21 Reviews on Crexi

  1. Rudolph B Danek
    Jan 6, 2023

    I received nothing

    Cixi is not trustworthy online, and their customer service representatives are deceiving. I purchased a one-month subscription to Crixi, and when I visited the website, it stated that it had financial records for sales (with an inscription that said “lock” over it when you are not logged into it). After I paid for the subscription, I went to the properties, and the financials weren’t there. I contacted customer service, and they informed me they didn’t have the information for that property. I looked through the other properties I wanted to know more about, but none provided the needed information. I contacted their customer support within two hours of signing up and was told to wait five days before they would decide to cancel the subscription and inform me what they could do to give me an amount of refund. After one week, I contacted again and was told there were no accounts on my account. I was told they sent me an email acknowledging the report had been canceled and that they could issue an amount of money (it was to be done by an additional department). One two and a half weeks after, I received nothing. I canceled my subscription online and did not anticipate they would contact me. They informed me that when I canceled my subscription online, they would not be able to offer a refund, but I am not willing to be charged for a third month.

  2. Clare Harrison
    Nov 5, 2022

    I receive listings of every single thing

    The only problem I am having with this is that I’ve indicated in my preference that I am only interested in industrial properties that are fully leased with more than 100k square feet and with 1-2 tenants. I receive listings of every single thing; however….maybe only one of the 20 listings I get is similar to what I am looking for, which is an unnecessary time and effort to sort through.

  3. Philip Holt
    Nov 3, 2022

    My experience has been that Crexi is a huge inefficient use of my time

    My experience has been that Crexi is an immensely inefficient use of my time. My post had over 80 views, yet none of the leads reached out to me. Maybe the paid Pro version is more beneficial however, this Free version is useless.

  4. Laurence Lee
    Nov 1, 2022

    he spoke was very quickly

    Lorenzo was extremely courteous. However, the way he spoke was rapid. I have the same complaint regarding myself. Being able to receive a copy of the software is a positive thing. I’m excited to learn more and use the program. Thanks! Deb Smith

  5. Michael Burns
    Oct 30, 2022

    He was knowledgeable and helpful

    I attended an account setup session together with Patrick Clark. He was knowledgeable and helpful and gave me all the necessary information to set up an account with Crexi account. I highly recommend that customers new to Crexi visit him to review the account features and setup. Also, any other Crexi requirements or concerns they might need to ask.

  6. Jane Kemp
    Oct 28, 2022

    Crexi is the most awful company

    Crexi is the awful company I’ve ever had to deal with. I was told that I could get a month of free services. However, I changed my mind during the month, and they refused to cancel my payment. I’ve sent numerous emails in the past several weeks to Crexi and their sales rep, but they have refused to cancel my membership. I’m no anymore a commercial real estate agent. The situation was for less than one month due to the state of the market, and they still charged me. I will never do business with them ever again. I was forced to put an emergency stop payment on my bank account as they kept requesting money. This is absurd.

  7. Kamil Kazmierczak
    Oct 28, 2022

    Courtney Schemansky was informative and helpful

    Courtney Schemansky was informative and helpful. She was attentive to the amount of familiarity I had with the platform. She didn’t waste time explaining the basics of the forum. She made the information as pertinent to our industry as possible to allow us to use the tools efficiently. She also inquired whether I’d had experience with all the tools to ensure we get the most value for the budget.

  8. Philip Reilly
    Oct 25, 2022

    I was confused

    Kurt assisted me in resetting my password using my email address to log in initially. I was confused as my password was not long enough in terms of the characters I used to create my initial password. I was also able to connect my CREXI account to my phone.

  9. Martin Jones
    Oct 22, 2022

    the website is user-friendly

    Net-net. Being part of the Crexi platform gives us access to information that would previously take hours to gather and organize. Our listings receive enormous attention, and the website is user-friendly and straightforward to navigate! My Crexi representatives have been beneficial whenever I’ve nee Net-net. Crexi can be a must-be-have instrument for every severe and progressive CRE broker.

  10. Daniel Manning
    Aug 23, 2022

    very flexible and responsive

    I love the chat function, and they’re very flexible and responsive. The only thing that holds me from giving five stars is the capability to refresh or update listings at one glance. For instance, it would be great to have the ability to restore listings and keep them up and running with just a click using the listings feature on a single page instead of having to select each listing to update.

  11. Richard Robinson
    Aug 20, 2022

    We finally got it solved

    Emmanuel assisted me in getting the issue solved. He showed a lot of patience. I’m not a fan of chatbots at ALL, however. I suggested he contact me and gave me my contact number since I thought the issue could be solved faster over the phone; however, the bot kept chatting. We finally got it solved.

  12. Paul Smith
    Aug 17, 2022

    Excellent system!

    Excellent system! It is a superior platform to Loopnet, as I’ve observed from both platforms based on data pricing, prices, and listings. It works much more similar to the MLS and provides the ability to map and history, which is essential to support your clients. The marketing center is simple to use and can help you increase the COI of your business…

  13. Santana Antoine
    Aug 16, 2022

    Unhappy

    My Listing Page My Listing Page is complicated to navigate. The small 2-inch square on the bottom is small, and the CHAT button obscures the dropdown that allows you to make edits. When you scroll down to edit or alter the status of the first entry, you can’t view it. Unhappy. Additionally, your website is hard to use.

  14. Tanya Katz
    Aug 15, 2022

    I would highly recommend

    I’ve been a commercial leasing and sales broker for over 40 years. I recently decided to sign up for Crexi Pro. A Crexi Pro representative quickly contacted me and explained the various marketing tools and follow-up methods Crexi Pro offers. I would highly recommend any broker who specializes in real estate for commercial use to use Crexi Pro as one of their marketing tools.

  15. Karen Mahoney
    Aug 13, 2022

    Appreciate proactive approach

    I was pleased that during the Call to set up my account, Chris identified that I have the right to an additional membership because I don’t manage lease transactions. The overview and the opportunity to directly ask questions were also helpful. I appreciate that Crexi is proactive in setting up subsequent calls to support options.

  16. Amarilis Rivera
    Aug 12, 2022

    I thought I'd receive more instruction on this website

    I thought I’d receive more instruction on this website than I had. I told the salesperson I’m not as tech-savvy as the average person, as I’ve been in the industry for many years and was taught “old school. ” I’m going to employ someone who has “time” instead of a ” hurry to sell the next client ” to help me to set up this. My mistake again. …. Sadly. I was assured that this was superior to the competition… It’s my job in the sales department. …( I understand … everyone needs to take food (and drink )

  17. Seyi Olagunju
    Aug 10, 2022

    The service has been excellent

    The service has been excellent. I’m only giving three stars since I need to understand how the platform functions in promoting my listing and closing. The service has been five stars, however.

  18. Larry Connor
    Jul 15, 2022

    I've completed 2 deals

    I’ve been a Crexi user for nearly five months. As a property and broker administrator, I’ve discovered Crexi as a solid alternative to other sites for listing (both leasing and sales).

    I’ve completed two deals and concluded three lease agreements with Crexi. Our office has 15 people, and we are thrilled to have joined and are looking at the future with anticipation to watch the website expand!

  19. Zee Sellers
    Jul 7, 2022

    haven't received a single response

    Found several properties that were mentioned. I sent an email to my email and phone number and haven’t received a single response.

  20. Marilyn Richardson
    Jun 21, 2022

    Friendly and knowledgeable

    Friendly and knowledgeable. I was able to get answers to all my questions and demonstrated how to utilize the features I was interested in. Very persistent when it came to making the phone call.

  21. Doug Wilder
    May 25, 2022

    excellent customer service

    After several conversations with Tacen, my sales manager, I decided to commit to Crexi for one year.

    Giselle, my Onboarding Trainer, immediately contacted me to schedule an appointment for further training.

    We discussed how to run reports on comps, lease and sale listings, as well as how to do this.

    Giselle connected me to Carlos, my Customer Success manager, after the onboarding session.

    Although it is only my first week as Pro user, I feel that I will receive excellent customer service when I need it.

Write a review on Crexi

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Crexi

Crexi, the CRE marketplace growing fast and a data platform that uses advanced technology to support the industry and its stakeholders, is Crexi. Our platform makes it easy for buyers, tenants, and brokers to find properties and intelligence. Crexi has millions of users and trillions of property values. It is the solution to your CRE success.

888 273 0423
[email protected]
https://www.crexi.com
Los Angeles, CA, United States