Basement Beast

9 Reviews

9 Reviews on Basement Beast

  1. Michael F Codianne
    Jan 4, 2023

    Overall, I would not recommend this company or program.

    I was highly disappointed with the extended delivery time for my equipment, which turned out to be coming from overseas. The website did not advertise this, and it took over a month to receive my order. Additionally, the workout program I purchased was extraordinarily intense and left me sore for days, even causing me to drop my breakfast due to muscle weakness. The Facebook group for the program was also overly supportive and the owner, Fabian, was constantly present and encouraging, which was overwhelming. Overall, I would not recommend this company or program.

  2. Jennifer Gilmour
    Nov 3, 2022

    You will not be disappointed

    This program is effective! Fabian is fun and also. I have started the 12-week transformation plan and am in week 11. So far, I’ve lost 21lbs and can see my abs! I was not sure I had one at 54, but I’m glad to have one now. If you’re still undecided, I suggest you leap. You will not be disappointed.

  3. Miss Zaffarese
    Nov 3, 2022

    Fantastic program!

    Fantastic program! I’ve spent a lot of time at the gym and occasionally with personal trainers but saw only a slight improvement. Four days into my Basement Beast program, I’m getting excellent results! Ten pounds are gone, and my muscle strength and tone are increasing daily. I’m healthy and fit. The only issue is that my jeans wear off and it’s costly for me to get them replaced.

  4. Greg Barnett
    Nov 2, 2022

    they are.I nevertraining

    I’ve been seeking a fitness program as if I push myself too hard, I have a seizure, which lets me work out at my pace and get results. I love the workouts and easy to follow due to fabian as well as the Beast community.. Never believed that bands would provide an intense workout. , they are. I am never training; they are …I never, they are …I never, they are. I never, they are. I never

  5. Harvey Scarecrow
    Nov 1, 2022

    Basement Beast is the real authentic

    Basement Beast is the real authentic. The internet is overflowing with quick-fix methods to get fit and pills for weight loss that don’t perform. The Basement Beast is a shining light over the lies. Fabian will guide you through your work and give you the results you deserve. The only thing that stands between you and your goals is yourself.

  6. John Aspray
    Nov 1, 2022

    I would recommend the program to anyone who is into

    I came across the Basement Beast program on Instagram and tried it. I lost some weight during the 12 weeks. I’ve gained muscle. However, I’m not the most strict regarding my diet. To get the best results, you must strictly adhere to the diet. The workouts are both enjoyable and demanding, and you will sweat. Fabian claims, “sweat is your fat crying because it’s leaving your body.” I would recommend the program to anyone who is into

  7. Steve Sullivan
    Jul 25, 2022

    The 12-week course was terrific

    The 12-week course was terrific, even life-changing. It helped me understand the importance of exercising properly, eating correctly, and appreciating my body. Fabian is a great teacher, and the 20+ mins of focused exercise give outcomes. I’ve tried different programs previously with mixed effects. This is the most effective for me by far. Be mindful of your diet, and you will achieve your desired results.

  8. Andrew Harris
    May 13, 2022

    The best fitness program!

    This program is for you if you are like me and have a full-time job, a family, and need to stay fit without going to the gym. You can use the bands at home for four workouts per week. Each activity takes 20 minutes. At first, I was skeptical. But I saw the fantastic results that guys were getting, and I decided to try it. After my first workout, I knew this was going to work. Fabian kicks your butt for 20 minutes.

    It’s precisely the kind of “kick-butt” I was looking for. It’s not a crazy cardio routine that makes you tired and increases your stamina, but it does nothing to improve your body shape or muscle tone. Fabian does an excellent job of stressing specific muscle groups during each workout.

    This will help you shape your body the way that you want. You must put in the work and push yourself to succeed during your workouts. If you want maximum results, you must follow the diet. Fabian and his team will help you every step of the way.

    Fabian is one of the most genuine fitness men I have ever heard. He truly wants to help you achieve the body you desire. The social media group is very encouraging and full of men going through the same workouts as you. Basement Beast has become a way of life for me, and I love it!

  9. Carter
    Apr 19, 2022

    It works when you stick to it!

    Although I have admittedly fallen off the horse, the program’s benefits were indisputable once I was fully committed. The Facebook group provides bonus motivation to keep going as the program progresses. Fabian took the time to show me how to increase my workout effectiveness. form, targeted muscle groups, etc.) Fabian’s cooking section was great because he gave you instructions on preparing the recipes.

    Fabian, thank you for helping me and others to get our heads straight. Instead of telling you to avoid foods, he focuses on why you should eat healthier foods. He also explains why certain foods are good for you.

Write a review on Basement Beast

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Basement Beast

Basement Beast is all about supporting each other to be the best versions of themselves mentally and physically. This is why we strive to bring joy and encouragement to the world.

[email protected]
https://basementbeast.com
United States