Fitness Mama

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on Fitness Mama

  1. Eugene E. Allen
    Jan 4, 2023

    I highly recommend Fitness Mama

    Fitness Mama has been a game-changer for me. I was struggling with the weight I gained after leg surgery. The sprint training has not only helped me get in shape physically, but it has also positively impacted my mental health. I am so grateful to Ina for her guidance and motivation. With her help, I have lost some weight and am on my way to reaching my goals. I highly recommend Fitness Mama to anyone looking to get in shape and improve their overall well-being.”

  2. Robert Herbert
    Dec 1, 2022

    Engaging, Ina managed to mobilize me

    Engaging, Ina managed to mobilize me. The verbal encouragement was highly appropriate, and the program was well-structured and explained. You could complete it without being forced and without becoming annoyed. I’ve tried a variety of exercises and programs, but this was the sole one that I loved, and I am sure it’s worked.

  3. Penny Ware
    Oct 17, 2022

    It is a great way to lose weight

    It is a great way to lose weight and motivate yourself to improve your LIFE way of living. The work of Fitness Mama gives you good positive energy, motivation, and good vibes to make a change in your life to feel better emotionally and physically and to feel better about yourself.

  4. Peter Jones
    Oct 14, 2022

    Ina is my hero

    Ina is my hero. Her dedication to training, energy, smile, example, strength, and beauty has given me everything I needed over the past two years. Our group represents friendship, encouragement, and admirable women. Within two weeks, people close to me noticed the difference.

  5. Martin Bailey
    Oct 12, 2022

    Fitness Mama is the most effective fitness program on the internet

    Fitness Mama is the most effective fitness program on the internet. The dedication of love, affection, and positive attitude have inspired thousands of women to be their best version. Thank you, Ina! We appreciate you and the Fitness Mama team! Respect and love!

  6. Mike Overend
    Oct 7, 2022

    Excellent customer service

    I decided to give this company test, and the results are excellent, as is the professionalism. The training is quick and straight to the point! The results are evident immediately! It’s outstanding! Excellent customer service

  7. Simon Shouler
    Oct 1, 2022

    Fantastic exercise routines

    Fantastic exercise routines. A lot of motivation to keep going. Diet and nutrition wise Although this program provides personalized menus, they are relatively rigid and don’t feel personalized in any way. They are also not very aligned with seasonal foods and what’s available to be found in supermarkets in this region in the globe. I’d like to know what’s behind the menus and the option to make my own rather than obsessing over specific meals. This doesn’t seem to be the way to go.

  8. Peter Rossi
    Jul 25, 2022

    the results are fantastic

    I decided to give this company an attempt, and the results are fantastic, as is the professionalism. The workouts are concise! The results are evident immediately! It’s outstanding! Excellent customer service

  9. Ioana Popescu
    May 13, 2022

    great workout

    Fitness Mama was a chance discovery for me. I discovered a great workout and learned how to adjust my diet to achieve the best results.

  10. Anonymous
    Apr 14, 2022

    Fitness Mama is a wonderful resource

    Fitness Mama is a fantastic team with something for everyone. There is a place for everyone, regardless of gender, age, ability, time constraints, whether you’re a man or woman, a mom or not, and if your preferred work pace is fast or slow. It’s been one year since I found this team, and I feel fortunate. I like Busy Menu, but also Busy Maraton. It was free for five days, and I realized that this was precisely what I needed.

    Before Fitness Mama, I had irregular periods for a long time due to PCOS. But now, my period is consistent every month, and I have a healthy lifestyle. If you don’t have much time, this is great because you have quick recipes and 10-minute exercises to make you feel good. Live sessions on nutrition, sex, parenting, skincare, and many other topics are available. The Support Team is also constructive. You will love it!

Write a review on Fitness Mama

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Fitness Mama

There are more than 20 online programs for weight loss, nutrition, and fitness in one subscription. Guaranteed results

3074141435
[email protected]
https://fitnessmama.ro
United States