Elizabeth Bain

14 Reviews

14 Reviews on Elizabeth Bain

  1. Thomas Weiner
    August 18th, 2022

    She was quick, responsive and professional

    I employed Elizabeth to assist me in finding an apartment. She was quick, responsive, and professional. She was very good at conducting video calls to allow me to view places virtually. I trusted her advice on the structure of homes. She contacted the seller’s Realtors to gather an idea of the number of offers and other items that could be negotiated. Elizabeth quickly drafted letters of recommendation and was very helpful in editing them to my requirements. I could tell she was a professional as she made excellent suggestions to mortgage lenders, attorneys as well as movers, and other professionals.

  2. Delaney Wright
    August 14th, 2022

    Elizabeth is simply the most helpful

    Elizabeth is simply the most helpful. She is willing to address any questions, is very flexible despite her busy schedule, and is highly knowledgeable about her trade. We were able to find her to be trustworthy, and she was quick to inform us if any part of the house would need to be repaired or cost a substantial amount to upgrade. She guided us to homes with the features we were looking for and was not overly pushy. Elizabeth is a partner with her customers. She never felt she’d been a salesperson; instead, she was a home-buying coach.

  3. Anthony Metcalfe
    August 11th, 2022

    I am incredibly grateful

    My husband and I bought our first house, and Elizabeth could not have been more helpful. She was always prompt to reply to help us get into showings and provided many excellent suggestions to help make our proposals stand out. She’s kind, responsible, and professional. I am incredibly grateful that she could guide us and assist us throughout this journey following a highly stressful year! And we ended up getting the house we’ve always wanted.

  4. Anthony Capone
    August 7th, 2022

    I would highly recommend Elizabeth

    I would highly recommend Elizabeth thoroughly to anyone and everyone! She helped make the process of buying a home much less stressful and accessible than I thought was possible. She’s highly skilled and kind to my husband and me, constantly asking questions as we were first-time home buyers. If we ever require to purchase or sell an existing home shortly, Elizabeth will be the first person I call!

  5. Michael Penick
    August 6th, 2022

    We are extremely grateful

    Elizabeth was awe-inspiring. She was involved in every step. She responded to every text message and phone call! Very skilled. She made the first time purchasing a breeze! We are incredibly grateful.

  6. James Dolan
    August 5th, 2022

    She's highly responsive

    Elizabeth was everything we could have hoped for as a realtor and more. We were first-time home buyers and could easily have been lost during the process if it were not for her expertise. She’s highly responsive, knowledgeable, and patient. She was able to bring our expectations to the market without pressure. Overall, I can’t recommend her more highly, particularly for first-time buyers.

  7. Michael Chismer
    August 1st, 2022

    I will certainly recommend her to friends

    Elizabeth served as my agent in the home I recently bought in Framingham. I worked with her for two to three months before I found a great house. It was a dream home. The Boston market is highly competitive, and I think having a well-informed realtor was a great way to avoid stress-inducing situations. I didn’t have to be concerned about paying too much for a home or buying a house in poor condition. After we had figured out my needs and preferences for places, she sent me offers almost daily (apart from the current MLS automatic emails). She was up late during weekend nights and weeknights to send a few last-minute offers. She’s very responsive, and I’m able to tell she loves being an agent in the real estate industry. She is in good contact with loan officers, lawyers and lawyers, home inspectors, and the best people to complete the task. I’m pleased to have worked with her. I will certainly recommend her to friends and employ her again in the event of need.

  8. Rachel Perkins
    July 23rd, 2022

    She was professional, friendly, and responsive, and most importantly

    I can’t say enough good things about Elizabeth. She was able to help me find an apartment in the past, and when it came the time to search for something to purchase, I naturally reached out to Elizabeth. She was professional, friendly, and responsive, and most importantly, she gave me an excellent perspective and suggestions. She is very knowledgeable about Boston real estate market and was able to assist me in navigating the complexities of the market.

  9. Nichole Kingston
    July 19th, 2022

    Ms. Bain and Commonwealth Standard!!

    This month, my fantastic agent, Elizabeth Bain, helped me to close on my first house! The whole process was totally unfamiliar and somewhat daunting for me; Elizabeth put me at ease with her guidance through each step. I had found that she was always available when I needed her. Everything did not go as quickly! Elizabeth assisted me in negotiating a significant repair that had to be addressed in the building. The sellers were willing to deduct high costs from closing costs to fund the restoration. I could not be more satisfied with my stunning condo located near the ocean in a beautiful and friendly community! I would highly recommend having a conversation with Elizabeth. Elizabeth is skilled, social, and extremely dedicated to her job. Thank you, Ms. Bain and Commonwealth Standard!!

  10. Jeffery Miles
    July 15th, 2022

    I highly recommend

    My husband and I recently bought our first house, and Elizabeth assisted in making the process simple and easy. Elizabeth was accommodating throughout the process and helped us to ask the most pertinent questions.

    Through her advice and expertise in the current market conditions, we have closed on the house we offered to purchase regardless of how competitive the market is. I highly recommend Elizabeth as your real estate agent, and I will certainly use her for any future home purchasing or selling needs.

  11. Yogin Mashruwala
    July 7th, 2022

    I highly recommend her

    Elizabeth and her staff assisted us in selling our home and purchasing a house on the same day. They were extremely accommodating to our requests, and both transactions ran swift and smooth. I highly recommend her, particularly in selling the “sell” side, as her understanding of market conditions and suggestions on promoting our company was very valuable.

  12. Shaocheng Zhou
    July 5th, 2022

    satisfied with her knowledge!

    Elizabeth assisted us in finding the perfect apartment! She was professional, knowledgeable, and helpful in every step of the process. We are so happy and satisfied with her knowledge! We would highly recommend Elizabeth for your business! If we ever need to sell, we’ll undoubtedly call Elizabeth.

  13. Brett Baker
    June 21st, 2022

    She was very responsive

    Elizabeth helped my husband and me purchase our first house in JP, which was a delight. She was accommodating through each process step and truly knew what she was talking about. She was very responsive; we’ve never required more than 15 minutes to get a reply to a query. She has already been recommended to our friends and will continue to do so!

  14. Kaylee Chism
    June 1st, 2022

    pleasure working with

    Elizabeth assisted my wife and I purchase our first house, and we couldn’t have asked for better service from a realtor.

    Being first-time buyers, we were impressed by her patience and ability to simplify buying a home into easy-to-understand steps.

    Elizabeth was always professional and prompt in responding to all our inquiries promptly and addressing our concerns at any time of the day.

    Elizabeth was very knowledgeable about buying a home and was able to provide outstanding suggestions for inspectors, lenders, and other professionals.

    She gave us valuable information as we looked at houses, assisted us in house hunting with the latest COVID regulations, and offered excellent advice when making an offer.

    She made buying our first house enjoyable and was a pleasure working with and getting to. We highly suggest Elizabeth to anyone looking for an agent for real estate!

Write a review on Elizabeth Bain

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Elizabeth Bain

I am a specialist in working with sellers as well as first-time homebuyers. I assist sellers in marketing their properties to maximize exposure. I utilize my expertise in the field of homebuyer education to help buyers maximize their leverage their purchasing power by connecting them to the most effective loans and industry experts.

774 307 7815
[email protected]
https://elizabeth.commonwealthstandard.com
376 West Broadway, Boston, MA 02127, USA