Metro Realty

16 Reviews

16 Reviews on Metro Realty

  1. Liam Gannon
    Feb 3, 2023

    I cannot recommend her enough!

    Samantha Abreu is the best realtor I’ve ever worked with! I cannot recommend her enough! She was patient, kind, knowledgeable, and responsive. She assisted me in moving quickly to secure a home in a highly competitive market. She even went above and beyond to record and send me an online tour of the apartment after I submitted my application to make sure I felt comfortable.

  2. Crystal Lopez
    Feb 1, 2023

    I had an excellent encounter working alongside Paul

    I had an excellent encounter working alongside Paul. He was highly aware of my requirements and preferences in a new apartment and conducted thorough research to locate the perfect location. It was tough to decide with his numerous options. Paul was also accommodating and flexible while visiting my house and ensured I could see each property in person before choosing one. After a discussion with him and deciding on a suitable one, it was a matter of time before getting my apartment was just a few hours. I will be working together with Paul shortly, and I would recommend him to anyone who is who are new to Boston.

  3. Scott Solliday
    Jan 27, 2023

    I had a wonderful time working with Metro Realty Corp

    I had a wonderful time working with Metro Realty Corp. I was in a difficult spot and was looking for an opportunity to move. I searched for a few places on Google. However, I found a fantastic location. While my agent Sam was keen to make this work to my advantage, she also mentioned that other real estate companies could access the property and that it was imperative to act swiftly. I’ve never been a very impulse-driven person. Her encouragement has encouraged me to take the first step of change I needed. I have rejected my first time applying. However, Sam provided me with solutions. I was expecting to be ignored by the next applicant. However, Sam offered various suggestions to help me submit my application. Finally, I was accepted into the apartment and am now moving in and feel completely at ease, thanks to their assistance.

  4. Patrick N Anderson
    Jan 6, 2023

    I would recommend him to family and colleagues

    Chase Donley did everything he could to help me get my rental. I was able to work with Chase to lease an apartment in Brookline. The first time Chase took me to a stunning property that was different from the ones I saw in my neighborhood and budgeted by other realtors after taking note of my concerns and looking at my situation and requirements. Once I had decided to move forward, Chase was highly responsive. I was new to the industry, and the process was overwhelming. Chase helped me understand everything step-by-step and guided me through the initial anxiety and snags. I was completely taken care of throughout the entire process. I would recommend him to family and colleagues.

  5. Christina Noel
    Aug 16, 2022

    I've been waiting for prompt responses for over two weeks

    1- Brokers Fee2I was informed that they would know if any other people were interested in the property I was interested in. They provided me with the deposit link. Within a day, the unit was already taken. It’s a massive disappointment that they were unable to secure it even though they made it appear they would
    3. The agent, Gabi Silva, was beneficial. Since I’ve made my first payment, I haven’t heard back. If she’s experiencing personal issues, the company or she should have directed me to another person – I’ve been waiting for prompt responses for over two weeks.

  6. Dena Martin
    Aug 8, 2022

    I had a wonderful time working with Metro Realty Corp

    I had a wonderful time working with Metro Realty Corp. I was in a problematic situation in search of an alternative location. I searched for a few places on Google. However, I found a fantastic site. While my agent Sam was keen to make this work with me, she pointed out that other real estate agencies could access the listing, and we had to act fast.

    I’ve never been a very uncontrollable person. Her encouragement has encouraged me to take the first step of change I required. I was rejected on my first attempt at applying. However, Sam offered suggestions. I was hoping to be ignored until the next applicant. However, Sam gave me various options to assist me in applying. Then, finally, I found the home and am now moving into the property and am extremely at ease because of their help.

  7. Teguh Wibowo
    Aug 7, 2022

    It was initially excellent

    It was initially excellent, but after Metro Reality had liability on their hands, they all bent and decided not to renew our lease. My nine-year-old son!

  8. Mary Matin
    Aug 6, 2022

    Samantha as well as Metro Realty have been great to collaborate with

    Samantha, as well as Metro Realty, has been great to collaborate with. Even when I had to turn down their initial offer, they offered me a deal I could not refuse!

    Samantha kept me in communication and was extremely accommodating throughout the entire move process. Overall, I’ve had nothing less than an excellent encounter working with Samantha along with Metro Realty.

  9. Michele Kramer
    Aug 6, 2022

    Metro Realty was absolutely fantastic

    Metro Realty was fantastic. They helped us find and purchase the perfect house for our family. The market for real estate in Boston is highly competitive. However, Metro Realty helped us to gain an edge with their knowledgeable property agents.

    Our agent for real estate, Sue Carroll, went way beyond the requirements to help us locate our dream house and install plumbers and electricians before closing on our new house. I offer Metro Realty my strongest recommendation to anyone who is looking for homes in the Boston region.

  10. Christian Castillo
    Aug 6, 2022

    incredibly grateful for all her assistance!

    I have recently collaborated with Samantha Abreu to find a three-bedroom apartment. She was awesome! Very pleasant and a great listener when it came to our price and our needs.

    She was quick to respond to times and assisted in moving the lease process forward quickly and efficiently. We are thrilled with our new home and are incredibly grateful for all her assistance!

  11. Becky Lohse
    Aug 4, 2022

    I called Metro Realty after I felt my home was undervalued by several agents

    I called Metro Realty after I felt several agents undervalued my home. Adam confirmed my view and closed on my condo within a weekend, and at a higher price (more than I’d thought of it being worth). Adam was able to handle everything and made the closing easy. I highly suggest Adam along with Metro Realty to anyone looking to purchase or sell property in the Boston/Brookline region.

  12. Janice Moore
    Aug 1, 2022

    We have had a fantastic encounter working

    We have had a fantastic encounter working with Bill Hunt to find an apartment! We’re brand first-time visitors to the Boston region, and Bill was a tremendous source. He responded to all the questions we asked utterly. He assisted us in finding a suitable apartment that was within our spending budget.

  13. Justin Vaughan
    Jul 14, 2022

    she indeed was my advocate

    I searched for an apartment in the neighborhood and was on time to find it. Samantha Abreu contacted me the moment I sent an email regarding an inquiry.

    She was with me until I was able to sign the lease. She was open, honest, and friendly throughout the process, and I finally found the perfect home!

    Being an international student, it isn’t easy to be sure that you’re trustworthy, regardless of how long you’ve been living in the US, and she indeed was my advocate.

  14. Kazem Mohajer
    Jul 7, 2022

    Metro Realty Corp is a fantastic company

    Metro Realty Corp is a fantastic company that believes in honesty and integrity throughout all its operations and processes! We’ve had the pleasure of working on projects with Sam Abreu twice, and she’s made us feel at ease and safe while looking for an apartment! Metro Realty values hiring ethical and caring people, and they changed the rules for me regarding the advantages when working alongside a real estate company. We will be contacting you for the remainder of our days looking for apartments!!

  15. Mike Baczek
    Jun 21, 2022

    extremely punctual and professional

    My husband and I were looking for our first apartment in Boston and saw an internet advertisement. Samantha Abreu reached out to us, and, as we were running short on time (we had to leave for a trip to another country the following day), she could locate three apartments within our price range that we could visit on that same day.

    She was extremely punctual and professional. Sam helped us through the entire process and was patient when we encountered issues concluding the deal and making the initial payment since we were in Argentina. I am sure her name will come first and be informed when we decide to find our next house.

  16. Galecio Alvarez
    Jun 1, 2022

    Absolutely highly recommended

    My roommates and me recently collaborated in conjunction with Samantha Abreu, to find an apartment with 3 bedrooms, just a few months before we were required to move out of our old apartment.

    We looked at our new place online and immediately fell in love with it. When we reached out to Samantha regarding our desire to rent the apartment, she advised us of the huge people interested in the location and was able to answer every question we had before the showing for the group to ensure we were ready to get moving quickly throughout the process.

    Samantha was extremely accommodating and friendly to us throughout the entire process and pushed us to be able to move into the apartment (plus two parking spaces!).

    In the days and weeks following the move-in, Samantha was checking in on us to ensure everything was running smoothly. Absolutely highly recommended!

Write a review on Metro Realty

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Metro Realty

From 1984 on, Metro Realty has maintained its aim to be a Greater Boston area's boutique realtor. If you're looking to lease the perfect apartment or purchase and sell your house or condo, you'll find Metro's staff well-informed and committed, friendly, and welcoming.

617 232 2255
[email protected]
https://www.metrorealtycorp.com
9 Babcock St, Brookline, MA 02446, USA