Residential Advance

Residential Advance

21 Reviews
(4.3)
21 Reviews

Residential Advance

reviews(4.3)
Rating (4.3)
star
Very good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
1
3 Star
3
4 Star
2
5 Star
14

Q&A

Is Residential Advance legit?

Residential Advance has 21 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Residential Advance customer care?

You can contact Residential Advance customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8009737292

Where is Residential Advance located?

Residential Advance is located at address 100 S Edison Ave, Tampa, FL 33606, United States.

21 Reviews on Residential Advance

  1. Thomas Flannery
    2 rating

    Stay Away From Residential Advance

    Apr 13, 2024

    Not thrilled after I put quantity wished, I changed into to be charged $700, however after I went to signal paperwork it magically doubled to $1,four hundred? That's 20% in interested paid. It changed into simply quick to be stressed out to my account in order that turned into excellent, but $1,four hundred charged to borrow cash for 3 weeks is nuts. Live away from this shady business to save your hard earn time and money.

  2. Daniel Alon
    5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    Mar 8, 2024

    I’ve been doing commercial enterprise with Michael and Stuart from Residential Advance. Their whole crew is amazing. As a real estate broking, it makes it less difficult with a view to cognizance on doing enterprise and now not annoying approximately the money. I suppose their charges had been reasonable compared to other agencies and they’ve been clean to work with. I tremendously recommend them in case you are real estate agent or broker and he didn’t improve on your fee so that you can cognizance on fueling your pipeline and not demanding approximately the money.

  3. Michelle Lard
    1 rating
    Nov 4, 2023

    I took out an advancement, which I've never done before, and it turned out to be a terrible decision. The timing couldn't have been worse as the pandemic hit, and the owner of the company would only call every few weeks, showing a complete lack of support during a time of crisis. To make matters worse, my town became a COVID-19 hotspot, and we were forced to shut down.

    The owner had initially promised that we would work on adjusting the fees once I had a home under contract. Eventually, I did manage to get one, but it was riddled with issues, and I couldn't even be sure if the deal would close. The stress continued to mount as I awaited the option period, which usually lasted less than a week, but in this case, it stretched to a frustrating 23 days due to repair issues.

    The next obstacle was the appraisal, and, unfortunately, many properties in my area were appraising lower than expected. When I finally informed the owner about the impending closing, he callously refused to lower the fees through text messages, and when I tried to reach out and speak with him directly, he failed to honor his commitments.

    To make matters even more frustrating, he had previously promised to draft an agreement that would allow me to start making payments until the closing. However, he never followed this promise, leaving me financially bound. I genuinely wanted to pay back what I owed, but the owner seemed determined to squeeze me for every penny.

    Ultimately, he is taking my hard-earned commission, and I still owe nearly $500. After a lengthy discussion, he begrudgingly offered a mere $200 discount on the $900 fees, far less than the 50% reduction we had initially discussed.

    I have never encountered a company that makes promises and fails to uphold them as egregiously as this one. I hope to never find myself in a situation that requires their services again, but if I do, I would never recommend or use their services. Their lack of integrity and follow-through is deeply disappointing, and I would advise others to steer clear of this untrustworthy company.

  4. Elizabeth Brady
    4 rating

    The process was extremely smooth

    Jun 8, 2023

    The process was extremely smooth. One thing that held me back from five stars was the cost which was more expensive than the other advanced companies.

  5. Erin Barton
    5 rating

    I highly recommend

    May 11, 2023

    I'm awarding the Residential Advance Five Stars because my encounter with them was awe-inspiring. I highly recommend them! It was a breeze! Over the years, I've utilized various commission advance companies and sincerely say Residential Advance has been the most helpful and fastest in paying my money! Janet was accommodating, and she's so sweet! I would highly recommend her to all real estate agents! They're the best!

  6. Bryan Franklin
    5 rating

    Knowledgeable and communicative

    May 11, 2023

    Michael Reiss was the best. He was extremely knowledgeable and communicative. He helped me secure a deal I might have missed if it wasn't for the Advance. I am very grateful for everything and will recommend it!

  7. Linda Alawi
    5 rating

    The procedure is simple

    Apr 19, 2023

    Residential Advance has been my primary source of help to navigate the slow real housing market. The people working at Residential Advance are thorough, quick, efficient, and helpful! I recognize their names, and they've remembered mine. They treat me as a human being rather than an account number. There are no fees for the industry, and the procedure is simple. I'm not sure what I would've done without their assistance. Test them out and your own experience. I'm sure you'll be as enthused as I do.

  8. Jessica Harris
    5 rating

    Knowledgeable customer service

    Apr 7, 2023

    It's the first time we've employed this business, and I'm amazed. Friendly and knowledgeable customer service, and all questions were answered in detail. I'm grateful! This is a beautiful service, and I will continue to endorse this business to my Realtors for commission advancements compared to the ones we've previously used.

  9. Marie Baker
    3 rating

    I highly recommend Residential

    Jan 5, 2023

    I was blown away by the level of creativity and professionalism demonstrated by Residential Advance. The designs they created for my friends and me were awe-inspiring and exceeded our expectations. Not only that, but their customer service is top-notch - they quickly responded to our questions or concerns. I highly recommend Residential Advance for anyone in need of design services.

  10. Brian Foster
    5 rating

    Everyone I spoke to was friendly, helpful, and experienced

    Aug 23, 2022

    It was an excellent encounter working with you. Everyone I spoke to was friendly, helpful, and experienced. They responded to all my questions and were very knowledgeable about the industry. Thank you for the prompt response.

  11. Matthew German
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend it

    Aug 19, 2022

    We're often overwhelmed by this stage. I've worked with Residential Advance a few times, and they've never failed me. They are quick to respond and quite affordable when compared with other businesses. They can reduce stress. I would highly recommend it.

  12. Matthew Orsborn
    5 rating

    Simple process

    Aug 16, 2022

    Second-time 2nd-time Residential Advance. Simple process, effortless! Documents were downloaded effortlessly and seamlessly. The approval process begins with the online application to the funds being transferred into account maybe three hours! 5 Start...courteous, friendly, and efficient.

  13. Kris Knodt
    5 rating

    They charge a low cost of fees

    Aug 12, 2022

    Michael and his team in Residential Advance have always been prompt and efficient. I have been working with them for more than 20 years. I can say with certainty that their help has been helpful to me all the journey. The application process is simple, and they charge a low cost of fees.

  14. Evan Mullin
    3 rating

    Okay, I love these guys

    Aug 10, 2022

    Okay, I love these guys. They've helped my acquaintances and me. I tried too to seek some tips. But I didn't get a proper reply. This is why I tried this person brazilbeachhouse.com. The guy was excellent in his design. I love and admire Brazil Beach House from now to the present.

  15. Antony Xavier
    5 rating

    The staff is always friendly and friendly

    Jul 20, 2022

    I am a fan of having the opportunity to work with Residential Advance. The process is simple, and the funds are available quickly. The staff is always friendly and friendly. They are also responsive. This is an excellent service for you when you need funds to ensure your business runs smoothly and unhurried between settlements.

  16. Mark Ashcraft
    4 rating

    Excellent, friendly, and made things move in the quickest time feasible

    Jul 15, 2022

    Excellent, friendly, and made things move in the quickest time feasible. Always on the phone and respond to messages and emails quickly.

    The only thing I'd recommend is that the representative contact the contact at the title company as well as the broker's contact to verify receipt of documents required to be signed.

    In both instances, the email was sent to spam. This is not the fault of Residential Advance. I was required to call me and contact them again so they could track down the email.

  17. David Bingham
    5 rating

    So quickly, and the costs are affordable

    Jul 7, 2022

    Sometimes, in our profession, there are times when we have to deal with closing delays or closures that are falling apart, and when we need cash on hand immediately, these advances can be beneficial. I'm thrilled by Residential Advance because they treat you with such respect, and not as if you're working with a machine and you're just a piece of paper that they can do it so quickly, and the costs are affordable.

  18. Sherry Sanchez
    5 rating

    Excellent company, fast efficient, prompt and excellent service

    Jul 1, 2022

    Excellent company, fast, efficient, prompt, and excellent service. Residential Advance has been a superb partner in our real estate business and the majority of members of our staff.

  19. Marion Chambers
    3 rating

    I truly am grateful for their help

    Jun 21, 2022

    Yes, I truly am grateful for their help. They have helped a lot of my acquaintances. I tried too to seek some suggestions. But I didn't get a proper reply. So, I tried this man brazilbeachhouse.com. The guy was excellent in his design. I am awed and enthused by Brazil Beach House now from now onwards.

  20. Luis Rivera
    5 rating

    Very helpful

    May 12, 2022

    Residential Advance was prompt and very helpful. Residential Advance was prompt in responding to my questions and was very helpful.

  21. Anonymous
    5 rating

    The amazing staff

    Apr 18, 2022

    On many occasions, they have been an angel for me! Mike and his fantastic team are polite, friendly, knowledgeable, and always on top of everything. They helped me extend the due date for a significant seizure I suffered five months ago and didn't bother me one time. Many evil-ass businesses would still call you five times per day, not caring about your health or doctor's orders. They were satisfied that I was loyal to them and sent me out on a limb.

    Now, I'm back, showing myself worthy. This is how business partnerships should be run! The employees and this company are human beings with emotions, hearts, and souls. I tried three online upfront commission companies, and RA was the best. It blew all the others out of the water. You can try them if you don't believe me.

Write a review on Residential Advance

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Residential Advance?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Residential Advance?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Residential Advance

Cash Flow Management for Real Estate Professionals

8009737292
https://residentialadvance.com
100 S Edison Ave, Tampa, FL 33606, United States
107 views