Paul Reddam

22 Reviews

22 Reviews on Paul Reddam

  1. zorivare worilon
    August 19th, 2022

    I have been surfing on-line more than 3 hours today, yet I never discovered any fascinating article like yours. It is beautiful price enough for me. Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content material as you did, the internet will probably be a lot more helpful than ever before.

  2. Jane Segal
    August 18th, 2022

    Paul was incredibly pleasant to work with

    Paul was charming to work with, and helped me find a fantastic deal. I had a previous agent and found it to be an unsatisfying process over a few months. However, Paul was a pleasure to work with and helped me put together a fantastic deal that was accepted for my current house. Highly recommend him since Paul is accommodating, particularly with valuations and figuring out the most appropriate arrangements and ideas for renovations.

  3. George Helwig
    August 18th, 2022

    Paul, as well as Jenn were fantastic to work with

    Paul, as well as Jenn were fantastic to work with. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to contact quickly to answer questions, all the things you’d expect from them. Thanks to their assistance, we could find a fantastic house for an affordable price in a crowded market.

  4. Keith Hildebrand
    August 11th, 2022

    Paul was an absolute pleasure for me to collaborate with

    Paul was an absolute pleasure for me to collaborate with. He was able to help my wife and me get a fantastic deal on the house. He is exceptionally proud of all aspects that he does. He is well-informed and can explain the positive and bad parts of the homes we visited. He is very prompt in responding to emails and completing paperwork. He is calm and patient and truly allows you to explore the entire process to determine if an apartment is the right one for you. I cannot recommend Paul without hesitation.

  5. Alexandria Hatton
    August 10th, 2022

    Our family was blessed to meet Paul through a mutual acquaintance

    Our family was blessed to meet Paul through a mutual acquaintance. We can’t be more pleased with Paul. We were looking for home amid a booming market in Austin and had been looking for the perfect home for close to one year. We had specific requirements in a house and wanted to stay within a particular budget. Paul was extremely accommodating as well as the patient. He was flexible in accommodating our hectic home schedule to showcase homes at the earliest possible time on the day they went to market. Paul was focused on making sure we met our needs in the first place. We never felt pressured or pressured. In his final analysis, he was able to help us negotiate with a difficult seller to secure the perfect home for us! We’ve had the pleasure of working with various realtors beforehand, without hesitation, none could compare to Paul.

  6. David Watters
    August 9th, 2022

    Amazing! Paul as well as Jen were excellent to work

    Amazing! Paul and Jen were excellent to work with and helped us help us find the perfect house. What is most remarkable is his love for his customers and his follow-up. He is like a member of our family and continues to communicate with us until today. We bought our first home with Paul more than six months ago. We’d recommend Paul to anyone!

  7. Richard Bowden
    August 7th, 2022

    Paul is an avid real estate enthusiast

    Paul is an avid real estate enthusiast, and I say this affectionately. Paul enjoys going to open houses during his spare time simply because he wants to know where they’ve put on the main bedroom. He’ll look up the insurance of the homeowner simply because. You’ll wish his honest advice on how to find that perfect gem in Austin. We are glad we had him.

  8. Jennifer Griffin
    August 6th, 2022

    Jen and Paul were both accommodating

    I arrived at Paul with a detailed list of demands for the unusual living arrangement. Paul was patient with my roommates and me to narrow down our alternatives and narrow down our choices. Jen and Paul were both accommodating. Paul, and Jen, were always available and kept on top of the process at all times of the process.

  9. John Oneal
    August 3rd, 2022

    Paul is the most recommended agent

    Paul is the most recommended agent for property in Central Austin. He has assisted us a few times and has gotten us an excellent, fantastic price. Paul is an expert in his field and will try to help you. His advice is always spot-on, and we’re happy to have him on our team.

  10. Darryl Burden
    August 2nd, 2022

    Paul is an exceptional realtor

    Paul is an exceptional realtor. His understanding of the Austin actual property market is thorough and extraordinary. Additionally, his positive outlook and keen sense of our needs, and dedication to the purchase of the house we wanted in Austin was an effortless and enjoyable experience. I’d highly recommend Paul without hesitation and would be willing to work with him again should the necessity arise.

  11. Shannon Connors
    August 2nd, 2022

    Paul was a great help

    We were beginning our journey in Austin and looking to find our very first house. Paul was a great help in aiding us in finding our perfect home. He amazed us with his knowledge of the Austin housing market. He also impressed us with his warmth and utter patience (lots of it since we had to change our minds quite some times), and I appreciated his brutal sincerity. He knew the things we wanted and was determined to find them. He helped us navigate the entire process of buying, changing a stressful procedure into a rewarding learning experience. I would undoubtedly suggest him to my family and friends as I slowly but steadily persuade each of them to relocate to Austin.

  12. Elizabeth Arrison
    August 1st, 2022

    I would recommend Paul

    We are, as I’m sure that we are, the typical home buyers in Austin who are out of town looking to avail of the services that Austin offers and are resentful of it by the majority of the original Austin people 🙂 However, even though it’s normal for some, this was a bit difficult and overwhelming. The most crucial piece of the home buying puzzle for us was Paul. He was calm and collected, reassured us at every turn, and addressed every single issue or request, no matter how small. I would recommend Paul to all the friends I know. He is unique!

  13. Nina Maffessanti
    July 18th, 2022

    They are also knowledgeable

    You are in great hands when you select their services as your real estate agents! Paul received a glowing recommendation from acquaintances who worked with him previously, and he is as pleasant and as pleasant He and his wife Jen are committed, hardworking and patient. They are also knowledgeable, reliable, trustworthy, and satisfying. He was not pushy as he made us feel very at ease during a detailed housing search.

  14. Mark Toolan
    July 17th, 2022

    Paul was professional and filled with great basic tips

    Paul was professional and filled with great essential tips. The thing that I think will carry across to other subjects is that you can only hold three houses in your mind at any time. If you don’t love it, then forget about it. Spend only five minutes looking at home at the time of your first go-to. We bought the first house we offered on. The right size, the right neighborhood priced under the asking price, and our children were entertained with a series of visits, even during the closing. It reduced our stress and exhaustion rate significantly.

  15. Barry Blalock
    July 15th, 2022

    Highly recommend Paul

    My husband and I moved to Dallas in January. We decided to see if we would be a good fit in Austin. Then, in February agreed to purchase a house in Austin and were then referred to Paul through a colleague who also had worked with Paul.

    It was our most successful choice. Paul is highly well-informed about Austin and accommodating as we worked to refine our requirements, and is always looking out for his customers. After six weeks after having visited 43 homes and making five bids, we made a bid and then recently concluded.

    We would not find our home without Paul. Highly recommend Paul as a property investor and home search!

  16. James Jackson
    July 13th, 2022

    I was extremely happy

    Following the recommendation of a close friend, I decided to use Holmesville as I moved to Austin from outside the state. Paul was able to set up a variety of home shows for an enthralling tour on the day we’d visit Austin. Once we had our offer accepted, he was great at working remotely/electronically from halfway across the country to get everything taken care of. I was delighted I returned to him to purchase a new home. Highly recommended!

  17. Kathleen Swiecicki
    July 11th, 2022

    Paul is highly proficient and knowledgeable

    State. Paul is highly proficient and knowledgeable. He helped us avoid buying a property that was too expensive and an uninhabitable house. He’s been a tremendous assistance in the purchase progress of a beautiful place and an excellent deal that needs some cosmetic upgrades. His communication speed is better than any realtor I’ve worked with. We’ve enjoyed being with him. I strongly recommend him as a buyer’s advocate to central Austin.

  18. Anthony Bilotti
    July 7th, 2022

    Paul is an absolute saint

    Paul is an absolute saint. Paul will always go the extra mile for you. He was a direct contact alongside my child and cared for her as if she were his own. We collaborated via technology while out of the state, and it couldn’t be a more efficient procedure. He was attentive, prompt, professional, and dedicated. He is an excellent representation of the property industry. The best option for you for Texas. Austin, TX area.

  19. Helen Banda
    July 7th, 2022

    Paul is an excellent person

    Paul is an excellent person. Highly knowledgeable of Austin (details about each neighborhood, pros and cons, where the market is headed, and so on). I had the opportunity to work with him while I was moving out of state, and we never met in person until I signed a home contract.

    He was extremely flexible and accommodating in scheduling FaceTime meetings with me, informed me of any new developments that would meet my requirements, and quickly allowed me to take a look. I never felt that I was in any way disadvantaged when I did my house search online.

    Paul was extremely friendly throughout the process. He called to inquire about what was going on for me, ensuring I got prompt responses to my queries and ensuring I could meet my requirements throughout the process.

    After I moved in, Paul called me to check everything was in order and to make sure I was settled. Throughout the whole process, he made me feel more than just a customer and was never too busy for me.

    He’s also highly established in his local Austin region and has been able to recommend an outstanding loan, home inspector, and so on.

  20. Ryan Hrapczynski
    July 5th, 2022

    Paul is an excellent

    Paul Reddam at Holmesville Real Estate is one of the top realtors in the Austin Metro area. Besides being highly efficient and professional, he is extremely kind, honest, and straightforward. Paul is an excellent choice for new home buyers as he is patient, takes time to lead his customers through the process of buying a home, and is a tough nut when it is time to negotiate.

  21. Ralph Navarretta
    June 21st, 2022

    They're professional, knowledgeable, and reliable

    If you’re purchasing or contemplating buying a home in Austin, you will be extremely blessed with Paul and Marquette. They’re professional, knowledgeable, and reliable in the real estate market and the process.

    My brother and I purchased an apartment jointly in Austin from outside the state and were incredibly pleased with the entire experience, from touring houses through Google video, through the contract process, the questions that we asked, and so on due to Homesville Realty Group. They are straightforward and likable but also professional. We felt completely at ease asking Paul any questions about real estate and the best places to purchase appliances or other appliances.

    Paul was always willing to assist and was quick to respond. We entrusted them with our trust completely.

  22. Elsio Eybrecht
    June 1st, 2022

    highly recommend

    Excellent working with Paul! He’s trustworthy, knowledgeable, and straightforward to talk with. Paul assisted my spouse, and I purchase the house we wanted to be located in Northwest Austin in less than two months.

    My husband and I relocated to Dallas in January. We spoke with two other agents. However, Paul was the one with the most experience and responsive to our needs, so we decided to go with Paul.

    We decided to see if we would be a good fit in Austin. We moved to Austin in February. They decided to purchase a house in Austin and were then referred to Paul through a colleague who worked with Paul.

    It was by far our best choice – Paul is exceptionally experienced in Austin and accommodating as we worked to refine our list of must-haves and is attentive to his customers. After six weeks of touring 43 homes and making five bids, we finally made a bid and have recently completed it.

    The primary home searching! Without Paul our help, we wouldn’t have been able to acquire this house in this insane Austin market. We highly recommend Paul as a realtor and investment advisor.

Write a review on Paul Reddam

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Paul Reddam

"We've worked with many different Realtors before, and without hesitation, none of them compared to Paul. He was most concerned with helping us meet our needs first and foremost. We never felt rushed or pressured. "

512 789 0869
[email protected]
https://www.homesville.com
2500 Bee Caves Rd bldg 3 ste 200, Austin, TX 78746, USA