33 Reviews on Dan.com

  1. Adam Wheadon
    Jan 16, 2023

    Overall, highly recommended.

    Dan.com is an excellent choice for anyone looking for a secure and easy domain acquisition. The marketplace is fast and efficient, and the escrow services provided by Dan.com give peace of mind that the transaction will be completed smoothly. Overall, highly recommended.

  2. John Harding
    Nov 27, 2022

    I want from the beginning could be beneficial

    The URL I bought is bound to GoDaddy for 60 days, and I need to get through to develop my site. Transferring the domain to the hoster I want from the beginning could be beneficial.

  3. Jane Harper
    Nov 26, 2022

    they were extremely helpful.

    I purchased a domain with three letters from Dan. It was the first time I bought a part, but it went smoothly. In addition, I spoke to chat support anytime I had doubts about the process, and they were accommodating.

  4. Dawn Wosket
    Nov 24, 2022

    They are fantastic

    They are fantastic. I purchased a domain for around $10k. The entire process happened in a week effortlessly and as fast as possible. The amount was deposited in my account. I am incredibly proud of the results.

  5. Gareth Hughes
    Nov 23, 2022

    I was not satisfied with the service provided to customers

    I was not satisfied with the service provided to customers. The first representative was incredibly rude. The second agent was excellent. But she put a negative twist on my already tricky situation. Agents shouldn’t be numb to those who aren’t technologically proficient.

  6. Jayne Sanderson
    Nov 22, 2022

    Everything went well

    Everything went well. Because I was unsure of the procedure, I contacted them, and the person who responded could assist me in finishing the process without delay and without transferring to anyone else.

  7. Helena Wodzak
    Nov 20, 2022

    I was not pleased.

    I was considering purchasing a domain, and I saw an option to make a custom offer with a relatively high amount. I entered it to contact the seller to determine whether they could lower the price. I had accidentally signed a legally binding contract with only one input box and checkbox, a single button, and an instant acceptance by the seller. The payment information was not entered, and there was nothing other than the vast agreement on terms and conditions that said anything regarding the importance of that tiny form. I was then contacted by multiple phone calls demanding that I either make a payment or take legal action. I was not pleased.

  8. Alexander Seager
    Nov 19, 2022

    Excellent service

    Excellent service. I bought the domain through this website. They promptly transferred my messages and also made the transaction very simple.

  9. John Adams
    Nov 18, 2022

    patience and understanding

    In the end, I didn’t keep my .com domain after I transferred my .ca domain to Google from Can space. This meant that my .com part was bought immediately from … the person. I didn’t receive any notice from Can space about this happening, and I was convinced that my domain was, in essence, taken away from me. I thought that it was a fraud at first. The seller was aware of the value of my part, and I had to explain to him many times that I could simply afford the cost. We finally agreed, and I was sure I was expecting more. I am grateful to him for his patience and understanding. I’m glad that you were able to provide a safe environment for us to complete the transaction.

  10. Irene Morris
    Nov 17, 2022

    Poor customer service

    Poor customer service. They kept following me up and accusing me of being a fraud after discovering that the domain vendor didn’t read their email,s and that I was following the correct procedure. They’re unprofessional and don’t seem to look at your situation.

  11. David Sycamore
    Nov 15, 2022

    Amazing Staff

    Amazing Staff. I am so pleased with the dental care. Everyone at the Medical Clinic is kind and professional. Dr. Carter, Wendy, Parker, and everyone is unique. Very satisfied since I work in nursing as a nurse. I highly recommend this place. Thank you to all. God bless you all.

  12. Alejandro Lopez
    Nov 14, 2022

    I was a bit cautious about working with them

    I was a bit cautious about working with them, so I purchased some vanity URLs to see if it was worth the risk. It was straightforward, honest, and exactly the same thing I bought without hassle. I did have to jump through the hoops of transferring the temporary registry to them. I am thrilled with the process and the personal response and finalization of the transfer and purchase of them! I immediately moved to my own the following day.

  13. Jacqueline Reid
    Nov 14, 2022

    it's free!

    Namecheap was trying to hurt me with a charge of $4,000; however, when I worked with Dan.com, I was able to get it for only $900. Great experience! I was skeptical at first, and I did a search on Dan.com and came across several positive reviews. I have written one of these fantastic critiques: the)Best thing is, it’s free!

  14. Alison Blakely
    Nov 13, 2022

    I highly endorse Dan.com

    I was astonished when I read the email about the domain name needing a new owner. I thought it would be more than just a chance that it was returned to me. The transaction was easy and fast. I highly endorse Dan.com to anyone looking for a domain name.

  15. Marc Potel
    Nov 12, 2022

    I don't believe there have been any issues

    There were some reviews to read, and many were positive, but a few weren’t great. I was initially a bit concerned; not everything seems to have been refined following the purchase. I don’t believe there have been any issues with the payment or anything similar from what I can discern.

  16. Nigel Gregory
    Nov 11, 2022

    Very Happy

    I purchased my Domain from Dan.com agents, who sent me emails throughout the course through the impressive transaction. I do not buy Domains. However, I owned the Domain I purchased a few times ago. I was looking to get it back to opening a business again, and it was there. I was able to make an offer and received a quick response and emails through each step until the transaction was completed. Very Happy

  17. Kerri Allen
    Nov 11, 2022

    Overall, it was a great experience.

    Our purchase of a new domain was simple. It might sound not very easy initially; however, if you go through the directions after purchasing, there are only two steps to transfer the domain legally onto you by Dan, and then they explain it to you. Overall, it was a great experience.

  18. Simpson Chan
    Nov 6, 2022

    The process of buying is straightforward

    The process of buying is straightforward. Transferring ownership is unnecessary. In truth, that’s why I would never purchase another domain through Dan Domain.

  19. Jim Roy
    Nov 5, 2022

    Money wolves

    A domain I was looking to get registered after the quarantine was registered immediately by these pawn wolfs. They only create domain names to make them available for sale again.

  20. Geoffrey Harvey
    Nov 4, 2022

    The experience working together with Dan.com was positive

    The experience working together with Dan.com was positive. They were quick and responsive. There were some miscommunications about what stage we were in the process of getting ownership of the domain we purchased from Dan.com However, it was likely due to my lack of experience with the complex process required. It may help people with an illustrated graphic representation of the process, making it easier to understand the different steps. Otherwise, the process was easy and relatively easy.

  21. Wendy Oswald
    Nov 2, 2022

    I've ever dealt with.

    The seller expressed displeasure with my 100% genuine review and informed me that they wouldn’t release the study unless I took the factual information from the survey. This review has been rewritten—one of the worst domain marketplaces I’ve ever dealt with.

  22. James Noble
    Nov 1, 2022

    excellent in communicating

    The domain I bought was transferred from one registration. Still, I have to wait to be transferred to my registrar dan.com’s support has been excellent in communicating with me via emails and responding to ensure I’m satisfied and well-informed about the current situation.

  23. Jon Griffiths
    Oct 28, 2022

    happy customers

    Dan is a reputable domain marketplace where you can get instant assistance and a speedy answer to any question within less than five hours … It’s hard to believe if you never attempt! It’s an honest and verified review by happy customers who have been with Dan since 2020.

  24. Anthony West
    Oct 27, 2022

    Wow this website is fantastic

    Wow, this website is fantastic. It is a very reliable site. I typically purchase virtual cards using bitcoin on cryptcards.net, and it’s functioning perfectly. This site also provides an excellent virtual prepaid.cryptcards.net – speedy service and bitcoin payment available here. This site is very reliable and superior to other sites.

  25. Cheryl Windo
    Oct 20, 2022

    The process was simple quick and reliable

    I’d be happy to recommend dan.com again to purchase domains. The process was simple, quick, and reliable. They provided clear outlinandxpected steps and what they would need to purchase as well as transfer the field, and everything went exactly how they claimed it would.

  26. Derek Oneill
    Oct 18, 2022

    This is a scam the company

    This is a scam. The company buys low-cost domains (for equal chances) and resells them more costly. In addition, they wait for someone who has forgotten to pay for their domain on time to purchase it and pay a ransom. I hope that the company responsible is hurt. God, Please read me.

  27. Jens Haugaard
    Oct 9, 2022

    Thank you, Dan.com!

    Thank you, Dan.com! It was a pleasure to make another smooth domain name purchase from Dan.com, which is now part of the highly reliable GoDaddy. The process was flawless, the instructions were evident, and I could get my domain within just a few hours of registering it. The part is of good use, and I could not be more pleased about Dan.com’s service.

  28. Deborah Nicol
    Oct 8, 2022

    I am extremely pleased

    As a domain investor, I am extremely pleased to sell domains through Dan.com. DAN.com is the top domain marketplace to date, with excellent domain landing pages, and its customer support is fast, professional, and responsive. Thank you, DAN.com.

  29. Norma Valeria
    Oct 6, 2022

    The purchase of domains was genuine

    Initially, I wasn’t sure about Dan.com since I had not heard of the name before, but then I discovered this company linked to Go Daddy. The purchase of domains was genuine, and GoDaddy professionally managed the transaction.

  30. Rosalind Smith
    Oct 3, 2022

    We are happy with the outcome. Thank you!

    We picked up the sofa bed in our home in Bridgend, South Wales yesterday,y and had to negotiate two flights of steps and a tricky turn at the lower end on the third flight. Matt, and Charlie, were courteous, friendly, and funny throughout the process. We are happy with the outcome. Thank you!

  31. Rachelle Calvo
    Oct 2, 2022

    Absolute shitshow

    Absolute shitshow. They can’t handle ACH first. Even if I make wire transfers every month, they cannot locate my transactions. I must download my summary of transactions and then send the report to them. They will then forward it to their financial department. They are threatening to take down the domain, bla bla. It’s a great shot!

  32. Mark Whitmore
    Oct 1, 2022

    The domain I bought was transferred from one registration

    The domain I bought was transferred from one registration. Still, I have to wait to be transferred to my registrar dan.com’s support has been excellent in communicating with me via emails and responding to ensure I’m satisfied and well-informed about the current situation.

  33. Alicja Rosiek
    Jun 3, 2022

    Pleasantly amazed

    When I first saw the domain that I was looking for could be purchased through Dan.com, I was skeptical.

    However, I was more satisfied with how fast and easy the purchasing process was completed.

    Never having before about Dan.com, It was a bit frightful to provide payment details and be sure that this was a legitimate company.

    However, after conducting some research, reading about the reviews, and deciding to give it a shot.

    In less than 24 hours, I’d just been transferred to the domain, but also the service level was very smooth and rapid. I am delighted with the transaction.

Write a review on Dan.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Dan.com

The company is launching a new chapter in domains. Dan.com is a marketplace for parts that connects sellers and buyers of fields that are not being used.

737 218 6046
[email protected]
https://dan.com
Tesselschadestraat 11, 1054 ET Amsterdam, Netherlands