12 Reviews on Offerpad

  1. Vanessa Jackson
    August 23rd, 2022

    Everything went very easily

    Everything went very easily. The only problem we encountered was that, one) we were forced to push the closing date due to delays with moving and) one group, five people from Bellhop, who were part of the mover from Bellhop determined that the job was too challenging for them and they were unable to move a finger and quit. With my hands, I took away all the heavy objects the five-person team of moving said were too dangerous and challenging. I took everything out of the home. The next day, a smaller team of four men arrived and was working. All the items were removed from the truck in under two hours and put into storage units.

  2. David Brennan
    August 20th, 2022

    Excellent people to work with

    Excellent people to work with. They can do what they promise. Overall, the experience was great. The only problem was certain communication lines throughout the various stages—a super group of people and generally a smooth experience.

  3. Rose Camps
    August 18th, 2022

    I found the process fantastic

    I found the process fantastic. The money held until I moved out was returned much quicker than I anticipated. My one complaint would be that the charges are a little too excessive. Apart from that, I’d like to try the offer once more when I move over the border to Ohio, and there’s no offer pad in Ohio, so it’s an option to consider. I’ve had the pleasure of meeting about three or four people here and my son’s neighbors who are trying to sell. I mentioned offered. They did not know the subject matter I said. Then I looked it up and found that offerpad is not available in the area, so I suggest bringing it to the Northeast

  4. Donald Frazier
    August 13th, 2022

    The fees were slightly more expensive

    Our rental property was sold using Offerpad. “Cash Offer” was a straightforward and stress-free procedure. We were kept up-to-date about the next steps required to close the sale in just 30 days. The fees were slightly more expensive than what traditional realtors charge, but they are laid out before signing any contract. I would recommend them to you if you are looking for a quick sale for a reasonable price.

  5. Peter Shaw
    August 10th, 2022

    I would recommend this business

    I believe that people today require such services, which can assist you in locating the dream home or marketing your current accommodation. I’ve decided to change my location because my apartment was a source of frustration for me quite a bit. I was looking to relocate to the suburbs or the countryside. I applied to this firm, and they gave me a couple of choices that fit me best. I’ve selected a few properties and later advised them that I was looking to sell my current home. They assisted me in this regard and helped me find a new house. I would recommend this business and the realtors to people facing similar issues.

  6. Greg Fisher
    August 9th, 2022

    I was unhappy with the commission rate

    I was unhappy with the commission rate of 6 percent I was required to pay. Particularly when Offerpad placed my house up for sale at 348,950.00 and offered me 248,750.00. I’m planning to make a complaint and request the advice of a judge and hope to be back 3.5% of the amount I received from Offerpad since I did not hire an agent.

  7. Jonathan Ruggiero
    August 1st, 2022

    I would undoubtedly use offered again and recommend them

    Offerpad made selling simple. I liked that they included Bellhop (who was fantastic) as well as the 3-day post-possession. I gave only four stars because I had a problem with Offerpad. They made an offer that was 50k higher than we had in mind. After the inspection, they tried to stop the sale (because they were over-priced). After talking with several people, we agreed on a new purchase price, and an appendix was approved. The process was easy from that point onwards. I would undoubtedly use offered again and recommend them.

  8. Stanley Bilski
    July 15th, 2022

    This is a fantastic job

    They have a unique position in the marketplace and the lives of consumers. I believe we should not undervalue real estate agents because they can do lots. In my opinion, they assist people in moving out or moving into and find the best accommodation for their requirements.

    This is a fantastic job, I would say. This is the perfect option for people considering selling their homes and purchasing a new one. You can apply for a loan through the site and receive all the information you require. I feel that customer support is 100 percent, which is why I recommend it.

  9. Davd Paterson
    July 7th, 2022

    AVOID OFFERED

    I’m not sure about the selling part. However, I strongly suggest against purchasing a home on Offerpad. We bought a house they had renovated, and while most features of it (floors and kitchens, as well as paint) were beautiful, some things were inferior. The property was advertised with central AC, and a brand new compressor was put in, but they didn’t run the correct electrical wiring to that new AC unit! The realtor had to pull teeth to get them to connect the AC properly before closing. They also failed to set up the thermostat correctly, and we needed to pay several hundred dollars out of our pocket to get the correct thermostat installed correctly. Three months have passed, and we’re still experiencing problems with the electricity of the AC. In addition, several outlets didn’t function in our home, and the electricians didn’t bother to connect a water supply line to our new refrigerator – just lazy! AVOID OFFERED.

  10. David Rogers
    June 21st, 2022

    A complete inefficiency

    A complete inefficiency. I went through the entire process of sending images, chatting with an agent, and so on. But then discovered that offer pad isn’t able to buy houses larger than three acres. It would have been simple to add that in their initial selection process. I don’t want my time spent.

  11. Robert Bell
    May 12th, 2022

    The importance of real estate agents is underrated

    I believe that real estate agencies are not necessary. Because they assist them in finding suitable accommodation, I think people need such agencies. Although it is possible to find reasonable accommodation without services, most people are more comfortable applying to such agencies because they can do everything twice as fast and effectively.

    This company was also recommended to me by a friend who wanted to rent apartments. They were prompt and efficient. I was able to rent an apartment in a matter of days. This company deserves a huge thank you.

  12. Chris Cowans
    May 10th, 2022

    My house is too big for my family

    Your questions and messages are for families. I am a single, retired male who plans to move to a smaller area of land and trailer as soon as possible.

    My house is too large for our family and us. I also don’t have enough money, so I’m open to an offer. We are grateful for your understanding.

Write a review on Offerpad

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Offerpad

Offerpad is an innovative way to sell or buy a house. Offerpad was born from decades of experience in renovating, buying, renting, and selling nearly 100,000 homes. It reinvents the home-selling process to give homeowners control, convenience, and certainty. Offerpad combines powerful proprietary technology and local market knowledge to create a unique customer experience that makes selling and buying homes simply. The exclusive, one-stop Real Estate Solutions Center offers custom selling solutions, services, and options, including cash offers and flexible listing services. This allows customers to buy and sell a home in their way.

8443884539
[email protected]
https://www.offerpad.com
Chandler, AZ, USA