Cardone Ventures

Cardone Ventures

13 Reviews
(4.8)
13 Reviews

Cardone Ventures

reviews(4.8)
Rating (4.8)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
12

Q&A

Is Cardone Ventures legit?

Cardone Ventures has 13 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Cardone Ventures customer care?

You can contact Cardone Ventures customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 503 536 0997

Where is Cardone Ventures located?

Cardone Ventures is located at address 4800 N Scottsdale Rd Ste 5500, Scottsdale, AZ 85251, United States.

13 Reviews on Cardone Ventures

  1. Richard Bouchard
    5 rating

    Incredible Class!

    Apr 13, 2024

    Incredible magnificence! They defiantly over supply their content. I had a imaginative and prescient of what I was looking forward to from this elegance and they took to it to another degree! This elegance truely provided me with the information and gear to lay the systems in location to construct the stable foundation for the future of scaling. I definitely might recommend this class to all commercial enterprise owners and like minded people.

  2. Leon Harvey
    2 rating

    Overhyped Training Experience At Cardone Ventures

    Nov 17, 2023

    I recently invested my time and money into Cardone Ventures, hoping to gain essential training for my business. Unfortunately, my experience with Brandon, Buck, Natalie, and the team left much to be desired.

    Despite their promises of condensed years of experience, the tactics they provided were far from easy to understand and implement. The training seemed to lack depth and practicality, leaving me questioning the value of their expertise.

    The team's communication was subpar, and I struggled to get support. It's disheartening to see such a lack of commitment from a company that claims to help propel businesses to success.

    If you're a business owner looking for practical training, I would advise against considering Cardone Ventures. The hype surrounding them doesn't match the reality of their offerings, and better options are likely available that genuinely deliver on their promises.

  3. Eugenia Buggs
    5 rating

    We appreciate your program!

    Feb 16, 2023

    We have worked in partnership with Cardone Ventures, and in just a few weeks, they have made a difference in our business and provided us with the tools needed to be efficient and take our company up to the next stage. We appreciate your program!

  4. Bob Wieser
    5 rating

    Stacy Conner, Equipment Experts Inc.

    Feb 11, 2023

    I was a consultant via CardoneVentures before COVID-19, and at the time that all the COVID chaos came to a head. CardoneVentures provided a wealth of knowledge in dealing with crises. The kindness of their time, access to high-end finance, Sales, and marketing experts, and Brandon Dawson's guidance greatly benefited our business during this time. I'm eager to see what the future holds with this team advising us. Stacy Conner, Equipment Experts Inc.

  5. Douglas Sidelinger
    5 rating

    Brandon Dawson and the team are excellent!

    Feb 11, 2023

    Brandon Dawson and the team are excellent! They have provided me with the tools I need to apply to my business colleagues. Utilizing this knowledge and the tools they have provided, we have survived and even thrived through COVID! Thank you, Cardone Ventures Team!

  6. Nuriddin Kuyumov
    5 rating

    The executive team's experience

    Feb 3, 2023

    The executive team's experience with Cardone Ventures ranges from supporting businesses in their initial stages to overseeing businesses worth more than $30 billion. Companies working with Cardone Ventures and Brandon Dawson gain value when working with us by gaining access to growth and scaling experts via Live events, online classes, business consultation, as well as private coaching connections and maintaining long-term accountability that will lead to enormous outcomes. #10X

  7. Marcus Raynak
    5 rating

    Amazing quality!

    Feb 3, 2023

    Amazing quality! They certainly exceed expectations with their information. I had a picture of what I wanted from this class, and they went to the next level! The course certainly provided me with the knowledge and tools needed to set the foundations to create a solid base for future expansion. I highly suggest this class to business owners as well as people who are like-minded.

  8. Janet F Cregan
    5 rating

    Highly recommend

    Feb 2, 2023

    We've just started Day 2 of the vital Workshop at Cardone Venture, and it's been great so far. I left Day 1 with a few key points and a variety of action items to consider, which I am confident will propel my business forward. Natalie, Gabby, and Heather present this information simplyandconcisetlyr that's easy to grasp. Highly recommend the course to anyone who manages an entire team.

  9. Tara Estelle
    5 rating

    The knowledge that Brandon, Natalie, and the team share are valuable and unavailable elsewhere

    Feb 1, 2023

    The knowledge that Brandon, Natalie, and the team share are valuable and unavailable elsewhere. What else are they telling you they are teaching and providing an example of how to succeed in all areas of your life?

  10. Michelle Redman
    5 rating

    The People Essential Conference was a fantastic event for us!

    Jan 28, 2023

    The People Essential Conference was a fantastic event for us! We've mastered the process of understanding the actions we have to take to improve the employees we employ and also our company. Cardone Ventures gives us the faith to continue expanding and becoming a giant!

  11. Michael D Erdmann
    5 rating

    Fantastic experience

    Jan 25, 2023

    Fantastic experience in Cardone Ventures in Arizona, the workshop for people essentials was informative and thought-provoking. The workshop breaks down the ideal hiring practices and onboarding and growing team members to establish your company for huge 10X success.

  12. Villarreal Farias
    5 rating

    Thank you, Cardone Ventures

    Jan 23, 2023

    Cardone Ventures have provided me with the tools I need to expand and grow my business. We've been with the company for nearly two years and have seen an increase of over 100% in the last two years. I highly recommend being involved with this group! Thank you, Cardone Ventures.

  13. Alan Goldstein
    5 rating

    All of those Cardone Venture folks are an incredible source of knowledge

    Jan 19, 2023

    All of those Cardone Venture folks are an incredible source of knowledge. They provide the most value for your time and dollars, and There is no better investment in personal development and financial growth than you could find elsewhere! Each time we are able to meet them, it's like having a water hose of information that is right in front of your face. can

Write a review on Cardone Ventures

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Cardone Ventures?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Cardone Ventures

Cardone Ventures' mission is to assist our clients and their teams in meeting their professional, personal, and financial goals by expanding their business. Brandon Dawson and Natalie Workman attended the 10X Growth Conference in 2019, along with 25,000 others. After attending the conference for three days decided to make it their goal to get together with Grant as well as Elena Cardone to share with them the possibility of launching an entirely new business. The meeting that they had with Grant and Elena Cardone changed everything.

Read More
503 536 0997
http://www.cardoneventures.com
4800 N Scottsdale Rd Ste 5500, Scottsdale, AZ 85251, United States
426 views