Brooklyn GYN Place

Brooklyn GYN Place

53 Reviews
(3.8)
53 Reviews

Brooklyn GYN Place

reviews(3.8)
Rating (3.8)
star
Good!
1 Star
12
2 Star
4
3 Star
2
4 Star
2
5 Star
33

Q&A

Is Brooklyn GYN Place legit?

Brooklyn GYN Place has 53 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Brooklyn GYN Place customer care?

You can contact Brooklyn GYN Place customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at (718) 624-0604

Where is Brooklyn GYN Place located?

Brooklyn GYN Place is located at address 142 Joralemon Street, #4CF, Brooklyn, NY 11201.

53 Reviews on Brooklyn GYN Place

  1. Alicia Miller
    1 rating

    Unwanted Services

    Dec 25, 2023

    The place is awful. The wait for appointments always lengthy, but even if there is an appointment they don't explain certain services that they provide automatically to you without asking you for it to add on a charge. I attended an annual examination just two weeks ago, and they conducted my annual and two additional services that I wasn't aware I would have to pay for because I was not aware of the services. If I had been I wouldn't have allowed them to perform these tests for me. They then make sure that you go back to receive your results in order to charge your insurance company and then make payments w.e the amount of copayment. I'm extremely upset and I will never go to the same place again.

  2. Alicia Miller
    1 rating

    Rude Front Desk Service

    Dec 12, 2023

    The doctors in the clinic were friendly and helpful. However, the person at the front desk who was on the line to talk about billing issues was very unprofessional. The lady even left a message for me because I had difficulty comprehending what she was saying. I do not recommend it.

  3. Ramya Raman
    3 rating

    A Revised Office Review

    Oct 25, 2023

    Initially, I posted a 1-star review for Brooklyn GYN's office due to a frustrating experience involving a 3-hour wait and an appointment mix-up that led me to see the wrong doctor (I had initially been scheduled to visit Dr. Youshko).

    However, despite this inauspicious beginning, the office manager reached out to me later that evening to inquire about what had transpired and offered a heartfelt apology for the ordeal. It turned out that there had been a discrepancy between my Zocdoc booking and their system, leading to the confusion surrounding my appointment.

    The office manager's thoughtful and kind response was greatly appreciated and altered my perspective on the overall experience. I have decided to give this place another chance for my upcoming appointments, and I am open to adjusting my review accordingly.

  4. Amber Hawkins
    1 rating

    Worst gym ever

    Jun 7, 2023

    Worst gym ever! I had an annual gynecological appointment but only had a simple test for paps. The doctor did not do any STD test; I do not know whether the pregnancy test was performed! If I asked about this after being told, my insurance wouldn't pay for anything else. That should've been said to me right from the start. (I also looked up my insurance, but it wasn't there.) An appointment for a follow-up was made for the findings either. I was required to make a phone call to see whether they had selections accessible.

  5. Annie Thompson
    5 rating

    A medical professional

    May 10, 2023

    Greenfield, and I am delighted. This was the first time I made time to visit. Dr. Greenfield was helpful, patient, and empathetic. She performed a highly competent complete checkup as well as ultrasound diagnostics. The environment in her office was very welcoming. I truly enjoyed her experience as a medical professional.

  6. Robert Wells
    5 rating

    The staff is very welcoming

    May 9, 2023

    Finding a gynecologist is never simple; however, when I came across Dr. Ericka-Quezada-York, I thought I had hit the jackpot. When I first arrived, I felt at ease. The staff is very welcoming and welcoming. The atmosphere is fantastic! I've finally discovered my doctor of choice. If you're searching for an outstanding, patient, and knowledgeable gynecologist, I highly recommend her.

  7. Kathy Ventura
    5 rating

    My visit was excellent

    Apr 17, 2023

    In the last few months, I came to the region and was advised to go here for my gyn-annual examination. I was stunned by the professionalism and care shown. The facility is fantastic, clean, fresh, and tidy, and the staff was amiable. My visit was excellent; the doctor was kind, took the time to address my concerns, and repeated the exact details. I'll return.n I honestly. Jo yed my visit there.

  8. Martin Austin
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend

    Apr 6, 2023

    My appointment for a colposcopy started promptly, and I was very impressed by their service. The doctor indeed took his time and offered thorough explanations of the procedure that would be happening. I was well-informed. I would highly recommend this clinic to anyone!

  9. Justin Phouthasack
    1 rating

    Avoid Ericka Quezada York at All Costs

    Jan 4, 2023

    I had the unfortunate experience of being under the care of Ericka Quezada York, and it was an absolute nightmare. Not only was she verbally abusive and shouted to the point that an administrator had to intervene, but she also closed her office door with such force that it made me feel uneasy and unsafe. Furthermore, she showed a complete lack of care and professionalism toward me as a patient. She is not interested in providing adequate care to black patients and can be verbally and physically abusive. My doctor even advised that she didn't prescribe the proper medication until I was 17 weeks pregnant, despite months of suffering from hyperemesis. If you're an African-American woman in your 20s, I recommend avoiding this individual at all costs.

  10. Alistair Fordom
    5 rating

    I eagerly await improvements

    Nov 24, 2022

    I just had my annual appointment and was amazed at the receptionist and the staff of Professional Gynecological Services at the Joralemon Location. I was given warm greetings, and the visit was comfortable. Yvonne was extremely friendly and prompt with the assessment, and Dr. Rainer was so caring! He could answer all my inquiries, and I felt he was skilled and competent. I am confident in knowing the exact plans for Pelvic Floor Reconstruction, and I eagerly await improvements.

  11. Matthew Perovic
    5 rating

    I am grateful to the staff at all levels

    Sep 25, 2022

    Hands to this site are the ideal place to go for all my gynecological concerns. I am grateful to the team at all levels. From Dr. Yvonne to the sonographer to the kind and friendly staff who work at reception, they take care and ensure that every visit is informative and comfortable.

  12. Jesus Santiago
    2 rating

    I'm extremely unhappy!

    Sep 22, 2022

    I'm OK with this community! I am awestruck by the people here, but the problem is that I've been a patient at this place for a long time, and certain services aren't covered under my insurance. It's a pain to go to a different GYN to receive the care I require, but I am so happy where I'm, and I feel these things shouldn't happen. I'm depressed!

  13. Lori Brandley
    4 rating

    She's always so welcoming and helps you to feel relaxed

    Sep 21, 2022

    I went to this location specifically because my doctor relocated to this clinic from Flatlands even though it's all ways across town. She's always so welcoming and helps you to feel relaxed. The ladies working at the reception desks are lovely as well. My only complaint was the long wait. My appointment was scheduled for five, and I was not treated until 6 pm, but what can you do about this? I'm sure that it would be similar to any medical office.

  14. Dennis Janiszewski
    5 rating

    This office is incredible!

    Sep 21, 2022

    This office is incredible! They were swift and efficient. I was there to meet the doctor—Yvonne, who, by the way, is fantastic and I love her. The wait at her previous location was a minimum of 2 hours, but in The Brooklyn GYN place, I waited less than 20 minutes to see her. It was quick enough that I beat the meter I bought. !!!! Keep up the great work, guys !!

  15. David Greathouse
    5 rating

    Excellent service

    Sep 20, 2022

    I have been going to this clinic for 14 years and always receive excellent service. The doctors are fantastic and strive to ensure you receive the highest quality of care. You can ask as many questions as possible, and the staff is friendly and professional. When I arrive with low spirits, they assist me in improving. They also remind you of you whenever you visit. They will also pay attention to your questions when you contact the office and offer you the best assistance. Thank you for the professional gym spot.

  16. Steven Hannigan
    5 rating

    This is a shame since her staff was extremely friendly

    Sep 19, 2022

    Dr. Portnaya was irritable and didn't appear interested in listening to my complaints. The entire time she saw me (the first time) was likely less than two minutes. I wasn't warned before she placed the speculum, and I didn't realize I was receiving a Pap scan. I felt unwelcome, and the issue I went in for was dealt with. This is a shame since her staff was amiable.

  17. Sandra Williams
    5 rating

    The team here is at the top!

    Sep 18, 2022

    The team here is at the top! I was welcomed with a smile by Magdielle and Dilya, the sweetest receptionists. Dr. Asya was beneficial and thorough in her review. I have recommended my sister and mother. I'll be back for a second time.

  18. Walter Czarniecki
    5 rating

    Excellent service

    Sep 18, 2022

    Excellent service, from the moment I arrived at the clinic until the end of my visit. The staff was outstanding in their professionalism, manner of working, hygiene, and support. Don't forget to mention Dr. Reineer is an excellent doctor.

  19. Rae Broussard
    5 rating

    Amazing staff and amazing doctors

    Sep 18, 2022

    Fantastic staff and amazing doctors. I would like to begin with Ericka, the midwife. She's incredible and very compassionate. She makes you feel at ease, Doctor Halstead did my C section, and it was very well. The cut from my C-section is healing well. Doctor Halstead is a GREAT Doctor who is highly caring and will ensure that you're prepared for the new lifestyle you will have. Even though she can be strict, she's very kind and caring. She is amazing at what she does. GREAT doctor Halstead can't deny that

  20. Antonio Gnerre
    5 rating

    I would absolutely recommend

    Sep 17, 2022

    I've attended this clinic since this year, and the staff is exceptional. I've had the privilege to be treated by Dr. Reiner and Dr. Kelly Halstead; they are each amazing. I would recommend it.

  21. Thomas Tyler
    5 rating

    I would definitely recommend!

    Sep 16, 2022

    I started coming to the clinic about two months ago, and it's an excellent Gynecology office. Everybody from the OBGYN to the staff at the reception desk is accommodating and friendly. And I was adjusting. I came here for the IUD placement, and, despite it being an extremely uncomfortable process, I was made to feel relaxed and relaxed from beginning to completion. I would recommend it!

  22. Marcos Luna
    4 rating

    The doctors are fantastic

    Sep 16, 2022

    Since I've had a medical condition, I've been since it first began, and I was a patient of a doctor. Rainer from the HIP clinic he worked with. This was over 15 years ago, and I'm still here as the staff is excellent for me, the place is neat and clean, and the doctors are fantastic. This is always my preference, and I've suggested it to numerous women over the years and continue to do so until this day.

  23. Michelle Downs
    5 rating

    This location is extremely professional

    Sep 15, 2022

    This location is highly professional. I like how quiet it is. The doctor is very professional and will ensure that you make your appointments and have all tests performed. The receptionists are amazing and make my appointments punctually and efficiently.

  24. Shailja Kaul
    1 rating

    The desk are rude

    Sep 13, 2022

    I want to give the same level of care. They'll send you to a hospital that can perform abortions for routine biopsies. I thought I'd let others know as they don't mention this during the scheduling. To be clear, I do not believe in abortions. It should be clear before the procedure triggers a warning since you can listen to the vacuums when they operate. In addition, the majority of women working at the desk are rude.

  25. Monica Quinn
    5 rating

    The best clinic!!!

    Sep 8, 2022

    This practice has the absolute best staff and doctors. Everyone is so kind, patient, welcoming and calming. The doctors are so knowledgeable and address every single necessary detail. I also love how convenient it is to walk in and be seen.

  26. Patricia Conrad
    5 rating

    This Office is very tidy

    Sep 7, 2022

    This Office is very tidy. The staff is amiable and highly professional. They can get you in right away if you require an appointment. This is an absolute benefit for me. My home is in New Orleans, and this is my go-to place whenever I fly into New York.

  27. Derek Bickford
    1 rating

    The front desk person is rude, nasty, and insensitive

    Sep 7, 2022

    Let me begin by saying that the midwife, I believe she is named Erica, is fantastic. I was forced to move to a different location, but it was a hassle. The front desk person is rude, nasty, and insensitive. I visited the office one month ago to receive prenatal care. She put me in for a routine appointment, but it wasn't my first appointment for prenatal care. I waited around three hours before being seen, and then she allowed the sonographer to go home. It was a crucial exam that required ultrasound and blood tests. The midwife came in to give me peace and performed all the US on me. I am a health professional and know how stressful it can be, but if you leave your worries outside when you check in, you don't know the struggles patients go through.

  28. Herbert Patrick
    3 rating

    The doctor I visited was friendly, professional

    Sep 6, 2022

    The clinic's name has changed, and it joined the professional gynecology clinics network. I'm unsure whether it's up to the new clinic's web-based description. The doctor I visited was friendly, professional, and accommodating for my short annual check-up. However, the population is tiny. It's difficult to maintain social separation from this scourge. Staff at the front desk and their associates did not wear masks for the entire time I was waiting, even though they spoke to hundreds of people daily. ....I was concerned about their safety at one point...

  29. Sean Collins
    1 rating

    The one star goes to the personnel at the desk

    Sep 6, 2022

    The one star goes to the personnel at the desk who was very friendly over the phone and in person. I have been there once and won't be coming to the same place again. The facility could do some cleaning; the first thing I noticed was the waiting room and examination rooms. The nurse who performs the sonogram is cold and short in her interactions during the exam. Dr. Asya Portanaya (the Gynaecologist) isn't inclined to discuss any concerns, discuss alternatives or respond to questions. I did not feel that my health was under the care of people who cared about my health. I didn't believe they treated me respectfully in the exam room.

  30. Kendra Ursta
    5 rating

    Ericka is the absolute coolest

    Sep 6, 2022

    The doctor. An excellent place to visit for ob/GYN or gynecological services. Ericka is the absolute coolest, and the staff is super friendly. The wait time may be a bit long on certain days. However, the waiting area is cozy with music, outlets, and entertainment to keep you entertained.

  31. Kenneth Murphy
    5 rating

    I am very pleased with how welcoming

    Sep 4, 2022

    I am happy with how welcoming and warm the staff made me feel during the gym visit. The front desk was friendly and helpful from beginning to finish, and the midwife I saw was terrific. Thankful for this location.

  32. Jason Garmon
    5 rating

    Highly recommended

    Sep 4, 2022

    My wife came to this clinic for a procedure we both were very anxious about. Portrayal. I couldn't be more pleased with the staff along with the doctor. As my wife was at the doctor's, the excellent staff kept me updated and helped me feel at ease. It's refreshing to know that people still care more than just putting documents around—highly recommended.

  33. Debbie Rape
    1 rating

    The place is an entirely messy mess. AVOID!

    Sep 2, 2022

    I wish I'd been able to read these reviews before my visit! The office is awful. It's small old, and dingy, and there is no social separation between waiting patients. The staff should open a door! The staff members didn't wear masks on their noses/mouths/chins all the time, making it very dangerous. I waited more than one HOUR to be admitted to an examination room. In all, I waited for two hours. They wanted to charge me a fee for my annual check-up, which is entirely free. Additionally, I made an appointment through ZocDoc to see a physician named Dr. Kaufman, who DOESN'T EVEN work there anymore. The place is an entirely messy mess. AVOID!

  34. Jacque Giering
    5 rating

    The personnel is extremely polite and friendly

    Sep 2, 2022

    I've been here for about three years now and would highly advise anyone searching for the perfect Gyn home. The personnel is extremely polite and friendly. They are accommodating and patient. You will not regret going to this place. The place is also highly well-maintained, and all the guidelines are seriously followed.

  35. Mark Steventon
    1 rating

    Do not go to this place at any time

    Sep 1, 2022

    After my appointment on July 22, I received a check for $600 for an annual check-up that my insurance company typically insures because they require ultrasonography (?) for each patient. (I would have liked to decline it, as I am healthy and young with no medical conditions. Therefore it was not a medical necessity at all. However, I was amazed at the pressure to be in the spotlight). In addition to that, I went to my initial appointment for the day, and the receptionists arrived ten minutes late; the office was filthy and old-fashioned, and the doctor I booked to consult on ZocDoc did not work there. I never got any information about the person who assessed me. Do not go to this place at any time.

  36. Daniel Mitchell
    5 rating

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    Sep 1, 2022

    Asya Portnaya ASAP. This clinic helped me save my life! I had a completely different gynecologist that I visited for a long time. Still, when my gastro doctor told me there was a mass within my stomach, I decided to stay for a second opinion, and this clinic is top-notch! Michelle assisted me in getting me to consult the doctor. I explained my issue to her, and she understood the seriousness of my situation and was very serious about it, and treated it quickly and efficiently. If it weren't for Michelle, I wouldn't have had the opportunity to see a doctor as quickly, she was my ear, and I am thankful for her taking good medical care of me. They're highly professional and treat their patients well, which is a necessity nowadays. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

  37. Maria Garcia
    1 rating

    This is the most horrible GYN ever

    Aug 31, 2022

    This is the most horrible GYN ever. The wait time was two hours, and too many patients were waiting in the waiting room, not adhering to the CDC. I heard the manager declare that we were triple booked. I had to leave as I was worried about being sick. The receptionist only asked about my co-payment and not about the fact that I asked them why it was so crowded and for how long. I do not recommend this restaurant even a bit. They don't take this seriously. They need your money (money). I will report the matter to 311.

  38. Karen Sereno
    1 rating

    Do not come here

    Aug 31, 2022

    I rarely write reviews; however, I'm doing so to inform those interested in visiting and reading my thoughts. I attended an annual examination and agreed to the std test, only to be charged from the lab $150 with insurance. The results didn't come in for three weeks, and then I had to phone to ask twice. These tests are available for offered for free at PP. They're not the best-using customer, nor do they appear to care about anything. Do not come here.

  39. Keith Youse
    5 rating

    This location is amazing

    Aug 29, 2022

    This location is fantastic. The staff is friendly and helpful. The office is comfortable and welcoming. Doctor. Erica listened to me and responded to my questions. She also explained to me in depth the problem. I would highly recommend this clinic.

  40. Ashley Pluta
    2 rating

    The midwife was friendly

    Aug 28, 2022

    The midwife was friendly enough, but I had scheduled appointments with a doctor I did not see. The medical chart was to be signed by a doctor, Dorfmann, whom I did not see, and I'm not sure who it is. I'm not happy with this bait-and-switch even though confirmation of the appointment. The appointment was scheduled via Zocdoc. I'm not sure if the problem is on the app's or the office's side, but they need to resolve it.

  41. Krystal Brown
    5 rating

    Fantastic location!

    Aug 26, 2022

    Had enjoyed the privilege of going to the GYN clinic and have been able to have fantastic service from the front desk accommodating and helpful, as well as the MA's for being attentive and the doctors offering their best expertise. Fantastic location!

  42. Munish Lapsia
    2 rating

    Overall, I don't recommend this gynecologist

    Aug 26, 2022

    I began going to the GYN at the age of 20 years old. I'm not sure the reason I went on for this lengthy. There are instances when I wait to consult a doctor for more than two hours!! They never apologize for their delay or do the receptionists show the proper manners to inform physicians that the patients have been waiting. They do not even contact you or send your results via email. Most of the time, you're left in the dark, or you will need to find out when you go to the next visit. I've seen at least five doctors in this clinic, and none of them is one I'd recommend.

    One doctor is unkind, has a sour attitude, and does not inspire confidence in every situation that comes before her. Another doctor informed me that she'd give me additional advice over a phone call so that I don't need to pay for unnecessary co-payments, but when I could not get in touch with her, she was dishonest and instructed me to come to her. Overall, I don't recommend this gynecologist. Two stars are awarded just for cleanliness and the decor in the office.

  43. Cheryl Yonkers
    2 rating

    One was highly rushed and stressed

    Aug 26, 2022

    Long. I've been to this location at least 3-4 times, and it's terrible. It takes a long time to wait. Most recently, I had to wait fifty minutes (I was scheduled to see a doctor and was 10 minutes late) before being ushered into a room. After that, I waited for another 15 minutes before being ushered into a room by an employee. In the past, waiting times varied between 15 to 40 minutes, generally tending to be on the longer side. They also aren't perfect when it comes to responding with the results. They checked in with a test four months after it occurred and stated that they'd attempted to call me before that; however, I had not received any voice messages or other information after my first appointment. I've been to two doctors in this area, and each has been very different. One was highly rushed and stressed, whereas the other was more relaxed and took longer to answer my questions.

  44. Keith Krauss
    5 rating

    This is a pleasant experience

    Aug 26, 2022

    This is a pleasant experience. The place was not as packed as the women-related services are usually. The premises was extremely tidy. The staff was courteous and friendly. The hot tea served after each procedure is a pleasant addition.

  45. Colleen Johnson
    1 rating

    Never ever

    Aug 25, 2022

    If I had the chance to rate this clinic zero stars, I would. I went in two weeks ago, and the doctor didn't show up. Then I'm back. I was supposed to see you for 30 minutes. Ago, and I was lucky enough to ask when I would be taken in for a visit. Four people were in front of me, and the doctor hadn't arrived yet. Update: This has happened at three different times. Never.

  46. David Muraco
    5 rating

    The front desk staff was kind and accommodating

    Aug 23, 2022

    Recently was in for an appointment and was awed by the speed and ease. The front desk staff was kind and accommodating and accommodating when making the forms. I will be back to meet Asya Portnaya and the other staff members.

  47. Richard Roe
    5 rating

    Highly recommended!

    Aug 23, 2022

    I am so glad I discovered this office! The staff is amiable. They handled all my needs from beginning to end. They helped me feel at ease but also showed me they were at the top of their game. I saw Doctor. Asya was very competent and could answer all of my questions and concerns. I have highly recommended it!

  48. Alyson Ellis
    5 rating

    Dr. Marashi is amazing!

    Aug 22, 2022

    Staff was very welcoming and easy to talk to. I was really satisfied with the service at this center. I’d like to thank all the staff and doctors from Professional Brooklyn Gynecology Services for the outstanding service and support given to me. I was impressed how receptionists assisted me in a very courteous and discreet manner. Nurses and the doctors were really patient and careful and the environment was clean and updated. Highly recommend this office!

  49. Maria Sandes
    5 rating

    Very professional

    Aug 15, 2022

    I was out in under 2 hours. I am grateful to the staff and nurses for their understanding and patience. Very professional and makes you feel at ease. A big shout-out to my physician Saam Miller, the team, and the doctors at PGS. Thank you!

  50. Steven Mamarchev
    5 rating

    ITS GREAT!

    Aug 12, 2022

    IT'S GREAT! They have been here for two years and are always welcoming and friendly. Everyone in the office is kind and compassionate. The staff and the doctors are always attentive, and I've never had to wait longer than my scheduled appointment time.

Write a review on Brooklyn GYN Place

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Brooklyn GYN Place?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Brooklyn GYN Place

Brooklyn GYN Place is a fully licensed facility performing the full range of OB/GYN procedures. Patients who wish to have options for pregnancy issues may do so following an ultrasound evaluation. The physicians affiliated with Brooklyn GYN Place are Board Certified OB/GYN’s affiliated with New York Methodist Hospital. Patients electing to have a surgical procedure may do so either awake or asleep. With over 20 years of experience, all procedures and exams are performed in a safe and comfortable setting. Patients may also receive follow up GYN care with our gynecologists at Brooklyn GYN Place. Patients may elect to have their tubes tied subsequently via the new Essure procedure all of which can be done at Brooklyn GYN Place. Furthermore, patients who desire to have uterine fibroid management, surgical intervention for fibroids i.e. myomectomy/hysterectomy, routine pap smears, sonograms and STD testing may receive the highest standard of medical care at Brooklyn GYN Place. In addition, the HPV vaccine is now available. Choose the top gynecology center in Brooklyn with multiple locations. Serving in Brooklyn Heights, Red Hook, Park Slope and Bedford-Stuyvesant. Cash/credit card, and most major insurances are accepted. Please call to speak with the Brooklyn GYN Place staff or to make an appointment: (718) 624-0604. At Brooklyn GYN Services We Offer: Surgical Abortion Non-Surgical Abortion HPV Vaccine Bacterial Vaginosis Plan B Emergency Contraception Pelvic Exam Pelvic Sonogram Novasure Colposcopy Cryosurgery Essure Cervical Biopsy Vaginoplasty Sonohysterogram / Hysterosonogram Robotic Laparoscopic Surgery Pelvic Floor Reconstruction Pap Smear LEEP Labiaplasty Hysterosonogram Endometriosis Endometriosis Signs and Symptoms Laparoscopic Treatment of Endometriosis Hymenotomy Brooklyn GYN Place 142 Joralemon Street,4CF, Brooklyn, NY 11201 (718) 624-0604 https://www.brooklyngynplace.com https://brooklyngynplace.business.site/ Our location on the map: https://goo.gl/maps/TdxdKLtq6PuS65ck9 Nearby Locations: Downtown Brooklyn | Fort Greene | Boerum Hill | Cobble Hill | Columbia Street Waterfront District 11201| 11205 | 11217 | 11238 | 11231 Working Hours: Monday – Friday: 9am – 5:30pm Saturday: 9am – 11:30am Sunday: Closed Payment: cash, check, credit cards.

Read More
(718) 624-0604
https://www.brooklyngynplace.com
142 Joralemon Street, #4CF, Brooklyn, NY 11201
130 views