Ashton Reeves

Ashton Reeves

19 Reviews
(3.2)
19 Reviews
Rating (3.2)
star
Good!
1 Star
7
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
1
5 Star
9

Q&A

Is Ashton Reeves legit?

Ashton Reeves has 19 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Ashton Reeves customer care?

You can contact Ashton Reeves customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 1322559955

Where is Ashton Reeves located?

Ashton Reeves is located at address 67 Bexley High Street, Bexley DA5 1AA, United Kingdom.

19 Reviews on Ashton Reeves

  1. Michal Vychytil
    1 rating

    Very Bad Service

    Apr 13, 2024

    Very terrible service. Lost a assets due to agent's state of no activity/misinformation. Conducted a viewing on Wednesday, we took a liking to one of the houses. Agent displaying us the property cited that it is her closing day and if we want to rent the belongings we've got to talk to the workplace on Friday (as she doesn't recognize an awful lot details no longer to say that she confirmed up 20min past due; very "I dont care attitude").

    Sent an e-mail on Thursday (2x - in order that they can pick it up on Friday) called first issue on Friday (9am) that we need to position down preserving deposit. Took my information and changed into instructed I will be called lower back. Called once more 2 hours later - Took my details once more, "The agent popped out out of the workplace, will name you again once she is returned" Called once more 1.5 hours after that "I think a person positioned down the deposit at the residence simply now, allow me get your details and could call you returned, I want to check".

    So basically someone paid the deposit, whilst I turned into anticipating callback even as I chased it 3x. (Was informed they confirmed hobby on Wednesday however as agent advised us to speak to the office on Friday, so we did)

  2. Bakht Nawaz
    1 rating

    Disastrous Experience with Ashton Reeves Agency

    Nov 4, 2023

    I had an incredibly negative experience with the Ashton Reeves agency. Their staff was highly disappointing, demonstrating a lack of competence and honesty. I was misled into renting properties that were entirely unsuitable, resulting in living in a place filled with mold, odors, and constant leaks. It became an unbearable situation, and I felt trapped in this terrible living environment. I would strongly caution anyone considering their services to be wary of potential issues and scams.

  3. Nestor Olgado
    1 rating

    Not the same agent

    Jun 8, 2023

    Agent at 11 Guy came at 11.30 after numerous calls, and the agent didn't have any details to compare with a lemon. Not the same agent

  4. James Lewis
    1 rating

    Most slightly

    May 11, 2023

    I visited a property at 13a Pagitt Street at 2.20 pm. I called for an application form to apply for the property, only to find out that the lease has been agreed to, but the issue is: how many people have been sent by the owner? You may already have a customer you would like to have on your property, but you offer all of us the assumption that we stand a fair chance of obtaining the property! Your company seems to prefer particular races of renters over people of my racial heritage! What your people have done today was inexcusable and unfair in the slightest and didn't portray Ashton Reeves as a good person! When the viewing process continues, how do you reach a consensus on renting a property? Where is the process even happening? And the staff member's lack of compassion answering your phone in your office is a sham, most slightly!

  5. Jermaine Collins
    5 rating

    Halpful staff

    Apr 19, 2023

    Amazing! Recommend Strike The staff are friendly, efficient, prompt, and friendly. The home is perfect for me, and I'm satisfied with the house thanks to them.

  6. Kaitlyn Williams
    1 rating

    This isn't a mortgage

    Apr 7, 2023

    Expectations from prospective renters are well beyond the limits. The idea of asking for 30 times the salary to be considered as a renter for a property is absurd. This isn't a mortgage!

  7. Daniel Himmer
    5 rating

    I will definitely use Onkar in the future.

    Mar 12, 2023

    Aston Reeves was highly professional when they discovered a tenant for my house. Onkar was able to inform me of what we could market the property for by giving local comparables and creating professional pictures, which is why I believe the property was immediately rented. I will use Onkar in the future.

  8. Lisa Strausser
    5 rating

    Highly recommended!

    Mar 11, 2023

    The exceptional quality of service and assistance throughout the management and leasing of the property I own. Everyone is pleasant and professional. The most special mention must be of the management team, who constantly goes the extra mile, making my needs their own! Highly recommended!

  9. Hamid Maknooni
    5 rating

    I would strongly recommend professional and stress-free (as could be) service

    Mar 8, 2023

    I would strongly recommend professional and stress-free (as could be) service. Tell me about any regulations and concerns with the tenant or my property. Any issues are dealt with quickly and without the need to pursue them. The staff is friendly, and any task they are asked to complete is completed.

  10. Kris Sartori
    5 rating

    I am very satisfied with their service

    Mar 6, 2023

    I am delighted with their service. The service they provide is excellent because they respond quickly to any inquiry. A special thank you to Ryan. I have no words for you. I received my house keys thanks to your help. You're friendly and accommodating. You have sorted out my issues for me. I highly recommend you to the public for the same reason. In my opinion, everyone will be pleased with the work you do. Thank you again for everything, Ryan. You're terrific.

  11. Sean Brady
    5 rating

    Thank you for everything!

    Mar 5, 2023

    After seeking an address we could call home, Ashton Reeves delivered beyond expectations. The customer service and follow-up were top-of-the-line, and the manager stood out. Ryan was there for our needs at every stage of the process. Thank you for everything!

  12. Tara Jones
    3 rating

    Problems aren't resolved!

    Mar 2, 2023

    They are very friendly and helpful consultants; however, it's hard to say they're well-communicated. It is a constant battle for information. There are no callbacks, and then you have to pursue and chase. Problems aren't resolved!

  13. Jimmie Webster
    4 rating

    They are quick and responsive

    Jan 6, 2023

    We were introduced to Ashton Reeves last year, and after our first contact with them, we could feel immense trust in their work. They were honest about charges and expectations and took the time to understand. Our house was rented within a week of placing it up for sale. They are quick and responsive. You receive personal service from their team. We would recommend them for managing agents and as sources for new properties.

  14. Michael Pacitti
    1 rating

    My opinion is that they are this is not professional

    Aug 18, 2022

    My opinion is that they are this is not professional. The response to me via email was two days. The rep from Aston Reeves was late and did not apologize. It took about 10 minutes to go through and gave me a valuation. Then he left some papers and told me to contact him if I needed them to put my house up for sale. Then they proceeded to stand on my property for approximately thirty minutes inside their vehicle! I would not recommend Aston Reeves to anyone.

  15. Tricarra Williams
    1 rating

    We were wasting time and petrol

    Jul 15, 2022

    The first time they canceled the viewing due to keys not being returned. For the following day but not given another option. When we called, I drove four hours to the screening for them not to go.

    We discovered that the property was let for the night before, and we weren't even offered an option to stay the evening. We were not told that we were wasting time and petrol.

  16. Bernardo Lorena
    5 rating

    The excellent work!

    Jul 7, 2022

    Thank you so much to Natalie and her team for the excellent work! My objective was to get the lights in my home (upstairs) repaired in March since it is a problem I've been experiencing for nearly two years. I was delighted by how everything was dealt with and the follow-up about changes to the service date.

  17. Devon Sydnor
    2 rating

    Didn't help me as an estate agent

    Jun 21, 2022

    I put 1 star on my review. I then got an email to take off the check or have the law enacted. Now I have removed it; I am wondering why they have been ignoring me as I feel you have didn't help me as an estate agent ... I I am beginning to feel embarrassed. This is my opinion, and this is how I am feeling.

  18. Olaleye Reuben
    5 rating

    Brilliant!

    May 12, 2022

    Shareen Vassell was amazing. She was accommodating. One of the most knowledgeable agents my husband and I have ever met. Very knowledgeable, polite, and bubbly. It was an enjoyable experience to meet with her, out of all the agents.

    Ashton deserves credit. She listened to our needs and explained the process. This is rare as it is not common for agents to do this. We will continue to communicate with her as we would love to work again. I would recommend her to others.

  19. Maja Sabic
    5 rating

    Outstanding professional service during Covid19

    May 3, 2022

    Since 2004, we have been tenants at Ashton Reeves and have found them reliable, friendly, and always willing to help us in any situation. We were impressed by their handling of our affairs when the Covid19 problem occurred. AR advised him on legalities and the best way to proceed. Some work was required during the lockdown.

    AR provided the highest quality service and handling, and I highly recommend them during this time. This was done professionally and clearly to ensure that everything was as safe as possible. We were also able to renew the rental contract with DocuSign, which allowed us accessible communication with the estate agents.

Write a review on Ashton Reeves

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Ashton Reeves?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Ashton Reeves?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Ashton Reeves

Ashton Reeves Estate Agents is an Estate and Letting Agent in Bexley, Bexleyheath Dartford Greenwich Gravesend Gravesend Welling Crayford, Erith

1322559955
https://www.ashtonreeves.co.uk
67 Bexley High Street, Bexley DA5 1AA, United Kingdom
75 views