14 Reviews on Flyhomes

  1. Richard Schreck
    August 16th, 2022

    Jerry was professional

    Jerry was professional, accommodating, honest, transparent, and reliable throughout the process. He was always there to answer any questions I had and had an excellent sense of the market! He was aware of my requirements right from the first proposal we discussed.

  2. Samir Gheopreal
    August 12th, 2022

    extremely helpful

    Shout out to the fly-home group for their help in our quest to purchase an apartment within one week. Elva was highly knowledgeable and patient, and the tour representatives were beneficial.

  3. Jason Bassani
    August 12th, 2022

    I am very pleased with the experience

    I am happy with the experience I had with Flyhomes. Crystal and Di are highly professional and helpful and can provide all the details I require to me on the table. Di assisted me in purchasing the home in Kirkland at a much higher price than I anticipated, and Shane is a wealth of information about the construction of houses. They are a great team.

  4. Michelle Logan
    August 12th, 2022

    It's very useful and helpful

    It’s beneficial in coordinating various tasks efficiently and communication skills. The opinions offered are also professional. The home inspectors cooperatively and personnel at the loan office are competent, which is, in a nutshell, it is an excellent value for money.

  5. Raymond Pavlow
    August 9th, 2022

    This was an extremely disappointing experience

    I signed a contract with Flyhomes to help sell my mother’s house. It’s an older one (built in the year 1993) and therefore probably won’t be an easy sell; however, in no way is the home in disrepair or not marketable. The agent I began the process of listing with was a pleasure to work with. After we signed the contract, they (the agent) quit the company quickly, and I was transferred by a different agent who showed zero desire to assist us. After we asked to leave the contract every time, I contacted him by email. He finally ended his emailing and then dropped us at the beginning in the course of things… No matter how great its products seem, Fly home isn’t an established business. This was an extremely disappointing experience.

  6. Douglas Osborne
    August 2nd, 2022

    They're extremely pushy

    If you’re a first-time homeowner, be wary when dealing with these individuals. They’re incredibly pushy and are not at your side. They’ll raise your offer to the maximum and eliminate any contingencies (the ones in place to safeguard the buyer) without consulting you. All they’re after is the commission. Don’t be skeptical about these advisors to clients, and don’t succumb to the pressure. Research, look up other agencies, and then compare. I was assigned Patrick as my advisor to clients, and he was not the best. I won’t make use of Flyhomes ever again.

  7. Patricia Ciliberti
    August 1st, 2022

    Thank you for her help!

    Elva of fly homes has been a great help in my search for a home. She assists me with arranging tours quickly and reaches out to the agents on the listing as soon as necessary. Thank you for her help!

  8. Cynthia Yule
    July 23rd, 2022

    Di Lu was very friendly

    Di Lu was friendly, honest, and reliable throughout the process. He was genuinely concerned about us and recognized our needs. He was always there to answer any questions we had.

  9. Paul Tippet
    July 19th, 2022

    Employees are highly skilled and eager to please

    Fly houses Seattle has given me a new experience of purchasing a home. I wish I had used the Fly the holms experience years ago. Employees are highly skilled and eager to please. They’ve exceeded everything I could have imagined.

  10. Tony Davis
    July 19th, 2022

    Fly home was instrumental in helping us

    Fly home was instrumental in helping us purchase our first house, and we couldn’t be happier with the support we received from them throughout every step of the process.

  11. Suzanne Franc
    July 12th, 2022

    Great time working Caelyn from Flyhomes!

    Great time. I am working with Caelyn from Flyhomes! Thanks to their unique financing options and outstanding service, I was able to purchase a wonderful home. Thank you!

  12. Betty Stewart
    July 7th, 2022

    David is a wonderful person

    David is a beautiful person. He is more attentive to us on what kind of home we require. He completely understands our needs. He offered us lots of helpful tips. Even though he must assist numerous guests in purchasing houses, he’s accommodating to everyone. He was responsive to our emails promptly. We felt his passion and professionality. Incredibly, we bought our dream home within one month. It’s a bit surreal to have the ability to write every day in my new home. If you’re planning to purchase the house you want, you can ask David to be your realtor. He’ll provide you with valuable advice and provide warm and friendly service.

  13. Linda Smith
    June 21st, 2022

    I had a wonderful experience

    I had a wonderful experience with Flyhomes and my Agent, Kari Mathis, was the most pleasant to collaborate with! She assisted me through the entire process of searching for and purchasing my house. She provided tremendous information, making selecting, finding, and closing on my home much simpler and less stressful.
    I would recommend Kari as a Flyhomes agent. For me, the assurance that someone is there until the end is invaluable. Kari even negotiated an improved price for my house and included terms in the deal that protected my rights. Thank you, Kari!!

  14. Lacey Vaughn
    June 1st, 2022

    representatives are knowledgeable

    I recently collaborated with Flyhomes to find a home in Boston. Dylan and Eric collaborated with me, and I am confident that I was assisted from the beginning to the deal’s close.

    The Flyhomes representatives are knowledgeable. I was assisted by going to open houses and negotiations with the seller.

    Although this was my first time looking for a home, I didn’t have to be concerned because my agent was always responsive to any questions.

    Fly home offered an insight report on the price of houses in the market I was looking for, so I got an affordable price.

    Apart from that, Flyhomes offers the option of cash offers for the market. I would highly recommend flying home to anyone looking for homes in Boston.

Write a review on Flyhomes

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Flyhomes

Our goal is to create the best home buying and selling service. Experience

855 211 5769
[email protected]
https://www.flyhomes.com
625 Massachusetts Ave, Cambridge, MA 02139, United States