Power Life

Power Life

20 Reviews
(2.3)
20 Reviews
Rating (2.3)
star
Poor!
1 Star
10
2 Star
3
3 Star
2
4 Star
1
5 Star
4

Q&A

Is Power Life legit?

Power Life has 20 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Power Life customer care?

You can contact Power Life customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 855 462-2496

Where is Power Life located?

Power Life is located at address 4500 Park Granada Boulevard, Suite 202 Calabasas, California 91302 United States.

20 Reviews on Power Life

  1. Laura Turley
    2 rating

    Empty Promises and Unfair Returns

    Dec 9, 2023

    I took the product as instructed and observed nothing more than my cheaper plant-based protein shake. Therefore, I tried to use the 90-day return period. There's a reason that's a bit odd: although they know they've paid for the product, they require me to return the three empty containers before they make a refund. That is inefficient and burdensome. If they don't, they'll only give an astounding 30% of every payment received. This is fraudulent and, again, unnecessary.

  2. MATT CAUSEY
    1 rating
    Nov 4, 2023

    100% SCAM!!! I received initial order, then cancelled subscription, only to be charged again 2 months later and had to haggle with them to get refund....which i do not have yet. Peopole....DO NOT GIVE THESE PEOPLE YOUR CREDIT CARD INFORMATION!!!!! They will say you are cancelled, then continue to charge your card with the claim that your bank has approved this purchase, so its on you. dont do it.l

  3. Carolyn
    5 rating

    My Secret to Staying Energized

    Oct 14, 2023

    I'm a night nurse on a bustling medical-surgical floor. I put in those long hours, and recently, I've been taking on a lot of extra shifts. Despite being a bit short on sleep, I've noticed that I come to work with an abundance of energy and can stay focused throughout the night. It recently dawned on me that this improvement coincided with my decision to try High Impact Endurance. These days, I never skip a dose!

    1. Kristen Glancey

      Five for sale

      Jan 30, 2024

      I have 5 containers of the whey protein you can buy if you want. We finally finished the first canister. It has a 3/2023 manufacturing date so should be good until 3/2025.
      We are not fans of whey and had to add peanut butter and organic cocoa powder to it to meet our taste. Because it is past the 90 days. There is no return option available. So if you want it please send me an email or Facebook friend request at Kristen K Glancey.

  4. Mary Jacque
    2 rating

    Effective But Not To My Taste

    Oct 5, 2023

    It worked well for my strength and GI track function as advertised, but I stopped using it because I wouldn't say I liked the taste or smell. I was disappointed when my prior review about the like was never posted. Others think it's okay, but I find it a little pricey.

  5. Royal
    1 rating

    Unremarkable Experience with a Product

    Sep 25, 2023

    I believe I've encountered a rather average product. I haven't noticed any issues or advantages with it. It doesn't dissolve entirely and tends to feel gritty. The taste doesn't lean towards either good or bad, and I haven't observed any noticeable impact on my health or energy levels.

  6. Michael Bosiker
    5 rating

    Transforming from 357lbs to 314lbs in Two Months

    Sep 21, 2023

    It's been easy for me to mix, and it tastes great. It helps curb my appetite throughout the day and boosts my energy. As advertised, I've noticed my muscle tone returning after about two weeks of using it, and I've only been using it as my morning meal!

    Over the past two months, I've seen some fantastic results. I've gone from 357 pounds to 314 pounds, a significant change. I feel more agile, light on my feet, and incredibly energetic. Plus, my sleep has improved 100%.

    I plan to continue using this product and incorporate an exercise bike riding regimen into my routine. I believe my progress will improve significantly, and my ultimate goal is to reach 220 pounds.

    Even more motivating is that others have started noticing my changes and asking what I'm doing differently. I always attribute my newfound energy and transformation to this excellent protein drink. Thank you!

  7. Liliana
    1 rating

    Gluten-Containing Supplement, Frustrating Cancellation Request

    Sep 15, 2023

    I'm disappointed that this supplement contains gluten, which poses a significant problem for me due to my gluten allergy.

    I requested a cancellation, and despite receiving acknowledgment of my email, they still sent me the supplement for the following two months. This was incredibly frustrating because I had communicated my inability to take it due to my gluten allergy.

    On the bright side, I found the flavor satisfactory, and I believe most people would not have an issue with the taste.

    Since I didn't continue taking the supplement beyond the initial period, I don't have much to say about its long-term effects.

    Right now, I'm eager to return the two remaining supplements, but I firmly believe that I shouldn't be responsible for the cost of these items, given the circumstances.

  8. Laura Turley
    1 rating

    Challenges with a Product Return

    Sep 13, 2023

    I followed the instructions and took the product as directed but noticed no difference from my cheaper plant protein drink. That's when I decided to make use of their 90-day return policy.

    Strangely, despite having records of my purchase, they insisted that I return all three empty containers before they would process a refund. This requirement seemed unnecessary and quite inconvenient. On top of that, they were only offering a mere 25% of each payment made as a refund, which I found to be misleading and, once again, unnecessary.

    This situation doesn't reflect well on the company, and I believe they can improve their customer service and policies. Tony, there's room for improvement here.

  9. Liliana
    5 rating

    Transformative Results with Power Plant Protein Powder

    Sep 3, 2023

    I've been using Power Plant Protein Powder for approximately ten weeks now, and I must say, the results have been quite impressive. In the first month of incorporating 4-6 servings into my daily routine, I noticed significant changes in my body composition. What's truly remarkable is that I hadn't changed my activity level during this time.

    As someone 62 years old, shedding those stubborn extra pounds that tend to accumulate during the cold winter months has always been a challenge for me. However, since I started using this protein powder and increasing my overall protein intake, I've seen a noticeable reduction in body fat. It's made a real difference in my journey towards better health and fitness.

    I wholeheartedly recommend this product to anyone looking to enhance their protein intake and improve their body composition. Not only does it deliver outstanding results, but it also blends seamlessly into any smoothie. I've even tried mixing it into my oatmeal occasionally, and it works perfectly for a tasty and nutritious boost.

  10. Randall
    3 rating

    Slow and Steady Progress

    Sep 2, 2023

    I've come to accept that it'll take a while to build my metabolism since I spent many years eating less and less so I wouldn't gain weight. I started working out faithfully before I turned 50, and I am slowly, subtly seeing a difference now, having been on this product for almost two months. It seems the only way I can make a difference, and I'm glad.

  11. Harris
    1 rating

    Unforeseen Disappointments

    Aug 26, 2023

    So, I find myself blaming myself for not realizing the size of the canister just from the picture. Considering the price, which was over 50 USD, I suppose I had anticipated it to be quite sizable. However, that wasn't the case. And then comes the issue of taste. I opted for the vanilla flavor, but to my surprise, it tasted like peanut butter.

  12. Maribel
    5 rating

    Exploring a Chocolatey Path to Health

    Aug 26, 2023

    I usually look for good, healthy, easy-to-make, and even easier-to-consume products as part of my journey towards a healthier diet. When I came across Tony Horton's endorsement video for this product and got intrigued by the idea of building muscle through simple activity, I thought, why not give it a shot?

    The package arrived right on schedule, which was a relief. However, I admit I was a bit taken aback when I realized that the $80 I had spent only covered a two-week supply (with just one serving per day). After opening the lid, I was greeted by a cloud of fine dust, and it took some digging to find the scoop buried at the bottom of the container. The powder seemed to cling to everything except smooth plastic surfaces – great for mixing with almond milk or water but not so great for hands or kitchen counters.

    On the plus side, the flavor was much better compared to other dry breakfast or meal replacement shakes I've tried. It wasn't chalky or gritty, and the chocolate flavor was genuine and not overpowering like some overly sweet brownie or fudge flavors. My preferred method is to blend these shakes in a blender bottle, and I was pleasantly surprised by how easy the cleanup was. A few rinses with water, and it felt like I didn't need to scrub to get rid of any leftover grit.

    All in all, I can't deny that the price feels a bit steep, and the lid of the container was tricky to close correctly. However, this product stands out in terms of taste and ease of cleaning compared to its competition. It might be a good option for refueling after a workout or as an occasional meal replacement.

  13. Patricia
    1 rating

    Terrible Test And Not Noticeable Changes

    Aug 24, 2023

    The taste of this was just terrible for me! Honestly, I'm not even convinced it had any effect at all. I gave the daily regimen a shot, but the flavor was so off-putting that I struggled to get through it. I couldn't even bring myself to finish it most of the time. Perhaps some people don't find the taste as bothersome. I can't help but wonder if I could have seen some results had I managed to stick with it, but I powered through for a few weeks and sadly didn't observe any noticeable changes.

  14. Tiffany Baker
    1 rating

    Regrettable Purchase

    Aug 22, 2023

    I've been using Isopure and Optimum Nutrition's Vanilla protein powders, and I must say, both of them are pretty convenient to mix and offer a delightful vanilla flavor. However, I'm perplexed by who might enjoy this mix and find it appealing as a vanilla protein drink. I'm finding it extremely challenging to overcome the overpowering plant taste that comes with it. The color of the mixture itself is a light green shade, which isn't the most delicious. Additionally, it doesn't blend smoothly and requires extra effort to mix correctly.

    While the vanilla flavor is present, you must mentally prepare yourself to tackle the taste of the greens before you can fully enjoy it. Given the steep price of over $75 per canister, I've concluded that I won't make this purchase again. In hindsight, I regret spending my money on this product and wish I had chosen it differently.

  15. Daniel
    1 rating

    Unfair Returns Not Satisfied

    Aug 21, 2023

    My initial purchase experience has disappointed me thoroughly, and I'm confident I won't be making another purchase from this company. It was supposed to be a straightforward process, but unfortunately, it became a nightmare. I carefully chose three jars of vanilla, only to receive a shipment of chocolate jars I neither wanted nor ordered. Frustrated by this mix-up, I initiated a return request, only to discover that I was expected to cover the shipping expenses for their mistake.

    Simply put, this ordeal has been a series of unfortunate events. Their website's error led to the incorrect shipment. Not only did I have to endure the inconvenience of receiving the wrong items, but I also had to pay for the privilege of having the incorrect items shipped to me. And now, to make matters worse, I'm being asked to pay once more to return these items that I never even intended to buy in the first place.

    In a nutshell, their customer service has been less than satisfactory, and their return policy feels like a slap in the face for customers already facing the consequences of their mistakes. This whole experience has left me disheartened and frustrated.

  16. Irene Brew
    2 rating

    Disappointed by Cost and Hassles

    Aug 19, 2023

    I genuinely liked this product. It's unfortunate, however, that certain aspects of the purchasing experience temper my enthusiasm. In Tony Horton's marketing video, the emphasis on affordability struck a chord with me, yet upon closer examination, the reality falls short of the promise.

    The issue stems from a single tub only containing two weeks' worth of powder. This discrepancy drastically alters the affordability factor that was highlighted. To make matters more disheartening, my second order, which included three tubs, cost a staggering $50 more than my initial purchase. The sudden price increase seemed rather excessive.

    What adds to my frustration is the evolving process of receiving the product. During my first shipment, I wasn't charged any duty fees. However, this time around, I'm required to pay an additional $20, and to top it off, I have to travel half an hour to the post office for payment and collection.

    While I'm still very much in favor of the product, the combination of rising costs and logistical hassles makes it increasingly challenging to continue ordering. As much as I'd like to keep enjoying the benefits, I'm growing concerned that the product is becoming financially out of reach and more of a chore.

  17. Michelle Lou
    1 rating

    Unpleasant Taste, and Expensive Servings

    Aug 17, 2023

    I was excited to give this product a shot after watching Tony's promotional video and hearing about its benefits. I had come across some reviews mentioning issues with partially filled tubs, but I brushed those off, thinking they were isolated incidents. However, when I received my tub, I was disappointed to find it was only half full.

    Looking at the nutrition label indicated a recommended serving size of 1 scoop with 15 servings per container. The cost per serving seemed relatively high, considering the limited quantity. I chose the chocolate flavor and tested the taste by mixing it with water. To my dismay, I found the taste unpleasant – almost gag-worthy. It made me understand why many reviews suggested mixing it with almond milk, bananas, or other fruits to mask the chalky and unpalatable flavor.

    It's quite a letdown. I'll probably soldier through and finish the tub since I spent so much on it, but I won't be making another purchase. It's a shame that the product didn't live up to my expectations and turned out to be such a disappointing experience.

  18. Anthony
    1 rating

    A Disappointing Experience With Coupon Policy

    Aug 16, 2023

    I decided to try out the High Impact Endurance product line in April by purchasing a 3-month supply. I was pleased with the results and even intended to get another 3-month supply. However, my initial purchase encountered a delay of around a week. To make up for this, Powerline sent me a coupon code, "SORRY15," which supposedly granted me a 15% discount on my upcoming purchase. The catch? I had to buy at the total price to use the coupon.

    The total price stood at $190, while the sale price I had initially paid was $134. I attempted to address this concern with their customer service, but my efforts were unsuccessful. It felt like a bit of a trick.

    I couldn't wrap my head around paying the total price minus 15%, only to end up with a higher amount than the ongoing sale price. The "SORRY15" coupon turned out to be utterly worthless. Moreover, the company refused to budge on the issue or rectify the situation. Essentially, the 15% discount meant to apologize for the shipment delay was utterly ineffective.

  19. Alexa
    4 rating

    Immediate Energy Booster

    Aug 15, 2023

    The one aspect that I'm currently not entirely thrilled about is the taste. However, my daughter holds the opposite view and enjoys mixing the flavor with various smoothie combinations. As for me, I experienced an immediate surge in energy, and it's a genuine kind of energy, not like the jolt you get from energy drinks.

    Let me give you a bit of context about myself – I'm a 57-year-old woman who stays active despite dealing with autoimmune issues. I have Graves' disease and RA, which are under control. Due to Graves', I've always been thinner and struggled to be underweight. Additionally, the RA occasionally causes swelling in my hands.

    With this product, I hope to enhance my workouts and promote muscle building. It's only been a week, but I can already sense a positive change in my daily energy levels. I'll be sure to provide an update soon, but I'm genuinely pleased with the noticeable improvement in my energy after just one week of use.

  20. Christina
    3 rating

    Awesome Result with Tony Horton's Power Life!

    Aug 13, 2023

    Having used Tony Horton's Power Life for nearly a month, I've noticed a notable improvement in my overall well-being. My energy levels have increased, enhancing my endurance during my long runs. The energy boost I experience is consistent and steady, devoid of the abrupt peaks and subsequent crashes I've encountered with other products. Even more impressive is that, at 57 years old, I've observed positive changes in my facial skin – it appears smoother and healthier. Additionally, my hair seems to have benefited as well. This has been an unexpected bonus for me!

Write a review on Power Life

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Power Life?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Power Life

Tony Horton's Power Life has been marked by an unwavering commitment to aiding others in realizing their fullest potential — whether in the realm of fitness or the broader scope of life itself. As he enters his 60s, Tony finds himself in a state of vitality that surpasses even his previous years, and his primary goal is to dismantle the conventional notion that advancing age necessitates a decrease in pace. At the core of Tony's ethos is the embodiment of active aging, an ideology that underscores the possibility of maintaining an adventurous, dynamic, and invigorated lifestyle regardless of the passing years, given the appropriate guidance. With this philosophy, Tony has meticulously devised formulations to naturally enhance energy levels, facilitate lean muscle growth, and optimize digestive processes. In doing so, he aims to ensure that no hindrances obstruct the pursuit of one's utmost potential.

Read More
855 462-2496
https://mypowerlife.com/
4500 Park Granada Boulevard, Suite 202 Calabasas, California 91302 United States
496 views