Konscious Keto

Konscious Keto

18 Reviews
(1.8)
18 Reviews
Rating (1.8)
star
Poor!
1 Star
11
2 Star
2
3 Star
3
4 Star
2
5 Star
0

Q&A

Is Konscious Keto legit?

Konscious Keto has 18 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 1.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Konscious Keto customer care?

You can contact Konscious Keto customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 833-333-5386

Where is Konscious Keto located?

Konscious Keto is located at address 100 Matawan Avenue #1022, Matawan, NJ 07747, USA.

18 Reviews on Konscious Keto

  1. Joanne Brindley
    3 rating

    Delicious but Frustrating

    Apr 6, 2024

    The meal plan is scrumptious and very easy to observe. Unfortunately, up to now, I am now not losing weight, which is extraordinarily irritating. What I locate more frustrating is there delivery enterprise. My closing order of Keto Activate, turned into positioned on March 29 but didn't arrive until April 6th. The product is yummy however you need to use it continuously that you can't do while it takes goodbye to arrive.

  2. Martha Angell
    4 rating

    Good Products

    Mar 28, 2024

    I enjoy the benefit and simplicity of the program and your merchandise. It's no longer one size suits all. I experience the menu alternatives with the protein, fat & carb breakdown. The reality that I can swap this for that is beneficial too. If I ever need to reach a person, help is conveniently to be had. I'm new to this program. I do not have far to go to attain my cushy goal weight. I've been doing my personal keto manner previous to this software, simply leaving out carbs. I plateaued. Then I determined this software. I'm very excited to have this guided habitual to assist me get there after which hold my weight. Thank you.

  3. Lynn P.
    3 rating

    Good Start But Too Much Cheese

    Mar 28, 2024

    We are thrilled with the primary two weeks of weight reduction, but that has stalled in week 3. Major havoc on our digestive structures. We are amazed with so a lot dairy inclusive of cottage cheese, cream cheese, bitter cream, ricotta cheese, mozzarella cheese, cheddar cheese, heavy cream, and almond milk. Also surprised with all the deli meat this is typically part of a dirty keto. Most of the food are very tasty and appear to be an amazing balance of fat, protein, and carbs. I music daily protein intake, and the food are spot on for us.

  4. Lori Bissonety
    2 rating

    Quantity Disappointment

    Dec 9, 2023

    The product is excellent, and I am happy with it. I'm giving it two stars due to the cost and quantity I received inside the container. The container was barely half-full. Therefore, I won't ever order again.

  5. Lisa R.
    1 rating

    Choosing Amazon Over KonsciousKeto

    Oct 20, 2023

    I received that the products on Amazon are not as good as Konsciousketo because they do not have the same ingredients. I beg to differ. They DO have the same ingredients, although Konsciousketo has SLIGHTLY more of those ingredients. For $30.00 less, I chose Amazon. I get more product for less money, and it arrives in 2 days rather than 10. Amazon's keto actuation tastes better, too!

  6. Heris Royal
    1 rating

    The Mystery of My October Order Status

    Oct 17, 2023

    I still have no idea about the status of my order placed at the beginning of October. It's incredibly frustrating because I cannot track my order, and I haven't received any communication at all, especially as an international customer.

    I'm left wondering what the issue is. My product was supposed to be shipped to a US address, and the lack of updates or information leaves me both frustrated and disappointed. This experience has been quite disheartening.

  7. Sandra Schulenberg
    3 rating

    Overcoming More Than 10 Years of Constipation

    Oct 13, 2023

    I couldn't find any information in the long spiel that this product is for keto weight loss. My main goal was to alleviate my 10+ year struggle with constipation. Thankfully, I'm no longer dealing with constipation, but now I'm facing the opposite issue. I'm thinking about giving a half dose (1 capsule) per day to see if that helps make things more "normal" for me.

  8. Kurt Williams
    4 rating

    My Month-Long Journey with a Life-Changing Product

    Oct 9, 2023

    I've been using this product for about a month now, and I can see a difference in my stomach and bloating. I can continue with my exercising routine, and I'm walking around with a smile on my face. I feel so much better and no longer have to deal with constipation. I love this product and appreciate that the company provides us with accurate information and reasonable pricing. Honesty is something I truly value!

  9. Terri
    2 rating

    Disappointment with Inaccessible Weight Loss Products

    Oct 4, 2023

    The program would have been fine, except for the critical deletion that the products advertised to aid me in my weight loss journey were unavailable in Canada. This has been a big problem for me and feels pretty much like false advertising because the program I paid for and put so much faith in was not available to me. I was and am very disappointed.

  10. Julie Cooper
    1 rating

    False Promises and Ignored Refunds

    Sep 26, 2023

    I'm incredibly disappointed with the product and the refund policy. I tried the product, and it was tough to choke down. I experimented with various types of milk and water, even yogurt and avocados, but nothing improved the taste. I started with just half a scoop, and it still made me feel nauseous and gave me terrible stomach pains.

    I've been following the Keto diet for several years and have tried numerous products, so I'm not a newbie when it comes to this. I can usually tell when a Keto product is effective, but this one doesn't work for me.

    When I contacted customer service, I felt they insulted me by suggesting that I didn't know what I was doing and that the issues with the product were my fault. The video claimed a hassle-free refund policy, but that's far from the truth. Initially, they offered me a 30% discount, but when I declined and insisted on returning my products, they sent me an email suggesting a 50% discount on my order. They also informed me that if I returned the items, I would only receive a refund for my first 30-day supply and nothing for the rest of the order. This is far from the 100% refund they promised in the video.

    In my opinion, this product is a sham, and their refund policy is equally deceptive. I strongly advise against wasting your time and money on this product. They don't deliver on their promises, making it a frustrating and disappointing experience.

  11. Chulenberg
    1 rating

    Frustration with a Constantly Sales-Oriented

    Sep 23, 2023

    This entire site feels like it's designed to keep selling me stuff. The only information they provide isn't helpful to me at all. I've been following a keto diet for two years, and it's frustrating that I have to pay for a site that constantly bombards me with sales pitches. It feels disrespectful to me as a consumer, and I regret ever joining. Even though I've unsubscribed, I still receive emails and notifications from this site.

  12. Sandra
    1 rating

    Weight Loss Program Feels Like a Letdown

    Sep 20, 2023

    I'm so frustrated with this whole situation. It feels like I haven't received any help from you whatsoever. There haven't been any changes to my diet plan, and I've been sticking to it 100% right from the start, with no deviations. I drink plenty of water, and I never miss a day of my one-hour moderate daily exercise routine, which includes 40 minutes of swimming and 20 minutes of walking. I don't know where I went wrong.

    It's been 12 weeks since I started this journey, promising I would lose 30 pounds by August. But now September is almost half over, and I haven't seen any significant weight loss progress. On top of that, you're refusing to refund my money, making me feel like this whole program might be a scam.

  13. Kandie Branch
    1 rating

    Enduring Customer Service Hell

    Sep 16, 2023

    My experience with customer service has been among the worst, if not the worst, I've ever experienced. They have not sent me a receipt or confirmation of my order, and it's been TWO weeks since I placed my order. Despite my inquiries, I'm still told I'll receive an email when tracking information is ready.

    My inbox is flooded with automated messages, bombarding me with unnecessary emails, even though I haven't received the product yet. It's frustrating to be asked to review a product I don't even know I will receive.

    I've found it impossible to connect with their customer service directly, and I've had to wait for days for a personal reply. The way their website is set up, with aggressive attempts to push add-on products while you're trying to check out, made me skeptical from the start. At this point, I'm not even sure if I can trust the quality of the products if I do eventually receive them.

    This has been a terrible experience. I believe the company needs to make significant changes to its business model as soon as possible to be seen as a legitimate and reliable company.

  14. Chevy Guy
    1 rating

    Disheartening Encounter with a Dubious Money-Back Guarantee

    Sep 14, 2023

    I had to pick at least one star to continue, or I would have decided none. I had to drink at least 13 scoops for it to work, and then I was on the toilet for two days. They hassled me over their 100% money-back guarantee. When I purchased three tubs, the contract said I could return the tubs (EVEN EMPTY) for a full refund.

    When I tried to do so, they told me only the first open tub would be refunded. The other two would have to be unopened. Also, there would be a minus 10% fee for shipping. Well, that's not what their guarantee says. A 100% money-back guarantee means 100% of the funds spent will be refunded. Not minus 10% for shipping. I paid $177 for this garbage and still have not been refunded. A month ago, they said they would send a check. Do not buy from this business.

    I had to pick at least one star to continue, or I would have decided none. I had to drink at least 13 scoops for it to work, and then I was on the toilet for two days. They hassled me over their 100% money-back guarantee. When I purchased three tubs, the contract said I could return the tubs (EVEN EMPTY) for a full refund.

    When I tried to do so, they told me only the first open tub would be refunded. The other two would have to be unopened. Also, there would be a minus 10% fee for shipping. Well, that's not what their guarantee says. A 100% money-back guarantee means 100% of the funds spent will be refunded. Not minus 10% for shipping. I paid $177 for this garbage and still have not been refunded. A month ago, they said they would send a check. Do not buy from this business.

  15. Darshalin Lauren
    1 rating

    My Journey to Zero Stars

    Sep 11, 2023

    I wish I could give it zero stars. Patrick called me and was very friendly; he said I needed a supplement to get me into ketosis quickly, along with a shake. So, I agreed to a one-month supply and a year meal plan. My dashboard has absolutely zero content. There's writing in gibberish on it, and I'm not trying to be funny here. There's no company logo, no meals, no recipes—nothing.

    I've been trying to get a refund, but I'm stuck in a continuous email loop where they keep stating they will forward it to the escalating team to process the refund. The supplements are also made of stuff I can't eat due to medical problems. I was told there would be no issue returning them or canceling them. I even contacted the Better Business Bureau, canceled my credit card, and reported this issue.

    Do yourself a favor and steer clear of this. I don't understand the positive reviews; my experience has been entirely negative. When my refund is processed, I'll change my opinion.

  16. Julie
    1 rating

    Unhappy With Konscious Keto

    Sep 7, 2023

    I didn't bother downloading recipes or printing suggestions independently because of the hassle and my broken printer. I didn't realize I wouldn't receive actual physical materials. I deleted them because I felt it was misrepresented and a total rip-off. I'm not a customer anymore, so please do not contact me further. Konscious Keto got my money, and I'm done.

  17. Rachel Jones
    1 rating

    International Shipping A Costly Frustration

    Sep 6, 2023

    International shipping costs me a flat rate of $109 USD. I contacted them to complain that they will alienate their international customers with such extortionate shipping costs ... and they replied 'it's out of our control'. These supplements better deliver what they promise ... and they better arrive SOON! I'm thoroughly annoyed by this experience.

  18. Kathy
    1 rating

    Bad Customer Service And Terrible Experience

    Aug 12, 2023

    I paid for a year-long plan, but to my dismay, I received absolutely no content in return. Now, I'm attempting to secure a refund, but I find myself trapped in a frustrating cycle of email exchanges where I keep getting passed around. I strongly recommend steering clear of this company.

    In retrospect, I discovered that I could not follow this diet for health reasons. What adds to the frustration is that I'm confronted with the incomprehensible text and a lack of company logo or contact information upon logging in. I can only see the supplements I purchased, which I wish to return. This entire experience has been highly disappointing and unsatisfactory.

Write a review on Konscious Keto

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Konscious Keto?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Konscious Keto?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Konscious Keto

The foundation of the Konscious Keto lifestyle revolves around the inherent energy present in the universe, akin to the sensation experienced while standing amidst a vibrant garden or basking in the warmth of the sun's rays. Konscious recognizes the boundless energetic capabilities inherent within the human body. Its mission encompasses raising awareness about this potential and furnishing individuals with the tools to enhance and optimize their existence.

Read More
833-333-5386
https://konsciousketo.com/
100 Matawan Avenue #1022, Matawan, NJ 07747, USA
140 views