Dr. Sara B. Babich, DDS

17 Reviews

17 Reviews on Dr. Sara B. Babich, DDS

  1. Agustin Garcia
    Jan 4, 2023

    Disappointing Customer Service at Dr. Babich's Practice

    I used Dr. Babich’s practice for over a decade and spent thousands of dollars on my twin daughters’ dental care. However, when it came time to switch to a new dentist, we were disappointed to learn that Dr. Babich’s office had not sent our daughters’ records as requested. Upon complaining and requesting a refund, we were told that it is their policy not to provide refunds under any circumstances. My daughters never enjoyed their experiences at the practice, and it seems they were right to feel that way. I would not recommend Dr. Babich’s course due to their lack of customer service.

  2. Shirley Yatsko
    Dec 30, 2022

    It was not ethical practice!

    While Dr. Babich is quite pleasant, Dr. Babich and the team do not adhere to requests that are not the best for their financial interests. We stayed faithful to all suggestions and paid vast sums to get our child to visit Dr. Babich. When the time came for our daughter to visit one of the adult dentists, we could not convince the office to transfer the dental records of our daughter. This meant we had to spend considerable extra money for re-taking all of the x-rays that were taken in the beginning. It was not ethical.

  3. Katey Lauer
    Aug 24, 2022

    I would suggest her services to my colleagues and friends!

    The most effective of the top in diagnostics, treatment, and preventive care! We love Dr. Babich’s approach to making kids feel relaxed and taking their worries away! I can confirm the excellence of her dental work as a dentist myself! I would suggest her services to my colleagues and friends!

  4. Monica Quinn
    Aug 23, 2022

    Dr Sara is the best!!

    Little kids can be whiners but Dr Babich was unfazed; calm and gentle and assured. She is extremely patient and knows how to make children feel comfortable and safe in her office.Her pediatric dental office is great, full of helpful staff, and smiling kids.This is a place you want to bring your child.

  5. Barbara Ponchel
    Aug 23, 2022

    Dr Sara has the most amazing skills!

    We are incredibly fortunate to have found an excellent dental professional for our child. Dr. Sara has the most amazing skills! She is patient and can make children feel at ease and secure in her dental office. The staff at her office is also fantastic, well-organized, and efficient. A wonderful team!

  6. Robert Zydiak
    Aug 19, 2022

    It's impossible to go wrong with Dr. Sara

    My children have been visiting Dr. Sara for more than ten years, and we could not be more satisfied. The entire staff is friendly and professional, and Dr. Sara is a complete professional. She is kind and knowledgeable and has helped us through many years of dental treatments, including routine cleans, to unique yet always essential procedures. It’s impossible to go wrong with Dr. Sara.

  7. Douglas Lawson
    Aug 17, 2022

    Her staff is fantastic

    My sons have been visiting Dr. Sara for more than ten years. She is an absolute pro and has a great way of helping us prepare for the next steps. She also works with our orthodontist to provide overall dental treatment. She is a great doctor. Sara is calming and accommodating with my children and is highly efficient in her time caring for many patients. Her staff is fantastic, highly professional, and overall super pleasant! We also like her tidy and bright office!

  8. Corey Holmes
    Aug 16, 2022

    Dr Babich has been an amazing dentist

    Dr. Babich has been an amazing dentist. She is friendly and patient with my children, especially my naive younger child. She helps put the children at ease, and her gift bags enthrall them. She’s been there for my son’s two dental emergencies and has calmed me down! We’ve been with her for 13 years and would highly recommend her.

  9. Diane Starett
    Aug 13, 2022

    we strongly recommend Sara Dr. Sara and her office

    Dr. Sara has been our kids’ pediatric dentist for the last 15 years, and the kids have always had a great time visiting her. Sara and her team have always been very efficient and quick in responding to us regarding any queries or concerns we might have. We’re particularly grateful for how she collaborates with their dentist to ensure they receive complete dental care. It includes regular check-ups and electronically transferring x-rays and other notes of treatment when needed. With her service and meticulous attention to minor details, we strongly recommend Sara Dr. Sara and her office.

  10. Manushree Gautam
    Aug 10, 2022

    She is exceptionally kind and attuned

    Dr. Sarah Babich has been our fantastic dentist for the last nine years. She is exceptionally kind and attuned. My children never complained about discomfort and enjoyed their visits every six months! The office is very kind and accommodating, and the staff is excellent.

  11. Margaret Martin
    Aug 9, 2022

    She is an excellent pediatric dentist

    Dr. Sara Babich has been our pediatric dentist for 14 years. She is kind, patient, and compassionate. Her staff is accommodating and friendly. The office is bright, clean, enjoyable, and beautiful. I strongly would recommend Doctor. Sara Babich. She is an excellent pediatric dentist.

  12. Michael Scanlon
    Aug 8, 2022

    We feel very at ease and safe in Dr. Babich's chair

    We feel very at ease and safe in Dr. Babich’s chair. My children love the TVs, sunglasses, a selection of flavored toothpaste, and of course, the whole present bag after leaving. My children aren’t great at sitting still, but Dr. Babich, together with her team, helps to relax them and ensure they feel at ease.

  13. Lana Kholod
    Aug 6, 2022

    She truly is unique!

    We’ve been going to Dr. Sara for over a year, and we can’t say enough positive words concerning her and her team. Everyone at the office is extremely welcoming and friendly, which makes going to the dentist for a toddler more enjoyable. The most enjoyable part of the experience is the fact that Doctor. Sara’s warm, caring disposition makes every visit easy for my child. She knows how to help her feel relaxed; however, she is also very competent and professional. She truly is unique! We’ve been looking to see her, Dr. Sara, for many years and feel fortunate to have found her.

  14. Steffanie Peterson
    Aug 3, 2022

    I've also been amazed by her recommendations for us

    Dr. Sara has been treating our family members for more than ten years. She’s amazing! Scheduling appointments with her team is easy. My children are healthy and happy and always look so glad when they make appointments. Doctor. Sara goes above and above for her family. She is friendly and professional. She is also painless. When my four-year-old was injured on an evening on a Sunday night, she came over to stitch his teeth in place around 9 pm. I’ve also been amazed by her recommendations for us when we required one. Ultimately, she’s an absolute pro, and I am grateful to have her care for my team.

  15. Anthony Puchowski
    Jul 26, 2022

    reliable pediatric dentist

    My children and I have been going to the dental center for children in NYC for many years, and I’ll always recommend it. My four-year-old daughter has to visit the dentist. She insists that she see only Dr. Sara. She’s an exceptionally competent, confident, and reliable pediatric dentist.

  16. Rosendale Saville
    Jul 24, 2022

    I would highly recommend her services

    Doctor. Our daughter has been visiting there for a while since she became a baby, and she’s now nearly seven years old. We have been able to have nothing but positive experiences. The office is clean and the child comfortable, and the staff always accommodates her needs as she’s nervous before many visits. Sara is friendly and always makes her feel at ease. I would highly recommend her services to anyone who is searching for a great pediatric dentist, as well as a beautiful office.

  17. Charles Benton
    Jul 22, 2022

    It is highly recommended to approach

    My 17-year-old daughter has been a patient at Dr. Babich since her first dental appointment at three. Dr. Babich and her staff are always pleasant and efficient. They are also a joy to work with. The Sunday hours make the life of a working mom considerably simpler. It is highly recommended to approach.

Write a review on Dr. Sara B. Babich, DDS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Dr. Sara B. Babich, DDS

Dr. Sara Babich is a pediatric dentistry specialist serving Manhattan and New York City in NY. She provides technologically advanced, safe, and time-tested dental treatments for children and teenagers. The Pediatric Dental Center in NYC is led by Dr. Babich, a university and hospital-trained kids' dentist committed to providing comprehensive dental treatment for infants, children, adolescents, and special needs kids. Dr. Sara offers individualized, personalized attention and excellent pediatric dentistry. The children's dentistry practice has welcomed young patients for two decades and is designed to create a comfortable, safe, and fun environment for children.

(212) 988-4070
[email protected]
https://www.nycpediatricdentist.com/
116 E 84th St, New York, NY 10028