Art Storefronts

11 Reviews

11 Reviews on Art Storefronts

  1. Sergio Vitali
    Jan 16, 2023

    Fantastic technology and support for marketing!

    Fantastic technology and support for marketing! Each time I need assistance, I receive a quick response. In addition to receiving help, I also learn many things, particularly about the marketing aspect of online businesses. I am a satisfied Art Storefront customer.

  2. Jessie
    Jan 15, 2023

    Terrible Marketing “Plan”

    As a website, it’s fine: clean and professional, but the price tag is enormous. The marketing—the plan to have them market for you and to help you grow—flat-out doesn’t work. I gained not a single new follower with them after almost a year. On my own, I’m able to get followers, but the process is slow. They provide nothing that works outside of what we know already works: steady artwork posted regularly. But their marketing posts were annoying, old-fashioned, and sometimes horrible with grammar mistakes, poor taste, etc. I signed up because I didn’t have time to do things myself, but I basically threw my money down the drain with ASF doing any marketing for me. The staff members are super friendly, but the results are in the toilet. I would recommend doing things yourself and saving the money. If you have no idea how to put together a website, then maybe this would work for you. But I basically paid for them to do it and ended up doing or re-doing 95% of it. I highly regret signing up with them.

  3. Jacob Pritchett
    Dec 20, 2022

    Don't waste your time or money

    As a print provider associated with ASF for over two years, being able to affirm that it was an inefficient use of money and time, ASF did not provide the promises they made, and there was no communication with their clients who had concerns about their investments. After I had canceled my membership, they went to the extent of removing any evidence of the material I had contributed to their forum. What’s the lowest that a business can go? Sign up for Art Storefronts and find out!

  4. Adam Massey
    Dec 17, 2022

    I'm impressed.

    The response times were quick and efficient, especially when orders were made during Black Friday and immediately pre-Christmas. Despite the minor printing issue with the mug, I was satisfied with the merchandise I received. You quickly fixed this. I’m impressed.

  5. Dolores Barton
    Dec 15, 2022

    the correct location

    The reason why someone might not have the necessary tools and be in a position to have the best chance to succeed is due to insufficient professional and top-of-the-line support and guidance from these individuals. Rarely do you see someone willing to go above the boundaries of what is required? If you’re ready to be committed to your goals, then you’re in the correct location.

  6. Zoey Koch
    Dec 14, 2022

    I'm still working through the first steps

    I’m still working through the first steps. My website is now online, which means I feel pressure to start going…that can cause me to become overwhelmed and get bogged down sometimes. May my Concierge come to my rescue! She helped me to make sense of and prioritize the tasks I needed to accomplish. I am back on track…

  7. Maria Delgadillo
    Dec 10, 2022

    This is the only company that does this.

    I was stymied trying to make my website operational. It seemed like a lot. Then I received an email from Jason inviting me to use their services at a substantial discount. The fact that someone cares about my progress as an artist is my world. I know they will be there to guide me through the steps. This is the only company that does this.

  8. Peter Friedrich
    Dec 6, 2022

    They're very efficient and have always solved my problems

    Hello, I am amazed by how ASF can be AVAILABLE to help you when you’re stuck. They’re very efficient and have always solved my problems. I am confident that I can connect via live chat to receive the required assistance. There is a lot I need to learn, but with the help of Art Storefronts, I am confident I’ll get the information I require.

  9. Charles Goodson
    Dec 1, 2022

    it's not recommended.

    Great for companies that generate an income, but not ideal for account holders who are hobbyists. After six years as their customer, they will not negotiate a fair annual cost. Particularly if you’re not in the US and your currency is twice the price.

    I advise you to be sure that you’re not going to pay the overpriced fee before signing the fine print. At first, it’s excellent marketing and is a good idea to have your work showcased here,e but as time goes by and you’re looking to reduce or downgrade your cost,s then it’s not recommended.

    Additionally, they’ll send numerous emails you’ve likely never read that you’ve signed up to receive when you signed up. It’s hard to understand why they wouldn’t be willing to discuss negotiations with an existing customer for six years. Not just six weeks, butsix6 long years. It’s pretty moronic.

  10. Steve Marsh
    Oct 21, 2022

    The price is high

    The price is high, and the functionality is not great. Many platforms make more straightforward templates and set-ups to achieve the same task. I did not go live. Therefore, I didn’t utilize their service. But they’ve been unable to reimburse me for my purchase. I had to bring my complaint before the company that issued my credit card. They were able to fight against it. This supposed-to-be successful business that invites you into its “family” refuses to do justice to its customers and will not refund any money. This isn’t a good thing for business.

  11. Sonia Willems
    Jun 3, 2022

    gentle manner of consulting

    The tech staff member, Asja, provided excellent assistance with designing and setting up my brand new website.

    She was efficient and patient and was able to react quickly to technical inquiries regarding variables in the system.

    She was able to provide hands-on advice in numerous areas of operation and also referred me to the marketing team in the event of a need.

    She was a great partner in defining the nuances of the size of my files, media shipping costs, and the pricing for my work.

    She was consistently kind and patient as I progressed on the ladder of learning.

    I am very grateful for her knowledge of technical systems and her gentle manner of consulting.

Write a review on Art Storefronts

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Art Storefronts

Make sure your website is equipped with the tools to transform the highest number of people who visit your site into customers. Don't be a fool and begin developing strategies and learning that make sales occur. Work with other photographers and artists who share the same goals.

[email protected]
https://www.artstorefronts.com
3636 Executive Center Drive, Austin, TX, USA