Fitness Mama

Fitness Mama

20 Reviews
(4.5)
20 Reviews
Rating (4.5)
star
Very good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
2
4 Star
3
5 Star
14

Q&A

Is Fitness Mama legit?

Fitness Mama has 20 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Fitness Mama customer care?

You can contact Fitness Mama customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 3074141435

Where is Fitness Mama located?

Fitness Mama is located at address United States.

20 Reviews on Fitness Mama

  1. Vincenc Cismaru
    5 rating

    Fantastic 5 Day Sprint

    Apr 6, 2024

    I took a unfastened five day sprint for a horny bottom. I loved the sporting events. My muscular tissues hurt, it's far a signal of an amazing exercising. But it is a little pain, sufficient to inspire me to move forward, not too strong to make me cease till I heal.

    All physical activities were a bit extra difficult every day, nonetheless possible. I am a hectic mom. Still, I had time each day for 15 min. I decided to sign up to the paid application because I I am confident that the effects might be visible soon.

  2. Rodic
    5 rating

    Best Program For Me

    Apr 4, 2024

    This fitness program works satisfactory for me. Every day i do a distinct workout, which continues my hobby excessive. Also Ina, the teacher offers me properly vibes or even if I understand it's far a registered video, she is like talking at once to me. In 6 months I misplaced some kg, but my body form is visibly changing. It's well worth trying. Maybe it really works for you too.

  3. Sambu Raschi
    5 rating

    Best Fitness Program

    Apr 4, 2024

    I recommend Fitness Mama because you have acces to exceptional types of exercices, as properly you could adjust the kind of workouts on your schedule (15 min in step with day, or 30), for the folks who fell borrowed to repeat the identical form of ecercices you can choose exceptional marathons (as well this can assist you to broaden new beuronal connections and this may assist you to become orientated to possibilities no longer simplest in exercising, however even in life.

  4. Catalina
    5 rating

    Very Hard Working Team

    Apr 4, 2024

    Fitness Mama is a good crew. They paintings difficult and we paintings hard with them. They are superb, all of the group and we, who create the Fitness Mama every day. I wake up with Fitness Mama and go to sleep with them. But Ina is the nice of the fine. I do not know where she takes energy for us, but this strength we create each day with Fitness Mama. I extraordinarily advocated.

  5. Clara Vincenc
    5 rating

    Very Good Exercises Programs

    Apr 4, 2024

    I took a unfastened five day sprint for a horny backside. I enjoyed the sporting activities. My muscles hurt, it's far a signal of a very good exercising. But it is a touch pain, enough to motivate me to move ahead, now not too strong to make me end till I heal.

    All sports had been a piece extra difficult every day, nonetheless practicable. I am a hectic mom. Still, I had time each day for 15 min. I decided to check in to the paid application due to the fact I I am confident that the effects might be seen soon.

  6. Anderson Shannon
    3 rating

    Not Impressive Experience

    Apr 4, 2024

    I lately experienced with Fitnessmama. It turned into an OK experience overall. The web page is simple to navigate and the test-out procedure became highly easy and rapid. The charges were almost suitable too. They have masses of fitness equipment to select from. I was able to discover the right object quite without difficulty.

    Unfortunately the item I ordered was damaged however Customer Service changed into pretty useful and the ordering system became quite clean. I wouldn't say I had a horrific experience however at teh identical time I wasn't very impressed both.

  7. Adriana Boghian
    5 rating

    Best Ever Fitness Programme

    Mar 28, 2024

    Best ever health programme. It has the whole thing you need to help you free weight or just to stay suit.It carries different applications relying for your wishes. Ina is the satisfactory train ever. She is aware of how to show and explain the proper manner to workout. Dr.Anastasia has the most delicious menu for us with out ravenous and fills us with strength. Always up to date in time with seminars concerning healthy existence and food. Let's not overlook the busy bees wich deal with us when we've a query or we want assist. Love all of the team

  8. Inga Mindru
    1 rating

    Not Engaging Program

    Oct 26, 2023

    I was not engaging at all. Fitness Mama failed to motivate me; the verbal encouragement felt out of place, and the programs were poorly explained and disorganized. It felt like a struggle, and I constantly felt frustrated. I've tried other programs/exercises, and this 14-day sprint was the only one I didn't enjoy, and I'm not convinced it works.

  9. Sammy brown
    5 rating

    It helps stay focused

    Apr 17, 2023

    I signed up for Fitness Mama after I gained 20kg in my pregnancy. The program is about losing weight; it helps you stay focused, motivated, and confident. The menu and marathon are carefully thought out, which helps to achieve your goals, and what's more, you don't have the possibility of adding weight in the future. I highly recommend Fitness Mama. Thank you

  10. Soledad Oyenard
    5 rating

    A fantastic experience

    Apr 15, 2023

    What a fantastic experience being part of Fitness Mama. Expressing my gratitude and how I've grown after being included in this great platform is impossible. The best thing about it is that each day's workouts are easy to do, they're not too long, and they are focused every day on a specific set of muscles, which I consider excellent. Thanks to everyone on the team for putting together such a fantastic platform.

  11. Eugene E. Allen
    3 rating

    I highly recommend Fitness Mama

    Jan 4, 2023

    Fitness Mama has been a game-changer for me. I was struggling with the weight I gained after leg surgery. The sprint training has not only helped me get in shape physically, but it has also positively impacted my mental health. I am so grateful to Ina for her guidance and motivation. With her help, I have lost some weight and am on my way to reaching my goals. I highly recommend Fitness Mama to anyone looking to get in shape and improve their overall well-being."

  12. Robert Herbert
    5 rating

    Engaging, Ina managed to mobilize me

    Dec 1, 2022

    Engaging, Ina managed to mobilize me. The verbal encouragement was highly appropriate, and the program was well-structured and explained. You could complete it without being forced and without becoming annoyed. I've tried a variety of exercises and programs, but this was the sole one that I loved, and I am sure it's worked.

  13. Penny Ware
    5 rating

    It is a great way to lose weight

    Oct 17, 2022

    It is a great way to lose weight and motivate yourself to improve your LIFE way of living. The work of Fitness Mama gives you good positive energy, motivation, and good vibes to make a change in your life to feel better emotionally and physically and to feel better about yourself.

  14. Peter Jones
    5 rating

    Ina is my hero

    Oct 14, 2022

    Ina is my hero. Her dedication to training, energy, smile, example, strength, and beauty has given me everything I needed over the past two years. Our group represents friendship, encouragement, and admirable women. Within two weeks, people close to me noticed the difference.

  15. Martin Bailey
    5 rating

    Fitness Mama is the most effective fitness program on the internet

    Oct 12, 2022

    Fitness Mama is the most effective fitness program on the internet. The dedication of love, affection, and positive attitude have inspired thousands of women to be their best version. Thank you, Ina! We appreciate you and the Fitness Mama team! Respect and love!

  16. Mike Overend
    4 rating

    Excellent customer service

    Oct 7, 2022

    I decided to give this company test, and the results are excellent, as is the professionalism. The training is quick and straight to the point! The results are evident immediately! It's outstanding! Excellent customer service

  17. Simon Shouler
    4 rating

    Fantastic exercise routines

    Oct 1, 2022

    Fantastic exercise routines. A lot of motivation to keep going. Diet and nutrition wise Although this program provides personalized menus, they are relatively rigid and don't feel personalized in any way. They are also not very aligned with seasonal foods and what's available to be found in supermarkets in this region in the globe. I'd like to know what's behind the menus and the option to make my own rather than obsessing over specific meals. This doesn't seem to be the way to go.

  18. Peter Rossi
    4 rating

    The results are fantastic

    Jul 25, 2022

    I decided to give this company an attempt, and the results are fantastic, as is the professionalism. The workouts are concise! The results are evident immediately! It's outstanding! Excellent customer service

  19. Ioana Popescu
    5 rating

    Great workout

    May 13, 2022

    Fitness Mama was a chance discovery for me. I discovered a great workout and learned how to adjust my diet to achieve the best results.

  20. Anonymous
    5 rating

    Fitness Mama is a wonderful resource

    Apr 14, 2022

    Fitness Mama is a fantastic team with something for everyone. There is a place for everyone, regardless of gender, age, ability, time constraints, whether you're a man or woman, a mom or not, and if your preferred work pace is fast or slow. It's been one year since I found this team, and I feel fortunate. I like Busy Menu, but also Busy Maraton. It was free for five days, and I realized that this was precisely what I needed.

    Before Fitness Mama, I had irregular periods for a long time due to PCOS. But now, my period is consistent every month, and I have a healthy lifestyle. If you don't have much time, this is great because you have quick recipes and 10-minute exercises to make you feel good. Live sessions on nutrition, sex, parenting, skincare, and many other topics are available. The Support Team is also constructive. You will love it!

Write a review on Fitness Mama

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Fitness Mama?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Fitness Mama

Fitness mama is an online fitness platform that offers tailored workout programs and fitness plans, specifically designed for active mothers. The platform features a variety of programs catering to different fitness levels and goals, including weight loss, toning, sculpting, and post-partum recovery. One of its key attributes is the support and sense of community it fosters among its users. Participants can access private chats for guidance and interact with a global community of women sharing similar fitness journeys. Additionally, Fitnessmama.ro motivates its users by organizing competitions with enticing prizes. The platform also provides educational and inspirational content related to health and fitness. Backed by a team of professionals, including cosmetologists, Pilates and yoga instructors, and fitness experts, Fitnessmama.ro aims to empower women, particularly mothers, in their pursuit of fitness and well-being.

Read More
3074141435
https://fitnessmama.ro
United States
142 views