Kari Haas Real Estate

11 Reviews

11 Reviews on Kari Haas Real Estate

  1. zorivareworilon
    August 22nd, 2022

    Your style is so unique compared to many other people. Thank you for publishing when you have the opportunity,Guess I will just make this bookmarked.2

  2. Michelle Polk
    August 18th, 2022

    Thanks, Kari!

    Kari and Darren assisted my wife and I purchase our first home. We searched for nearly two years as we were very specific on the type of house we wanted, but it took us some time to grasp that fully. Kari was kind and patient throughout the process; her team was terrific. Always available, willing to help, and working to help you. If you’re in the market for a home, they’ll tell you precisely what you need to do to acquire it and help you get it when you want it. We can’t thank them enough for what they have done for us. Thanks, Kari!

  3. Daniel Taber
    August 18th, 2022

    Kari helped to help us secure a home in these turbulent times

    Kari helped to help us secure a home in these turbulent times. With the market being so volatile, I’m not sure what we could have been able to do without her.

  4. Kathryann Sinko
    August 8th, 2022

    excellent job

    Helped us sell our home at a fantastic price during a recession—expert in negotiation and marketing. Her team does an excellent job of helping you find the maximum cost per deal. If you want an agent who is % back, you’ll get what you get for your money. You’re better off paying the total amount than any other realtors who offer a percent back. Her team is the best.

  5. Jeanpaul Canrave
    August 2nd, 2022

    I can't think of a better way to recommend this team!

    I can’t think of a better way to recommend this team! We couldn’t ask for anything more than we received from Kari, Darren, and the other team members. They did a great job helping us in many ways, and we couldn’t be more pleased. Kari is still there for us after we have purchased with suggestions from the contractor or any questions we ask, or to say hello and to bring us a festive pie.

  6. John Vikara
    August 1st, 2022

    Thanks to Kari Haas and her team

    Thanks to Kari Haas and her team, I was extremely pleased by the outcome of selling my house. My home was nearly 30 years old, and it needed modernization. Kari, along with her staff, offered suggestions for updating, sourced contractors with reasonable prices, and also acted as the virtual general contractor, supervising the project. The house was priced to sell and sold for more than the asking price eight days after the listing. My investment in the pre-sales of the property earned more than double in net proceeds from sales.

  7. Taraya Gibson
    July 17th, 2022

    Kari is sharp, has excellent negotiation abilities

    Kari is sharp, has excellent negotiation abilities, and can create an incredibly comfortable environment for her clients. She’s confident and experienced, and she radiates confidence in all those who are around them, creating a peaceful atmosphere in an emotionally stressful situation.

  8. Carl Lormand
    July 15th, 2022

    Kari, along with her colleagues, are true professionals!

    Kari, along with her colleagues, are true professionals! I couldn’t have found an even better realtor to help me sell my house. Professional at every step of the process. They made sure that our home was ready to put on the market.

    The staging, photos, and marketing ensured we received a top price from our house sales. The entire process went smoothly. My keys went to them, left town, and they handled everything else! Highly recommended!

  9. Erlene Arthur
    July 7th, 2022

    Kari is amazing

    Kari is amazing. She assisted us in selling and buying our house quickly and easily. We are transplants to WA and first-time home buyers. We were unfamiliar with the area, and it was nice to be at ease with Kari’s attention to detail. While preparing to sign the documents for our home, my vehicle stopped on the freeway. Kari brought my brother and me up and brought our names to sign the papers. Our house sold within two weeks after it was put on the market. It was a simple and quick procedure. Kari provided me with a list of homes for my move, and she didn’t even earn commissions. Her negotiation skills and understanding of the region are of the highest quality. Kari and her Team are highly recommended.

  10. Toni Baugh
    June 21st, 2022

    Highly recommended

    Kari, along with her colleagues, are true professionals! I couldn’t have found an even better realtor to help me sell my house. Professional throughout the process. They made sure that our home was ready to go up for sale. The photos, staging, and marketing were instrumental in ensuring we got a top price from selling our house. The entire process went smoothly. My keys went to them, went out of town, and they handled everything else! Highly recommended!

  11. Rose Faerie
    May 31st, 2022

    so grateful

    Kari and Darren would not be here for me, with my baby in my lap, writing this review. From the first zoom call, we knew that Kari and Darren would be the right team to help us find our home. We are so grateful to have had the opportunity to work with such a fantastic team. It was a bond that will never be broken.

    They are unique because of their professionalism, market knowledge, and attention to detail. They were there every step and guided us through the whole process. It was a daunting task for first-timers in the housing market with two young children (3 and 6 months old, respectively).

    But Kari and Darren were always there for us and gave us so much energy and confidence that it inspired us. Kari’s encouragement and reminders to us to buy the house that we love were a great thing. We are so grateful to God for them. We are so thankful to you both. We are so thankful for you both.

Write a review on Kari Haas Real Estate

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Kari Haas Real Estate

Let's sell your house and find you a home!

206 719 2224
[email protected]re.com
https://karihaas.com
100 116th Ave SE, Bellevue, WA 98004, United States