’s very competent, and you can see that he’s passionate about his work. Craft. His office is spotless, and the environment is peaceful. I would highly recommend his services.

  8. David Smith
    August 10th, 2022

    I would highly recommend Shalman Dentistry

    I would highly recommend Shalman Dentistry. From the first moment that I arrived at the office, the doctor. Shalman and the staff were extremely helpful and skilled. The doctor, Dr. Shalman, was very transparent regarding my dental needs and thorough. He truly takes care of his patients. I would also like to thank Dr. Shalman’s dental assistant and the exceptional service she gave me. An enjoyable, positive experience!

  9. Charles Eicher
    August 9th, 2022

    I recommend Dr. Shalman

    I am awed by this practice so much that I drive to Manhattan for appointments. I recommend Dr. Shalman anytime someone asks for dentists in the area, and my spouse also visits him. Utilizing the most modern technology to resolve issues that arise that aren’t addressed by other dentists, I trust the team at this practice to provide the best service. It’s never like we’re being treated as if we are just another patient with his staff. You should give this neighborhood-friendly dentist a visit!

  10. Bradley C Stewart
    August 6th, 2022

    I dropped almost a pound and experienced

    He was able to convince me to think that the procedure might not be practical to his credit. I dropped almost a pound and experienced the same pain the next day. She is now suffering more than ever, refusing to go out to get a root canal.

  11. Carol Gauthier
    August 5th, 2022

    Thanks for the professionalism and friendly manner

    Dr. Alex Dr. Alex and the staff are top-notch in every way. I would recommend them to my family, friends, and anyone who needs a dentist’s recommendation. Thanks for the professionalism and friendly manner. Your staff deserves five stars. I love your interior and how clean you go!

Write a review on Shalman Dentistry

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Shalman Dentistry

We believe a beautiful smile can help you become your most confident self…but why are we the best dentist in NYC? Dr. Alex Shalman is a 5th generation dentist whose family has been practicing exceptional oral care for over 100 years. We offer the best in cosmetic dentistry, general dentistry, Invisalign, dental implants, and preventative care in our cozy office. We pride ourselves on working with best-in-class laboratories in NYC to create beautiful restorations and smile makeovers, featuring veneers, crowns, bridges, and other restorative procedures. Join us for a dental consultation with NYC’s best cosmetic dentists! Whether you are looking for a smile makeover or a check-up and cleaning, you will love your experience with our team. At our Shalman Dentistry , you can make use of the following procedures: Invisalign Consultations Dental Veneers Cosmetic Dentistry Dental Implants Family Dentistry Dental Crowns TMJ Treatment Emergency Dental Care Contact Shalman Dentistry today to receive more information or to schedule an appointment by calling our office number (212) 658-1093. Shalman Dentistry 44 W 10th St #1A, New York, NY 10011 (212) 658-1093 https://www.shalmandentistry.com/ https://shalmandentistry.business.site/ Our location on the map: https://goo.gl/maps/9ENYtMPdBxuWHdBf9 Nearby Locations: Greenwich Village | Chelsea | Nomad | Kips Bay | Soho | Noho 10011, 10012, 10013, 10014 | 10001| 10016 Working Hours: Monday: 9am – 5pm Tuesday: 9am – 5pm Wednesday: 9am – 5pm Thursday: 9am – 5pm Friday: 8am – 2pm Saturday: Closed Sunday: Closed Payment: cash, check, credit cards.

(212) 658-1093
[email protected]
https://www.shalmandentistry.com/
44 W 10th St #1a, New York, NY 10011, USA