Ashton Reeves

(3.5)
17 Reviews
Rating (3.5)
star
Good!
1 Star
5
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
1
5 Star
9

17 Reviews on Ashton Reeves

  1. Nestor Olgado
    Jun 8, 2023

    Not the same agent

    Agent at 11 Guy came at 11.30 after numerous calls, and the agent didn't have any details to compare with a lemon. Not the same agent

  2. James Lewis
    May 11, 2023

    Most slightly

    I visited a property at 13a Pagitt Street at 2.20 pm. I called for an application form to apply for the property, only to find out that the lease has been agreed to, but the issue is: how many people have been sent by the owner? You may already have a customer you would like to have on your property, but you offer all of us the assumption that we stand a fair chance of obtaining the property! Your company seems to prefer particular races of renters over people of my racial heritage! What your people have done today was inexcusable and unfair in the slightest and didn't portray Ashton Reeves as a good person! When the viewing process continues, how do you reach a consensus on renting a property? Where is the process even happening? And the staff member's lack of compassion answering your phone in your office is a sham, most slightly!

  3. Jermaine Collins
    Apr 19, 2023

    Halpful staff

    Amazing! Recommend Strike The staff are friendly, efficient, prompt, and friendly. The home is perfect for me, and I'm satisfied with the house thanks to them.

  4. Kaitlyn Williams
    Apr 7, 2023

    This isn't a mortgage

    Expectations from prospective renters are well beyond the limits. The idea of asking for 30 times the salary to be considered as a renter for a property is absurd. This isn't a mortgage!

  5. Daniel Himmer
    Mar 12, 2023

    I will definitely use Onkar in the future.

    Aston Reeves was highly professional when they discovered a tenant for my house. Onkar was able to inform me of what we could market the property for by giving local comparables and creating professional pictures, which is why I believe the property was immediately rented. I will use Onkar in the future.

  6. Lisa Strausser
    Mar 11, 2023

    Highly recommended!

    The exceptional quality of service and assistance throughout the management and leasing of the property I own. Everyone is pleasant and professional. The most special mention must be of the management team, who constantly goes the extra mile, making my needs their own! Highly recommended!

  7. Hamid Maknooni
    Mar 8, 2023

    I would strongly recommend professional and stress-free (as could be) service

    I would strongly recommend professional and stress-free (as could be) service. Tell me about any regulations and concerns with the tenant or my property. Any issues are dealt with quickly and without the need to pursue them. The staff is friendly, and any task they are asked to complete is completed.

  8. Kris Sartori
    Mar 6, 2023

    I am very satisfied with their service

    I am delighted with their service. The service they provide is excellent because they respond quickly to any inquiry. A special thank you to Ryan. I have no words for you. I received my house keys thanks to your help. You're friendly and accommodating. You have sorted out my issues for me. I highly recommend you to the public for the same reason. In my opinion, everyone will be pleased with the work you do. Thank you again for everything, Ryan. You're terrific.

  9. Sean Brady
    Mar 5, 2023

    Thank you for everything!

    After seeking an address we could call home, Ashton Reeves delivered beyond expectations. The customer service and follow-up were top-of-the-line, and the manager stood out. Ryan was there for our needs at every stage of the process. Thank you for everything!

  10. Tara Jones
    Mar 2, 2023

    Problems aren't resolved!

    They are very friendly and helpful consultants; however, it's hard to say they're well-communicated. It is a constant battle for information. There are no callbacks, and then you have to pursue and chase. Problems aren't resolved!

  11. Jimmie Webster
    Jan 6, 2023

    They are quick and responsive

    We were introduced to Ashton Reeves last year, and after our first contact with them, we could feel immense trust in their work. They were honest about charges and expectations and took the time to understand. Our house was rented within a week of placing it up for sale. They are quick and responsive. You receive personal service from their team. We would recommend them for managing agents and as sources for new properties.

  12. Michael Pacitti
    Aug 18, 2022

    My opinion is that they are this is not professional

    My opinion is that they are this is not professional. The response to me via email was two days. The rep from Aston Reeves was late and did not apologize. It took about 10 minutes to go through and gave me a valuation. Then he left some papers and told me to contact him if I needed them to put my house up for sale. Then they proceeded to stand on my property for approximately thirty minutes inside their vehicle! I would not recommend Aston Reeves to anyone.

  13. Tricarra Williams
    Jul 15, 2022

    We were wasting time and petrol

    The first time they canceled the viewing due to keys not being returned. For the following day but not given another option. When we called, I drove four hours to the screening for them not to go.

    We discovered that the property was let for the night before, and we weren't even offered an option to stay the evening. We were not told that we were wasting time and petrol.

  14. Bernardo Lorena
    Jul 7, 2022

    The excellent work!

    Thank you so much to Natalie and her team for the excellent work! My objective was to get the lights in my home (upstairs) repaired in March since it is a problem I've been experiencing for nearly two years. I was delighted by how everything was dealt with and the follow-up about changes to the service date.

  15. Devon Sydnor
    Jun 21, 2022

    Didn't help me as an estate agent

    I put 1 star on my review. I then got an email to take off the check or have the law enacted. Now I have removed it; I am wondering why they have been ignoring me as I feel you have didn't help me as an estate agent ... I I am beginning to feel embarrassed. This is my opinion, and this is how I am feeling.

  16. Olaleye Reuben
    May 12, 2022

    Brilliant!

    Shareen Vassell was amazing. She was accommodating. One of the most knowledgeable agents my husband and I have ever met. Very knowledgeable, polite, and bubbly. It was an enjoyable experience to meet with her, out of all the agents.

    Ashton deserves credit. She listened to our needs and explained the process. This is rare as it is not common for agents to do this. We will continue to communicate with her as we would love to work again. I would recommend her to others.

  17. Maja Sabic
    May 3, 2022

    Outstanding professional service during Covid19

    Since 2004, we have been tenants at Ashton Reeves and have found them reliable, friendly, and always willing to help us in any situation. We were impressed by their handling of our affairs when the Covid19 problem occurred. AR advised him on legalities and the best way to proceed. Some work was required during the lockdown.

    AR provided the highest quality service and handling, and I highly recommend them during this time. This was done professionally and clearly to ensure that everything was as safe as possible. We were also able to renew the rental contract with DocuSign, which allowed us accessible communication with the estate agents.

Write a review on Ashton Reeves

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Claim your business profile

Customer reviews are powerful for building trust and loyalty. Claim your business profile today.

About Ashton Reeves

Ashton Reeves Estate Agents is an Estate and Letting Agent in Bexley, Bexleyheath Dartford Greenwich Gravesend Gravesend Welling Crayford, Erith

1322559955
https://www.ashtonreeves.co.uk
67 Bexley High Street, Bexley DA5 1AA, United Kingdom
1 view