Local Utah Realty

13 Reviews

13 Reviews on Local Utah Realty

  1. John Walker
    August 23rd, 2022

    We will hire him in the future

    We began our home search with a different realtor who happened to inquire about a tour with Jordan. After our first meeting, we were more at ease with Jordan than with the other. He honestly looked out for our best interests and didn’t shy his views on what he thought were problems with the homes he was viewed. If he wasn’t at ease with the decision, we were informed, and he gave us the reasons.

    While moving, we encountered several issues trying to connect the gas, which meant that we had to hold the trailer longer than anticipated, which was not a problem for him. When the time to move arrived, he was there in the shortest time possible and helped us get rid of all the heavy things and more. We will hire him in the future if we ever relocate again.

  2. Mark Rittwage
    August 20th, 2022

    They're honest, professional, and highly proficient

    I’ve been doing watercolors for Local Utah Realty for over an entire year and always have enjoyed a great experience cooperating with Local Utah Realty. They’re honest, professional, and highly proficient at doing what they do!

  3. Emory Johnson
    August 17th, 2022

    I've seen his dedication and hard work

    Jordan Smith is the best choice around Washington Terrace when purchasing or renting an apartment. He is intelligent and offers the best options for each client and their requirements. Through personal experience, I’ve seen his dedication and hard work.

  4. Susan Carter
    August 15th, 2022

    Wonderful team to collaborate with!

    Excellent team to collaborate with! Corey was my fantastic agent, and they worked with Tiff from Intercap Loan to assist in making the process of purchasing an apartment as simple as possible. I could not be more satisfied with the service and help I received throughout the way! Highly recommended!

  5. Robert Garrison
    August 14th, 2022

    Highly suggest he assist you in your real estate business

    Dwight, as well as Rosemary Mickey, Jordon is an excellent friend and real estate, agent. He is always prompt and professional. He is available to answer any of your questions and guide you through each step. He is very dedicated to ensuring that all of your wants are considered. Highly suggest he assist you in your real estate business. We would never use anyone other than him.

  6. Ellen Krichevsky
    August 10th, 2022

    Utah Realtors are a joy for me to collaborate with

    I am the owner of AmeriCarpets of Riverdale, and Local Utah Realtors are a joy for me to collaborate with. We have assisted their clients with their flooring in new homes and houses they’re selling. Most of their clients have expressed their satisfaction with the professionalism and ease of working with Local Utah Realtors. We suggest using them for your home purchase or selling requirements.

  7. Doug Jenkins
    August 5th, 2022

    Very helpful

    I have completed the video and photography work in the last few months, and they’ve been a pleasure working with me! Easy to talk to, I always feel I’m in touch regarding what’s needed. Very helpful.

  8. Kimberly Stoudt
    August 1st, 2022

    provide fantastic advice

    It isn’t easy to talk about this group since they ensured everything was right. It’s simple to say that you won’t find a better group. They’re quick to reply, provide fantastic advice, keep the paperwork accessible, and do everything they can to save you money.

  9. Customer Jernigan
    July 15th, 2022

    additional services

    Jordan truly knocks it off the park regarding communication and customer service. He guided me through every process, answered each query, and offered excellent suggestions for additional services and companies. I was ultimately at ease while working with Jordan.

    Additionally, I’ve been given thoughtful care packages during my home buying experience, including boxes and packing materials for popcorn and sweets. I wouldn’t suggest an even better or more experienced agent work with!

  10. Douglas Jaime
    July 7th, 2022

    Stephen was an excellent agent

    Stephen was a top realtor. It was my first real estate experience, and Stephen was an excellent agent by my side throughout the process. He was way beyond the call in every way. I purchased a home in SLC, and he’s based out of Ogden. You wouldn’t have known how often he would drive to visit other houses that I was able to show curiosity about. I highly suggest Stephen to anyone looking for an easy home buying experience!

  11. Nathaniel Curtis
    June 21st, 2022

    wonderful experience

    Since we were teachers in the first and second years, we were adamant that getting home for another two years was impossible. We spoke in October with Jordan with his group for a discussion on ways to establish my credit right from the beginning to simplify the process further. With their assistance and advice, we were able to buy a brand new townhouse in June. It was a wonderful experience, and we’re so pleased living in our new residence.

  12. Mike Brinkman
    May 12th, 2022

    Jordan Smith is a joy to work with

    Jordan Smith is a joy to work with. He is a hard worker and will work around any schedule, no matter how hectic it may be. He will work hard to ensure that buyers and sellers get fair prices.

    Jordan will show you a home or multiple homes and offer his honest opinion about the price and the needs of the house.

  13. Hudson
    April 19th, 2022

    Couldn't have asked for better.

    It was truly an amazing experience! Jordan was my fiancee and my first home. He also helped me to get to know the city. He was honest and didn’t pressure us to buy a house we weren’t 100% sure of.

    We could not have been more pleased with his professionalism and willingness to work for our best interests throughout the whole process.

Write a review on Local Utah Realty

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Local Utah Realty

We are a local agency in Riverdale, Utah. We are proud to be Utah's favorite real estate agent. We offer free moving, snow removal, and lawn fertilizer when you list your home with us. We offer free moving, watercolor, treats, and moving containers when you purchase a home from us. You'll see why we are the best in local reality!

801 3176283
[email protected]
https://www.localutahrealty.com
893 West 3950 South, Riverdale, UT 84405, United States