Basement Beast

Basement Beast

21 Reviews
(3.8)
21 Reviews
Rating (3.8)
star
Good!
1 Star
5
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
2
5 Star
13

Q&A

Is Basement Beast legit?

Basement Beast has 21 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Basement Beast customer care?

You can contact Basement Beast customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Basement Beast located?

Basement Beast is located at address United States.

21 Reviews on Basement Beast

  1. Ron M.
    1 rating

    Unapproved Charges

    Apr 6, 2024

    I determined to buy the preliminary application for $5, I knew there would be a lot of strain for upsales and there has been. They offered an choice to buy a larger program for something round $79. I accidentally clicked put up and Immediately acquired an electronic mail from Capital One say they denied a price from Basement Beasts for $175. They proceeded to try and price several instances earlier than preventing, I needed to pause my credit score card to stop them from charging. Any respect I had for the program became lost after that.

  2. Donald Carlson
    2 rating

    Website Either Crashed Or Not Working

    Mar 7, 2024

    Three specific instances now I have woken up early to training session and your internet site either crashed or isn't always operating. I turned into very influenced at the start to use this application, however I’ve fallen lower back into an inconsistent exercising recurring, due to the fact I ought to find different movies to help me. If the website is fixed, and I can sincerely do the movies, I might alternate my assessment to extra stars.

  3. Pete Parker
    1 rating

    Broken Promises and Customer Service Silence

    Dec 13, 2023

    I was promised a full refund of my purchase a few weeks back. Since then, I've been ignored every time I write or Facebook message him—his Basement Beast Support Team. My email is ticketed, and they never respond.

  4. Pete Parker
    1 rating

    Basement Beast's Ever-Changing Support Email

    Oct 25, 2023

    Basement Beast seems to have a knack for changing their support email as frequently as I change my gym vests. To add to the frustration, they've been entirely unresponsive to my request for a Full Refund, despite the assurance of their CEO/Owner, Fabian P*, who acknowledged the mix-up with my order delivery. My experience with this global online company has left me profoundly disappointed and exasperated.

  5. George Silva
    1 rating

    Would not receive it

    Jun 7, 2023

    The moment I made my purchase, the site advertises delivery between 8 and 12 days. After a month, I discovered my machine was shipped overseas and would not receive it until the next month. The company should make it clear on its website. I'm disappointedsappointed that I will have to wait for two months before I can get my equipment. I wouldn't order from them again unless it's from the United States.

  6. Glenna Barrett
    5 rating

    Pretty motivating

    May 10, 2023

    My family lost one of them within the first week of my loss which meant that my diet went to the side, but I stuck with the videos for workouts and am seeing improvements regardless of any diet. The videos are pretty motivating, and I like the intense training you will get from an activity that takes about 20-25 minutes. This is one program that I'm going to keep!

  7. Tony Devito
    4 rating

    It is a great program

    May 9, 2023

    It is a great program that is easy to follow and has guaranteed outcomes. I also love how"portable" it can be Because of the bends that allow me to do exercises anywhere that are ideal for what I do as a job. I want an application so that I do not depend on a network connection to play or perform.

  8. Jennifer Boyer
    5 rating

    This is very inspiring

    May 7, 2023

    Fantastic, straightforward videos that provide excellent examples of instruction, "dos and don'ts, " and, most importantly, Fabain's genuine interest in helping people improve their fitness. This is very inspiring!

  9. Stella Luna
    5 rating

    The genuine deal

    Apr 17, 2023

    I'm a newbie to the course, less than one month into it. However, I'm a+. We all have the opportunity to wake up in Hawaii along with Fabian. The backdrop makes us feel like we're alongside him and far from the cold as Me. The exercises are packed with diversity and variety each,h day and every week. Therefore, there are constantly new issues to face. The leader of our team, Fabian, is the genuine deal. He's charismatic with a fantastic persona and is generally concerned about us all.

  10. Hernante previlma
    4 rating

    The training quality and facilities justify

    Apr 16, 2023

    The training sessions they provided were both challenging and beneficial. The trainers were well-informed and gave valuable tips on how to improve my posture and skills. The training quality and facilities justify the expense; however, it might not suit all budgets. Still, I'd highly recommend this facility.

  11. Noana Johnson
    5 rating

    Fantastic program

    Apr 14, 2023

    Thank you, man! Fantastic program, with excellent training and the support provided by Fabian and the team of BB!! Many fitness-related training programs, and instructors are self-centered and lack net substance. Fabian has established BB, the BB goals, and its community his entire life, and it is evident! Glad to be a part of BB, and I look for the opportunity to be a member of the community and follow Fabian's advice regarding fitness and health throughout the years.

  12. Samantha ortiz
    5 rating

    Regardless of experience

    Apr 6, 2023

    Being employed in the strength training industry for more than 40 years, we were skeptical of exercising with bands. I've been pleasantly surprised by how much I love working out with them. And obviously, Fabian is very positive and is a great motivator. He's also an excellent trainer. I would highly recommend Fabian and his workout program to everyone, regardless of experience. Sam Steele

  13. Michael F Codianne
    1 rating

    Overall, I would not recommend this company or program.

    Jan 4, 2023

    I was highly disappointed with the extended delivery time for my equipment, which turned out to be coming from overseas. The website did not advertise this, and it took over a month to receive my order. Additionally, the workout program I purchased was extraordinarily intense and left me sore for days, even causing me to drop my breakfast due to muscle weakness. The Facebook group for the program was also overly supportive and the owner, Fabian, was constantly present and encouraging, which was overwhelming. Overall, I would not recommend this company or program.

  14. Jennifer Gilmour
    5 rating

    You will not be disappointed

    Nov 3, 2022

    This program is effective! Fabian is fun and also. I have started the 12-week transformation plan and am in week 11. So far, I've lost 21lbs and can see my abs! I was not sure I had one at 54, but I'm glad to have one now. If you're still undecided, I suggest you leap. You will not be disappointed.

  15. Miss Zaffarese
    5 rating

    Fantastic program!

    Nov 3, 2022

    Fantastic program! I've spent a lot of time at the gym and occasionally with personal trainers but saw only a slight improvement. Four days into my Basement Beast program, I'm getting excellent results! Ten pounds are gone, and my muscle strength and tone are increasing daily. I'm healthy and fit. The only issue is that my jeans wear off and it's costly for me to get them replaced.

  16. Greg Barnett
    5 rating

    They are.I nevertraining

    Nov 2, 2022

    I've been seeking a fitness program as if I push myself too hard, I have a seizure, which lets me work out at my pace and get results. I love the workouts and easy to follow due to fabian as well as the Beast community.. Never believed that bands would provide an intense workout. , they are. I am never training; they are ...I never, they are ...I never, they are. I never, they are. I never

  17. Harvey Scarecrow
    5 rating

    Basement Beast is the real authentic

    Nov 1, 2022

    Basement Beast is the real authentic. The internet is overflowing with quick-fix methods to get fit and pills for weight loss that don't perform. The Basement Beast is a shining light over the lies. Fabian will guide you through your work and give you the results you deserve. The only thing that stands between you and your goals is yourself.

  18. John Aspray
    5 rating

    I would recommend the program to anyone who is into

    Nov 1, 2022

    I came across the Basement Beast program on Instagram and tried it. I lost some weight during the 12 weeks. I've gained muscle. However, I'm not the most strict regarding my diet. To get the best results, you must strictly adhere to the diet. The workouts are both enjoyable and demanding, and you will sweat. Fabian claims, "sweat is your fat crying because it's leaving your body." I would recommend the program to anyone who is into

  19. Steve Sullivan
    5 rating

    The 12-week course was terrific

    Jul 25, 2022

    The 12-week course was terrific, even life-changing. It helped me understand the importance of exercising properly, eating correctly, and appreciating my body. Fabian is a great teacher, and the 20+ mins of focused exercise give outcomes. I've tried different programs previously with mixed effects. This is the most effective for me by far. Be mindful of your diet, and you will achieve your desired results.

  20. Andrew Harris
    5 rating

    The best fitness program!

    May 13, 2022

    This program is for you if you are like me and have a full-time job, a family, and need to stay fit without going to the gym. You can use the bands at home for four workouts per week. Each activity takes 20 minutes. At first, I was skeptical. But I saw the fantastic results that guys were getting, and I decided to try it. After my first workout, I knew this was going to work. Fabian kicks your butt for 20 minutes.

    It's precisely the kind of "kick-butt" I was looking for. It's not a crazy cardio routine that makes you tired and increases your stamina, but it does nothing to improve your body shape or muscle tone. Fabian does an excellent job of stressing specific muscle groups during each workout.

    This will help you shape your body the way that you want. You must put in the work and push yourself to succeed during your workouts. If you want maximum results, you must follow the diet. Fabian and his team will help you every step of the way.

    Fabian is one of the most genuine fitness men I have ever heard. He truly wants to help you achieve the body you desire. The social media group is very encouraging and full of men going through the same workouts as you. Basement Beast has become a way of life for me, and I love it!

  21. Carter
    5 rating

    It works when you stick to it!

    Apr 19, 2022

    Although I have admittedly fallen off the horse, the program's benefits were indisputable once I was fully committed. The Facebook group provides bonus motivation to keep going as the program progresses. Fabian took the time to show me how to increase my workout effectiveness. form, targeted muscle groups, etc.) Fabian's cooking section was great because he gave you instructions on preparing the recipes.

    Fabian, thank you for helping me and others to get our heads straight. Instead of telling you to avoid foods, he focuses on why you should eat healthier foods. He also explains why certain foods are good for you.

Write a review on Basement Beast

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Basement Beast?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Basement Beast

Basement Beast is all about supporting each other to be the best versions of themselves mentally and physically. This is why we strive to bring joy and encouragement to the world.

https://basementbeast.com
United States
512 views