Movoto Real Estate

16 Reviews

16 Reviews on Movoto Real Estate

  1. Edward Ewing
    August 23rd, 2022

    Movoto Real Estate provides excellent services

    Movoto Real Estate provides excellent services in the market for real estate. I met my agent for real estate through Movado. However, I also did cross-references to locate the home I was searching for.

  2. Marcy Pearce
    August 20th, 2022

    Thank you for your work

    I enjoy using Movoto. It’s easy to access, and they also generally stay up-to-date. My only complaint is that I feel that houses I’ve found in the contract should be displayed in separate tabs. I desperately need a home today that suits my family’s requirements. I’m hoping I can locate it through your services. Thank you for your work. I wouldn’t be able to do it without you.

  3. Harikrish Esanaka
    August 17th, 2022

    did not receive any "offer"

    This email shows that I offered an “offer” of some kind. I DID NOT! You must confirm that you did not receive any “offer” from me or otherwise. It could be someone trying to take my identity.

  4. Susan Friel
    August 16th, 2022

    I haven't been contacted in any way

    I haven’t been contacted in any way. It makes me feel neglected. I have decided on a house. I would like to see it. We’re paying cash, but nobody has made an effort to offer this house to me.

  5. Jose Chacon
    August 12th, 2022

    there was no response from Ashley

    We contacted a Movato representative for a virtual tour of one of the houses. . . Ashley called, but we did not receive her call. We then sent her a text message, but after four hours, we did not receive a tour, and there was no response from Ashley.

  6. William Stewart
    August 11th, 2022

    My house is listed at a lower price

    The claims on the website and the user experience are two distinct things. The website says that if you provide some details, they’ll receive an offer to buy your house from a prospective buyer in about a week. Six weeks later, still no reply. My house is listed at a lower price.

  7. Harry Reyes
    August 9th, 2022

    There are no ratings available for agents

    Movoto will attempt to convince you to join an agent. There are no ratings available for agents. There are many different agents, and movoto should allow users to choose their agents and be informed of their experience. Therefore, do not make use of movoto to select an agent. Be sure to do your homework before choosing an agent. Take a look at redfin. Their agents provide buyers with 1% of their purchase back.
    Movoto is a good website for finding houses. Some provide up to 22% on new constructions. Additionally, speak with other agents.

  8. Charles Smith
    August 6th, 2022

    I have not used Movoto to purchase or sell my house

    I have not used Movoto to purchase or sell my house. However, they think that it qualifies since I sold my house and visited their website at least once. I’m afraid I have to disagree. A site that requests an evaluation even if its services aren’t utilized gets 1 star and one negative review. c

  9. Barbara Johnson
    August 3rd, 2022

    They do not have ratings for agents

    Movoto will attempt to hook you up with an agent. They do not have ratings for agents. There are many different agents, and movoto should let users choose their agents and get informed about their previous experiences. Therefore, do not utilize movoto for selecting an agent. Be sure to do your research before deciding. Choose an agent. Check out redfin too. Their agents will give buyers 1% of their purchase back. Talk with other agents. Some give up to 2% cash back on new homes. Movoto is a great site to find houses.

  10. Janel Barthell
    July 19th, 2022

    Bad Agent

    We discovered an agent with more than 20 years of experience, which is why we put our faith in that individual. It was a vast, significant error… It was a traumatic experience. In one way, she was trying to do her best. However, she was lying to the owners and use of the property. After the sale, we met to review notes. Their representative from that same firm was also a winner… I wouldn’t say that this was Movato’s blame, but the agents they hired from another agency made a mistake… Make sure you are aware…

  11. Edwin Smith
    July 15th, 2022

    I received a phone call from a real estate agent

    I received a phone call from a real estate agent. The realtor asked me where I could find an apartment. He could tell me if a house was similar to what I wanted.

    He was there every step of the buying process with a lot of patience. He was able to answer all my questions. If I ever require him…he’s there.

  12. Jeffry Cadorette
    July 12th, 2022

    Incorrect data

    Incorrect data. My home (not being offered for sale) was in the wrong above-ground square feet, did not consider the basement, and ignored the land value. In another house, the square feet were ignored by both MLS and the town appraisal information. Movoto (Connecticut) doesn’t seem to utilize the town appraisal information or even MLS.

  13. Brittany Gordon
    July 7th, 2022

    BAIT AND SWITCH - SCAMMERS!

    BAIT AND SWITCH – SCAMMERS! I called, and they informed me that the house they showed had been purchased two years earlier. The agent then wanted to know if I was currently on the market.

  14. Darryl Kulp
    June 21st, 2022

    the most professional

    Michelle and Glenda exceed their duties as an agent for real estate. They are the most professional team you can ever work with you!

    They trust us completely and will help you get what you want and need. If you’re seeking to sell or buy them, they’re the ones to consider

  15. Denise Watson
    May 12th, 2022

    Simply hang on to a representative

    I had to hang up on a representative of movoto. I felt pressured and badgered by her! I will never speak with anyone so forceful again. I tried to end the call politely, but she wouldn’t let me go.

    She was like a starving bulldog, and I was a pork chop. Your representatives must be taught how to let go.

  16. David Rowland
    April 30th, 2022

    Viewed online and really liked this house.

    Hi. I’m from Phoenix, OR. My daughter lives in Midway, Fishers Mill Landing, with her family. This house is very nice to me. From August 5th to August 31st, I will be visiting Midway. Tomorrow, my daughter will drive me by to see the area and make sure it’s in a good spot.

    My daughter will check it out and give her approval. If the owner consents to my checking it out, could he hold it until I can see it in person on August 6th? I don’t need financing. I will pay in cash. I appreciate any information you could give me.

Write a review on Movoto Real Estate

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Movoto Real Estate

OJO prepares the world for homeownership. Our services include personalized guidance, insights, human expertise, and AI technology. We can help you with every step of your home-building journey, from the initial steps in home searching with Movoto, OJO, to working with an agent through the OJO Select Network, to understanding wealth building with Digs, OJO. Our unique approach is grounded in a deep understanding of each person's needs so that everyone is confident and prepared to move forward in their real-estate journey.

8772773448
[email protected]
https://www.movoto.com
1900 S Norfolk St, San Mateo, CA 94403, United States