Shalman Dentistry

Shalman Dentistry

18 Reviews
(3.9)
18 Reviews

Shalman Dentistry

reviews(3.9)
Rating (3.9)
star
Good!
1 Star
4
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
13

Q&A

Is Shalman Dentistry legit?

Shalman Dentistry has 18 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.9 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Shalman Dentistry customer care?

You can contact Shalman Dentistry customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at (212) 658-1093

Where is Shalman Dentistry located?

Shalman Dentistry is located at address 44 W 10th St #1a, New York, NY 10011, USA.

18 Reviews on Shalman Dentistry

  1. Skie Moore
    5 rating

    Perfectly Explained Everything

    Apr 6, 2024

    I observed Dr. Shalman through some net searching and am so glad I did. His personnel changed into accommodating from the second I were given to the door. I turned into checked in and taken returned immediately. There became no losing time inside the ready room. The office felt more like a personal level and absolutely everyone became so pleasant. Dr. Shalman and his group of workers came up with the correct plan for my enamel and defined the entirety very well. I was impressed with how lower priced his pricing is as properly. I’m excited to peer them once more!

  2. Corinthia A.
    1 rating

    Deceptive Billing Practices

    Dec 12, 2023

    They were friendly, and the workplace was neat. I was impressed and thought all was good! Then I had an amalgam fil, stopping my flossing between two teeth. After I paid, the receptionist informed me that I had paid in full. Then, a month later, I received an invoice with a higher amount. In the mail Without Reason? Some superior dentists have competent receptionists. I am distraught with this experience, and I will never return.

  3. Emelyn Matos
    1 rating

    Dental Pain and Expenses

    Oct 24, 2023

    I was quite a bit out of pocket and encountered that same excruciating pain just the following day. At this point, I'm feeling worse than ever and reluctant to invest more funds in pursuing a root canal. In all fairness to the dentist, they did give me a heads-up about the potential ineffectiveness of the procedure.

  4. Sheba Payne
    1 rating

    It was unprofessional

    Jun 7, 2023

    It was unprofessional...I wanted to know whether my insurance covers me provided them with all the information required to make an appointment... the day before my work, they called me and told me that they don't accept my insurance...why do I have to sit around? Well, the person calling me wasn't friendly, and that should be an alarm... I specifically asked you to check my insurance and let me know... And they offer a NEW PATIENT SPECIAL $195 LLL

  5. Valerie Jackson
    5 rating

    A query regarding

    May 9, 2023

    Jessica is an expert in everything, and should you have a query regarding billing or procedures, she can answer your question. Do you need dental care? Check out this website. The people here know how to do their job, and they perform it with aplomb. That's it.

  6. Samantha Lightly
    5 rating

    I strongly recommend

    Apr 6, 2023

    Excellent encounter working with Shalnan Dentistry. The whole process went smoothly and efficiently, from booking an appointment to visiting the dentist, Dr. Shalman. Dr. Shalman took his time to explain the problems he found when I saw him. He also gave me solutions and a plan of action. I strongly recommend Dr. Shalman!!

  7. Charlesworth C Spencer
    1 rating

    I had a terrible experience with this practice

    Jan 4, 2023

    I had a terrible experience with this practice. Not only was the staff unprofessional, but they also offered a "new patient special" for $195 as if that made up for their mistake. I specifically asked them to check if my insurance was covered and made an appointment based on their assurance. They texted the day before my work to inform me that they did not accept my insurance. Avoid this practice at all costs.

  8. Belen Rodriguez
    5 rating

    Dr. Alex Shalman is fantastic

    Aug 24, 2022

    Dr. Alex Shalman is fantastic. Calm, calm energy, and meticulous and attentive. I'm not one to enjoy visiting the dentist, but he makes it the most pleasant, relaxing experience. I highly recommend it!

  9. Matthew Mulhall
    5 rating

    Dr. Shalman was a great experience!

    Aug 24, 2022

    Dr. Shalman was a great experience! He was highly knowledgeable and proficient. He was willing to answer all my questions without making any aspect feel rushed. He provides cutting-edge equipment and a friendly workplace! The employees were charming and gave excellent speedy, quick, and efficient service! Furthermore, the cost and the payment procedure are transparent! I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for an upcoming dentist within Manhattan!

  10. Monica Quinn
    5 rating

    LOVE THIS PLACE

    Aug 23, 2022

    They give you a full rundown of details and have you knowing what to expect during every appointment. Dr. Shalman is very professional and does an amazing job making sure you know exactly what’s going on with your teeth. The staff was very nice and explained everything the way it should be. I would definitely recommend them to anybody who needs their assistance.

  11. Timothy Crytzer
    5 rating

    Thank you for your professional service

    Aug 20, 2022

    Loved it. I enjoyed the job of cleaning completed with my teeth. Certainly great. I was awed by the warm sensation. I will visit again since I'd like an untreated tooth repaired by him. Thank you for your professional service.

  12. Joe Silver
    5 rating

    The bonding done by Dr. Shalman is perfect

    Aug 18, 2022

    I broke my front tooth and needed urgent treatment, but none of the dental offices I contacted were as quick and efficient as Shalman Dentistry. The appointment was seamless, and the staff was friendly and professional. The office was fantastic. The bonding done by Dr. Shalman is perfect, and I'm highly selective in bonding since it's my primary tooth. I will return shortly for a check-up and fill in some gaps. Highly recommend. Shalman Dentistry is now my primary source for all my dental requirements!

  13. Timothy Palowitch
    5 rating

    The professionalism and expertise, and knowledge

    Aug 17, 2022

    I prefer visiting Shalman Dentistry situated in Manhattan from Brooklyn because I like the cozy, warm, and clean surroundings with virtually no wait time, and most important of all, the professionalism and expertise, and knowledge of Dr. Shalman and his team. 5 stars

  14. Ronald Hawkins
    5 rating

    They're so friendly and knowledgeable

    Aug 14, 2022

    Dr.Shalman, along with his team, is truly remarkable. They're so friendly and knowledgeable. He's very competent, and you can see that he's passionate about his work. Craft. His office is spotless, and the environment is peaceful. I would highly recommend his services.

  15. David Smith
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend Shalman Dentistry

    Aug 10, 2022

    I would highly recommend Shalman Dentistry. From the first moment that I arrived at the office, the doctor. Shalman and the staff were extremely helpful and skilled. The doctor, Dr. Shalman, was very transparent regarding my dental needs and thorough. He truly takes care of his patients. I would also like to thank Dr. Shalman's dental assistant and the exceptional service she gave me. An enjoyable, positive experience!

  16. Charles Eicher
    5 rating

    I recommend Dr. Shalman

    Aug 9, 2022

    I am awed by this practice so much that I drive to Manhattan for appointments. I recommend Dr. Shalman anytime someone asks for dentists in the area, and my spouse also visits him. Utilizing the most modern technology to resolve issues that arise that aren't addressed by other dentists, I trust the team at this practice to provide the best service. It's never like we're being treated as if we are just another patient with his staff. You should give this neighborhood-friendly dentist a visit!

  17. Bradley C Stewart
    2 rating

    I dropped almost a pound and experienced

    Aug 6, 2022

    He was able to convince me to think that the procedure might not be practical to his credit. I dropped almost a pound and experienced the same pain the next day. She is now suffering more than ever, refusing to go out to get a root canal.

  18. Carol Gauthier
    5 rating

    Thanks for the professionalism and friendly manner

    Aug 5, 2022

    Dr. Alex Dr. Alex and the staff are top-notch in every way. I would recommend them to my family, friends, and anyone who needs a dentist's recommendation. Thanks for the professionalism and friendly manner. Your staff deserves five stars. I love your interior and how clean you go!

Write a review on Shalman Dentistry

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Shalman Dentistry?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Shalman Dentistry

We believe a beautiful smile can help you become your most confident self…but why are we the best dentist in NYC? Dr. Alex Shalman is a 5th generation dentist whose family has been practicing exceptional oral care for over 100 years. We offer the best in cosmetic dentistry, general dentistry, Invisalign, dental implants, and preventative care in our cozy office. We pride ourselves on working with best-in-class laboratories in NYC to create beautiful restorations and smile makeovers, featuring veneers, crowns, bridges, and other restorative procedures. Join us for a dental consultation with NYC’s best cosmetic dentists! Whether you are looking for a smile makeover or a check-up and cleaning, you will love your experience with our team. At our Shalman Dentistry , you can make use of the following procedures: Invisalign Consultations Dental Veneers Cosmetic Dentistry Dental Implants Family Dentistry Dental Crowns TMJ Treatment Emergency Dental Care Contact Shalman Dentistry today to receive more information or to schedule an appointment by calling our office number (212) 658-1093. Shalman Dentistry 44 W 10th St #1A, New York, NY 10011 (212) 658-1093 https://www.shalmandentistry.com/ https://shalmandentistry.business.site/ Our location on the map: https://goo.gl/maps/9ENYtMPdBxuWHdBf9 Nearby Locations: Greenwich Village | Chelsea | Nomad | Kips Bay | Soho | Noho 10011, 10012, 10013, 10014 | 10001| 10016 Working Hours: Monday: 9am – 5pm Tuesday: 9am – 5pm Wednesday: 9am – 5pm Thursday: 9am – 5pm Friday: 8am – 2pm Saturday: Closed Sunday: Closed Payment: cash, check, credit cards.

Read More
(212) 658-1093
https://www.shalmandentistry.com/
44 W 10th St #1a, New York, NY 10011, USA
76 views