Splice Realty

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on Splice Realty

  1. Edward Vallejo
    August 17th, 2022

    Overall our wife and I were extremely pleased

    Overall our wife and I were extremely pleased with our work with Sylvia. Sylvia is a hard-working professional with realistic expectations and in-depth knowledge of the Metro Boston real market. We were given a brief period to sell our house. Consequently, Sylvia’s exceptional communication, organization, and attentiveness to the minor details helped us throughout the process.

  2. Amy Souders
    August 13th, 2022

    She was professional

    We had a great time dealing with Agent Jessica Cohen. She was professional, friendly, able to understand what we needed, and highly responsive to texts, emails, and phone calls. She’s now our best acquaintance. We found a fantastic property in JP, and she accepted our bid with her assistance. She made sure we didn’t overbid. However, she also kept us competitive. I loved the agency, and, more importantly, I enjoyed working alongside Jess Cohen.

  3. Denise Toscani
    August 11th, 2022

    Mike Park was my buyer's agent when I purchased my first house

    Mike Park was my buyer’s agent when I purchased my first house. (a condo in Cambridge). When I first spoke with Mike, I was unsure whether I’d buy a place to live in or out. However, he wasn’t going to insist on it in any way. He showed me properties in the area I was considering and was very experienced regarding homes and market trends. Mike was a pleasure to work with and was extremely punctual and professional. Once I found a house I liked, Mike helped help me navigate the buying process, sale, and even closing. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase the initial (or second) home.

  4. Lynn Robinson
    August 9th, 2022

    Mike John and John were fantastic

    Mike John and John were fantastic. They were brilliant, adept in negotiations, and highly professional. Mike was often five minutes late for appointments; however, that’s fine since I had heard that it’s a hectic time. It was also my impression that following having the P&S with Mike, I was unsure what would happen next time, but John was accommodating, and they responded to all my concerns. They also recommended me to a loan agent and lawyer, who were both fantastic.

  5. David Meekins
    August 4th, 2022

    I'm sure who I'll be dialing

    I never even hired Lembu, as what I want isn’t a service they offer (tenant mediation). However, Phil spent more than 30 minutes on the phone, giving me tips on how I can manage my situation in my home, giving me suggestions on soundproofing, and even providing me with details of the inspectors. He could have said, “Sorry, not us,” but Phil took the time to listen to me and offer assistance wherever it was possible. Does he do that anymore? If I require any agent shortly after, I’m sure who I’ll be dialing.

  6. Theresa Irizarry
    August 1st, 2022

    They were excellent

    We were seeking a way to market our Cambridge condominium and spoke to John and Mike Mike and John to discuss the matter. They were excellent. The report on pricing they sent us was in-depth and comprehensive and genuinely helped me understand the market we had to sell to. They were able to comprehend the Cambridge market very well, and their analysis appeared to be very thorough. We eventually chose to list with a different agent. However, I value the effort and care Lembu provided us.

  7. Bethel Machine
    July 20th, 2022

    My experience working with Ryan Yure was excellent

    My experience working with Ryan Yure was excellent. We were brand new to the whole process, and Ryan was always accessible and eager to assist. From viewing units to recommending (lawyers painters, flooring, and lawyers) and answering my countless first-time homebuyer questions, He was great. I would highly recommend Ryan!

  8. Effie Calderone
    July 14th, 2022

    I had a fantastic encounter working alongside Ryan

    I recently moved to the West Coast for work and didn’t know the region. I had a fantastic encounter working alongside Ryan at Lembu on my search for a new condo. Ryan’s expertise and patience were a great help during this typically stressful time. Ryan was very organized and responsive. He was a pleasure to work with and was a master negotiator.

  9. Omar Elisea
    July 7th, 2022

    We highly suggest Carmen

    It’s stressful enough to search for a home, but the experience of house hunting during the Covid 19 pandemic was different. For first-time home buyers, we were a bit unfamiliar with the process and are incredibly grateful to find an agent such as Carmen.

    But, Carmen was excellent throughout the entire process. She was organized and positive.

    She was highly attentive, understood what we wanted, and shared her thoughts when we needed clarity, yet was always respectful of our ideas.

    We went to MANY houses in MANY communities, and Carmen took us to every one of them. Because of the pandemic, there weren’t any “open houses,” she meticulously coordinated with each agent listing to set up appointments.

    She also devised efficient schedules to maximize our weekend viewing time.

    Carmen also helped us connect to her vast range, including support and services ( contractors, bankers, and home inspectors), which made our home-hunting process smoother.

    We especially appreciate her market analysis and step-by- the procedure of explaining what our price for the offer should be and the reasons behind it. However, we never felt pushed by her and felt respected.

    We eventually purchased an entirely new building in the final phases of its completion. That meant there was plenty of back and forth between the builder and seller regarding the final details. Carmen was accommodating, handled all communication professionally, and was always there to support our interests during challenging discussions.

    All in all, Carmen is an incredibly competent, reliable, and thorough agent. She is a fantastic person who makes this whole process a pleasure.

    Thanks, Carmen!! We’ve finally moved into our new home and are so happy! We highly suggest Carmen, along with her entire team!

  10. Patty Johnson
    June 1st, 2022

    expertise and knowledge

    I had the pleasure of working with Ryan to sell my home within Cambridge at the time of Covid. It was an unpredictable time, but Ryan was excellent at managing it from the start until the very end.

    Ryan is always available to answer any questions and went above and beyond to ensure everything went smoothly. He was extremely punctual in communicating and was known to offer guidance whenever needed.

    When the condo was placed under contract, He did more than he could and handled everything from inspections to obtaining the condo owner’s signatures. This made selling a home amid a recession significantly easier.

    They are highly recommended, particularly in selling or purchasing a property in Cambridge. His expertise and knowledge are vast!

Write a review on Splice Realty

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Splice Realty

We are a minority-owned, local real estate company with its headquarters in Cambridge, known for its active culture. We consistently rank as the top real estate broker. We use technology to benefit us, but we value personal contact with clients. We are committed to bringing in top-quality people with diverse backgrounds by bringing in hard-working individuals who have an open-minded mindset and can concentrate on their professional development without regard for personal prejudices. We believe in non-judgmentalism and are aware that everyone has potential for improvement. We will call this out whenever we notice it is more focused on professional and personal development.

617 520 4119
[email protected]
https://www.splicerealty.com
45 Prospect St, Cambridge, MA 02139, USA