Mbenzgram.com

Mbenzgram.com

44 Reviews
(2.2)
44 Reviews
Rating (2.2)
star
Poor!
1 Star
29
2 Star
2
3 Star
1
4 Star
1
5 Star
11

Q&A

Is Mbenzgram.com legit?

Mbenzgram.com has 44 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Mbenzgram.com customer care?

You can contact Mbenzgram.com customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 530-778-4797

Where is Mbenzgram.com located?

Mbenzgram.com is located at address Colorado Springs, CO, USA.

44 Reviews on Mbenzgram.com

  1. Matty
    2 rating

    Slow shipping

    Jan 5, 2024

    There was no update to the product and shipping was slower than expected. I needed to contact them to request an update, and they told me they'd send it right away.

  2. Justin Smith
    4 rating

    Affordable Tires, Delayed Communication

    Nov 21, 2023

    I ordered two tires on November 2, 2023, and finally got them on November 20, 2023. The lack of shipment status updates until October 18 made me anxious about the order. The silence on communication for over two weeks after placing the order had me on edge.

    The tires we chose had a better price point and the best final price compared to other outlets.

    I'd give it a 5-star rating if there had been better communication regarding the status of our order. The complete silence for over two weeks after placing the order made me nervous about whether it would arrive.

  3. Craig Pijanowski
    1 rating
    Sep 11, 2023

    We ordered 4 295/65R20 Toyo Open Country tires in November 2021 paid MB Gram $1338.30. April 2022 still have not received the tires. Ordered the same tire from Simple Tire, received them in 3 days. Cancelled the MB Gram order# 8814613 April 2022 and was told I would see my refund in 4-7 days. September 2023 and still no refund. After hundreds of emails we have never received a response. Phone calls are not answered and if you leave a message you never receive a call back. The better business bureau advised me the refund was issued per MB Gram. We have never received a refund. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH MB GRAM!

  4. Dennis
    1 rating

    Total scam

    Jun 2, 2023

    I purchased an ‘in stock’ item for around $800, I was told for 4 weeks it was shipping ‘next Friday’ they finally stopped replying to email and would never answer the phone or reply to messages. After 9 weeks I had to file a dispute with my CC company to facilitate a refund. This seems to very common with this company.

    Shop elsewhere!

  5. Lainie Deerman
    2 rating

    It was scheduled

    May 20, 2023

    The exhaust I purchased from Skunk2 claimed it was in stock, which was confirmed. However, I didn't get any details on a shipping time or any other information, so I asked them what date I should expect to receive the item to arrive. They said it was scheduled to ship within the next week, but delivery took nearly four weeks.

  6. Vincent Castillo
    3 rating

    An additional response

    May 19, 2023

    The item was exactly as I anticipated and was well-packaged. It took two months to get the item. Numerous attempts to reach the headquarters and only heard back that, due to the outbreak, personnel were not available to answer calls, even though times of operation were listed. I tried emailing them and received the same canned reply each time. When I asked for 250.00 return, did I receive an additional response and an announcement that my purchase was being monitored? The situation would be different if it were stated that it might take a few months to be delivered—rating of item 5, customer service,

  7. Kelly Short
    1 rating

    Complete scam! BEWARE! You WILL LOSE YOUR MONEY!

    May 6, 2023

    BUYER BEWARE! There are thousands of people who have been scammed by this company. Check their BBB site, other online reviews and the Facebook group named “MBenzgram / Mbgram waiting on refund group”. There are multiple pending lawsuits against the company as well. They will take your money then tell you the item/s isn’t in stock and is on back order. They will say that for as long as they can. You can’t reach them by phone and emails are either unanswered or are vague & not helpful. The only chance to get your money back is to report it to your bank/credit card company. Even then, you will have a difficult time getting your money back, if you get it back at all.

  8. Tommy Lamont
    5 rating

    Quality Auto parts

    May 1, 2023

    Overall, my experience with these professionals was fantastic. Their customer support team was professional and knowledgeable, and the automobile parts they offer are some of the best on the market.

  9. David Mcpheeters
    1 rating

    Scam Scam Scam

    Apr 28, 2023

    This is one fake ass place. All the good reviews FAKE fake as the place they are reviewing. Yet the bad reviews are spot on. Scam ive emailed them over 50 times 52 to be exact. Plus when you call the number you sit on hold and sit and sit. Dont believe me call and see for yourself. This isnt any thing but a made up web site that looks legit and will take your money. Fun now i cant find them on my car parts search now when they would pop up every time i was searching for parts. Dont waste your time here.

  10. Chad Patterson
    1 rating

    It is not a good idea

    Apr 25, 2023

    I placed an order for head gaskets, or at least about. We've tried several times to get in touch without success. The attractive cost enticed me. It is not a good idea to offer money in such a way. Make sure you stick with proven winners in automobile parts. MBgram isn't a good option from my perspective.

  11. Bob Goodyear
    1 rating

    POS

    Apr 22, 2023

    If you want to help some POS asshole steel your money help yourself. Google this looser and find out what everyone else is!!

  12. Greg Savary
    5 rating

    Good quality, fast shipping.

    Apr 17, 2023

    MbenzGram has the best customer service I've experienced when shopping for car parts. They were very responsive to my inquiries and provided me with a lot of helpful information. The parts I received were of great quality and arrived quickly. I would definitely shop with them again.

  13. Sammie Caballero
    5 rating

    Top quality parts.

    Apr 8, 2023

    I have been a loyal customer of MbenzGram for years and have always been impressed with the quality of their car parts. I recently purchased some performance parts for my vehicle and was once again impressed with the quality of the parts and the customer service. The parts arrived quickly and have significantly improved my car's performance. I would highly recommend MbenzGram to anyone looking for high-quality car parts.

  14. Don Crownover
    1 rating

    Scam Company

    Apr 6, 2023

    Ordered a rooftop carrier for $729 and after a week of hearing nothing I emailed asking when it would ship. They cancelled the order when I asked and I have spent the last four weeks emailing and calling to try to get my money back. No responses other than, “it is all complete, please email accounting”. Accounting never responds and they never answer the phone. Currently filing a fraud complaint with the credit card. Do NOT trust the fake reviews. 1.25 on BBB. Check other info online about this widespread scam.

  15. Jose Perez
    5 rating

    Great customer service

    Apr 2, 2023

    They were so patient with me when I had an issue with my order. I recently moved and my old address was autofill which I didn’t know until I got the notification that it had been delivered. They sent it to my correct address and didn’t charge me for it. The customer service rep was so friendly throughout the whole ordeal and I can’t possibly thank him enough.

  16. Timmy Orrell
    1 rating

    Not received parts

    Mar 29, 2023

    I ordered some led headlights on February 7 2023 and they took my money and i have not received them to date, i have emailed them numerous times wanting a refund. Same on thing everytime that i will be receiving a tracking number. This place is a fraud!!!

  17. Michael D
    1 rating

    Bull$%^* Website Steal Your Money

    Mar 26, 2023

    This is one of the worst websites I have seen. They took my money when I ordered MSD Ignition Coils. I filed a complaint with the FBI Crime Internet Division. Everyone should file a complaint here at this location: fbi.gov

  18. Michael D
    1 rating

    A Complete Scam

    Mar 25, 2023

    I ordered a set of MSD Ignition Coils for my Ram 1500 Hemi Engine, and these crooks never shipped the order. I contacted my bank it is in the process of refunding my money. Since these low-down scam artists and thieves are so low, I filed a report with the FTC and the FBI Internet Crime Unit (fbi.gov). I want these lowdown crooks caught and prosecuted.

  19. Patrick Gray
    5 rating

    Free delivery

    Mar 19, 2023

    Website that is simple to use and provides free delivery. The boost controller that I purchased is of the highest quality. Recommended for use with performance components. This is a store from which I will make future purchases.

  20. Dave
    1 rating

    Do not buy anything

    Mar 15, 2023

    Please stay away from purchasing anything from them!!! I purchased a hardtop for my jeep Wrangler and was sent generic emails about the delivery, and the product never arrived—no answer when you call them.

    I finally canceled the order and got another generic email about a refund which never came, and I had to go through my credit card to get my money back.
    Look elsewhere for a product you need to purchase!!!

  21. Dennis
    5 rating

    Satisfactory Service

    Mar 14, 2023

    I was looking for shocks for my Charger when I came across mbenzgram.com when I was perusing the internet. The individual providing customer service was very helpful and answered all of my concerns regarding the suspension kit in a timely manner.

  22. Kevin Barker
    1 rating

    Took my money and refuse to send product, ignore emails

    Mar 7, 2023

    I order a set of fuel injectors on black Friday 2022. After weeks of no shipping confirmation I began contacting the company via email. Several times I was told they were being shipped and a tracking number would be sent in a separate email. Finally I was told the product was on back order tell February 4th. Two weeks into February I began emailing again asking for an update. Every time I sent an email I was told they were being shipped out this week and a tracking number would be sent in a separate email. Once again, after 2 month of this, I still do not have a tracking number or product. With each email stating they would be sent out I pushed back requesting for a manager to contact me and asking to either ship the product or contact me in regards to exchanging it for a different product. I have never received a response to those emails.

  23. S. G.
    1 rating

    Scam

    Mar 5, 2023

    Ordered an autometer tach and it never arrived. WAITED 6 MONTHS! Kept telling me it was back ordered but it will arrive soon.
    Said they would issue a refund and never did.
    These people are total P.O.S.
    TOTAL SCAMERS
    Believe what you are Reading

  24. Toni Leuruel
    5 rating
    Mar 1, 2023

    I needed an air intake for my truck, and mbenzgram had the greatest pricing I could find. Later on, I placed an order for a cold air intake, and it was shipped within just two days, delivered within a week, and was in pristine shape both times. A satisfying customer servicing all around.

  25. Lorena
    5 rating

    Low prices

    Feb 25, 2023

    I like ordering from here because they have low prices and a always have what I am looking for. The customer service is top notch and the website is easy to use. Two thumbs up here.

  26. Nate
    1 rating

    Fraud -5 stars

    Feb 24, 2023

    After three weeks of them saying my order was going to ship, I asked to cancel my order, they said it would take 7-10 business days for my refund. A month later, still no refund. Had to file card fraud

  27. Marjorie Boyd
    5 rating

    Decent Prices

    Feb 19, 2023

    This is a great place to order parts for your sports car. The customer service is great and I receive my order quickly. Plus, they have really good prices.

  28. Rosa velazquez
    1 rating

    Estafadores

    Feb 18, 2023

    Pague mi pieza y nunca la enviaron ,les e mandado correos electrónicos y les e llamado y no tengo respuesta son rateros perdí mi dinero. Mbezgram son estafa como puedo hacer para que más personas no sean estafadas.

  29. Everly C.
    5 rating

    Great auto parts

    Feb 12, 2023

    I ordered several spark plugs and a set of tires and received my order on time and in full. I am not sure what all the fuss is about, but I had a good experience. Thanks.

  30. Mo
    1 rating

    IF I COULD GIVE ZERO STARS - SCAM ARTIST!!

    Feb 11, 2023

    This company is non existant because they are drop shippers probably operating from home or as a part time business. This is why they take so long to respond, etc. Their prices will appear to be the lowest online but DON'T BE FOOLED!! THEY ARE CROOKS!! IT IS DAMN NEAR IMPOSSIBLE TO GET A REFUND FROM THEM!! I HAD TO GATHER UP ALL SORTS OF DOCUMENTATION TO FILE A CLAIM! NOT WORTH THE HASSLE. GAVE THEM ALMOST 2 MONTHS TO SHIP MY ORDER, STILL NOTHING AND RANDOM EXCUSES!!

    DON'T WALK AWAY FROM THIS PLACE, RUN!!!

  31. Morgan Fallon
    1 rating

    Scumtacular!

    Feb 10, 2023

    Less than zero. Don’t do it. They will take your money and run.

  32. Phil Wright
    1 rating

    Liars...and cheats

    Feb 3, 2023

    I ordered a set of rims for my son! They never came after 1 week, then nothing after 2 weeks. So I emailed them, they said arriving tomorrow and will be in stock, then ship out. 3 days later no emails for tracking code. I email them back, then they say arriving in 3 days. The 3 days later no email, I email them and they say, wait for tracking code in 24 to 28 hours. Nothing, so I emailed them back nd cancelled the order. Wasted 3.5 weeks of my time for nothing. Horrible communication, and never, ever...never answered their phone! Liars and thugs scam artists!

  33. Casey
    1 rating

    SCAM ARTISTS!!!

    Jan 22, 2023

    Keep you money and RUN! These guys are crooks. Took my money and never shipped anything to me. My credit card company took care of me, Thx CitiCard!

  34. Bob Cain
    1 rating

    Never answer their phone

    Jan 14, 2023

    I bought a driveline from them needed to return or exchange it because it was the arguing one. tried calling no answer emailed then told them to call me so we could figure out the right part no calls back. they don't answer their phone. will see how the refund goes. not hopeful

  35. Rick Wigton
    1 rating

    These people are CROOKS!

    Jan 4, 2023

    DO NOT do business with MBGram, MBenzGram,etc. THEY ARE CROOKS! If you have already been scammed by these people, file a consumer complaint with the Attorney General of your home state!!

  36. Richard Brannam
    1 rating

    This company doesn’t even exist

    Dec 31, 2022

    Ordered some exhaust manifolds for my truck in August of 2022. Used Affirm to pay for them as I didn’t have that kind of cash laying around at the moment. Something felt off as soon as I contacted them after they said it would be an additional 2-3 weeks for my parts to arrive. Told them to cancel my order. And that’s where the run around from both Affirm and Mbgram started. Found a group on Facebook that helped me get me my money back. Almost 6 months later.

  37. J Waldner
    1 rating

    Bad Business

    Dec 8, 2022

    I ordered a Roush front bumper for my daughter's 2004 mustang back in June, I was told this was a special order, and that it would be shipped in 2-3 weeks. after waiting over a month called about my order, was told it would be 2- 3 more weeks, after waiting 5 months I never got my order. I was told my refund would take 7-10 days...never happened.

  38. JV
    1 rating

    Total SCAM

    Nov 1, 2022

    Ordered a set of springs that indicated were in stock, 3 days later received an email saying that they were 2-3 weeks out because of being a "special order". I requested a refund on 10/15/2022, received a reply on 10/17/2022 that it would be 7-10 days. As of 11/01/2022, no refund and only BS email replies. Whenever I call, its at least a 19 minute hold, then someone answers, then hangs up.

    This company is a complete FRAUD!

  39. Allen solomon
    1 rating

    Cannot get my money refunded

    Oct 23, 2022

    I have been trying to send my May 2022 to October for my money order. Mickey Thompson tires hhavenot received the runaround.

  40. Andrew Hetzel
    5 rating

    I highly recommend the systems to anyone looking for a high-quality product

    Oct 21, 2022

    I recently purchased fuel systems for demons from Mbenzgram. These systems have the highest quality and are certainly worth the cost. They are easy to use and will ensure that my engines are running at a high level. I highly recommend the systems to anyone looking for a high-quality product.

    1. JV
      Nov 1, 2022

      You probably work for them. They are 100% a SCAM!!!!

  41. Wyatt Garver
    1 rating

    No refund

    Oct 18, 2022

    I purchased an air intake that I needed asap, when I received nothing I asked for refund. I was told it would take7-10 business days. I'm now well past that and still have not received my money. They should be ashamed. Never order from this website!

  42. Michael
    1 rating

    Warning!!! Fancy pictures but scam site!!!!

    Sep 14, 2022

    Same story as others. "Manufacturer backorder"
    Quick to refund, but never send back the money!
    These are petty thieves!!!

  43. Chris
    1 rating

    Still waiting for my refund.

    Aug 29, 2022

    Ordered a part online they said was available then never saw a shipping date or tracking number after a few days. Contacted customer support by email , Beatriz sent back an email advising the part was three weeks out and then it would be shipped. I advised I could not wait that long and would like a refund. I was then contacted on August 16, 2022 by email from Larissa who advised it would take 7-10 days for my refund to show up on my card. It is now August 29, 2022 and I no longer get response to my emails and they do not answer the “custom service” phone. I would advise anyone and everyone to not use this website it is a scam.

  44. Anonymous
    1 rating

    MB Gram is another scam website for car enthusiast!

    Jul 18, 2022

    I purchased one of their products, which they stated was available. Some retailers didn't stock it, and their price was lower. I wrote them a request for an ETA. They continued to say, "we will have a tracking number later this week" for the last four weeks.

    I was able to request an annulment. It's been more than one month, and while the order is listed as that it was canceled on my profile, however, the money was never paid back to me. Note that numerous other consumers have had similar experiences.

  45. Chad C
    1 rating

    Mbenzgram.Com isnt a real company

    Jul 15, 2022

    I purchased a few commercial tires from MB gram. I was happy to know that I received a reasonable price. I hoped to have the tires arrive by this week's final day.

    However, I got an email that stated there was an up to 3-week delay. The website does not mention the backlog or waiting. I wrote to customer service. On the 7th of July, I received a message that the warehouse would get in touch with me within a few hours.

    This morning, I'm on the 10th and haven't heard any messages or voicemails from anyone. I tried to contact them again, but they haven't responded. I called and was on hold for 23 minutes before the phone rang, then went off. When commercial trucks aren't on the road, they're making the company lose money.

    However, I've come to accept that some individuals don't always perform as they say they'll do (like a return to you promptly) or even at all. They always offer a heartless apology that I find to be patronizing. I'm now wondering if the business even exists?

  46. Randy Rorth
    1 rating

    6 months and no refund from the company.

    Jul 12, 2022

    After six months of waiting for the products I bought. I contacted and called Mbenzgram, and they told me that the items were stored in the warehouse and they'd ship them out.

    I granted them the benefit of the doubt, but they didn't! I canceled my order, and the customer service representative said they could not transfer my money back to my account. They also said I required a Venmo account to pay back my money.

    I set up an account and then called, and there was no refund. I've tried five times as well as an email I'm still nothing. I'm not on either account. They were quick to remove my money from my account but were slow to reimburse me.

    I'm confused as to why they get so many good reviews when their service is not good! They're the ones who have the worst service!

Write a review on Mbenzgram.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Mbenzgram.com?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Mbenzgram.com

MB Gram has sold car spare parts at a low price since 2013 as a marketing & social network for car enthusiasts. We are racing in USA & Europe to share our passion with people that share the same DNA in motorsports & racing.

530-778-4797
http://mbenzgram.com
Colorado Springs, CO, USA
276 views