29 Reviews on Offerpad

  1. Jennifer Barnett
    Jan 6, 2023

    A lot less honest

    Be cautious before purchasing from this company! Your home is the most critical investment you’ve ever own! What this company did to me was extremely rude and rude! The three people who showed up at my home to conduct the inspection were extremely rude not well-maintained, and the cost of the repairs was far over the top! When I inspected it again, to get rid of it! A lot less honest! What I see in my camera from these three gentlemen will shock you! Make sure you are cautious when making an essential decision like this! I am happy that I discovered this company after I did! Always have a lawyer by your side to provide legal advice! A great idea if you do not comprehend this type of fast sale business!

  2. Galia Blayer
    Jan 5, 2023

    This isn't different from the others as it's a real account

    Let me begin by saying I’ve sold around 15 homes in my lifetime and am therefore acquainted with the normal procedure. You can read a variety of reviews, both positive and bad, on OfferPad. This isn’t different from the others as it’s a real account, so you’re aware of the potential pitfalls.

  3. Sam Anders
    Jan 3, 2023

    they're blurry and challenging to discern

    Uploading photos wasn’t as easy with dropbox. Do you have duplicates of photos uploaded to your account but can’t find a way to delete them? After they’ve been accepted, they’re blurry and challenging to discern, which aren’t yet uploaded. Therefore, you’ve got duplicates and may be missing the ones I was planning to email.

  4. Ian Jones
    Jan 2, 2023

    There's no professional way to text back.

    I called to make an appointment for a walk-through, and she said someone ne would contact me. After a few hours, I receive an SMS that says to click on the Dashboard. I’m not sure what it is. There’s no professional way to text back. I’d instead contact anyone. Just because someone knows the Dashboard doesn’t necessarily mean that your customers will either.

  5. Stefan Bouchard
    Jan 1, 2023

    list was made available before the time.

    Good. We weren’t aware of specific information… size, and so on. It would have been helpful to inform customers of their needs before establishing the feedback area to ensure accuracy. I’m unsure if the information we gave is correct since no information or list was made available before the time.

  6. Sandi Neff
    Dec 31, 2022

    A terrible experience horrible experience

    A terrible experience horrible experience with Offerpad! They did not deliver a house on the day of closing, and nobody seems to be concerned about the inconvenience or expense that they incurred for me as the seller. My furnace was not working, so they must have realized this and fixed it before closing. They seem to thrive on deceit by not disclosing the property’s details. If you contact their corporate office, you hear a recorded message, and nobody returns your calls. They CAN”T call the corporate office without having a PIN number. I strongly recommend against purchasing from them.

  7. Nola Garcia
    Dec 30, 2022

    I was a bit tense about uploading pictures.

    I enjoyed it. However, I was a bit tense about uploading pictures. It’s unclear why the upload didn’t work, but it did not download all the photos the first time, and the upload process took a bit longer to e complete.

  8. Barbara Barrios
    Dec 26, 2022

    I believe you're an enigma and will let everyone know

    Donny Stager had made an offer to me following my visual walk-through, but he shocked me. I have put a lot of energy into the whole process, and that’s what I got. So, what’s the problem? I believe you’re an enigma and will let everyone know.

  9. Nancy Parr
    Dec 21, 2022

    terrible customer service

    I was awed by Offerpad’s staff and the process. While Offerpad did well, the Title business, First American, did poorly. Poor communication, execution and execution, and terrible customer service. They’re rude, inefficient, and seem to be untrained.

  10. Trina Besse
    Dec 19, 2022

    The property is just too big for me to handle on my own.

    It’s not a problem with my house. I built it myself. It. We purchased it and moved it to this location. I’m getting old, and there’s plenty of clean lands, and it’s all my children have grown up and gone, and it’s me because I killed my wife in an accident. It’s way too big for me, and the land is the sole reason I’m selling it. I’m not required to sell it because I’m in any buying situation or out of money on any payments or anything of the sort. It’s not related to that. The property is just too big for me to handle on my own.

  11. Juliet Wentworth
    Dec 13, 2022

    I'm not sure how you'll take this opportunity shortly.

    I’m not sure if I’ve been through several buys my house currently offers, and they aren’t paying enough to complete the forms others use to cause trouble or bombard my email with fake scams. Some want to use my house as a way to buy others.so I’m not sure how you’ll take this opportunity shortly. Yet. We can see.

  12. Barbara Jones
    Dec 11, 2022

    I don't recommend doing business

    The townhouse I lived in was offered for sale in Atlantic Beach, Florida, to be provided in the past year. They turned it into an Airbnb rental, and my neighbors with two children are forced to endure 20-year-olds having a party there while it’s rented. I walked by this morning, and the yard was dirty and dead. The hard work I have put into that gorgeous landscape is destroyed by negligence. I don’t recommend doing business with Offerpad. This free service was a failure. You pay for what you get. Offerpad has hurt my old neighborhood as well as my former neighbors. I feel guilty about selling my property to them. Find another option to ensure that you’re concerned about your property and neighbors’ fate.

  13. April Pinales
    Dec 9, 2022

    He is the one and the most efficient.

    Are you unsure? Please see my profile picture of my home and look it up on Zillow’s website; all images are available for download and download. I was a Realtor Hall American. I had to give him a lot to deal with, then tell me to stop and listen. He is the one and the most efficient.

  14. Maxine Mehner
    Dec 1, 2022

    I am thankful for the opportunity to give exact details,

    I am thankful for the opportunity to give exact details, but I don’t have the time to create videos and photos, and so on. Some sites aren’t clear enough in their answers, and I was pleased with the fact that you were able to provide such detail.

  15. Arleen Knutsen
    Nov 23, 2022

    Many deals are being offered on the internet

    Many deals are being offered on the internet. We’ve just renewed some items in our backyard and at the house. I don’t think there is a need for a lot of information to be posted on the computer because anyone can view this, and it’s not their responsibility.

  16. cora field
    Nov 21, 2022

    I'd like to know the final figure for our home

    I’d like to know the final figure for our home. In the past, we held a house contest. There was no fence, pool, or pool. We continue to receive different values from you, perhaps many within a single day.

  17. Donita Farmer
    Nov 17, 2022

    The experience has been positive

    The experience has been positive; however, it’s not mapped to an apartment complex. Specific units are made of certain materials, while others include other materials. Particular models have stainless steel appliances. Others include white appliances, but they don’t have mixed sets. Additionally, it would be great to have the option to explain the possibilities when you select the “Other” option. (For instance, my carport is not one space nor two; it has three spots. There was no way to convey this clearly.)

  18. Vanessa Jackson
    Aug 23, 2022

    Everything went very easily

    Everything went very easily. The only problem we encountered was that, one) we were forced to push the closing date due to delays with moving and) one group, five people from Bellhop, who were part of the mover from Bellhop determined that the job was too challenging for them and they were unable to move a finger and quit. With my hands, I took away all the heavy objects the five-person team of moving said were too dangerous and challenging. I took everything out of the home. The next day, a smaller team of four men arrived and was working. All the items were removed from the truck in under two hours and put into storage units.

  19. David Brennan
    Aug 20, 2022

    Excellent people to work with

    Excellent people to work with. They can do what they promise. Overall, the experience was great. The only problem was certain communication lines throughout the various stages—a super group of people and generally a smooth experience.

  20. Rose Camps
    Aug 18, 2022

    I found the process fantastic

    I found the process fantastic. The money held until I moved out was returned much quicker than I anticipated. My one complaint would be that the charges are a little too excessive. Apart from that, I’d like to try the offer once more when I move over the border to Ohio, and there’s no offer pad in Ohio, so it’s an option to consider. I’ve had the pleasure of meeting about three or four people here and my son’s neighbors who are trying to sell. I mentioned offered. They did not know the subject matter I said. Then I looked it up and found that offerpad is not available in the area, so I suggest bringing it to the Northeast

  21. Donald Frazier
    Aug 13, 2022

    The fees were slightly more expensive

    Our rental property was sold using Offerpad. “Cash Offer” was a straightforward and stress-free procedure. We were kept up-to-date about the next steps required to close the sale in just 30 days. The fees were slightly more expensive than what traditional realtors charge, but they are laid out before signing any contract. I would recommend them to you if you are looking for a quick sale for a reasonable price.

  22. Peter Shaw
    Aug 10, 2022

    I would recommend this business

    I believe that people today require such services, which can assist you in locating the dream home or marketing your current accommodation. I’ve decided to change my location because my apartment was a source of frustration for me quite a bit. I was looking to relocate to the suburbs or the countryside. I applied to this firm, and they gave me a couple of choices that fit me best. I’ve selected a few properties and later advised them that I was looking to sell my current home. They assisted me in this regard and helped me find a new house. I would recommend this business and the realtors to people facing similar issues.

  23. Greg Fisher
    Aug 9, 2022

    I was unhappy with the commission rate

    I was unhappy with the commission rate of 6 percent I was required to pay. Particularly when Offerpad placed my house up for sale at 348,950.00 and offered me 248,750.00. I’m planning to make a complaint and request the advice of a judge and hope to be back 3.5% of the amount I received from Offerpad since I did not hire an agent.

  24. Jonathan Ruggiero
    Aug 1, 2022

    I would undoubtedly use offered again and recommend them

    Offerpad made selling simple. I liked that they included Bellhop (who was fantastic) as well as the 3-day post-possession. I gave only four stars because I had a problem with Offerpad. They made an offer that was 50k higher than we had in mind. After the inspection, they tried to stop the sale (because they were over-priced). After talking with several people, we agreed on a new purchase price, and an appendix was approved. The process was easy from that point onwards. I would undoubtedly use offered again and recommend them.

  25. Stanley Bilski
    Jul 15, 2022

    This is a fantastic job

    They have a unique position in the marketplace and the lives of consumers. I believe we should not undervalue real estate agents because they can do lots. In my opinion, they assist people in moving out or moving into and find the best accommodation for their requirements.

    This is a fantastic job, I would say. This is the perfect option for people considering selling their homes and purchasing a new one. You can apply for a loan through the site and receive all the information you require. I feel that customer support is 100 percent, which is why I recommend it.

  26. Davd Paterson
    Jul 7, 2022

    AVOID OFFERED

    I’m not sure about the selling part. However, I strongly suggest against purchasing a home on Offerpad. We bought a house they had renovated, and while most features of it (floors and kitchens, as well as paint) were beautiful, some things were inferior. The property was advertised with central AC, and a brand new compressor was put in, but they didn’t run the correct electrical wiring to that new AC unit! The realtor had to pull teeth to get them to connect the AC properly before closing. They also failed to set up the thermostat correctly, and we needed to pay several hundred dollars out of our pocket to get the correct thermostat installed correctly. Three months have passed, and we’re still experiencing problems with the electricity of the AC. In addition, several outlets didn’t function in our home, and the electricians didn’t bother to connect a water supply line to our new refrigerator – just lazy! AVOID OFFERED.

  27. David Rogers
    Jun 21, 2022

    A complete inefficiency

    A complete inefficiency. I went through the entire process of sending images, chatting with an agent, and so on. But then discovered that offer pad isn’t able to buy houses larger than three acres. It would have been simple to add that in their initial selection process. I don’t want my time spent.

  28. Robert Bell
    May 12, 2022

    The importance of real estate agents is underrated

    I believe that real estate agencies are not necessary. Because they assist them in finding suitable accommodation, I think people need such agencies. Although it is possible to find reasonable accommodation without services, most people are more comfortable applying to such agencies because they can do everything twice as fast and effectively.

    This company was also recommended to me by a friend who wanted to rent apartments. They were prompt and efficient. I was able to rent an apartment in a matter of days. This company deserves a huge thank you.

  29. Chris Cowans
    May 10, 2022

    My house is too big for my family

    Your questions and messages are for families. I am a single, retired male who plans to move to a smaller area of land and trailer as soon as possible.

    My house is too large for our family and us. I also don’t have enough money, so I’m open to an offer. We are grateful for your understanding.

Write a review on Offerpad

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Offerpad

Offerpad is an innovative way to sell or buy a house. Offerpad was born from decades of experience in renovating, buying, renting, and selling nearly 100,000 homes. It reinvents the home-selling process to give homeowners control, convenience, and certainty. Offerpad combines powerful proprietary technology and local market knowledge to create a unique customer experience that makes selling and buying homes simply. The exclusive, one-stop Real Estate Solutions Center offers custom selling solutions, services, and options, including cash offers and flexible listing services. This allows customers to buy and sell a home in their way.

8443884539
[email protected]
https://www.offerpad.com
Chandler, AZ, USA