Ka’Chava

Ka’Chava

22 Reviews
(1.6)
22 Reviews
Rating (1.6)
star
Poor!
1 Star
15
2 Star
3
3 Star
2
4 Star
1
5 Star
1

Q&A

Is Ka’Chava legit?

Ka’Chava has 22 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 1.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Ka’Chava customer care?

You can contact Ka’Chava customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 855-668-7574

Where is Ka’Chava located?

Ka’Chava is located at address 8275 South Eastern Avenue, Suite #815 Las Vegas, Nevada 89123.

22 Reviews on Ka’Chava

  1. Jacob Wood
    2 rating

    Shady Subscription Signup

    Apr 6, 2024

    The exceptional of the product is splendid. It's the healthiest protein supplement I've determined and I suppose all the flavors taste remarkable. I've in no way used it as a meal alternative, simplest a exercise supplement, however I do not locate it filling so I'm not positive how powerful it might be at meal substitute. For reference I'm 6'1" / 195 lbs so perhaps for a smaller man or woman meal substitute could paintings.

    Reason for the low rating is their misleading customer support. Their website is designed to make you unwittingly sign on for the subscription. Every web page of the order method automatically tests a container signing you up for the subscription, purposefully located so you do not note.

    You need to be very planned and exit of your manner to avoid signing up for the subscription. When you routinely get a 2d bag and a further rate for your credit score card a month later, they make the go back process very tough. It's a disgrace the product is advertised this way because the exceptional is pretty excellent.

  2. Jane Schwartz
    1 rating

    ONLY EMPTY PROMISES

    Mar 7, 2024

    The hassle I encountered with kachava turned into with their customer service. I turned into billed proper once I placed the order and now it has been two weeks and no product. They have completely given me the runaround. There were such a lot of methods they might have executed little things to hold my self belief but none have been presented. Just empty promises. I become on a subscription and became on several people to the product. Giving Lyfe product a try. Cheaper with identical blessings.

  3. Sue Horton
    1 rating

    Very Poor Customer Service

    Mar 7, 2024

    The poorest customer support EVER! I personal a pharmacy and desired to strive Ka’Chava for myself to peer if I could recommend it. I ordered three baggage and the rate processed on my credit score card. Four days later I received an e-mail mentioning I become getting money back and my order changed into cancelled due to the fact payment could not be proven! It changed into already paid for one hundred%!!! I emailed four instances and referred to as customer service two times. NO ONE WAS HELPFUL!!!

    They advised me I have to now not attempt to order again because they would now not procedure the order? WHAT? I guess they don’t want to promote their product and I and glad to tell each person DO NOT BUY THEIR PRODUCT OR ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!!!

  4. Mark Berg
    1 rating

    Unregulated Practices and Deceptive Charges

    Dec 9, 2023

    This is my experience... I discovered this company is an LLC, the first red flag. That means the company is deceivingly charging its customers for the financial loss even when a lawsuit is a class action. There is a limit. This cap includes any damage that is that are recovered through medical treatment. These are not regulated, non-certified, and are not even inspected! It is impossible to be sure of the substances you take into your body!

  5. Peter Connolly
    1 rating

    Uncovering Unauthorized Charges on My Credit Card

    Oct 21, 2023

    The first time I heard of this company was when my Credit Card bill arrived, and I had four charges made to my card approximately four weeks before. It took a bit of searching before I found out who they were, and it appears they function under different names. Two charges were from SP Kachava C, and two were from SP ATLANTIC Innovati HTTPSTOOTIMID, totaling over $1340. Since I am a resident of Australia, there are overseas taxes to pay, which both companies billed me for. This is outright theft, and I am reporting it to the financial authorities.

  6. Darlene Williams
    2 rating

    An Honest Personal Review of the Product

    Oct 19, 2023

    I would have given it one star, but my husband was "okay" with the product. First of all, this is not a meal replacement. We would have been happy paying the ridiculous costs if it were, but it's just a healthy drink. Secondly, it's very chalky and not tasty; it reminds me of old Slimfast shakes.

    Lastly, the natural sugar in the foods chosen for this shake spiked my blood sugar (I'm hypoglycemic), so I can't ingest this at all. I'm sad and disappointed. I was looking forward to this, but I'm sure others along the way will probably be "okay" with it or even enjoy it!

  7. Dustin Malvin
    5 rating

    Great Nutrition and Easy Breakfast

    Oct 16, 2023

    I'm not sure why there are so many bad reviews. I haven't dealt with their customer service, but the shakes taste good, and they let me easily skip a month if I don't need more. It's excellent nutrition and a leisurely breakfast option.

  8. Susan Claycombe
    1 rating

    Misled about artificial sweeteners

    Oct 12, 2023

    I was initially drawn to this product because it claimed not to contain artificial sweeteners. Since there was no mention of them anywhere on the website, I decided to trust their word and order the product. However, when I received the product and checked the ingredients, I was disappointed that it contained monk fruit extract, considered an artificial sweetener. This posed a problem for me, as I cannot consume any artificial sweeteners in my diet for health reasons.

    To resolve this issue, I promptly reached out to Ka’Chava in an attempt to return the unopened bag. To my dismay, I discovered that their "guaranteed" satisfaction policy did not cover the return shipping cost. Consequently, I had to pay $23 out of my pocket to return a product I felt the company had misled me. This situation was particularly frustrating, as it cost me money and shattered my expectations of a "no risk" guarantee. I'm left feeling both disappointed and out of pocket due to this experience.

  9. Mindy Morgan
    3 rating

    Mason Jar Shake Struggles

    Oct 11, 2023

    The commercials were awful, showing them pouring this giant, brown, thick shake into a 35-Mason jar. But I decided to give it a try anyway. I couldn't reap the benefits because I couldn't drink that much of something that tasted like mushroom powder. So, being a 110-pound person, I'm wondering if anyone has any suggestions; I doubled my calorie intake, just trying to force that drink down. Unfortunately, it didn't make me feel better; it made me feel uncomfortably full.

    When I took a step, it felt like the shake was sloshing around inside me. Can't they make this less concentrated? Who has giant mason jars to drink out of, anyway? They might sell more if they made it more attractive, perhaps even marketing it in an exercise bottle in the commercials. I hope it works for those who can manage to consume it all.

  10. Shannon Denton
    4 rating

    My Experience and Suggestions After Using More Than 2 year

    Oct 10, 2023

    I've been an on-and-off subscriber for about two years now. I've never had a problem with being alerted that my order was being shipped out or pausing my subscription. I always receive my order a few days after being warned, which is excellent. I love the chocolate and vanilla flavors. When using it for a meal replacement, I often add strawberries, blueberries, or a banana to mix things up.

    I did try the coconut acai flavor, but I have to say, I wouldn't say I liked the taste. It seemed very synthetic to me. However, maintaining good health is crucial, so I'm willing to invest more, even though the products are a little pricey. I don't always use the recommended two scoops, which makes the product last longer, and when you compare it to eating out, it's a fraction of the cost these days. Plus, you're getting ingredients that you wouldn't typically find elsewhere.

    One thing I'd like to see in the future is a reduction in sugar or even no added sugar, along with an increase in fiber content. That would make the product even more appealing to me.

  11. Bonnie Butler
    3 rating

    Kachava Replacement Refusal

    Oct 8, 2023

    My first experience with Kachava was initially spot-on perfect. I received my first order the next day and was pleased with the quality of it, although it was rather pricey. Upon responding to a BOGO sale to receive a free bag of chai or matcha, I took the latter as a matcha fan. It took almost a week to ship, and when the product was received, the bag of chocolate was not sealed properly, and the matcha was utterly vile (baby vomit).

    I contacted the company regarding their "love it or replace it" guarantee, and they cheerfully replaced my unsealed bag of chocolate; however, they refused to return the unloved bag of matcha with anything other than chai, which I cannot have. They were pretty rude about it, and even when I expressed my dissatisfaction, they were very unconcerned about losing my business's competitors. Sad, because I did quite enjoy the chocolate flavor, but with the apathetic attitude of the customer service, the bad taste in my mouth went far beyond just the lousy blend of their product.

  12. Darlene Williams
    1 rating

    An Unfortunate Product Experience

    Oct 3, 2023

    I would have rated it one star, but my husband was "okay" with the product. First of all, this is NOT a meal replacement. We would have been happy to pay the ridiculous costs if it were, but it's just a healthy drink. Secondly, it is chalky and not tasty, reminiscent of old Slimfast shakes. Thirdly, the natural sugar in the foods chosen for this shake way spiked my blood sugar (I am hypoglycemic), so I cannot ingest this at all. I am VERY SAD and disappointed.

  13. Carolyn Hodgson
    1 rating

    A Shady Company and Horrific Customer Service

    Sep 26, 2023

    I tried their products and hated the taste. I decided to cancel my order online, but to my frustration, they automatically resubscribed me to another order. I immediately called and emailed them, but they told me it had already shipped. It's Saturday today, and as someone who owns a shipping company, I know that shipping companies don't typically pick up on Saturdays. This experience has left me feeling like this is a shady company with horrific customer service. If you're reading this, I would strongly advise you to save yourself the agony and steer clear of this company!

  14. Cindy Weeks
    1 rating

    Ka'chava's False Advertising and Poor Blending

    Sep 25, 2023

    Horrible! I am disappointed at how they can get by with such false advertising! I waited months before ordering Ka'chava, trying to figure out how I would pay for this very expensive meal shake. I got my order and followed the directions it said to add water. I counted 14 oz ice cold water, and it was a very disgusting, watery, clumpy, chalky mess. It was nothing like the excellent, smooth, rich, and creamy shakes you see on TV or in all the pictures. The powder did not dissolve in ice water but left about 2 inches of chalk at the bottom of my glass and clumps at the top of my drink - yuck!

    They also lie about the 100% risk-free guarantee. I have to pay to ship this horrible product back, which means I risk the cost of shipping it back. They have got to know how poorly this stuff blends, but they peddle it like it's wonderfully smooth.

  15. Michelli
    2 rating

    Sweet Surprise and Lingering Questions

    Sep 22, 2023

    I had never tried powdered food or shakes before, but for the past three days, I've been using Ka'Chava as my breakfast (a meal I usually skip). I'm pretty surprised at how delightful the shake is, especially the coconut acai flavor. I'm not a fan of sweet foods; I prefer savory, salty, and bitter flavors any day. So, the overwhelming sweetness of this shake caught me off guard. Having something that sweet first thing in the morning doesn't sit well with me.

    I added extra water and two tablespoons of apple cider vinegar to my Ka'Chava shake to mitigate the sweetness. It helps a little, but not enough to entirely balance out the sweetness. What's also strange is that within 30 minutes of drinking the shake, I feel hungry. This is unusual for me since I typically don't eat until around 4 p.m., and I don't usually experience intense hunger before then. Yet, having Ka'Chava in the morning has me craving food by 10 AM.

    I also have a lingering question about the product. I'm curious how all these supposedly amazing superfoods, vegetables, fruits, and other healthy ingredients are so effectively concealed in this powder. None of them seem visible or detectable in terms of taste. I wonder what processes make them into this sweet powder form. Moreover, I'm concerned about whether these superfoods and nutrients remain bioavailable after processing.

    Honestly, I'm feeling quite unsatisfied with my experience with Ka'Chava, and I'm also quite disappointed with the product's cost.

  16. Tina Rachel
    1 rating

    Delight and Discomfort Product

    Sep 20, 2023

    I purchased the Chocolate and the chai-flavored Mixes. I must say they are delicious. Sadly, I was not able to continue drinking them. I started having issues with my stomach, which made the Drink mix feel like it was sitting on my stomach like a ton of bricks.

    Since purchasing the combinations, I must say I am reminded of your product all the time through solicited ads. I just happened to pay attention to one. Of course, you mentioned the natural superfoods used. I wish I had known before purchase. A superfood I now believe caused the stomach issue is the coconut. I am susceptible to it for some reason.

    I cannot say that I am allergic, as I have never been formally tested. I can say I used to love almond joys. However, after a while, I noticed that I would get nauseous after consuming them. I confirmed it is a coconut issue because anything coconut gives me the same feeling.

    I couldn't believe coconut was in all the flavors you offer. It's chocolate and chai. Why would coconut be in these? This sent me reading the ingredients, and both the Chai and Chocolate mixes contain coconut.
    For this reason alone, I cannot stomach your product.

    While on the pricey side, I was still willing to give your product a shot because I love eating healthy. I'm not the best at breakfast early in the morning. However, I can say I'm more of a brunch-type, start-of-the-day type eater. I looked forward to having your shakes as an early morning breakfast alternative or day starter. Again, sadly, I am not able to use your product.

  17. Cindy Weeks
    1 rating

    Personal Ordeal with False Advertising and Dissatisfaction

    Sep 16, 2023

    I'm horrified by my experience with Ka'chava. I'm so disappointed that they can get away with such false advertising! I spent months contemplating how to budget for this incredibly expensive meal shake before finally placing my order. When my order arrived, I diligently followed the instructions, "Just add water."

    So, I added 14 ounces of ice-cold water, but I got an unpleasant, watery, clumpy, and chalky mess. It bore no resemblance to those smooth, rich, and creamy shakes you see on TV or in the pictures. To make matters worse, the powder refused to dissolve in the ice-cold water, leaving about 2 inches of chalky residue at the bottom of the glass and unpleasant clumps floating on top – it was genuinely revolting!

    Moreover, they make false claims about their "100% risk-free guarantee." In reality, customers have to bear the cost of returning this awful product, which means we're still risking our hard-earned money on top of the disappointment.

  18. Iina Denonn
    1 rating

    Website Issues, Customer Service, and Product Quality

    Sep 14, 2023

    The Ka'chava website isn't functioning correctly for me when placing orders or requesting refunds or subscription cancellations. I contacted their customer service hotline at (855) 668-7574 to place a new order and initiate the refund process. It's worth noting that they require customers to cover the cost of return shipping, which is an additional inconvenience.

    Regarding product quality, I find it to be moderate at best, but the prices are significantly higher than I expected.

  19. Ronald Mcgivney
    1 rating

    A Regrettable Experience With Ka’Chava

    Sep 11, 2023

    I've decided to cancel my subscription. Please don't waste your money on this product; it isn't enjoyable! It reminds me of Slim Fast, and that's not good.

    So, here's what happened: Due to a delivery mix-up, I finally received the product on the 14th. Silly me, I thought that since I got the product on the 14th, my reorder would also take effect on the same day. However, when I tried to contact Ka Chava to change the flavor, I discovered the order had already been shipped early in the morning on the 9th.

    The Chocolate flavor tastes terrible, leaving a chalky feeling and a nasty aftertaste in your mouth. I tried adding some frozen banana and mixing it up, but it was still horrible.

    As they say, "Don't believe everything you see." Those people in the advertisements might look pleased, but if you're getting paid, you'd look satisfied, too.

    I even went back to my allergist and took another test to give this product a fair shot, and I must say, I'm disappointed.

  20. Cindy Weeks
    1 rating

    Dismal Experience with Ka'chava

    Sep 7, 2023

    This isn't very pleasant! I am entirely disappointed at how they can get away with such false advertising. I waited for months before ordering Ka'chava, trying to figure out how I would pay for this very expensive meal shake. I received my order and followed the directions to add water.

    So, I added 18 oz of ice-cold water, which turned into a disgusting, watery, clumpy, chalky mess. It was nothing like the friendly, smooth, rich, and creamy shakes you see on TV or in all the pictures. The powder didn't dissolve in the ice water; instead, it left about 3 inches of chalk at the bottom of the glass and clumps at the top - yuck!

    They also lie about the 100% risk-free guarantee. Customers have to pay to ship this horrible product back, which means we risk the cost of shipping it back. They must know how poorly this stuff blends, but they market it as if it's wonderfully smooth.

  21. Jeremy
    1 rating

    Shaking My Head, Unpleasant Encounter with Ka'Chava and 310 Nutrition Shakes

    Sep 6, 2023

    Imagine if I took a handful of vitamin pills and ground them up into a powder, then added things like tiger's mane, dried mushrooms, and a hint of chocolate. I decided to mix it with ice and water. That's what I experienced my first time trying Ka'Chava. Absolute garbage. I kept seeing a commercial for it on YouTube with this creepy, almost 65-year-old guy with bug eyes and noticeable bad breath talking about how much he loves Ka'Chava. Then there's the one with "Peter," who looks like a serial killer and swims in his personal art-style swimming pool by his $9,00,000 home. What were they thinking when they made these commercials?

    Plus, there's my favorite one with the "common dad," who likes to "SHAKE IT" and sometimes makes Ka'Chava for his kids as dessert when they've been good. It costs $70.00 to drink vitamins that taste like... vitamins. Not enjoyable in any way. And they don't even have a trial size, so you can try before you buy because they know you won't like it and make you jump through many hoops to get your refund.

    I also tried 310 Nutrition shakes, and they are even worse. Remember that I tried making my shakes with water, milk, silk, and almond milk and adding them to an already-made milkshake. And every time, I had to pour them down the drain. Don't waste your money.

  22. Marie Newell
    1 rating

    Careful with Ka’Chava: Poor Customer Service,

    Sep 5, 2023

    I'm unhappy with Ka'Chava's customer service and failure to process my refund for a product I sent back to them over a year ago. Despite numerous attempts and giving them ample opportunities to demonstrate their commitment to their return policy, I find myself still without a refund.

    I've made multiple phone calls and received empty assurances like "We will refund your payment method as originally done," but I have received nothing. They've received their product back, yet my money remains in their possession. It feels like theft and reflects poorly on their ethical business conduct. Each time I reach out to the so-called "customer service department," they assure me they will rectify the situation, claiming it's being escalated through the appropriate channels. However, these promises have gone unfulfilled.

    While the product may taste good, their business practices have left a sour taste in my mouth. I've decided that I'll take my hard-earned money elsewhere to a vendor with a more reputable and trustworthy reputation. It's a simple request: do what's right and refund me for the product I returned to your company.

Write a review on Ka’Chava

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Ka’Chava?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Ka’Chava

Ka'Chava is branded as "Your Daily Superblend," emphasizing its comprehensive nutritional benefits for overall health. This super blend is designed to cater to various aspects of health, including gut health, brain function, muscle development, skin health, hair vitality, and heart health. The product culminates in Earth's most potent superfoods, boasting over 85 superfoods, nutrients, and plant-based ingredients. Some highlighted ingredients include Sacha Inchi, Reishi, Camu Camu, and Maqui. These ingredients are known for their health benefits and nutritional value. The super blend is not just about proteins; it encompasses many nutrients such as super greens, omegas, MCTs, vitamins, minerals, adaptogen herbs, probiotics, fiber, super mushrooms, super fruits, digestive enzymes, and electrolytes. Ka'Chava's commitment to customer satisfaction is evident in their promise. They offer a full refund for one bag of each flavor if customers are unsatisfied with the product. This includes shipping and sales tax, making their offer quite fair. Customers can try the product for 30 days risk-free, ensuring they are happy with their purchase. Moreover, the brand has a subscription model where customers can sign up and enjoy various benefits. Subscribers get a discount on each bag, bringing the cost down to just $3.99 per serving. The subscription model offers full flexibility, allowing customers to adjust their orders to fit their schedules. This includes pausing, delaying, or changing the delivery frequency with ease. Subscribers also get pre-shipment reminders, ensuring no surprises. They can avail of discounts on add-on products and get early access to new products and special branded merchandise. The subscription is commitment-free, and customers can cancel anytime they wish. In addition to its products, Ka'Chava also engages with its community through various promotions. For instance, they had a "Ka’Chava 2023 Playlist Sweepstakes" where participants could follow the official Ka’Chava profile on Spotify and submit song entries for a chance to win prizes. Ka'Chava is more than just a nutritional supplement. It's a holistic approach to health, combining the power of numerous superfoods and nutrients to provide a comprehensive health solution. Whether you're looking to boost your gut health, improve brain function, or nourish your body with essential nutrients, Ka'Chava's Daily Superblend promises to be a one-stop solution.

Read More
855-668-7574
https://www.kachava.com/
8275 South Eastern Avenue, Suite #815 Las Vegas, Nevada 89123
187 views