Dr. Kellyann Petrucci

Dr. Kellyann Petrucci

20 Reviews
(2.0)
20 Reviews

Dr. Kellyann Petrucci

reviews(2.0)
Rating (2.0)
star
Poor!
1 Star
11
2 Star
3
3 Star
3
4 Star
2
5 Star
1

Q&A

Is Dr. Kellyann Petrucci legit?

Dr. Kellyann Petrucci has 20 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Dr. Kellyann Petrucci customer care?

You can contact Dr. Kellyann Petrucci customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 888 871-2155

Where is Dr. Kellyann Petrucci located?

Dr. Kellyann Petrucci is located at address 251 W. 30th St 9 West / 9th Floor New York, NY 10001.

20 Reviews on Dr. Kellyann Petrucci

  1. Brett Bony
    3 rating

    Very Simple Not Much Impressive

    Apr 6, 2024

    This is a completely easy food regimen and not mainly unique, and thus, did no longer require the sort of long remedy or claims of originality. That being stated, I sense as if I am not a part of the audience (women and specifically girls who have had issue sticking to diets), and I listened to the audio model (the slow analyzing of numerous recipes was skipped!), on those foundation I will test my bad opinion. I did pull a couple of nuggets from the e-book (a way to make bone broth); and therefore this is a propose, even for someone like me who’s examine plenty of diet books, and sports often, however can be within the market to research a new attitude.

  2. Janice
    1 rating

    Just another wanna be consistently clamouring for the lime light to be a "known celebrity" (ND "physician")....

    Jan 15, 2024

    She endorses many products. Though, not good products but suspect that's how she gets her publicity & keeps her self in the public eye -via television appearances, along with her info commercials (online) to sell her various wares (books, broth, etc..). What's really interesting is, she's not slender (chubby -chunky is more like it, needs to lose 30-40 lbs at least) by any means and she's no spring chicken either.

    She endorsed this bone broth diet which many got sick from (PEOPLE--make your own, fresh from scratch, safer & healthier --can always freeze it, when make large pot of broth, put in few smaller containers to freeze). People complained often buying the products, books etc; not receiving, no refunds, awful products -taste wise especially, customer service awful, poor business practices regarding the items, books were generic in info -basically rehashed info people already knew /common sense - for decades etc...

    Same your $$ and make your own food, broth etc. . Her products, are no different than all the other garbage many people try to sell online -dietary weight loss and otherwise. What's even more annoying are these long drawn out videos "infomercials" about the products. No one enjoys wasting their time listening to 15+ (usually 30+ minutes) minutes of hyped up sales pitching of their products (say it in 5 minutes then close the "video show") no matter how bad, or good the item they're peddling may be or, not be.

  3. E. Johnson
    1 rating

    Keto Diet Disappointment

    Oct 18, 2023

    I tried Keto before, and I didn't do well. I saw nothing about "keto" with this program until I received the diet book and cookbook. Now I'm stuck with useless recipes that my husband nor I will eat. They won't let me return the cookbook. I like the Bone Broth and have a significant amount on the shelf so I will drink that. But be warned, this is a very restrictive diet, and I am not a fan of the keto-carb flu, as I've experienced it before. I'm not in a rush to lose my extra pounds, and I certainly would not want to eat this way for the rest of my life. Both the diet book and cookbook are filled with information almost all of us already know if you've tried or read about Keto before. I'll lose the money and drop it off at Goodwill.

  4. Joan
    3 rating

    Adjusting to Drinking Bone Broth

    Oct 14, 2023

    The smell is something I have to brace myself for. I'd encourage holding my breath when I rip it open. It has an excellent smooth taste and coats my throat, which feels good. It's not very filling. However, if I'm having a moment where I don't know if I'm hungry or just thirsty, this is a great thing to reach for. I'm not strictly following the bone broth diet, so I'm not seeking dramatic weight loss. I also don't have wrinkles, and I like that these are possible benefits. I find that adding more water can tame the bizarre smell. Drinking bone broth makes me feel creepy and almost like a witch, so I'm adjusting to this new persona.

  5. Harley DaVille
    1 rating

    Personalized Choices and the Importance of Collagen

    Sep 25, 2023

    I always do my own research and make my own health choices. I firmly believe that there are no shortcuts when it comes to diets. It all boils down to the same fundamental principles: consuming less, opting for healthier foods, controlling portion sizes, and incorporating regular exercise into my routine. I understand there are no quick fixes or easy answers to achieving a healthy lifestyle. I take full responsibility for my well-being and the choices I make.

    I firmly believe I can lose weight and maintain my health without supplements. Instead, I prefer to make my broth and source high-quality vegetables and meat for my meals. Despite the mixed reviews I've heard about various products, I remain committed to doing things my way. My primary interest has always been in the collagen aspect of my health journey, and I'm confident that I can achieve my goals without relying on external supplements.

  6. Diane
    2 rating

    Shipping Woes Worst Experience

    Sep 22, 2023

    Unfortunately, the shipping process was much slower than I initially anticipated. To make matters worse, the two items I had ordered arrived separately, further prolonging the completion of my order. I had assumed that the Sips would come in packets, which would have been much more travel-friendly, but that wasn't the case. Instead, the packets came with my Cleanse, which was unexpected and somewhat disappointing. Given these issues, I'm unsure whether I'll place another order.

  7. Stanley Medina
    1 rating

    Unimpressed with the Bone Broth Diet

    Sep 16, 2023

    After reading this book, I haven't made the Bone Broth Diet a part of my life. Dr. Kellyann's recipes aren't that great! They're the recipes that require me to go and get specialty ingredients before I can even begin. I can't use much of what I have on hand. She doesn't provide a shopping list of the week's groceries if I want to follow her menu. My leaky gut symptoms are still there! And nobody has been telling me how great I look.

  8. Olander
    1 rating

    Disappointing Delivery with a Promising Dr. Kellyan's Products

    Sep 4, 2023

    I'm sad to deal with Dr. Kellyan's product delivery. I had planned to do this cleanse before my trip, and it made more sense to schedule it from Sunday to Thursday or Monday to Friday. I placed an order for the product over a month ago but still haven't received it. When I emailed them, they told me to wait and assured me that it was in the process of shipping. Then, they claimed they couldn't locate my order. When I called them, they said it should ship today, but I requested a refund.

    The product is pretty good, but this is the second time they've had a severe shipping issue. I can't plan five months for a cleanse. Many competitors can promptly deliver a consumer product when you've paid top dollar. I wish this company the best of luck, but I don't think they'll survive if they can't resolve these issues quickly. They've already lost their initial customer base.

  9. Rosita
    4 rating

    Transforming My Mornings with Dr. Kellyann's Bone Broth

    Sep 2, 2023

    I've been trying a low-sodium diet, and I start each morning with Dr. Kellyann's delicious bone broth. I've seen some results, but am continuing to work on my sodium intake while losing unwanted extra pounds. It's a bit costly for my budget, but I order whenever possible. It's a great way to start my day, and not only is it nutritious, but it also tastes great.

  10. Jane Doe
    1 rating

    Lack of Response Regarding Missing Product

    Aug 29, 2023

    I'm rating this experience poorly because I haven't received any response after I emailed them immediately to report that half of the powder jar was missing. And I even attached a picture to show the issue. Although I did receive an initial email in response, I haven't heard anything further. I'm unsure about what steps I should take next.

  11. Kreger Alex
    2 rating

    Refreshing Taste, but Disappointing Results and High Cost

    Aug 26, 2023

    The product has a pleasant taste, which is quite refreshing, especially here in Florida. However, I didn't experience the results that Dr. Kellyann claimed. Additionally, the cost seems rather steep considering the small amount you receive, and I'm not entirely convinced it's worth the money. It's worth noting that there is no money-back guarantee, which adds to my hesitations.

  12. Aimee Cox
    5 rating

    Transforming My Routine: A Single Mother's Journey with a Detoxifying Companion

    Aug 25, 2023

    I'm a single mother raising three kids, juggling a busy work schedule alongside my responsibilities. Finding an easy way to detox and rejuvenate my body has been crucial. One method I've explored is infusing my water with lemon, which is alright, but then I discovered this fantastic product that offers even more benefits, including reducing cellulite. Let me tell you, it does work, but patience is key, folks! The best part is that it doesn't make me feel jittery like some other products do.

    The taste is pretty good, not too shabby. Just to clarify, it's not like sipping on lemonade, so don't expect that! I appreciate that it's made right here in the USA, and I'm all for supporting our domestic economy.

    As a side note, I've been dealing with pre-diabetic concerns and noticed the dark spots, particularly under my arms, starting to fade. It's evidence to me that this product is genuinely helping flush out toxins. So, all in all, I'm pleased with the results I've seen so far.

    1. Jeanna Berg
      Oct 1, 2023

      So what is the name of this product with results for cellulite?

  13. Ann Harkey
    1 rating

    Frustrating Experience : Lack of Support from Dr. Kellyann

    Aug 24, 2023

    I wouldn't recommend bothering with this product at all. From my experience, it simply doesn't work as advertised, and what's even more disappointing is that the so-called money-back guarantee isn't applicable when you make a purchase.

    I was surprised when Dr. Kellyann contacted me after noticing my negative review. At first, I thought they genuinely cared and wanted to assist, but unfortunately, they informed me that they couldn't provide any help since I hadn't bought the product directly from them. It makes me question why they even bothered to get in touch. Instead of feeling better about the situation, their contact only increased my frustration.

    If you ever find yourself in a similar situation and they try to reach out, my advice is not to get your hopes up. It's probably just a part of their PR strategy without real intention to address your concerns.

  14. Uchenna Agu
    4 rating

    Very Effective and Good Experience with Bone Broth

    Aug 22, 2023

    I've used this for a few months and find it relatively easy. I drink it almost every day. I believe that bone broth is good for you, but surprisingly, I haven't experienced any weight loss from using it. The sodium content is relatively high, which is a bit concerning since I need to be careful about my sodium intake. Interestingly, I've noticed that my blood pressure rises when I use it too often. It's worth mentioning that I usually have low blood pressure, so this change is linked to bone broth.

    If there's anyone out there who might have insights into what I could be doing incorrectly or how I could better incorporate bone broth into my routine, please don't hesitate to share your thoughts. I'm entirely open to receiving some guidance.

  15. Agnes Peters
    3 rating

    Mixed Experience with Health Effects and Sodium Concerns

    Aug 21, 2023

    I've been incorporating this product into my routine for a few months, and it's been relatively easy to integrate into my daily habits. I've been consuming it almost every day because I'm convinced of the potential benefits of bone broth. However, I must admit that despite my consistent use, I haven't experienced any noticeable weight loss as a result.

    I've noticed that this product's sodium content is relatively high, which I need to be cautious about due to my personal health considerations. Surprisingly, I've observed that my blood pressure tends to rise when I use it too frequently. This is somewhat concerning, especially considering I typically have low blood pressure. The bone broth is impacting my body in this regard.

    If there's anyone out there who has insights into what I might be doing incorrectly or suggestions on how to optimize my experience, I'm all ears. I want to make the most of this product and its potential benefits.

  16. Antonella Catherine
    1 rating

    Taste Disappointment

    Aug 20, 2023

    In My quest to find a product I could at least endure in terms of taste, I ventured into trying something despite the warnings. Several reviews indicated the taste might not be the best, but I shrugged them off, assuming it couldn't be as bad as it sounded. Regrettably, I misjudged the situation - the taste turned out to be quite the challenge to endure.

    I admit I should have taken those review warnings more seriously. Despite the cautionary tales, I went ahead with the purchase, believing I could handle it. Spending $35 on something I had reservations about felt like a reasonable investment to resolve my curiosity. Hindsight, however, paints a different picture.

    A practical solution would have been offering trial packets. A nominal fee, say $7, to sample the product would have saved me from my current predicament. As it stands, I'm stuck with six unopened packets that I can't bring myself to consume. It's a frustrating position to be in, having spent money on a product that now feels wasted.

  17. Hyacinth Lacaille
    2 rating

    Unexpected : Delivery Take Much Time

    Aug 19, 2023

    While I genuinely appreciate the product, I'm disappointed by the lengthy wait to receive my order. If I were to evaluate the product alone, I would probably rate it around three stars, but unfortunately, the overall service experience drags it down.

    What irked me most was the lack of communication throughout the process. Attempting to contact someone regarding my order status or estimated delivery date proved to be a fruitless endeavor. It's frustrating to be left in the dark, unsure when I could expect my order to arrive.

    This issue wasn't isolated to just one product either. Even my Protein Powder order faced the same problem. Strangely, despite placing both orders simultaneously, my Lemon Sips arrived later than the Protein Powder. This unexpected delay caught me off guard; honestly, I didn't anticipate such a prolonged wait.

    In the end, the quality of the product is overshadowed by the subpar service experience. I hope improvements can be made in communication and delivery timelines to match the actual product's potential.

  18. Kathy Millard
    1 rating

    Not Satisfied and Not Worthy

    Aug 17, 2023

    I wouldn't recommend wasting your hard-earned money on this book. While using bone broth as a meal substitute is intriguing and has potential, there's no need to purchase this book to understand the idea. The author suggests cutting out dairy, bread, and sugar while incorporating bone broth fasting twice weekly. Honestly, if we all just eliminated those items from our diets, it's no surprise we could potentially lose up to 15 pounds in three weeks. It's pretty common knowledge.

    If you're willing to confront your desire for a quick fix and address your vanity, you can start integrating bone broth as a meal replacement and make an effort to reduce your consumption of foods you tend to overeat. Bone broth is undeniably satiating, and I opt for store-bought versions since I lack the time and space to make my own. Using bone broth as a meal substitute or snack has worked for me because it fills me up while being lower in calories. Some friends have even commented that I appear younger, but I attribute that to the health benefits of making better choices. So, take charge of your wellness journey, consider incorporating bone broth, and embrace the truth – it's worth a try!

  19. Deborah Smith
    1 rating

    Unbelievable price for Lemon sip

    Aug 16, 2023

    I was taken aback when I saw the image of the lemon sip jar on Dr. Kellyann's website – it looked rather large. So, I went ahead and ordered this jar for $49. However, upon its arrival, I was disappointed to discover it was merely a 4 oz jar. Oddly enough, I couldn't find the exact measurements on the pot itself.

    Upon opening the jar today, I was even more surprised to see that it was only half-filled. Additionally, a small scoop and a pillow pax were included for humidity control. Frankly, considering the hefty price tag, I'm left uncertain about the quantity I received. Given these circumstances, I've explored other options for a similar product.

  20. Diane
    1 rating

    Fake Advertising

    Aug 13, 2023

    The product fell short of its claims, except for its pleasant taste. What added to my frustration was that it didn't contain the number of servings specified on the back of the jar. I meticulously measured and marked each serving to ensure accuracy, but I only ended up with 18 servings instead of the promised 21. (I ensured not to fill the serving spoon to its maximum capacity.) This experience left me disappointed. My suggestion would be to avoid spending your money on this product.

Write a review on Dr. Kellyann Petrucci

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Dr. Kellyann Petrucci?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Dr. Kellyann Petrucci

Dr. Kellyann Petrucci has been a transformative figure in the health sector for over two decades, bringing forward innovative health solutions grounded in cutting-edge science and holistic wellness techniques. Based on the information from her official website, Dr. Kellyann's primary focus revolves around the benefits of bone broth and collagen. She has developed a range of products, including the 21-Day Bone Broth Diet, which promises significant weight loss and rejuvenation in three weeks. Her product line extends to various bone broth flavors, collagen supplements, and cleanse & reset kits. These products are not just about physical transformation; they also emphasize overall well-being, as seen from the numerous testimonials of customers who have experienced increased energy, improved skin health, and weight loss. Dr. Kellyann's holistic approach aims to provide solutions catering to the body and mind. Her dedication to wellness is evident in her extensive product range, designed to support bone, hair, muscle, tendon, and ligament health. In addition to her products, Dr. Kellyann offers various diets, programs, and resources to guide individuals on their health journey.

Read More
888 871-2155
https://drkellyann.com/
251 W. 30th St 9 West / 9th Floor New York, NY 10001
1007 views