34 Reviews on GiftFly

  1. Rochelle Garcia
    Jan 16, 2023

    I highly recommend

    Ordering gift cards online from P2 Woolen Mill was easy and convenient. The restaurant/bar has a great atmosphere, friendly staff, and delicious food. I especially appreciate the quick response from Steve when I had an issue with my order. I highly recommend P2 Woolen Mill and its online gift card service.

  2. Katherine Greenleaf
    Dec 17, 2022

    It was a bit confusing.

    It was a bit confusing. There was no option to input details about the individual I was trying to gift my gift card to. The site should indicate “To” and “From.” This was given to me as a gift.

  3. Saandra Nazzal
    Dec 16, 2022

    the fee at the conclusion took me off guard.

    Excellent service, but the fee at the conclusion took me off guard. I’m purchasing an online gift card to avail your services. The company should cover the purchase costs if I am to believe.

  4. Lucienne Caron
    Dec 13, 2022

    I needed assistance with filling out the information section.

    I needed assistance with filling out the information section. It would be helpful to have an example explaining each line’s purpose. When I called to get help, they didn’t answer for the entire day.

  5. Aaron Wolf
    Dec 12, 2022

    The deal must be granted if values for the minimum purchase amount are offered.

    This is a bit disappointing. Since these gift cards are bought through Giftfly instead of through the twenty-dollar tie, I do not receive a discount of 20% on purchases of more than $75. It’s still a purchase. The deal must be granted if values for the minimum purchase amount are offered.

  6. Linda Falk
    Dec 11, 2022

    I am very disappointed that there is an additional service charge

    I am very disappointed that there is an additional service charge. It’s ridiculous! It’s ridiculous. I was not informed about it when I made my reservation for the fair. Scholastic did not charge any service fees for eWallet. It would be a far better option if the money were sent direct to the fair, and the staff could find it instead of emailing and printing it.

  7. Colleen Woolsey
    Dec 8, 2022

    It was pretty decent.

    It was pretty decent. It should be possible to alter the number of cards within the cart rather than adding them one by hand.

  8. Christian Posadas
    Dec 7, 2022

    I purchased two gift cards for $10 and was charged a fee on each card.

    Why do you charge a fee for gift cards? It doesn’t make sense. It’s not right. I’m a librarian planning to hold an online fair and decided to buy a few cards to give my family the experience. I am disappointed to learn that my family members would be charged with a charge to purchase the cards. I would like to see it not hinder them from buying gift cards. Are the fees equal regardless of the amount on the card? I purchased two gift cards for $10 and was charged a fee on each card.

  9. Matthew Nash
    Dec 6, 2022

    It was very unclear.

    I purchased a $100—gift card to earn the $ 25 bonus. The website did not indicate that I made the $25. extra added to the card gift I purchased, but there didn’t seem to be a way to determine the amount added. It was very unclear.

  10. Leyla Dennis
    Dec 3, 2022

    It was a bit confusing.

    It was a bit confusing. Three individuals gave the gift; when it displayed the overview, the names did not appear. When I wrote “myself,” it didn’t have the option to name the recipients. I would have also preferred to have the present delivered to me so I could have it put the gift in an envelope.

  11. farzana hamdani
    Dec 2, 2022

    We are eager to schedule our appointment!

    We are eager to schedule our appointment! I’ve heard nothing but positive reviews about Bliss! I’ve purchased vouchers for gifts for my mother, and she bought one for me to learn more about it and the truth for ourselves.

  12. Barbara Daniels
    Dec 1, 2022

    The procedure of buying a card is simple and easy.

    The procedure of buying a card is simple and easy. However, I am disappointed that you don’t offer the option of purchasing actual gift cards, as opposed to an electronic gift card, and as well, you are charging an additional fee, even though you don’t have to send the gift card.

  13. Alejandro Barrionuevo
    Nov 28, 2022

    the gift card printed, it's not as simple.

    It’s a challenge to figure out how to print the gift card you want to give at home for someone else to offer. It’s set up so that it’s accessible to email an individual a gift card; however, if you’re looking to present someone with the gift card printed, it’s not as simple.

  14. Jacobo Alvarez
    Nov 26, 2022

    I love the idea of having gift cards, but the communication/instructions are severely lacking.

    It is unclear if the method is determined in the context of the book fair or by the school so it could be an unfair critique. When I went through the book fair and picked the school and the school’s information, none of the details gave me an exact event date. I was fortunate enough to find this information in time. Additionally, there’s no explanation of how children will receive these cards. Am I supposed to print them out using email? If so, my kid could not be able to participate in the fair in person because there isn’t access to the printer. I love the idea of having gift cards, but the communication/instructions are severely lacking.

  15. Katarina svetlova
    Nov 25, 2022

    The bonus offer applies to the entire purchase.

    The bonus offer applies to the entire purchase. If you purchase three cards, you will not receive the same amount in dollars that you would if you bought one, even though you have similar amounts.

  16. Satyapal Ranawat
    Nov 22, 2022

    I got an Arami Gift card

    I got an Arami Gift card. I find it ridiculous that Giftfly was charged ~3.5 percent service charge. Rip off !!!! I am a massive fan of Arami, but I’d like to see them discover other alternatives to market their gift cards.

  17. dina plotkin
    Nov 20, 2022

    Don't buy any gift cards from this business.

    Don’t buy any gift cards from this business. My gift card accepted was not working, and I haven’t received my refund after three and a half months of communicating with gift fly.

  18. Mary Jane
    Nov 18, 2022

    I would have canceled the purchase immediately upon receiving the charge

    It’s ridiculous for the restaurant to add $5 to buy a gift certificate for their establishment. My daughter wanted this gift; otherwise, I would have canceled the purchase immediately upon receiving the charge

  19. Toni Page
    Nov 14, 2022

    Let me know how and correct the issue as soon as possible!

    It’s been nearly five hours since I finished my purchase, and my friend is yet to get the card she received as a gift. The gift card was also asked to should be delivered via text, and my receipt only shows her email address. Let me know how and correct the issue as soon as possible!

  20. Sabina Simmons
    Nov 12, 2022

    The Follett system is likely to be a challenging system.

    The Follett system is likely to be a challenging system. Parents loved Scholastic’s Scholastic Wallet program earlier this year. I want Follett to have the same system as Scholastic, which would not charge a service charge for gift cards, and allow parents to return any money not used by their students.

  21. Pamela Levy
    Nov 9, 2022

    I just booked a gift card through their website, which was SOOOO simple to navigate.

    I just booked a gift card through their website, which was SOOOO simple to navigate. There were two unique experiences available that I would purchase to gift myself. The prices were affordable, which was something I wasn’t expecting. Most of the time, the cost is too high for novices to get involved in these activities. We are excited to present this to my nephew and niece; I am sure they will love it! Now I think I’ll have to make this for myself as well. LOL

  22. Lisa Patnoe
    Nov 8, 2022

    We are miles from my daughter-in-law, whom I adore

    We are miles from my daughter-in-law, whom I adore. Mailing out gifts could be more expensive than the gift itself. I’m sure she’ll appreciate having a relaxing day. While I cannot purchase a complete package, I can contribute a sum I can afford, which I am sure she’ll appreciate. It was so simple to pick and buy this present.

  23. Kitty Hammond
    Nov 6, 2022

    I also enjoy the annual reminder to think about a purchase once more.

    I’ve used this company to send an e-gift card to my son’s local brew shop, The Brew Shop. The process has been simple and secure, and the card is always received on time. I also enjoy the annual reminder to think about a purchase once more.

  24. aline brown
    Nov 3, 2022

    There are too many service charges.

    There are too many service charges. It’s not fair to charge a fee for every card, mainly when you cannot raise the amount and buy one card and pay only one service fee. What’s the reason I can’t accept $300 in gift cards and produce a single service fee instead of purchasing three gift cards of $100 and paying three service charges, particularly when they’re all to the same individual? I have never experienced this issue elsewhere using gift cards.

  25. Melanie Coleman
    Nov 2, 2022

    I purchased an e-gift card on Kohls's's website.

    I purchased an e-gift card on Kohls’s’s website. The card removed the money from my account and said it could not be processed. I was very disappointed. I could get my money back and then take it back out.

  26. Cheryl Giefer
    Nov 1, 2022

    They started sending me emails.

    They started sending me emails. I unsubscribed and then filed a complaint. Then they did it again. I unsubscribed once more and filed a second spam complaint. I called them, and they told me it wasn’t their fault. ItIS THEM

  27. Albert Borda
    Oct 27, 2022

    I was impressed with his quick response

    If I faced a problem, I could contact them via their general inquiry form, and Steve immediately returned my call to resolve my issue. I was impressed with his quick response and would highly recommend this company!

  28. Thomas Mohr
    Oct 25, 2022

    Melanie was incredible!

    Melanie was incredible! She’s an excellent massage therapist…one of the finest I’ve been to. She was attentive and did a few check-ins throughout the massage, ensuring that the room temperature was at the right level and that I felt at ease throughout. I would refer her to anybody.

  29. Jody Drafta
    Oct 22, 2022

    I wanted to gift my friend an $100 gift card

    I wanted to gift my friend a $100 gift card, but I required four cards to accomplish this. It took time and would force him to make use of server cards at the same time.

  30. Ning Mercer
    Oct 20, 2022

    I would prefer to have had the option of having the gift card delivered to me

    Easy and fast. I would prefer to have had the option of having the gift card delivered to me since Christmas is only three weeks away, and I’m currently in Ohio along with them. I’m old-fashioned and prefer to give away cards. Therefore, I needed to ask the person who received the card for the email addresses of her recipients. This means that she now knows. Other than that, everything appears to be okay.

  31. John Freedman
    Oct 18, 2022

    The service cost was 30 percent of the holiday

    The service cost was 30 percent of the holiday bonus I received from those gift cards. This means it was not worth the effort of purchasing the cards.

  32. Sara Woolf
    Oct 14, 2022

    It was easy to do

    I believed I would be forced to drive through the rain downtown to purchase the gift card! I was delighted to find that I could buy it on the internet! It was easy to do!!

  33. Deborah Edgerly
    Oct 11, 2022

    I visited the eatery to purchase gift cards, but they were unavailable.

    I visited the eatery to purchase gift cards, but they were unavailable. The person who assisted me suggested that I buy it on the internet. After I bought it on the internet, I was charged an additional fee for having it delivered to me! This is not a good experience and leaves me wondering if I should help this local company.

  34. Mike Marcolin
    Jun 3, 2022

    Highly Recommend

    I was looking for massage facilities to try to alleviate some soreness.

    My husband came across this place and scheduled an appointment.

    Harmony Massage services women only, and Julie, the owner, was a pleasure to visit.

    Julie created a calm ambiance, and her technique of massage has helped to relax the muscles.

    After the session, she demonstrated to me the body chart which areas she felt the most tension in her body.

    I found this extremely helpful since I realized that I was not feeling the pressure building up! I highly recommend Harmony Massage

Write a review on GiftFly

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About GiftFly

GiftFly is a customized electronic gift card platform designed for local businesses to connect the digital consumer with local companies.

800 322 6201
[email protected]
https://www.giftfly.com
111 Cherry Street suite 204, New Canaan, CT 06840, United States