Feed Your Spirit

Feed Your Spirit

17 Reviews
(4.0)
17 Reviews

Feed Your Spirit

reviews(4.0)
Rating (4.0)
star
Good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
2
5 Star
11

Q&A

Is Feed Your Spirit legit?

Feed Your Spirit has 17 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Feed Your Spirit customer care?

You can contact Feed Your Spirit customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 7025508080

Where is Feed Your Spirit located?

Feed Your Spirit is located at address 2831 St Rose Pkwy, Henderson, NV 89052, United States.

17 Reviews on Feed Your Spirit

  1. Ricards Latkovskis
    5 rating

    Most Responsive Client Support

    Apr 6, 2024

    I agree with that yoga and meditation need to have much extra call for inside the society than those two things have these days, by and large due to the fact they genuinely assist humans to get relaxed, forget about all the difficulties in their lives andrelieve anxiety. Of direction, each people prefers his/her personal manner of relaxation, but I'm convinced that meditation is the only way to have a rest. When I observed this provider i used to be surprised by its method to their clients. There is a big collection of services which assist you to to relax a piece. Moreover, I want to word that purchaser support right here is the most responsive I've ever seen.

  2. Shannon
    5 rating

    Easy to Follow Reiki Courses By Wonderful Teacher

    Apr 4, 2024

    I took the Reiki Courses and I just received my Certification. All of the films were smooth to understand and Master Kataka is a first-rate teacher. I like that I can forever go returned and watch any of the topics that I want to and it comes with many PDF's to print out and preserve in a folder (if you need to, I did).

    Every month there is a stay query and solution session with Master Kataka; you could write on your questions and she answers them live in the assembly. You have lifelong support from Feed Your Spirit which is well worth a ton. I am very satisfied with the whole lot about the Reiki Courses and am searching forward to using Reiki recovery on myself, my loved ones, and all of the animals.

  3. Jill O'Leary
    5 rating

    Well Organized and Thoughtful Course!

    Apr 4, 2024

    Thank you a lot for a properly prepared and considerate course! I have been attuned to Reiki 1 and a couple of in the past and have several Master teachers however am always looking for specific thoughts. I certainly cherished Master Kataka Gara's clean teachings and attunements!

    I cried the first time she did the meet your Future Reiki Master self. I assume it become her drumming that were given me so deep. Thank you all once more to your type instructions. I will clearly be incorporating what I learned consisting of her sixth symbol! If you ever have an in person Reiki retreat, I would love to be part of your tribe! Much love and lots of advantages!

  4. Fradey Tred
    5 rating

    Honestly Recommend Course

    Apr 4, 2024

    With so many reiki courses available it's can be daunting, so I put it accessible that the path supposed for me I'd come upon, next day I got here throughout feedmyspirit and I were given chills, I signed up and after Taking and finishing the direction there's absolute confidence in my mind that this changed into the best course.

    It is straightforward to control the account. The structure of the class, the content material of the class, the delivery of the contents is uncomplicated, to the factor. Master Kataka thanks so much, you may inform and sense your passion. I'm about to officially open my enterprise. I surely advocate this route.

  5. Richard Latkovskis
    5 rating

    Amazing Approach For Clients

    Apr 4, 2024

    I consider that yoga and meditation ought to have a whole lot extra call for in the society than those things have these days, generally due to the fact they simply help humans to get relaxed, neglect approximately all the difficulties of their lives and relieve tension. Of direction, each humans prefers his/her own manner of rest, but I'm convinced that meditation is the best way to have a rest.

    When I observed this service i used to be amazed with the aid of its method to their clients. There is a large collection of services which allow you to to relax a chunk. Moreover, I want to observe that patron aid here is the most responsive I've ever visible.

  6. Nora Mathis
    2 rating

    Simplicity or Shortfall ????

    Dec 13, 2023

    To paraphrase yesterday's quotation, when you're nervous or overwhelmed, take a moment and take a deep breath. I hoped to find motivation and peace of mind, but this appears too simple. The front cover says, "A year filled with inspiring, life-changing inspirations every day for positivity, happiness in your life, inner peace, and balance."Well, I'm sure the quotations improve and meet the promise of this book. Promises, or else it's boring and not as inspiring.

  7. Wen Van Doorn
    1 rating

    Frustration with 'Feed my Spirit' Meditation Resources

    Oct 25, 2023

    It comes in the nick of time but barely hits the mark. I was tolerating the meditation techniques and resources. I was forced to turn to Feed my Spirit as a last resort to somewhat cope with the aftermath of the never-ending string of painful experiences and situations I've endured over the past two years; it's been nothing short of mediocre!

    The morning emails begrudgingly paired with my morning scriptures on occasion. This meditation guide has become an obligatory burden in my early morning routine.

  8. Carol Davidson
    1 rating

    I'm experiencing issues

    Jun 7, 2023

    I'm experiencing issues when the video is loading to view. I'd appreciate the tea form to fix the problems causing the pain so I can continue with the purchase.

  9. Daniela Roman
    4 rating

    A pleasant addition

    May 9, 2023

    I'm looking forward to getting these messages each day. While some of them may be self-serving, generally speaking, they are a pleasant addition to my life.

  10. Jessica benson
    5 rating

    The greatest of my capabilities

    Apr 17, 2023

    It's hard to imagine an investment that is better for my work and personal life. I'm always doing Reiki throughout my daily life and am happy to be able to FEED YOUR SPIRIT. My personal life will blossom as I can help customers to the greatest of my capabilities and on a larger scale for long-term growth.

  11. Shaina Gallati
    5 rating

    Feel encouraged in this manner

    Apr 15, 2023

    Every morning, I check for my personalized email and never once...NOT ONCE...has been unable to establish the tone for the day or fuel my energy based on my current location. It's like it's got me in mind or some other thing! I'm not sure of the exact method I used to sign in. It seems like I only received these emails in the morning and then started to feel encouraged in this manner. Thank Feed Your Spirit, for spotting me and speaking to me daily

  12. Angelina Rodriguez
    5 rating

    The service is quite affordable

    Apr 14, 2023

    The service is an original name. Feeding your Spirit means your soul requires a lot of care and involvement in its evolution. This is why the service provides users with different methods of meditation and yoga that can assist them in sorting out what is going on in their hearts and comprehending how it feels. I believe anyone must spend time connecting with their inner self. Establishing this spiritual connection will make you highly grateful to God. The service is quite affordable and efficient methods for doing this.

  13. Kucing Ambon
    4 rating

    The instructors teach with great depth.

    Apr 6, 2023

    Feed Your Spirit is a source of inspiration, and the instructors teach with great depth. I recommend anyone look at this Reiki Master program with this online school. I'm totallydelightedse to give four five stars rather than four stars due to the customer service issue regarding the delivery of the Reiki Master certificate due to not being able to download my certificate online. I'm still waiting to hear from the initial two emails regarding the problem. If anyone knows an address, I'd be grateful. Thank you!

  14. Journet Beltran
    1 rating

    I have been having trouble with the videos

    Jan 4, 2023

    I have been having trouble with the videos in this Reiki course not loading correctly, which has been frustrating. Additionally, I have found that I don't receive any positive quotes or inspiration unless I pay for the system. The instructor's presentation style is also very monotone and dry, making it difficult for me to stay motivated and engaged in the material. As a result, I am not learning as much as I would like from this course.

  15. Brad Kupferberg
    5 rating

    There are so many timely subjects

    Jul 25, 2022

    There are so many timely subjects which, in a way, even with only a few words that can have the most impact, the atmosphere of the day appears to shift and change after getting onto these life-saving spiritual tools!

  16. Sheena Higheagle
    5 rating

    Master Kataka Genuine and Authentic

    May 13, 2022

    Even though Master Kataka can be taught online, he is authentic and genuine. Although I was nervous about learning the same method, I found the videos very clear and easy to understand.

    Since I started this course, I have noticed a significant improvement in my healing abilities, and I'm excited to see where it takes me.

  17. Anonymous
    5 rating

    A truly wonderful course!

    Apr 18, 2022

    We are grateful for your thoughtful and well-organized course. Although I have been attuned to Reiki 1, 2, and 3 in the past, I also have Master teachers. Master Kataka Gara was a great teacher and gave me many attunements. However, I am always open to new ideas and learning from them.

    The first time she met your Future Reiki Master, I was emotional. It was her drumming, I believe, that brought me to my core. Again, thank you for all your lessons. I will be using what I learned, including the 6th symbol. If you are ever planning a Reiki retreat in person, I'd love to join your tribe!

Write a review on Feed Your Spirit

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Feed Your Spirit?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Feed Your Spirit?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Feed Your Spirit

Feed Your Spirit, an online platform that empowers students to live their best lives, offers online programs including meditation, self-growth, Reiki, yoga, wellness, spirituality, etc.

7025508080
https://feedyourspirit.com
2831 St Rose Pkwy, Henderson, NV 89052, United States
80 views