Splice Realty

Splice Realty

14 Reviews
(4.1)
14 Reviews
Rating (4.1)
star
Very good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
11

Q&A

Is Splice Realty legit?

Splice Realty has 14 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Splice Realty customer care?

You can contact Splice Realty customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 617 520 4119

Where is Splice Realty located?

Splice Realty is located at address 45 Prospect St, Cambridge, MA 02139, USA.

14 Reviews on Splice Realty

  1. Enrique L.
    1 rating

    Unhelpful Experience

    Nov 3, 2023

    My experience with Splice Realty was far from excellent. We were new to the process, and it felt like they were hardly available and unwilling to help. From looking at units to recommendations (lawyers, painters, flooring) to answering my millions of first-time homebuyer questions, their support was lacking. I would not recommend Splice Realty without hesitation!

  2. Freddy Sanchez
    1 rating

    A person I know exceptionally poorly

    Jun 8, 2023

    Mike Park isn't an honest or decent businessman, in my view. Park treated a person I know exceptionally poorly. The way he treated him shows his character. Also, he has displayed a lack of corporate methods. There is a better way to go with a different real estate agent.

  3. Rayon Williams
    1 rating

    I was highly disappointed with the level of service

    Jan 6, 2023

    I was highly disappointed with the level of service provided by Splice Realty while trying to find a home in a competitive market during the pandemic. The staff was not professional or knowledgeable and could not successfully assist me in my home search. I do not recommend Splice Realty.

  4. Shaun Mcewan
    5 rating

    Mike Park is an expert in the Cambridge market

    Dec 2, 2022

    We were out-of-town buyers buying into the already oversaturated Cambridge housing market. Mike Park was just what we required. Mike's photos, measurements, descriptions, and suggestions were the only thing we required. Mike's photos, measurements, reports, and requests were the only thing we needed. Mike Park is an expert in the Cambridge market and was able to get us up to the level so that we could make reasonable decisions. He offered us a wealth of data, insight, and strategies without resorting to common sense. I'm not sure if this is due to his MIT engineering training. However, he provides an analytical and rational approach to emotionally charged decision-making. He also was a tireless guide in showing us through several open homes. We began to believe in him that we ultimately bought the house we had never even visited our own eyes but that the student's son of ours had seen.

  5. Edward Vallejo
    5 rating

    Overall our wife and I were extremely pleased

    Aug 17, 2022

    Overall our wife and I were extremely pleased with our work with Sylvia. Sylvia is a hard-working professional with realistic expectations and in-depth knowledge of the Metro Boston real market. We were given a brief period to sell our house. Consequently, Sylvia's exceptional communication, organization, and attentiveness to the minor details helped us throughout the process.

  6. Amy Souders
    5 rating

    She was professional

    Aug 13, 2022

    We had a great time dealing with Agent Jessica Cohen. She was professional, friendly, able to understand what we needed, and highly responsive to texts, emails, and phone calls. She's now our best acquaintance. We found a fantastic property in JP, and she accepted our bid with her assistance. She made sure we didn't overbid. However, she also kept us competitive. I loved the agency, and, more importantly, I enjoyed working alongside Jess Cohen.

  7. Denise Toscani
    5 rating

    Mike Park was my buyer's agent when I purchased my first house

    Aug 11, 2022

    Mike Park was my buyer's agent when I purchased my first house. (a condo in Cambridge). When I first spoke with Mike, I was unsure whether I'd buy a place to live in or out. However, he wasn't going to insist on it in any way. He showed me properties in the area I was considering and was very experienced regarding homes and market trends. Mike was a pleasure to work with and was extremely punctual and professional. Once I found a house I liked, Mike helped help me navigate the buying process, sale, and even closing. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase the initial (or second) home.

  8. Lynn Robinson
    5 rating

    Mike John and John were fantastic

    Aug 9, 2022

    Mike John and John were fantastic. They were brilliant, adept in negotiations, and highly professional. Mike was often five minutes late for appointments; however, that's fine since I had heard that it's a hectic time. It was also my impression that following having the P&S with Mike, I was unsure what would happen next time, but John was accommodating, and they responded to all my concerns. They also recommended me to a loan agent and lawyer, who were both fantastic.

  9. David Meekins
    5 rating

    I'm sure who I'll be dialing

    Aug 4, 2022

    I never even hired Lembu, as what I want isn't a service they offer (tenant mediation). However, Phil spent more than 30 minutes on the phone, giving me tips on how I can manage my situation in my home, giving me suggestions on soundproofing, and even providing me with details of the inspectors. He could have said, "Sorry, not us," but Phil took the time to listen to me and offer assistance wherever it was possible. Does he do that anymore? If I require any agent shortly after, I'm sure who I'll be dialing.

  10. Theresa Irizarry
    5 rating

    They were excellent

    Aug 1, 2022

    We were seeking a way to market our Cambridge condominium and spoke to John and Mike Mike and John to discuss the matter. They were excellent. The report on pricing they sent us was in-depth and comprehensive and genuinely helped me understand the market we had to sell to. They were able to comprehend the Cambridge market very well, and their analysis appeared to be very thorough. We eventually chose to list with a different agent. However, I value the effort and care Lembu provided us.

  11. Bethel Machine
    5 rating

    My experience working with Ryan Yure was excellent

    Jul 20, 2022

    My experience working with Ryan Yure was excellent. We were brand new to the whole process, and Ryan was always accessible and eager to assist. From viewing units to recommending (lawyers painters, flooring, and lawyers) and answering my countless first-time homebuyer questions, He was great. I would highly recommend Ryan!

  12. Effie Calderone
    5 rating

    I had a fantastic encounter working alongside Ryan

    Jul 14, 2022

    I recently moved to the West Coast for work and didn't know the region. I had a fantastic encounter working alongside Ryan at Lembu on my search for a new condo. Ryan's expertise and patience were a great help during this typically stressful time. Ryan was very organized and responsive. He was a pleasure to work with and was a master negotiator.

  13. Omar Elisea
    5 rating

    We highly suggest Carmen

    Jul 7, 2022

    It's stressful enough to search for a home, but the experience of house hunting during the Covid 19 pandemic was different. For first-time home buyers, we were a bit unfamiliar with the process and are incredibly grateful to find an agent such as Carmen.

    But, Carmen was excellent throughout the entire process. She was organized and positive.

    She was highly attentive, understood what we wanted, and shared her thoughts when we needed clarity, yet was always respectful of our ideas.

    We went to MANY houses in MANY communities, and Carmen took us to every one of them. Because of the pandemic, there weren't any "open houses," she meticulously coordinated with each agent listing to set up appointments.

    She also devised efficient schedules to maximize our weekend viewing time.

    Carmen also helped us connect to her vast range, including support and services ( contractors, bankers, and home inspectors), which made our home-hunting process smoother.

    We especially appreciate her market analysis and step-by- the procedure of explaining what our price for the offer should be and the reasons behind it. However, we never felt pushed by her and felt respected.

    We eventually purchased an entirely new building in the final phases of its completion. That meant there was plenty of back and forth between the builder and seller regarding the final details. Carmen was accommodating, handled all communication professionally, and was always there to support our interests during challenging discussions.

    All in all, Carmen is an incredibly competent, reliable, and thorough agent. She is a fantastic person who makes this whole process a pleasure.

    Thanks, Carmen!! We've finally moved into our new home and are so happy! We highly suggest Carmen, along with her entire team!

  14. Patty Johnson
    5 rating

    Expertise and knowledge

    Jun 1, 2022

    I had the pleasure of working with Ryan to sell my home within Cambridge at the time of Covid. It was an unpredictable time, but Ryan was excellent at managing it from the start until the very end.

    Ryan is always available to answer any questions and went above and beyond to ensure everything went smoothly. He was extremely punctual in communicating and was known to offer guidance whenever needed.

    When the condo was placed under contract, He did more than he could and handled everything from inspections to obtaining the condo owner's signatures. This made selling a home amid a recession significantly easier.

    They are highly recommended, particularly in selling or purchasing a property in Cambridge. His expertise and knowledge are vast!

Write a review on Splice Realty

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Splice Realty?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Splice Realty

We are a minority-owned, local real estate company with its headquarters in Cambridge, known for its active culture. We consistently rank as the top real estate broker. We use technology to benefit us, but we value personal contact with clients. We are committed to bringing in top-quality people with diverse backgrounds by bringing in hard-working individuals who have an open-minded mindset and can concentrate on their professional development without regard for personal prejudices. We believe in non-judgmentalism and are aware that everyone has potential for improvement. We will call this out whenever we notice it is more focused on professional and personal development.

Read More
617 520 4119
https://www.splicerealty.com
45 Prospect St, Cambridge, MA 02139, USA
58 views