The Schlichter Team

The Schlichter Team

25 Reviews
(4.8)
25 Reviews

The Schlichter Team

reviews(4.8)
Rating (4.8)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
0
5 Star
23

Q&A

Is The Schlichter Team legit?

The Schlichter Team has 25 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach The Schlichter Team customer care?

You can contact The Schlichter Team customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 720 325 5565

Where is The Schlichter Team located?

The Schlichter Team is located at address 200 Columbine St ste 500, Denver, CO 80206, USA.

25 Reviews on The Schlichter Team

  1. Shannon Newberry
    1 rating

    Unpleasant First-Time Home Buying Experience with the Schlichter Team

    Nov 3, 2023

    As a first-time home buyer, my experience with Tom and the Schlichter team was far from satisfactory. The entire process was needlessly stressful, and I couldn't help but feel that Tom lacked the necessary expertise. He was anything but patient and communicative, leaving us in the dark at every turn. Casey's involvement didn't make things any better, either. I wouldn't dream of recommending the Schlichter team to anyone I know looking to buy a house.

  2. Simon Haarhoff
    5 rating

    Well-informed and provided excellent insight

    Jun 8, 2023

    We want to thank Tom Pitzer, who helped us find an exquisite Tudor in Parkhill. We were impressed by Tom's willingness to help us locate the right home in our own time, especially considering my hectic working schedule. Tom was always there for viewings as well as contract negotiations. He was well-informed and provided excellent insight into various problems. His manner of speaking was a perfect match for our buying demands. We'd re-services for the next time!

  3. Tyler Fowler
    5 rating

    A fantastic job

    May 11, 2023

    David performed a superb job in the purchase of our house. He did a fantastic job advertising our house with stunning photos, premium folded brochures, and mailer/online adverts. At each step, the agent constantly communicated with us and showed outstanding negotiation skills. The agent was at each viewing (in an elegant dress!) and actually "sold" the house on its condition and the place. The house was sold in 13 days and received a complete price proposal. David was straightforward to deal with and was very accommodating in the process of negotiating details. We were impressed by his professionalism. We will use him in the future to sell our next house!

  4. Jolena Beanz
    5 rating

    I highly recommend

    Apr 19, 2023

    The staff at Schlichter has just assisted my wife and I buy an apartment while also selling our previous home (both of which saw specific interesting issues that appeared during our transaction). Despite the challenges they dealt with, the Schlichter team was on hand to offer assistance and suggestions about how we could proceed. I highly recommend them (and already have) to anyone we can think of! I can't imagine collaborating on behalf of anyone else about all of our real estate requirements shortly.

  5. Yasmyne Roff
    5 rating

    Great suggestions

    Apr 7, 2023

    I enjoyed working with David and his team; they were terrific! Robin Huff was my agent, and she was fantastic. It was my third tithe purchasing a home and the most effortless purchase. Robin was knowledgeable and offered great suggestions when we visited homes, showing her experience. She was great to deal with and was always prompt and readily available to answer any questions I required. I'm certaisurerk be with her in the future.

  6. Renie Masi
    3 rating

    I was working with David as my real estate agent was a pleasure

    Jan 6, 2023

    I was working with David as my real estate agent was a pleasure. He was efficient and professional and always made himself available to answer any questions or concerns I had. As a first-time home buyer, I appreciated his patience and willingness to go the extra mile to help me find the perfect home. I would highly recommend David to anyone needing a reliable and competent real estate agent.

  7. Glenn Gurney
    5 rating

    David and Tom were both extremely helpful

    Aug 18, 2022

    David and Tom were both accommodating. Tom David and Tom David were accommodating and friendly during the time my wife and I went through the process of purchasing our first home in a tense market. Tom was always there to answer our questions, and we had plenty! If I ever buy from them again, I will be happy to collaborate with Tom and his team. I highly recommend it!

  8. Richard Marquis
    5 rating

    I would recommend David to any person!

    Aug 16, 2022

    Thanks to David's assistance, my husband and I recently bought our first house. David went over and beyond to represent us, make sure that we were aware of the (reasonably complicated) procedure, and provide us with the most enjoyable home buying experience. He was very flexible in his schedule to meet our deadline and even worked till 11:00 at night on a Friday to ensure we agreed on the home we ultimately purchased. I would recommend David to any person! In the context of such a decision and life-changing event, it was a pleasure to have someone working for us who is meticulous and professional throughout the process.

  9. Susan Joseph
    5 rating

    Thanks to David's help

    Aug 14, 2022

    We recently closed on a house thanks to David's help. He's the absolute best realtor we've had the pleasure of working with over 40 years of moving and real estate deals. He was extremely meticulous in the market research, suggestions for the preparation before the sale of the property, thorough marketing of the property, and negotiations for the contract. We will not hesitate to consult his advice shortly and recommend his team to other buyers.

  10. Gordon Kingma
    5 rating

    The David Schlichter Team is AMAZING!

    Aug 9, 2022

    The David Schlichter Team is AMAZING! They assisted us in buying and selling our house without difficulty. All of the team members were well-versed in the process. They quickly responded to our questions, assisted us in touring various homes, and helped us feel at ease with the process. If you're considering purchasing or selling your home, we highly recommend David Schlichter's team!

  11. Brian Bookhart
    5 rating

    David was fantastic from start to end

    Aug 9, 2022

    David was fantastic from start to end. Our experience of buying a house with him was smooth. David was highly responsive, helpful, and willing to explain every step and detail. And because of his efforts and our trust in him, we never felt the slightest worry during the entire process.

  12. Leslie Duckwitz
    5 rating

    We highly recommend Caitlin!

    Aug 8, 2022

    We had a fantastic encounter working with Caitlin. She was efficient, knowledgeable, and straightforward to collaborate with. She was highly organized and always followed up our phone calls by emailing a detailed summary of the topics we discussed. This was extremely important to be able to refer to when we progressed during the process of purchasing. We felt extremely at ease with Caitlin and her team throughout the sometimes overwhelming process of selling and buying the home. We highly recommend Caitlin!

  13. Memphis Raines
    5 rating

    Making buying our first home easy and enjoyable

    Aug 5, 2022

    We had a blast working with Caitlin and the entire team. Caitlin was extremely accommodating and was able to pinpoint exactly what we were trying to find. It was also great that we had David and Tom on hand to take us through the process, even if Caitlin could not be present. The entire team is knowledgeable and easy to work with, making buying our first home easy and enjoyable. We were introduced to them by a friend, and we'll keep referring to them as we were satisfied with the purchase of our first home.

  14. Daniel Brennan
    5 rating

    David was extremely helpful

    Aug 2, 2022

    David was accommodating during the recent Lakewood Duplex acquisition. He was extremely accommodating to my many questions and actively negotiated the most favorable deal possible. Excellent experience.

  15. Phillip Hanner
    5 rating

    Highly knowledgeable

    Jul 28, 2022

    David is the one to call. Highly knowledgeable, pleasant, and a pleasure to deal with. He made purchasing our first house a simple process. He didn't put us under any pressure, only prompt answers and well-informed advice. It's a mistake to hire a different agent.

  16. Susan Smirco
    5 rating

    In this highly competitive market

    Jul 25, 2022

    I can't thank David enough for the help he provided to us during our recent experience of buying a home. He helped make the process more accessible than I anticipated it to be. We were out of town, which did our search for a house more challenging than usual. David was not just an excellent resource for viewing properties on the spot but also made time to conduct video chat "walk-throughs" with us when we wcouldn'tget to town. This was highly beneficial in a marketplace where homes are being sold within the first week after having them listed. In this highly competitive market, I can guarantee that David is an excellent advantage to you.

  17. Michael Kennedy
    5 rating

    The most affordable location

    Jul 17, 2022

    I'm a first-time homebuyer who's seeking a CHFA loan. I requested David to assist me in finding the most affordable location. David told me the time was unavailable for purchase like mine and suggested I contact someone else.

  18. Kelly Frazee
    5 rating

    Extremely pleasant

    Jul 14, 2022

    We collaborated with Jen to find a house after moving to Denver from outside the state. Jen was charming to collaborate with and was in a position to schedule an open house as fast as she could, which is essential when homes sell rapidly in Denver. Jen guided us through the highly competitive market and helped us locate the perfect house in the ideal area.

    Jen was able to answer all of our questions and was highly knowledgeable about buying a home. We thoroughly enjoyed working with her . my husband and I will contact her again when we are involved in the market for selling or buying. I would highly recommend Jen along with Schlichter and the Schlichter team.

  19. Jose Echeverri
    5 rating

    We'll contact David Schlichter again

    Jul 12, 2022

    I cannot say enough great words about David. He's fantastic and genuinely takes his customers' best interests in mind while making suggestions on things that could be improved or modified to improve the marketability of a house and maximize the price of the listing. David was able to sell our home within three or four business days. Incredible. We recently moved to Seattle; however, if circumstances ever lead us back to the Denver area, we'll contact David Schlichter again.

  20. Juanita Jackson
    5 rating

    I've had a great experience working with David

    Jul 7, 2022

    I've had a great experience working with David and Tom on all my real property transactions.

    I've purchased two homes with Tom and have been impressed with how patient and honest he has been throughout the process.

    He was always there to show properties and quickly answered phone messages and calls, which is essential in the fast-paced Denver market.

    David provided valuable tips on obtaining the best price for our home and was always willing to answer my queries and guide us through each procedure stage.

    I did not feel pressured or rushed, and he's an excellent negotiator who will go above and beyond to secure the property he wants. We just sold our house with David.

    The house was sold at a higher price than the asking price, and the process went smoothly.

    Tom and David are pleasant to deal with, professional, and welcoming. They're top-quality! I would highly recommend this team for any real property transactions.

  21. Vladimir Segal
    5 rating

    David Tom and David Tom are exceptional in their work

    Jul 5, 2022

    David Tom and David Tom are exceptional in their work. I could go on about how rude of an individual I was, but suffice to say that I am overwhelmed by their professionalism and knowledge. In addition, that is the first home I offered for the one I have just signed a contract on! Thank you, guys!

  22. Ruby Gilmore
    5 rating

    Thank you very much for everything

    Jul 3, 2022

    Thank you very much for everything, David! I can't think of enough positive things to say about David. David is highly knowledgeable of his knowledge of the Denver market. He was able to help us find the perfect apartment and was massive assistance during the construction phase.

  23. Vincent Betit
    5 rating

    David as well as his staff of experts take extraordinary care

    Jul 1, 2022

    David and his staff of experts take extraordinary care of you during all the steps of buying an apartment. I've purchased a house before; however, David and Tom's customer service is exceptional. They're both accommodating and take an opportunity to go over any and everything you've experienced to ensure that you are known as a buyer. They are highly professional from beginning to finish. I was impressed by how fast my calls and emails were responded to and how personal and calm the whole process of the search for the perfect home was. David and Tom took note of what we wanted in our ideal house and were able to find it very quickly! Although buying a home could be a stressful experience, I was well at ease through the process. I cannot thank or recommend them enough!

  24. Charles Martin
    5 rating

    Fantastic job for us

    Jun 21, 2022

    Tom Pitzer and the Schlichter Team performed a fantastic job for us throughout the process. We experienced several ends and starts at our back for a long time; however, Tom was accommodating and supportive of us at every step of the process.

    When the time came to offer, Tom offered great advice when we were able to purchase an apartment in the hot Denver real market (no way to describe the feat). The Team was also a great help throughout the closing. They're knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. I cannot recommend them highly enough!

  25. Keith Smith
    5 rating

    Forever thankful to Robin Huff

    Jun 1, 2022

    I'm not sure if I have ways to show our sincere gratitude to the Schlichter Team, specifically Robin Huff. First-time homebuyers are enough to challenge. However, we also purchased from outside of the country, which adds a challenge for everyone involved.

    We were sold to work with The Schlichter Team from the first moment we spoke. We had talked to some other highly rated firms, but we felt an immediate feeling of connection and a sense of relief following our first phone call with TST.

    They gave us numerous details on this bizarre process that was entirely new for us in a digestible format. It immediately made us feel at ease. We were confident that we'd be well taken by the hand.

    Robin learned what we valued and the areas where we could be flexible, which is essential in the current market. She arranged video walkthroughs on our behalf and kept us informed of any changes in the status of houses we wanted to see.

    We decided to take an unplanned trip to the city to get an impression of the neighborhoods we were interested in, and Robin set up a game plan that was set up to make the most of our time watching.

    While I am sitting in our brand new home, writing this review, I realize that this would be possible without Robin. Thanks to some luck, she stumbled across a fast move-in perfect for our needs and was about to be put back on the market. It was the first property we visited, and we were signed the next day.

    Robin is a master in her work and provides the best customer service we've ever encountered. And has proven to us that she's an absolute miracle worker. From the moment we signed under contract until the final signing at the closing table, Robin was there for us to address any questions we had and make sure we went through that the process was smooth.

    I've read many horror stories about first-time home buyers, and I can claim that this was a straightforward procedure. It was hard to believe that it had happened when we closed because the whole process had been so effortless that it felt almost simple.

    We want to thank you for your time! My partner and I will be forever thankful to Robin Huff and The Schlichter Team for facilitating the most enjoyable moment for us. If we ever find ourselves looking for a new home, We would not be hesitant to call TST.

Write a review on The Schlichter Team

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own The Schlichter Team?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About The Schlichter Team

The Schlichter Team was a part of Compass after being named the top producing group within the number one production office, located in Denver.

720 325 5565
https://schlichterteam.com
200 Columbine St ste 500, Denver, CO 80206, USA
60 views