The Schlichter Team

19 Reviews

19 Reviews on The Schlichter Team

  1. Glenn Gurney
    August 18th, 2022

    David and Tom were both extremely helpful

    David and Tom were both accommodating. Tom David and Tom David were accommodating and friendly during the time my wife and I went through the process of purchasing our first home in a tense market. Tom was always there to answer our questions, and we had plenty! If I ever buy from them again, I will be happy to collaborate with Tom and his team. I highly recommend it!

  2. Richard Marquis
    August 16th, 2022

    I would recommend David to any person!

    Thanks to David’s assistance, my husband and I recently bought our first house. David went over and beyond to represent us, make sure that we were aware of the (reasonably complicated) procedure, and provide us with the most enjoyable home buying experience. He was very flexible in his schedule to meet our deadline and even worked till 11:00 at night on a Friday to ensure we agreed on the home we ultimately purchased. I would recommend David to any person! In the context of such a decision and life-changing event, it was a pleasure to have someone working for us who is meticulous and professional throughout the process.

  3. Susan Joseph
    August 14th, 2022

    thanks to David's help

    We recently closed on a house thanks to David’s help. He’s the absolute best realtor we’ve had the pleasure of working with over 40 years of moving and real estate deals. He was extremely meticulous in the market research, suggestions for the preparation before the sale of the property, thorough marketing of the property, and negotiations for the contract. We will not hesitate to consult his advice shortly and recommend his team to other buyers.

  4. Gordon Kingma
    August 9th, 2022

    The David Schlichter Team is AMAZING!

    The David Schlichter Team is AMAZING! They assisted us in buying and selling our house without difficulty. All of the team members were well-versed in the process. They quickly responded to our questions, assisted us in touring various homes, and helped us feel at ease with the process. If you’re considering purchasing or selling your home, we highly recommend David Schlichter’s team!

  5. Brian Bookhart
    August 9th, 2022

    David was fantastic from start to end

    David was fantastic from start to end. Our experience of buying a house with him was smooth. David was highly responsive, helpful, and willing to explain every step and detail. And because of his efforts and our trust in him, we never felt the slightest worry during the entire process.

  6. Leslie Duckwitz
    August 8th, 2022

    We highly recommend Caitlin!

    We had a fantastic encounter working with Caitlin. She was efficient, knowledgeable, and straightforward to collaborate with. She was highly organized and always followed up our phone calls by emailing a detailed summary of the topics we discussed. This was extremely important to be able to refer to when we progressed during the process of purchasing. We felt extremely at ease with Caitlin and her team throughout the sometimes overwhelming process of selling and buying the home. We highly recommend Caitlin!

  7. Memphis Raines
    August 5th, 2022

    making buying our first home easy and enjoyable

    We had a blast working with Caitlin and the entire team. Caitlin was extremely accommodating and was able to pinpoint exactly what we were trying to find. It was also great that we had David and Tom on hand to take us through the process, even if Caitlin could not be present. The entire team is knowledgeable and easy to work with, making buying our first home easy and enjoyable. We were introduced to them by a friend, and we’ll keep referring to them as we were satisfied with the purchase of our first home.

  8. Daniel Brennan
    August 2nd, 2022

    David was extremely helpful

    David was accommodating during the recent Lakewood Duplex acquisition. He was extremely accommodating to my many questions and actively negotiated the most favorable deal possible. Excellent experience.

  9. Phillip Hanner
    July 28th, 2022

    Highly knowledgeable

    David is the one to call. Highly knowledgeable, pleasant, and a pleasure to deal with. He made purchasing our first house a simple process. He didn’t put us under any pressure, only prompt answers and well-informed advice. It’s a mistake to hire a different agent.

  10. Susan Smirco
    July 25th, 2022

    In this highly competitive market

    I can’t thank David enough for the help he provided to us during our recent experience of buying a home. He helped make the process more accessible than I anticipated it to be. We were out of town, which did our search for a house more challenging than usual. David was not just an excellent resource for viewing properties on the spot but also made time to conduct video chat “walk-throughs” with us when we wcouldn’tget to town. This was highly beneficial in a marketplace where homes are being sold within the first week after having them listed. In this highly competitive market, I can guarantee that David is an excellent advantage to you.

  11. Michael Kennedy
    July 17th, 2022

    the most affordable location

    I’m a first-time homebuyer who’s seeking a CHFA loan. I requested David to assist me in finding the most affordable location. David told me the time was unavailable for purchase like mine and suggested I contact someone else.

  12. Kelly Frazee
    July 14th, 2022

    extremely pleasant

    We collaborated with Jen to find a house after moving to Denver from outside the state. Jen was charming to collaborate with and was in a position to schedule an open house as fast as she could, which is essential when homes sell rapidly in Denver. Jen guided us through the highly competitive market and helped us locate the perfect house in the ideal area.

    Jen was able to answer all of our questions and was highly knowledgeable about buying a home. We thoroughly enjoyed working with her . my husband and I will contact her again when we are involved in the market for selling or buying. I would highly recommend Jen along with Schlichter and the Schlichter team.

  13. Jose Echeverri
    July 12th, 2022

    we'll contact David Schlichter again

    I cannot say enough great words about David. He’s fantastic and genuinely takes his customers’ best interests in mind while making suggestions on things that could be improved or modified to improve the marketability of a house and maximize the price of the listing. David was able to sell our home within three or four business days. Incredible. We recently moved to Seattle; however, if circumstances ever lead us back to the Denver area, we’ll contact David Schlichter again.

  14. Juanita Jackson
    July 7th, 2022

    I've had a great experience working with David

    I’ve had a great experience working with David and Tom on all my real property transactions.

    I’ve purchased two homes with Tom and have been impressed with how patient and honest he has been throughout the process.

    He was always there to show properties and quickly answered phone messages and calls, which is essential in the fast-paced Denver market.

    David provided valuable tips on obtaining the best price for our home and was always willing to answer my queries and guide us through each procedure stage.

    I did not feel pressured or rushed, and he’s an excellent negotiator who will go above and beyond to secure the property he wants. We just sold our house with David.

    The house was sold at a higher price than the asking price, and the process went smoothly.

    Tom and David are pleasant to deal with, professional, and welcoming. They’re top-quality! I would highly recommend this team for any real property transactions.

  15. Vladimir Segal
    July 5th, 2022

    David Tom and David Tom are exceptional in their work

    David Tom and David Tom are exceptional in their work. I could go on about how rude of an individual I was, but suffice to say that I am overwhelmed by their professionalism and knowledge. In addition, that is the first home I offered for the one I have just signed a contract on! Thank you, guys!

  16. Ruby Gilmore
    July 3rd, 2022

    Thank you very much for everything

    Thank you very much for everything, David! I can’t think of enough positive things to say about David. David is highly knowledgeable of his knowledge of the Denver market. He was able to help us find the perfect apartment and was massive assistance during the construction phase.

  17. Vincent Betit
    July 1st, 2022

    David as well as his staff of experts take extraordinary care

    David and his staff of experts take extraordinary care of you during all the steps of buying an apartment. I’ve purchased a house before; however, David and Tom’s customer service is exceptional. They’re both accommodating and take an opportunity to go over any and everything you’ve experienced to ensure that you are known as a buyer. They are highly professional from beginning to finish. I was impressed by how fast my calls and emails were responded to and how personal and calm the whole process of the search for the perfect home was. David and Tom took note of what we wanted in our ideal house and were able to find it very quickly! Although buying a home could be a stressful experience, I was well at ease through the process. I cannot thank or recommend them enough!

  18. Charles Martin
    June 21st, 2022

    fantastic job for us

    Tom Pitzer and the Schlichter Team performed a fantastic job for us throughout the process. We experienced several ends and starts at our back for a long time; however, Tom was accommodating and supportive of us at every step of the process.

    When the time came to offer, Tom offered great advice when we were able to purchase an apartment in the hot Denver real market (no way to describe the feat). The Team was also a great help throughout the closing. They’re knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. I cannot recommend them highly enough!

  19. Keith Smith
    June 1st, 2022

    forever thankful to Robin Huff

    I’m not sure if I have ways to show our sincere gratitude to the Schlichter Team, specifically Robin Huff. First-time homebuyers are enough to challenge. However, we also purchased from outside of the country, which adds a challenge for everyone involved.

    We were sold to work with The Schlichter Team from the first moment we spoke. We had talked to some other highly rated firms, but we felt an immediate feeling of connection and a sense of relief following our first phone call with TST.

    They gave us numerous details on this bizarre process that was entirely new for us in a digestible format. It immediately made us feel at ease. We were confident that we’d be well taken by the hand.

    Robin learned what we valued and the areas where we could be flexible, which is essential in the current market. She arranged video walkthroughs on our behalf and kept us informed of any changes in the status of houses we wanted to see.

    We decided to take an unplanned trip to the city to get an impression of the neighborhoods we were interested in, and Robin set up a game plan that was set up to make the most of our time watching.

    While I am sitting in our brand new home, writing this review, I realize that this would be possible without Robin. Thanks to some luck, she stumbled across a fast move-in perfect for our needs and was about to be put back on the market. It was the first property we visited, and we were signed the next day.

    Robin is a master in her work and provides the best customer service we’ve ever encountered. And has proven to us that she’s an absolute miracle worker. From the moment we signed under contract until the final signing at the closing table, Robin was there for us to address any questions we had and make sure we went through that the process was smooth.

    I’ve read many horror stories about first-time home buyers, and I can claim that this was a straightforward procedure. It was hard to believe that it had happened when we closed because the whole process had been so effortless that it felt almost simple.

    We want to thank you for your time! My partner and I will be forever thankful to Robin Huff and The Schlichter Team for facilitating the most enjoyable moment for us. If we ever find ourselves looking for a new home, We would not be hesitant to call TST.

Write a review on The Schlichter Team

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About The Schlichter Team

The Schlichter Team was a part of Compass after being named the top producing group within the number one production office, located in Denver.

720 325 5565
[email protected]
https://schlichterteam.com
200 Columbine St ste 500, Denver, CO 80206, USA