Local Utah Realty

Local Utah Realty

19 Reviews
(4.4)
19 Reviews

Local Utah Realty

reviews(4.4)
Rating (4.4)
star
Very good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
16

Q&A

Is Local Utah Realty legit?

Local Utah Realty has 19 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Local Utah Realty customer care?

You can contact Local Utah Realty customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 801 3176283

Where is Local Utah Realty located?

Local Utah Realty is located at address 893 West 3950 South, Riverdale, UT 84405, United States.

19 Reviews on Local Utah Realty

  1. Mark Schiesche
    5 rating

    Amazing Results!

    Apr 13, 2024

    I discovered Jordan by using googling fine agent in Utah. When I spoke to Jordan I was very inspired with his knowledge and information of the market in Ogden. We listed my mother’s residence with him and the outcomes had been tremendous! We had multiple offers on the primary day. Jordan helped my brother and I navigate thru the whole system. He has been the nice actual estate broker I even have ever worked with and I might recommend him to anyone who wants results.

  2. Reign Riya
    1 rating

    Very Rude Behavior

    Feb 16, 2024

    So I went to those men about a year Ago I tried to installation an appointment with one of the guys one of the receptionist stated oh we can simplest meet once every week. So I couldn’t do one week so I tried rescheduling and that they’ve just in no way gotten returned to me and it’s almost been a 12 months. Very bad customer support with impolite workforce. I could never recommend this employer.

  3. Scott Bertrand
    1 rating

    Unprofessional Agent, Fraud Scandal

    Nov 4, 2023

    Avoid at all costs! We had a terrible experience with her. She was representing a client who initially bought our house, only to back out the next day, which left my family in a challenging situation. To make matters worse, she completely ignored my realtor's attempts to communicate, displayed rude behavior, and allowed her client to defraud us for $72,000, all while walking away from a legally binding agreement. This was not only highly unprofessional but also morally reprehensible and potentially illegal.

  4. Martina Tewes
    5 rating

    I highly recommend

    May 11, 2023

    Corey discovered our fantastic home and was there for us when we needed his help. Jordan is great; throughout our hiccups throughout the process, He was extremely reassuring and always available to answer any questions. He was always accessible, even after the baby was born; h; he was open to responding to our calls and messages. He is genuinely concerned about his customers, and I highly recommend him! They are very cool people to be working with!

  5. Judy Kellar
    5 rating

    The most suitable location

    Apr 7, 2023

    Is it possible to rate the experience six stars? To say that Jordan and his crew are great to work with is an overstatement. They have not only lavished our team with presents throughout this process, but Jordan has been above and beyond when it comes to the negotiation for us with vendors on our behalf. He's been kind as well as willing to take above and beyond. He's been our most prominent advocate and knows when to be aggressive and when to give in. He's been involved in lots of work and has a keen knowledge of the market, allowing us to locate the most suitable location for us, and not cost excessively. I could not be happier.

  6. Alan Dudkiewicz
    1 rating

    I regret choosing Jordan as my realtor

    Jan 6, 2023

    I regret choosing Jordan as my realtor. He was a poor collaborator, lacking both knowledge and basic communication skills. I would not recommend him to anyone in need of real estate assistance.

  7. John Walker
    5 rating

    We will hire him in the future

    Aug 23, 2022

    We began our home search with a different realtor who happened to inquire about a tour with Jordan. After our first meeting, we were more at ease with Jordan than with the other. He honestly looked out for our best interests and didn't shy his views on what he thought were problems with the homes he was viewed. If he wasn't at ease with the decision, we were informed, and he gave us the reasons.

    While moving, we encountered several issues trying to connect the gas, which meant that we had to hold the trailer longer than anticipated, which was not a problem for him. When the time to move arrived, he was there in the shortest time possible and helped us get rid of all the heavy things and more. We will hire him in the future if we ever relocate again.

  8. Mark Rittwage
    5 rating

    They're honest, professional, and highly proficient

    Aug 20, 2022

    I've been doing watercolors for Local Utah Realty for over an entire year and always have enjoyed a great experience cooperating with Local Utah Realty. They're honest, professional, and highly proficient at doing what they do!

  9. Emory Johnson
    5 rating

    I've seen his dedication and hard work

    Aug 17, 2022

    Jordan Smith is the best choice around Washington Terrace when purchasing or renting an apartment. He is intelligent and offers the best options for each client and their requirements. Through personal experience, I've seen his dedication and hard work.

  10. Susan Carter
    5 rating

    Wonderful team to collaborate with!

    Aug 15, 2022

    Excellent team to collaborate with! Corey was my fantastic agent, and they worked with Tiff from Intercap Loan to assist in making the process of purchasing an apartment as simple as possible. I could not be more satisfied with the service and help I received throughout the way! Highly recommended!

  11. Robert Garrison
    5 rating

    Highly suggest he assist you in your real estate business

    Aug 14, 2022

    Dwight, as well as Rosemary Mickey, Jordon is an excellent friend and real estate, agent. He is always prompt and professional. He is available to answer any of your questions and guide you through each step. He is very dedicated to ensuring that all of your wants are considered. Highly suggest he assist you in your real estate business. We would never use anyone other than him.

  12. Ellen Krichevsky
    5 rating

    Utah Realtors are a joy for me to collaborate with

    Aug 10, 2022

    I am the owner of AmeriCarpets of Riverdale, and Local Utah Realtors are a joy for me to collaborate with. We have assisted their clients with their flooring in new homes and houses they're selling. Most of their clients have expressed their satisfaction with the professionalism and ease of working with Local Utah Realtors. We suggest using them for your home purchase or selling requirements.

  13. Doug Jenkins
    5 rating

    Very helpful

    Aug 5, 2022

    I have completed the video and photography work in the last few months, and they've been a pleasure working with me! Easy to talk to, I always feel I'm in touch regarding what's needed. Very helpful.

  14. Kimberly Stoudt
    5 rating

    Provide fantastic advice

    Aug 1, 2022

    It isn't easy to talk about this group since they ensured everything was right. It's simple to say that you won't find a better group. They're quick to reply, provide fantastic advice, keep the paperwork accessible, and do everything they can to save you money.

  15. Customer Jernigan
    5 rating

    Additional services

    Jul 15, 2022

    Jordan truly knocks it off the park regarding communication and customer service. He guided me through every process, answered each query, and offered excellent suggestions for additional services and companies. I was ultimately at ease while working with Jordan.

    Additionally, I've been given thoughtful care packages during my home buying experience, including boxes and packing materials for popcorn and sweets. I wouldn't suggest an even better or more experienced agent work with!

  16. Douglas Jaime
    5 rating

    Stephen was an excellent agent

    Jul 7, 2022

    Stephen was a top realtor. It was my first real estate experience, and Stephen was an excellent agent by my side throughout the process. He was way beyond the call in every way. I purchased a home in SLC, and he's based out of Ogden. You wouldn't have known how often he would drive to visit other houses that I was able to show curiosity about. I highly suggest Stephen to anyone looking for an easy home buying experience!

  17. Nathaniel Curtis
    5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    Jun 21, 2022

    Since we were teachers in the first and second years, we were adamant that getting home for another two years was impossible. We spoke in October with Jordan with his group for a discussion on ways to establish my credit right from the beginning to simplify the process further. With their assistance and advice, we were able to buy a brand new townhouse in June. It was a wonderful experience, and we're so pleased living in our new residence.

  18. Mike Brinkman
    5 rating

    Jordan Smith is a joy to work with

    May 12, 2022

    Jordan Smith is a joy to work with. He is a hard worker and will work around any schedule, no matter how hectic it may be. He will work hard to ensure that buyers and sellers get fair prices.

    Jordan will show you a home or multiple homes and offer his honest opinion about the price and the needs of the house.

  19. Hudson
    5 rating

    Couldn't have asked for better.

    Apr 19, 2022

    It was truly an amazing experience! Jordan was my fiancee and my first home. He also helped me to get to know the city. He was honest and didn't pressure us to buy a house we weren’t 100% sure of.

    We could not have been more pleased with his professionalism and willingness to work for our best interests throughout the whole process.

Write a review on Local Utah Realty

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Local Utah Realty?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Local Utah Realty?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Local Utah Realty

We are a local agency in Riverdale, Utah. We are proud to be Utah's favorite real estate agent. We offer free moving, snow removal, and lawn fertilizer when you list your home with us. We offer free moving, watercolor, treats, and moving containers when you purchase a home from us. You'll see why we are the best in local reality!

Read More
801 3176283
https://www.localutahrealty.com
893 West 3950 South, Riverdale, UT 84405, United States
80 views