27 Reviews on Zazzle

  1. Margaret Reitz
    Jan 11, 2023

    My wedding invitations came out fantastic.

    My wedding invitations came out fantastic. The quality is impressive. The only thing I’d recommend is having someone confirms your designs. I had changed the number from 23 to 25, and it removed the RD behind. Therefore, my invitations state the 25th of June. It was my mistake, and I am thankful it wasn’t my main invitation.

  2. Janis Roworth
    Jan 10, 2023

    I have recommended several relatives

    I have received several items throughout the years for bridal showers, weddings, and holidays, as well as personal things. I’m always excited to receive my order and always pleased about excellent sound quality products. I have recommended several relatives and friends who are also happy customers.

  3. Clare Kavanagh
    Jan 9, 2023

    I bought funeral cards to commemorate a loved one's funeral and ordered expedited shipping.

    Do not purchase from Zazzle. I bought funeral cards to commemorate a loved one’s funeral and ordered expedited shipping. When I checked my order, I found a post that said it was in the process of being delayed. I had to call several times before getting someone to commit to expediting the order so that it could be delivered to me on time receive the delivery date. I was told they would notify me once they received updates, but I haven’t received any communication from them. A family member’s death is enough without the added stress of failure to fulfill orders, lying, and lousy customer service in the mix. Disgraceful.

  4. Stacey Borts
    Jan 7, 2023

    even through the magnifying glass.

    I purchased two puzzles over two months ago and received them, but they are of lousy quality packing and image of the puzzle. The boxes were too large and fragile, pieces were falling out, and the photos of the completed puzzles were so tiny that I could not tell the design, even through the magnifying glass. We are all disappointed with this item.

  5. Shelley Lesar
    Jan 6, 2023

    provide excellent overall customer service.

    A 5-star show that is an imperfect little company, lol. I’ve worked using Zazzle for at most five years and have had a few problems; however, the company is successful. In particular, they will refund anything you don’t like within 30 days, and sales, sales sale Zazzle Black with a price of just 10 dollars per year, and that’s only for shipping. They also provide excellent overall customer service. Although not perfect, overall excellent; I recommend Zazzle to the two groups I run. I can easily imagine myself as their spokesperson because they are simply the most reliable shop on the web in MHO.

  6. Zora Lewis
    Jan 5, 2023

    I was thrilled that the results were terrific.

    It was easy to design my son’s graduation invitations and include pictures. I didn’t expect to receive my order until about two weeks and was amazed when I received my order within a couple of days of placing an order. The shipping was speedy; I was apprehensive about the image quality, but they were sharp and beautiful, precisely like the original, so I was thrilled that the results were terrific. I will purchase from the company again. Thanks, Zazzle!

  7. Delia Horwitz
    Jan 4, 2023

    I am amazed by how lovely it arrived.

    If you are unsure about using Zazzle, do not hesitate to purchase. I purchased a customized birthday card, and I am amazed by how lovely it arrived. The incredible thing is that I got it so quickly. I placed my order on a Sunday, and it came on Wednesday! I placed an order for an apron with personalization and can’t wait for it to arrive!

  8. Nazir Ahmed
    Jan 3, 2023

    I appreciate your support!

    The design software was simple and highly user-friendly. The cards arrived precisely as requested… But of course, I made a tiny spelling error; however, nothing that I couldn’t endure—my fault. The finished product is stunning, as my great-aunt, Helen, will celebrate her 100th birthday. I appreciate your support!

  9. Melinda Martin
    Jan 2, 2023

    I'm happy with the purchase!

    I am amazed at how quickly the ID/credentials were approved and handed over. I could have made my design using RGB rather than CMYK because the print appeared to be somewhat faded, and the background and image weren’t transparent enough; however, considering it was an incredible bargain, I can’t complain. In all other respects, I’m happy with the purchase!

  10. Manjit Jaswal
    Dec 31, 2022

    There are many different cards available

    Zazzle is simple to use and can create cards with words or Scripture. I love choosing the color of your backgrounds. There are many different cards available. Love It! The reason I only gave them four stars instead of five stars is that shipping charges are pretty expensive.

  11. Deborah Oliver
    Dec 30, 2022

    the excellent service.

    There is a wedding coming up which will see us without many relatives. We wanted to show our respect to the family members. We found this image that matched our daughter’s color scheme to a T. We redid the design and ordered and received it in a matter of days. The product was precisely what we were hoping for, and we were delighted. Thank you for the excellent service.

  12. Martin Perminas
    Dec 27, 2022

    shipping costs are pretty expensive.

    Zazzle is simple to use; you can make a card using your words or the Bible. It is fun to choose your background colors. Additionally, there’s an array of cards to pick from. Love It! The reason I only gave them four stars instead of five stars is that shipping costs are pretty expensive.

  13. Lisa Walker
    Dec 24, 2022

    I am delighted with the experience

    I am delighted with the invitations to the bridal shower I purchased for my niece. They exactly match the ones they ordered. It is typically not the case for the majority of items. Due to the time constraint, I was forced to pay for an expedited order. My order was delivered within four days! I am delighted with the experience and will shop on this site again.

  14. Janet Rock
    Dec 21, 2022

    I was bummed.

    I purchased some Thank You notes for my wedding shower, thinking they’d be like standard bifold cards. It turns out they’re more than postcards, having designs on the front and a blank back. It’s not a big issue however, I was bummed.

  15. Charles Hobbs
    Dec 19, 2022

    I attempted to contact Zazzle again

    I attempted to contact Zazzle again, following their advice I did, and they called my previous company to obtain more details regarding the order. In the end, they were great; they fixed the issue and shipped me the product in the proper size. Therefore, I’m changing my rating from 1 rating to 5.

  16. David Odom
    Dec 19, 2022

    Thanks ALOT!

    I bought an iPhone 8+ phone case, and it stated in the description that it was a ” CASE. ” It was described as smooth; it arrived with a cover and looked textured, but it was not; it was a metal case that looked like part of a football. It cost approximately $30. I could have purchased the exact item I received for between $10 and $12 on other websites. Thanks a lot! There are no places that are available on Zazzle to address complaints about purchases or faulty items.

  17. Carol Hawkins
    Dec 19, 2022

    Very disappointed with this purchase

    I purchased two 1000-piece puzzles during the pandemic, which were not received two months after placing the order, but I also received a mystery with 30 pieces and a mystery with 200 elements. Very disappointed with this purchase. The most disappointing part is the packaging it arrived in. An inferior quality box that has the least amount of photos on the front to serve as an example of the image. I will not buy from this site again.

  18. Jennifer Malhotra
    Dec 16, 2022

    always fantastic

    I purchased 50 invites, and the expected date for delivery was between May 13 and 15. However, they actually arrived on May 5, which is always fantastic! The invites look precisely as I edited them. I’m amazed! I will definitely be using Zazzle to create any invitations or cards.

  19. Mick Purcell
    Dec 15, 2022

    I'm not satisfied by the material.

    I loved the style of these cards on the internet; however, now that I’ve seen them in person, they appear and appear cheap. The print doesn’t go entirely edge and leaves a white border to one end. The envelopes are extremely thin and are difficult to read easily. The price is reasonable, but I’m not satisfied with the material.

  20. Lonnie Fellersen
    Dec 14, 2022

    I will never again be so foolish

    I will never again be so foolish as to buy anything from this company. They printed the wrong name on the cards. I could not accept responsibility for the error because I was told it could “Upset the artist.” Do you believe this? What about causing upset to the customers who have faith in their product? I will ensure that every person I know is informed that you are a total fraud and lie you are.

  21. Nadean Paul
    Dec 13, 2022

    their service has provided an enjoyable and trustworthy experience.

    I’ve utilized Zazzle for personal projects and have recommended Zazzle for work-related items. The results have been great! Good! I am happy with the mugs, which will be given as gifts with emotional connections. I am sure that people will enjoy the faces. I’m so glad that Zazzle provides the option to buy a few or all. This makes creating personalized gifts easy, and their service has provided an enjoyable and trustworthy experience.

  22. Carina Rush
    Dec 12, 2022

    I was thrilled and will definitely return to them!

    I made an order for invitations way too late then I would have liked and could have had enough time to send out invitations, given the date when they would be delivered. It was me because I began the process too late. I was relieved when I received my invitations four days earlier than expected. I was thrilled and will definitely return to them! Five solid 5-stars for customer service!

  23. Christina Koumi
    Dec 11, 2022

    It just isn't getting any better. I love designs!

    It just isn’t getting any better. I love designs! Here, on Zazzle, I’m able to browse virtually unlimited options! More than 7,000 postcards feature coffee as the subject. This is just an example of the love languages for women I love! Just 36 more days to go. That’s a lot of possibilities to keep mail-related businesses in operation. It’s all thanks to Zazzle. It’s like a fairy tale. Thank you for being here! I didn’t realize my life was bleak until I discovered this website. It’s never similar!

  24. Andrea Ennis
    Dec 7, 2022

    The products are of good quality and affordable

    Every time I visit this site, everything is delivered on time or in the early hours. The products are of good quality and affordable. I recently bought this memorial plaque for my pet, which turned out gorgeous!

  25. Wendy Roppa
    Dec 7, 2022

    It's gorgeous!

    I am in love with this White Pomeranian Christmas Card. It’s stunning on thick paper and has beautiful shades that resemble an image. I purchased them since it’s just like the white pomeranian who is very old. I wanted one as her heirloom since she can no longer pose for photos. Baby has been our only animal companion since our two dogs gained wings. We took her in at seven weeks old. We’ve been everywhere with her, and she’s an excellent traveler. My husband is amazed by his Card, too. It’s gorgeous!

  26. Sherma Henry
    Dec 3, 2022

    it twice before doing business with them

    They were stickers that are an item that they sell. They were poorly cropped. They did not offer to exchange them. I requested that I adjust their images to ensure they get the right look. It’s true that they’re an item that is available for purchase. They’ll credit me on other things, but I needed these stickers. I’m thinking of going to an area shop and asking for the stickers; it’s a hassle since I live in a tiny town that is relatively isolated. I will never deal with them again, and you must consider it twice before doing business with them.

  27. Yolanda Davis
    May 31, 2022

    Zazzle is not a professional company

    All seems fine. However, when I picked up my car, the clerk took twice my credit card and said it was for deposit purposes. I discovered that they charge an additional PS50 per day for insurance (tot). PS100, which I didn’t request.

    I had the full insurance included in my reservation. Green Emotion refused to refund the money. I tried to get it back. They play this game because they are clients from abroad. It’s not professional. It’s true, I’m afraid.

Write a review on Zazzle

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Zazzle

Zazzle is the leading marketplace for customizing quality products around the globe. Our vision is to revolutionize commerce powered by the imagination of the world.

408 983 2800
[email protected]
https://www.zazzle.com
Redwood City, CA, United States