Pain Physicians NY

Pain Physicians NY

24 Reviews
(3.2)
24 Reviews

Pain Physicians NY

reviews(3.2)
Rating (3.2)
star
Good!
1 Star
8
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
9
5 Star
6

Q&A

Is Pain Physicians NY legit?

Pain Physicians NY has 24 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Pain Physicians NY customer care?

You can contact Pain Physicians NY customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at (718) 998-9890

Where is Pain Physicians NY located?

Pain Physicians NY is located at address 2279 Coney Island Ave ste 200, Brooklyn, NY 11223, USA.

24 Reviews on Pain Physicians NY

  1. Lisandro Castano
    1 rating

    Unreported Elevator Issue and Unprofessional Communication

    Dec 12, 2023

    I had just dropped my family members off at the office and noticed the elevator wasn't working. .....I called to ask what the reason was for this not being reported to the patient. The woman on the phone was rude and unprofessional .......why would you want to keep these types of people at your workplaces .......if the patient is seeking your help and cannot walk to the elevator, it is best to contact them and inform them beforehand ...now you have those you have to notify upfront to stay on top of Info .....how rude and unprofessional she was.

  2. Eleazar
    1 rating

    Doctor Issues and Medication Concerns

    Oct 24, 2023

    I have been seeing this doctor since August, but unfortunately, he has reduced my medication, increasing my pain levels. He suggested medical marijuana, but it's not within my budget. I used to go to Dr. Elbaz's office, but I haven't seen him this year. Dr. Mickey never returned my calls when I needed feedback, especially when there were issues with my pharmacy, like them running out of stock and requiring a new prescription or during times of severe pain. He suggested finding another doctor, but I haven't had the opportunity to locate another pain management specialist.

  3. John Mollaun
    1 rating

    The staff didn't listen to the patient

    Jan 4, 2023

    I never had a problem with the physician assistant Dmitry or anything else. He is always professional and kind, and so was one female PA that I've met, but the one who was supposed to be the doctor who performed the injection was incompetent, he didn't even show the proper manner of welcoming himself, or the only doctor who I spoke to was the nurse, which was very lovely, and the staff didn't listen to the patient, which is unacceptable. I'd never do injections in the same place again or anywhere else for this case.

  4. Judy Little
    1 rating

    Overwhelmingly racist

    Jan 3, 2023

    Managers and their staff are all clearly and overwhelmingly racist. The number of stars does not even begin to describe what it is. In a city as diverse as NYC, amazifantasticthe management can eliminate discrimination without ever being recognized.

  5. Irene Glustrom
    4 rating

    I am unhappy

    Jan 2, 2023

    I am unhappy when I try to call the offices of Dr. Reyfman or his staff; I receive an answering service and have to leave a voice message. But, I do like the idea of knowing that if I cannot contact Dr. Reyfman or staff via phone, I can write an email to them and get an answer. I appreciate the professionalism and professionalism that I bring through Dr. Reyfman and his staff whenever I visit their office located situated at 2279 Coney Island Avenue, Brooklyn, NY.

  6. Ignatius Howe
    4 rating

    I have ever required to resolve

    Jan 1, 2023

    Pain doctors are a top! Professional practice with an experienced staff, punctual and courteous. They deal with all! Problems that are related to injuries or traumas to the musculoskeletal system and address any issues that I have ever required to resolve.

  7. Tamara Brodbeck
    4 rating

    I was there and out of the building

    Dec 28, 2022

    There are no pictures, but I was anxious because I had been seeing the doctor for about a minute, and now I need to see a different doctor and ask for something that doctors are funny about anyway; doctor Kaf wants your records. I don't play often, but I've been to him twice. I'm eager to see him treat me at the front desk. and I purchased my documents for an appointment the next day—most treatments for pain. I went through only two days, and you'll be there all day. I was there and out of the building. Oh, physical therapy in the building, but you can choose where you'd like me to be. I hope this helps.

  8. Simona Rewters
    4 rating

    Not the best choice for the pain clinic

    Dec 26, 2022

    Front desk Medical assistants, personnel in the back, and the PA who was the lead. The first PA I saw was unfriendly and rude and didn't consider what I wanted to know about my health. She advised me on what she thought I should do and didn't give me any other options. She was rude and not concerned about my pain at any point. She was named Suki, I believe. Not the best choice for the pain clinic.

  9. Judy Holyk
    1 rating

    Do not visit these doctors.

    Dec 25, 2022

    Do not visit these doctors. They're liars from the person who responds to the phone. To the doctor that treats you. This is an entirely Russian practice. All lies and they demand that you take the first copay. It's a practice that is all(Russian practice), which is OK with m. However, the lies I tell

  10. Eric Crawford
    4 rating

    The staff members are all efficient and friendly.

    Dec 22, 2022

    My most requested waiting time is excellent and professional doctors, mainly Dr. Z and Dr. Z. He has improved a number of times, and I recommend them to everyone. This is my 2nd review with many improvements,s b, but it's still the most effective place to manage pain. Dr. Z has moved o, and in his place is Dr. D, and he is equally excellent. The staff members are all efficient and friendly.

  11. Noreen Morris
    4 rating

    The receptionists and nurses provided excellent customer service

    Dec 21, 2022

    Fantastic experience in The office on the day of this review. The receptionists and nurses provided excellent customer service. Very kind and knowledgeable. The doctor Dr. Reyfman was great as always. His bedside manner and professionalism helped me feel completely at ease receiving my injection. Excellent doctor. I shaved one star just because I thought the reception area was overcrowded and because of COVID-19 spacing limitations, some patients had to stand. Regardless, the office was clean, and I would highly recommend the office to anyone. Thank you

  12. Andrea Fonorow
    1 rating

    Unacceptable.

    Dec 19, 2022

    Please let me know the reason why your company took 12 days to file documents for workers' compensation to be able to approve me as a physical therapist? Unacceptable. I phoned only to find out that the file had been received

  13. Jim Eutsey
    3 rating

    My first visit to the doctor was an excellent experience

    Dec 17, 2022

    My first visit to the doctor was an excellent experience. I was given the medicine which helped me get rid out of extreme pain. I was given highly considerate and personalized treatment by frbyhe assistant to doctor Reyfman Julia and the doctor. I thought I was in good hands in the event that I needed help. Unfortunately, my next visit was not as good as the first one. I have not yet seen doctor Reyfman. I haven't been provided with a comprehensive analysis of my situation in this incident. I haven't received any advice regarding the future. The meeting was formal and superficial.

  14. Richie Strutz
    4 rating

    All my appointments were reasonably good.

    Dec 14, 2022

    This medical office. It's pretty professional and efficient. All my appointments were reasonably good. Sometimes I had to wait a bit longer, which might be a little disappointing, but generally, the staff is professional and attempted to complete their job well. Very happy to work there. The other medical offices snatch patients such as Scott and keep them waiting for hours, and treat them as if they were the products they sell as health insurance, however. The medical office on coney Islands Avenue in Brooklyn is highly professional and attempting not to waste patients' time. Thank you all for your professionalism. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

  15. Tina Grinstead
    1 rating

    There isn't a single person moving.

    Dec 14, 2022

    There are more than 30 people who are waiting for no place to sit. They can't keep 6 feet between them. No one is moving around in the rooms or talking to each other. It's insane. Please don't set appointments for all of us simultaneously; there isn't a single person moving.

  16. Ravin Agarwal
    4 rating

    I was feeling more discomfort on the right side of my shoulder

    Dec 10, 2022

    I was feeling more discomfort on the right side of my shoulder. I called the clinic, and they said there was an appointment to see me at the end of the day. After a discussion with the doctor, they decided to inject a steroid into my shoulder. They helped me put my jacket on while ensuring that my pain would diminish within an hour. When I got home 45 minutes later, the pain decreased, and I had more range of motion in my shoulder. I am incredibly thankful for their team's compassion, professionalism, and expertise. Anyone who is in pain should look them up!!

  17. Karen Draper
    1 rating

    She will terminate you regardless

    Dec 1, 2022

    Horrible area... Please do not go there! !!!!! It is not a good idea to be employed by the manager Inna. She will terminate you regardless, and you'll be out quickly, just like other employees did.

  18. Judson Ciancio
    5 rating

    This is a wonderful place

    Sep 8, 2022

    This is a beautiful place. The staff is friendly, and the doctors quickly do the job correctly without delay. I always get called rapidly. The wait is zero at times. I highly recommend this clinic to patients suffering from discomfort. The doctors are kind and compassionate. I've had other pain management before, but this one is much more professional than the places I was going to. The front desk staff loves it.

  19. Junbo Wang
    5 rating

    This was my first experience in the office

    Sep 5, 2022

    This was my first experience in the office. It was a great experience beginning with a very courteous and speedy reception and a short waiting time to see the doctor. Julia is knowledgeable and attentive to my concerns and asks many questions. I have already received some great suggestions and am currently having a follow-up appointment to be scheduled. All referrals were provided to me quickly. I am hoping to establish a good relationship with the doctor. It is highly recommended to everyone to consider going to the office when you've got a pen at the back.

  20. Lawrence Spain
    5 rating

    Kindness, integrity, and professionalism!

    Sep 2, 2022

    It's a good day. I was involved in a collision where a vehicle struck my driver's side. I was injured by two Herniated discs on my back and neck injuries. I did not break bones nor perform any intravenous procedure on my body. When Pain Physicians referred me, I was initially skeptical. I'm not a big fan of surgery, and people who don't like needles? The staff at the reception were warm and welcoming. The staff was professional, and the nurse tech who read my blood pressure was comfortable. Dr. Shulkin was efficient and made me feel at ease. I had a procedure performed on my spine, which should show how comfortable he made experience throughout my process. I have to say Pain Physicians NY is Brooklyn's best. I would recommend them to others, and overall, I am not in pain and am grateful for their compassion, kindness, integrity, and professionalism!

  21. Patrick Wessell
    4 rating

    The place is a contemporary and clean space

    Aug 30, 2022

    The place is a contemporary and clean space. They're currently expanding more than when I last went there. Dr. Reyfman's bedside manner is excellent. He is exceptionally knowledgeable and highly knowledgeable. He's a great listener and addresses my concerns while providing the most efficient and effective solutions.

    I would give it five stars, but the front desk staff was bare when I arrived. The greeting was not appropriate for a team. She took patient cards as she was on a phone call and instructed us to have an area to sit in while another employee (who I'm not sure of their duties) was watching. (Not to be confused with the staff of physical therapy).

  22. Megan Lafferty
    5 rating

    He was kind, patient and most importantly

    Aug 26, 2022

    My planned appointment time was at 8:15 am. My arrival was 10 mins behind due to access-a-ride, but I was immediately recognized and examined at the appointment by the doctor. He reviewed the results of the MRI report and then thoroughly explained the findings. He was kind, patient, and, most importantly, spoke with me, not about me.
    I am looking forward to the next time I visit him.

  23. Megan Holt
    5 rating

    The staff is extremely courteous and welcoming!

    Aug 26, 2022

    The staff is exceptionally courteous and welcoming! The doctors are very professional and take the time to talk to me about my concerns about my health and offer me expert guidance. The prescribed medications and treatments have made me feel better. If I could evaluate this clinic on a scale of ten stars, I would give it a 10

  24. Ella Brownte
    5 rating

    I am very pleased with all of the staff.

    Aug 23, 2022

    I am very pleased with all of the staff. They are courteous, professional and efficient. I feel like I have a large team all working together to help me. Their attention to detail is wonderful. It’s a “one stop shop” that caters to healing the whole body and mind. I am very pleased and highly recommend this facility.

Write a review on Pain Physicians NY

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Pain Physicians NY?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Pain Physicians NY

Pain Physicians NY (Brooklyn NYC) offers best-in-class treatment: Latest Cutting Edge, Non-Invasive Disc Decompression Procedure, Platelet Rich Plasma (PRP) Injections for Discogenic low back pain, Body Composition Analysis, High Tech Shockwave Therapy, and groundbreaking Interstitial Laser Therapy, among other advanced procedures.

(718) 998-9890
https://www.painfreenyc.com
2279 Coney Island Ave ste 200, Brooklyn, NY 11223, USA
53 views