Nooro Massager

Nooro Massager

32 Reviews
(1.8)
32 Reviews
Rating (1.8)
star
Poor!
1 Star
20
2 Star
5
3 Star
3
4 Star
2
5 Star
2

Q&A

Is Nooro foot massager legit?

Yes, Nooro is an FDA-approved multipurpose foot massager, which adds to its credibility. Consumer reviews indicate that they have experienced benefits from using the product.

Does Nooro foot massager work?

Nooro foot massager consumers have reported positive experiences, helping alleviate foot pain and improving leg health. While individual results may vary, user feedback indicates that the product can be effective for its intended purpose.

Does Nooro massager work for neuropathy?

Consumers reported that the Nooro massager has helped improve the neuropathy in their feet. The combination of massage and heat therapy, known to improve blood circulation and alleviate pain, suggests potential benefits for neuropathy sufferers.

Is Nooro knee massager legit?

Nooro knee massager is designed with advanced vibration therapy and heat treatment. These features not only vouch for its legitimacy but also highlight its effectiveness in providing knee pain relief and aiding muscle recovery.

32 Reviews on Nooro Massager

  1. Matthew Pancone
    2 rating

    Disappointing Customer Service

    Apr 5, 2024

    I bought the Nooro foot massager as a gift for my mom who has numbness in her legs. The order become positioned on the give up of October and he or she obtained it about a week later. The device labored properly for her but beginning giving issues after four months and could now not hold a fee. She referred to as customer service and followed all their guidelines on how to remedy the difficulty however none of them worked.

    I called customer service to comply with-up due to the fact I felt the tool must be defective to fail after handiest 4 months of use. I was very disappointed that they stated there has been nothing they might do to assist me because it turned into beyond ninety day warranty. I could count on a hundred dollar investment to final longer than 4 months. They declined to replace it, repair it or even credit me to the purchase of a brand new one.

    I turned into extremely upset in the customer support and might no longer purchase another device after this experience. I actually have known as the client quantity more than one instances and they have no longer resolved the difficulty to my satisfaction. I am not going to waste my time with further calls or emails.

  2. Dale Walls
    1 rating

    Replacement parts NOORO PRODUCTS

    Feb 12, 2024

    I purchased one of their foot massage pads on line($99.95). The usb cord broke at the connection. It was over a year old. I called trying to purchase a new cord which goes from the sensor to the plug in. I was told they do not have a supply of any replacement parts. However, I could purchase a warranty for $49.95 and then I could have access to the part needed!
    You can purchase the entire product on Amazon for $39.95.
    I can assure them I will never purchase any further product from their company who will not provide service parts for their products!

    DONT PURCHASE FROM NOORO!
    Buy from AMAZON!!

    Dale
    Matthews NC

  3. Steve
    1 rating

    Good price but uselsss

    Dec 31, 2023

    Does absolutely nothing. Beware of advertisements and good price on Amazon, Returning ine- waste of time.

  4. Darcie D
    1 rating

    IT is a SCAM

    Dec 26, 2023

    This product description doesn't even correctly describe how peripheral nerves work, or how they may be treated and how a treatment might be effective. YIKES, run. This guy is a scammer.

    Go to The Foundation for Peripheral Neuropathy, a public non-profit research and education group of experts in PN, for information on all the treatments that actually work.

  5. Steve
    1 rating

    Scam

    Dec 13, 2023

    Scam, did not do anything for me. It took weeks to finally get it returned. they tried everything to get me to keep it. Waste of time and effort. It cost $8 to return i

  6. Mona Kosiski
    2 rating

    Hopeful Yet Skeptical

    Dec 9, 2023

    Although I enjoy putting my feet on the mat twice a day, I can't say it will alter my feet in any way. I'm afflicted with weak ankles as well as the sensation of numbness that my feet experience. I thought this might be my answer. It was said that I'm neuropathy-related, so that's the reason why I took the. I'll keep using it. There is no way to know when something will happen.

    1. Darcie D
      Dec 26, 2023

      Take a look at real information on peripheral neuritis (if that is your diagnosis). The Foundation for PN may be helpful to find out how to know if PN is what you have, and what is actually shown useful for PN.

      Do be aware, the Foundation for PN does have a page listing various "complementary" treatments. The NOORO doesn't fall into even that category. "Complementary" means "don't really work but may cause you to feel better because you think it might work (placebo effect)" and you see the "may" and "could" and "might" a lot in descriptions of how they can help a person, because when they are shown to work, they're not called "complementary" anymore, they're "medicine" when they work. Some are better than others.

      Cannabis may help reduce the need for meds, and meditation (mindfulness recordings) and relaxation techniques do show some good effect, in addition to standard known-effective treatments.

      Hope you find a combination treatment that works.

  7. Chuck grey
    1 rating

    Foot Massager

    Nov 20, 2023

    Foot massager: Have charged the unit and selected number 10 placed the unit onto the metal clips and it turns off in a few seconds with nothing happening ... Guess i just donated 100 dollars to Nooro .. Can't even determine if it is working or not working or if the unit is charge up enough..

    Don't buy ... spend your money at a casino for better results.

    1. Ron
      Jan 9, 2024

      You are using it incorrectly. After it is charged, then connect the charged unit to the mat, "turned off". Put it on the floor, before you turn it on, put your feet on it, and keep them there. The unit will shut off in 15 seconds if you don't keep your feet on it. I have to run mine at about 18 or 19 in order to feel the massage. I like mine, good luck.

  8. Maryann johnson
    1 rating

    Nooro

    Nov 6, 2023

    This is a joke. It came in an unlabled box and I can't even find an customer service number to return this item. I was a fool I brought 2 of them. overall rating O stars.

  9. Mary
    1 rating

    False Advertising

    Oct 26, 2023

    Prices in the email ads are higher than the stated costs. If a company is not truthful in it's advertisement, I question whether their products work as stated. The company contact info is nooro US Flat/RM 03&05 14/F Beverly House 93-107 Lockhart Road Wanchai, Hong Kong Island 00000. I will not do business with them. Any problems with orders or refunds would be hard to process. The best we can do is to get the work out about doing business with them.

  10. Danny Christie
    2 rating

    Unsatisfied with Knee Massager

    Oct 22, 2023

    I would give this more stars, but I can't. I tried the knee massager, and it did nothing for me, so I asked for a refund. They told me to send it back to China. I got some estimates, and if I go with Canada Post, I could run upwards of $400, and with a carrier, it's more than $450. So how can I be satisfied if I pay for the return, which costs the same as the device? It should be called the unsatisfied 90-day guarantee. I hope this gets resolved. Watch out if you are not satisfied. Well, they offered me 35% off and gave me the massager as a gift. However, they are delaying the refund payment of the massager. They keep sending me the same email every time. I'm guessing they never intend to refund anything. Beware.

  11. Tim Griffith
    1 rating

    Deceptive Scam Company Review

    Oct 18, 2023

    I stand by my negative review of this being a bait-and-switch and scam company. This company has contacted me, but when I called back several times, the customer service person lied. I tried to pay the invoice with my debit card but was denied each time. They say they don't keep any card information on file but have a subscription service. The email sent to me only has a customer service number but no other details on how to resolve this issue. They talk about wanting to regain my trust. No, they want money and to mess with confidence.

  12. Casey
    3 rating

    Resilience and Hope

    Oct 10, 2023

    I'm just starting to use this. My wife and I gave it a shot for a week, but then she ended up in the hospital with a blocked bowel. We brought her home last night, so I hope we can start using it again tomorrow. Unfortunately, I can't use it myself due to my evil heart, which a Medtronic unit controls. We'll have to wait and see if it works for her.

  13. Brian
    1 rating

    Nooro's Misleading Return Policy

    Sep 25, 2023

    I had a very misleading experience with Nooro's return policy. They make it incredibly difficult to return items, and there are so many hoops to jump through. When I was making my purchase and browsing their website, it appeared they offered a 100%, 60-day money-back guarantee with no questions asked. They even mentioned that it covered "shipping charges."

    However, the reality was quite different when I tried to initiate a return. Nooro insisted they didn't cover any return charges despite their website stating otherwise. I even provided them with a screenshot of their website showing that they claimed to cover "shipping charges."

    It's puzzling why they include an "s" with "shipping charges" if they don't cover more than one shipping charge. I've seen many negative reviews on other websites regarding their return process, with some people claiming it cost them over $40 for return shipping.

  14. Jane Ferguson
    1 rating

    Faulty Charging Pads Scam

    Sep 21, 2023

    I charged three pads overnight; out of the three, only one lasted 4 minutes. The other two wouldn't vibrate or do anything at all. I attempted to connect them to different outlets, but none worked. They lit up in blue, indicating they should be functioning, but I couldn't feel any vibrations. I'm starting to suspect that this might be a scam. I even tried emailing the support address, but it returned as undeliverable. I've decided not to invest any more money in these products.

  15. Kevin Scott
    1 rating

    Quality Control and Customer Service Concerns

    Sep 13, 2023

    I received my order of two massage foot mats today - they took just over three weeks to arrive. It's not significant, but not terrible, and coming from China is not too bad. One mat works on the left, and the other on the right. It seems obvious there was no quality testing before shipping them out. I have contacted Nooro, and we will see what they do. I will update the review as I go through this process.

    Right now, I'm just very disappointed by the lack of quality control; hopefully, they make up for it with customer service. So far, customer support has been less than helpful. They want video evidence of the defective mats in action - but how do you provide proof via video that something isn’t providing a sensation? They won’t explain that part to me - which is giving me grave concerns I will have my problem remedied.

    1. Nina

      Providing proof of unit (not) functioning

      Jan 23, 2024

      You're supposed to send a video recording of the mat in action, right. so, set the unit up, pop your feet on the unit and start recording (well, turn the unit ON first!).
      IF the mat were to function properly, you would see your muscles in your feet and above the ankles move. It may be slight or more pronounced but it should be visible.
      IF the mat's electrical system is fried, there you sit ... motionless.
      Anytime electricity is surrounding, or under, the peripheral limbs will move, jerk, jump, anything like that. Explain that while you're recording, and that should help attest to its function.

  16. Cindy Pederson
    1 rating

    Problematic Foot Massager Deliverd

    Sep 8, 2023

    My foot massager arrived, and I eagerly plugged the emulator (battery/control) in. To my disappointment, a red light came on and promptly went off within four seconds. Undeterred, I decided to plug the emulator into the footpad, hoping it would work. Unfortunately, it didn't, no matter how many times I tried.

    Frustrated by the consistent lack of success, I decided to reach out to Customer Service in hopes of obtaining a return merchandise authorization (RMA) and a refund, as the product had not met my expectations within a week of receiving it.

    To my surprise, when I called Customer Service, I was informed that I would have to wait a frustratingly long 24 days for resolution. This was incredibly frustrating because the brochure clearly stated that the product was guaranteed for 120 days, and I had paid a total of $99.95 for the unit and purchased a Lifetime Protection plan for $25.

    When I asked about the discrepancy between the promised guarantee and the wait time for assistance, Customer Service informed me that they required a video demonstrating the charging and operation of the device. They also mentioned they needed to "check on something."

    Unfortunately, the conversation with Customer Service ended abruptly when they hung up on me. Frustrated by the lack of support, I decided to call back, only to be told again that there was nothing they could do until after the seemingly interminable 24-day waiting period.

  17. Pena
    1 rating

    Dr. Jeremy Campbell Nooro Foot/Knee Massager is Harmful

    Sep 4, 2023

    I know some people leave prominent reviews, but they might not realize how harmful they can be when misleading. When I saw the advertisement for Nooro, I was highly tempted to buy one because I suffer from severe arthritis, and that's precisely what Nooro's foot massager and knee massager were supposed to help with. However, it turned out to be entirely ineffective for me. If there were an option to give it a zero rating, I would have chosen that, but I settled for a one-star rating to warn others. My knees got worse after using it. The high price alone isn't justified for such poor results over an extended period, so I returned it before my knee deteriorated.

  18. Maureen
    4 rating

    Nooro Knee Massager in Managing Neuropathy

    Sep 3, 2023

    I've been dealing with minor idiopathic neuropathy for three long years now. It's been a constant struggle, affecting my pain levels, sleep quality, and even my ability to walk comfortably. I've always been wary of relying too heavily on medications to manage my condition.

    Then, one day, I stumbled upon NOORO on Facebook. Intrigued, I decided to look into it further. Considering its affordable price and the many positive reviews, I thought, "Why not give it a shot?" So, I purchased two units and started using them on the tops of my feet for 15 minutes each morning. The convenience of the product was a definite plus.

    After two weeks of consistent use, I've noticed significantly reduced pain levels and improved sleep patterns. Of course, I understand that two weeks might not be enough to see the full extent of the benefits, but I'm happy with the nooro knee massager results.

  19. Johnson Alla
    2 rating

    Nooro nmes foot massager review

    Aug 29, 2023

    The pads often don't stay securely on the surface, mainly when I apply them to curved areas around my shoulder. While the massage's effects are positive, the design leaves much to be desired. The buttons for turning the device on/off and selecting different programs are challenging to distinguish, and the words are barely visible. I'm left wondering how the manufacturer expects someone who lives alone to operate the massage pad, especially when trying to target issues around the shoulder blades.

    In my opinion, a simple remote control would likely have solved this issue. If the manufacturer conducted more thorough testing on different age groups and various usage scenarios, they would better understand how user-friendly the Nooro Nmes foot massager is. I'm currently facing difficulties in experiencing the benefits promised with this product.

  20. Michael Komarovsky
    1 rating

    Very cheaply made and extremely overpriced

    Aug 28, 2023

    It took only two time to charge unit to stop working
    customer service no help at all
    They ask to send prove that device is not working
    What kind prof? Take electrical charge measurements?

    1. Kim Cushman
      Sep 6, 2023

      $6.93 on Temu

  21. Mandis
    1 rating

    I got a defective nooro foot massager

    Aug 28, 2023

    Nooro foot massager performed well for the first 2 months, but now it has begun to have charging issues. After extensive troubleshooting, I pinpointed the likely problem to the circuit board. Given their 90-day return policy, customer support couldn't offer a free replacement for the defective foot massager. I am not going to buy from Nooro again.

  22. Roger
    1 rating

    A Frustrating Experience with a Disappointing Product

    Aug 25, 2023

    This product is absolute rubbish. I followed the instructions diligently but saw no improvement even after using them for six weeks. It's been incredibly frustrating as I haven't been able to contact anyone for a refund. At this point, I've decided to throw them into the trash—my advice: steer clear and don't make the mistake of purchasing these. Interestingly, you can find an identical product on Amazon for just $29.95 if you want to invest in something with zero impact.

  23. Marjorie Frankfurth
    3 rating

    Efficient Delivery, User-Friendly Controls, and Runtime Quirk

    Aug 25, 2023

    I enjoyed how swiftly I got my hands on the product - I opted for expedited delivery, which was worth it. The control panel is a breeze to comprehend, especially regarding the fundamental heat and massage intensity adjustments. What's more, strapping on the unit is a hassle-free experience.

    It's mentioned in the usage instructions that I should initiate the unit for a session of 10 to 15 minutes initially. Oddly, though, the unit consistently powers down at the 9-minute mark. Unfortunately, the instructions don't guide extending the runtime beyond this point.

  24. John Ronoh
    5 rating

    Life-Changing Relief : Experience With Nooro For Plantar Fasciitis

    Aug 24, 2023

    I'm absolutely in love with my Nooro. It's a breeze to use, completely painless, and incredibly effective. Dealing with Plantar Fasciitis in my right heel, which originated after a 4-mile speed walk, was challenging. The pain was excruciating for about three weeks. I sought help from an Orthopedic surgeon who advised rest and recommended a few products on Amazon. I also tried treatment on a software machine at a facility, providing some relief but with a hefty price tag. However, it wasn't until I got my hands on Nooro that I realized I had stumbled upon the ultimate therapy solution.

  25. Susan
    5 rating

    Love it!! Takes away my leg cramps

    Aug 24, 2023

    I didn’t buy the foot massager or the knee massager I got the individual massagers and I apply am on wherever I feel a crown for pain and it works great. It’s only thing that has helped me when I feel crazy pain in my legs due to nerves and muscle cramps..

  26. Roger
    1 rating

    Frustrating Customer Experience

    Aug 22, 2023

    I find the website of Nooro Massager to be highly deceptive. I was under the impression that I was confirming a single order, but to my surprise, they doubled my order and charged my card. I didn't even get a chance to review the order's accuracy before they processed it. Acting swiftly, I called their customer service within two minutes, requesting them to modify or cancel the order. Unfortunately, I was informed that the order had already been processed and couldn't be changed.

    The tactics employed by the company feel pretty shady to me. They assured me I could initiate a return if needed, but I'm skeptical that this process will be less challenging. Be cautious because although their customer service representatives are friendly, they claim their hands are tied conveniently. They can't assist in any way.

  27. Susan Cieslak
    4 rating

    My Positive Experience with the Nooro Massager for Neuropathy

    Aug 21, 2023

    I was apprehensive when I received a neuropathy diagnosis, and that's when I came across the Nooro massager. I'm happy to share that my experience with it has been positive after using it for 12 days. Notably, I've regained some sensation in my feet, and the pain level has significantly decreased. To address my condition, I opted for the whole body and foot massager, and I'm genuinely pleased with the results it has produced thus far. I'm optimistic that this positive trend will continue and that further improvements are in store. Thanks to Nooro for creating a product that has had a tangible impact on my well-being.

    1. Tiffany Jensen
      Sep 1, 2023

      I'm glad my bank account declined the purchase otherwise I would've been screwed before I read the reviews. Thank God for bank account protection. Buyers beware it appears as though it is a scam!!!!!

  28. Phillip
    2 rating

    My Disappointing Experience with the Nooro Massagers

    Aug 19, 2023

    My experience with the two massagers I purchased has left much to be desired. Despite my initial hopes, I find myself reaching for other tools that are far more effective than these.

    To begin with, I've struggled to find a program on these massagers that delivers the strength I need to feel a notable difference. Additionally, maintaining a program that runs for a satisfactory duration has been equally challenging. This lack of functionality has hindered their usefulness.

    Moreover, the adhesive pads meant to enhance the experience have proven to be more of a nuisance. They cause significant irritation to my skin in most application areas, which only compounds my disappointment.

    As much as I wanted to embrace and enjoy these massagers, the reality is that they've fallen short of my expectations. While the concept appeared promising, the execution has left me unsatisfied and searching for more effective alternatives.

  29. Mary Tordik
    1 rating

    Nooro means No Customer Support

    Aug 16, 2023

    I haven't received any response from Nooro US support after sending my first email requesting a full refund. Feeling frustrated, I decided to give them a call. However, the person I spoke to claimed they were "unable" to track my account using the email I used for the order, which is the same email Nooro is using to send me promotional material. It's pretty perplexing.

    Following that, I sent out a second email, but I still haven't received any response. I reiterated my request for a full refund. To sort things out, I've been searching through my emails for the receipt that was supposed to be sent at the time of my order. Unfortunately, neither the package I received nor their communication contained the ticket. This situation has left me unsettled and unsure about how to proceed.

  30. Timothy L.H
    3 rating

    My Review on Dr. Jeremy Campbell Nooro Foot Massager

    Aug 15, 2023

    The device effectively relieves my pain, and I find it quite user-friendly. I've noticed that the nooro foot massager invented by dr. Jeremy campbell tends to leave a red mark just below my knee, right where the lower edge applies pressure. My only suggestion is that it could have included more detailed instructions for optimal usage.

    The treatment time is relatively short, but I'm unsure whether it's safe to restart the process and use it again for additional benefits or if that might have any adverse effects. I wish I had more explicit guidance on this in the product manual.

  31. Deborah Bill
    1 rating

    Limited Effectiveness of Knee Massager

    Aug 10, 2023

    I purchased a knee massager, and unfortunately, its functionality was limited to just a few minutes before requiring a recharge. I attempted to share my experience by leaving a negative review on their website, but my bad review was promptly removed, seemingly due to their policy of only showcasing positive feedback. While they did issue a refund, I strongly advise against buying the nooro knee massager to save yourself the hassle.

  32. Felix
    1 rating

    Nooro Messagers, Scam Company

    Aug 8, 2023

    Totally a bad experience by using the Nooro foot massager, and same with their customer service. The device did not function as expected, and in attempting to convey this shit issue, their immediate request was for photographic evidence. It's perplexing – how does one capture an image of a malfunctioning electrical connection?

    The talk with their support team felt really impersonal, as though they were following a scripted dumb protocol. This has been a lesson in hindsight. I should have sought reviews similar to those on this platform. I regret investing my money in this product, if it can even be labeled as such.

    Seeking a refund could incur costs amounting to a third of the purchase price. After careful consideration, I've decided to takr the financial loss. With this review, I hope that it will spare others from repeating my regrettable mistake.

Write a review on Nooro Massager

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Nooro Massager?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Nooro Massager

Nooro Massager presents a transformative approach to healthy aging, aiming to alter the traditional trajectory of aging from within the human body. With a mission of offering natural and safer alternatives, nooro strives to rejuvenate individuals, empowering them to regain their confidence and zest for life. One of the standout offerings from nooro is their line of foot care essentials that includes the Foot massager, knee massager, Whole Body massager, and Nmes foot massager. These products promise an experience synonymous with spa-like relaxation but at a fraction of the typical spa costs. The central ethos of nooro revolves around liberating people from the constraints of their daily burdens, allowing them to stand tall and face life's challenges with renewed vigor. Beyond just products, nooro's impact is tangible. They have proudly provided relief to 64,460 feet suffering from poor blood circulation. Customers have covered a staggering 1,076,900 kilometers with healthier feet with their assistance annually. Their solutions have found favor with 132,786 purchasers who have chosen the nooro way. Behind the innovative solutions of nooro is Dr. Jeremy Campbell, a seasoned Doctor of Physical Therapy and a Therapeutic Pain Specialist. Based in Chicago, Dr. Campbell has spent over a decade in outpatient orthopedic physical therapy, healing thousands. His specialization in pain management, combined with his expertise in human body conditioning and strengthening, sets him apart in orthopedic physical therapy. Dr. Campbell isn't just a practitioner; he's a thought leader. His continuous medical and movement science endeavors have paved the way for breakthroughs in medical technology and treatments, heralding a new era in patient care.

Read More
+1 212 4443144
https://nooro-us.com/
Room 1502, Beverly House, 93 – 107 Lockhart Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong
12450 views