Lindywell.com

Lindywell.com

16 Reviews
(3.6)
16 Reviews
Rating (3.6)
star
Good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
1
3 Star
4
4 Star
7
5 Star
3

Q&A

Is Lindywell.com legit?

Lindywell.com has 16 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Lindywell.com customer care?

You can contact Lindywell.com customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Lindywell.com located?

Lindywell.com is located at address United States.

16 Reviews on Lindywell.com

  1. Kelley
    5 rating

    Fantastic Planner

    Apr 6, 2024

    The calendar being set up for us at the start of the month is fantastic! I like that the week/month is deliberate, so I can set the expectancy early on what the workout might be and cut out some of the tension! Helps that I am no longer trying to do a number of this in a big room feeling like I am being judged because my "roll like a ball" is more like rolling on a flat tire! Also, if I discover I can not do the whole exercise or do not feel I became capable of do it fully with adjustments (severe osteoarthritis of knees - one replaced, being replaced - and shoulder), I can add on with a full library of workout routines. You are able to discover a exercising that suits the mood, day, how you feel, target areas and instances!

  2. Barbara Everet
    4 rating

    Highly Recommended

    Apr 4, 2024

    Robin is a totally experienced Pilates trainer, her vocal prompts are excellent. I use my cell cellphone with the app and don’t have a clean view of the display screen but her remark is easy and unique to follow. I were a member almost 2 years and feature improved in that time. I would probably fee my club as 5 stars if I used all the other components of my membership!

  3. Martina
    4 rating

    Enjoy The App and Website With Some Trouble

    Apr 4, 2024

    I truly revel in the app and website, but I've had some hassle updating my data and I observe that there are premature postings that confuse the customers. The group are very conscious of questions. I do love the content, the breathwork, and the exercises that deliver me options for what I feel like doing each day. The demanding situations are a laugh too! I also appreciate the support and encouragement of the participants.

  4. Danielle
    4 rating

    Good Experiences

    Apr 4, 2024

    What brings me again to my mat each day is Robin's "grace over guilt" idea. The cautioned workouts for the week are remarkable and once I do not have time for long workouts I can find a quick or preferred workout to do. The addition of the breathwork movies is fantastic for the ones stressful days after I do not sense like getting down at the mat or to cool down from one.

  5. Katie Luangkhot
    2 rating

    Frustrating Experience

    Mar 29, 2024

    I had a hard time downloading this version. Transitioning to this from TBL sisterhood app has been puzzling because I used to be able to trap up on days I ignored. For example if I finished the day before today's workout these days, it might provide me a take a look at mark for the day gone by. The different irritating component is that every time I finished an exercise it doesn't display up on the primary app display. Just nonetheless looking to navigate and make sense of this.

  6. Rachel
    4 rating

    Amazing Workout Program

    Mar 29, 2024

    I just like the apps simplicity- exercises, calendar, recipes are smooth to discover and use. The workouts are without difficulty searched and I love the range and one of a kind skill ranges and focused body regions I can select from. All the teachers are tremendous exercise leaders. Lindywell has given me a exercising plan that I can persist with, and I’ve been the use of their videos almost daily for almost 4 years!

    My handiest criticism is the app gets caught in panorama orientation after a exercise video. I’ve checked all the settings within the app and on my smartphone but I constantly have to kill the app- horizontally- and reopen it to get it and all my other apps, back to portrait mode.

  7. Andra Legge
    4 rating

    Easy and Very Positive

    Feb 16, 2024

    I love that I don’t have to fear approximately what magnificence I’m going to do if the day is demanding. I really hit play on the times exercising, which makes it more likely that I will truly do it. In addition the regular positivity the running shoes come up with follows me thru the day. I am calmer and happier, and the preliminary motive I joined (flexibility) is going on as well. There are a wide sort of different options if that isn’t what you’re looking for on a given day, and I am slowly studying to comprehend Breathwork.

  8. Katera Iay
    4 rating

    Awesome!

    Feb 16, 2024

    I had notable outcomes with The Balanced Life some years ago and this 12 months my husband and I have been doing a Lindywell workout every day! We each already experience better and are getting more potent! We love you Robin! Your smile and character make the workouts even extra top notch! The exceptional of movies is fantastic, the location on the seaside is so peaceful, and the mixture of brief and lengthy exercises are ideal for helping us get lower back to it the next day.

  9. Barbara Hand
    3 rating

    Less Of Closeness

    Feb 16, 2024

    When I commenced Balanced Life Sisterhood more than one years in the past, I located it very attractive and amusing. Now it looks as if there are so many women within the institution that there is much less of a closeness inside the institution. It simply feels a lot less like a community. The workouts are nevertheless absolutely top as well as teaching positive frame picture and that’s why there are 3 stars.

  10. Louisa
    3 rating

    Not Impressive videos

    Jan 28, 2024

    The workout videos are useful, but I'm disappointed by the month-long delays in getting new videos loaded into the calendar. The second consecutive month there is no video uploaded to the calendar until the next month starts. So far, there is no workout for. I like it but had an injury so not able to use it daily. And it's on the second day. The same thing happened the month before. I sent in a question but no one ever responded.

  11. Lana Clindey
    3 rating

    Average Satisfaction

    Jan 18, 2024

    I am a fan of working out for 15 minutes There's no excuse! I first started watching Robin several years ago and was enthralled by her (pre-motherhood) exercise routines. She packed 20 minutes of exercise into 15minutes, and really packed the punch within 15 minutes. The latest videos are returning to the same style. There's also a time when workouts seem boringwith lots of breathing, stretching, and speaking. .... I utilize these as a way to keep track of time and take my time and do what I want to. I am a fan of the slogan the different stages of life and the grace of guilt over shame .

  12. Peter Ragusi
    1 rating

    Unauthorized Renewal Fee Charged by The Balanced Life

    Oct 26, 2023

    The Balanced Life recently charged me a $179 renewal fee without my prior knowledge, and my attempts to reverse these charges were ultimately unsuccessful, as the company resubmitted the payment. Since 2022, I have not utilized any online classes due to ongoing medical issues, culminating in a hip replacement in September 2023. Unfortunately, there is no available phone number for direct contact. I did attempt to cancel my membership some time ago.

    I must express my profound dissatisfaction with this situation, as it goes against my general inclination not to post negative reviews. However, this particular circumstance compels me to make an exception. I kindly request that you refrain from further renewal fee charges, as I am unable and unwilling to utilize this membership in any capacity.

  13. Wilmer Rodriguez
    4 rating

    I have loved using the monthly exercise programs

    Jan 4, 2023

    I have loved using the monthly exercise programs as a guide and being able to save routines from personalizing and going back to. The added convenience of doing the workouts at home, especially with young children, has been a game-changer. The activities have helped me gain strength and stability after having c-sections, and I appreciate the positive vibe and accessibility of the pilates routines. I'm also impressed with the increased offerings, including specialty areas like postpartum, which require modifications for women experiencing diastasis. Overall, the annual fee is worth it for just the exercise routines alone and other great resources.

  14. Debbie Bessette
    3 rating

    It is difficult for me to stream my favorite shows

    Jul 25, 2022

    It is difficult for me to stream my favorite shows. You must sign in on one device, then mirror that device to the television and complete the exercise. I'd love an app on the Roku for these types of workouts. I am also not happy to see you stopping tightening and tone on the website and removing the Facebook group associated with it.

  15. Elizabeth Allyce
    5 rating

    Robin is a great instructor

    May 13, 2022

    Before I discovered The Balanced Life, I had been practicing Pilates in a studio for 15 years. The daily workouts are great because I love to practice every day. Robin is a great instructor.

    Her demonstrations and explanations are easy to follow, sometimes challenging, but always encouraging. Annual membership is a reasonable price for someone who logs in every day.

  16. Anonymous
    5 rating

    I joined the balanced lifestyle

    Apr 18, 2022

    Now that I am a member of the balanced lifestyle, I can put on my socks while standing without falling. This may seem small, but my ankles were broken, and I have metal plates and screws. Robin has helped me to regain my core strength.

    I am forever grateful! I love that I can stream my workouts to my large screen via Chromecast. It's so easy to see. It's great to do the exercises at my own pace. It is also easy to find out and use the recipes. I love the benefits of being a member. This program is amazing. I feel so much better after every workout.

Write a review on Lindywell.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Lindywell.com?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Lindywell.com

Lindywell.com is a wellness platform that adopts a guilt-free approach to fitness and health, aiming for realistic and sustainable practices that individuals can incorporate throughout their lifetime. The platform emphasizes a "Grace Over Guilt" philosophy which redefines the path to fitness and health in a more positive and enduring manner. The wellness regimen at Lindywell revolves around three key pillars: Pilates at the core, nourishment instead of restriction, and a thriving mindset. The first pillar focuses on exercises that build core strength, restore posture and mobility, and renew energy with as little as 15 minutes of practice a day. The second pillar provides nourishing recipes designed by registered dietitians to reduce inflammation and revitalize energy. The third pillar encourages the practice of integrating personal goals, adopting a "grace over guilt" mindset, and promoting personal growth into daily lives for a happier and more fulfilling experience. Lindywell offers a variety of products with different color palettes and designs that aim to deviate from traditional diet and exercise norms. Their gear is designed to foster confidence and embodies their "Grace Over Guilt" approach to living a healthier life. Additionally, they provide online Pilates classes taught by certified Lindywell instructors, with over 250 classes available for all levels, along with nourishing recipes developed by registered dietitians. The community at Lindywell shares values, workouts, and a collective ethos under a fresh brand identity, led by Robin Long, a Pilates instructor, founder, and CEO of Lindywell. Robin, like many women, had her own struggles with body image and self-care, and sought to create a supportive space for individuals on their wellness journey. Apart from Pilates, Lindywell also emphasizes the importance of breathwork to balance the mind and body, relieve anxiety, enhance mental clarity, and empower individuals to live their best lives. Through these offerings and the community it fosters, Lindywell.com endeavors to provide a supportive and realistic path towards wellness, breaking free from conventional restrictive diet and exercise norms.

Read More
https://Lindywell.com
United States
143 views