Crexi

Crexi

30 Reviews
(3.6)
30 Reviews
Rating (3.6)
star
Good!
1 Star
6
2 Star
1
3 Star
5
4 Star
5
5 Star
13

Q&A

Is Crexi legit?

Crexi has 30 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Crexi customer care?

You can contact Crexi customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 888 273 0423

Where is Crexi located?

Crexi is located at address Los Angeles, CA, United States.

30 Reviews on Crexi

  1. Cathy Dougherty
    1 rating

    Exercise Caution with Landlord

    Nov 4, 2023

    I had a somewhat concerning experience with this individual. I would strongly advise potential buyers or renters to exercise caution when dealing with her. I became aware of her past legal issues, and I must say, her reliability is questionable. Additionally, she may not always meet the legal requirements when providing basic amenities for her tenants. Please consider this information carefully before making any decisions.

  2. Donna Dunn
    2 rating

    A poor excuse for professional service

    Jun 8, 2023

    The Session was okay, but Crexi representatives were working at a distance with a dog barking in the background and had to end the Session. The information was excellent, but it didn't show well for Crexi. Return to work—a poor excuse for professional service.

  3. Joan Neuffer
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service

    May 12, 2023

    I had a fantastic phone call together with Danielle Manrodt. She guided me through numerous options screens and how to best use the search tools. It's incredible the quantity of data accessible across all sorts of properties. She gave several ideas on setting up and the content. She also showed overlay maps and analytics, as well as demographics. Excellent customer service.

  4. Nathalie Grisoni
    5 rating

    A lot of inquiries

    May 11, 2023

    Our experience working with Rayelle has been a joy! The process was seamless throughout the entire process of signing up. We've had a lot of inquiries, and she has been accommodating, answering every question in depth and ensuring we were confident in every step we took.

  5. Scot Zimmerman
    5 rating

    The most reliable

    May 11, 2023

    I joined LoopNet first, thinking that they would be the most reliable. I've been for LoopNet for two months with no leads. The entire process of Crexi is SUPERIOR to LoopNet. Nick Basalo and Tyler Rouse are amazing. The incredible attention to detail they provided me was unmatched. It's not yet sold my list, but my experience working with them makes me hopeful. I'll recommend Crexi to my clients over LoopNet.

  6. Thomas Levin
    5 rating

    A top onboarding procedure

    May 10, 2023

    Crexi is a top onboarding procedure. Yhanna was proficient and efficient in supplying details about Crexi. Crexi has several excellent options that aren't accessible from rivals.

  7. Andrew Holder
    1 rating

    Unavailable

    Apr 19, 2023

    I was sold and then charged for a feature that isn't currently available. That's ridiculous. I'm not concerned that it costs me an extra $120 annually.

  8. Valeria vasquez
    5 rating

    It's more effective

    Apr 19, 2023

    It's more effective than the commercial listing service we know and dislike. There are no annoying sales calls, no dead leads, and no need to pay to get information or data feeds...

  9. Sophia Weaver
    5 rating

    A capacity superior

    Apr 7, 2023

    CREXI Pro for the SVN BlackStream Office is essential for running a business within the Commercial Real Estate Field. With a capacity superior to other platforms available but putting everything in one location, it can be a time saver, resulting in the completion of business. The ability to target markets and drill down into the details is fantastic when combined with Excel Spreadsheets that contain the contact information for potential customers who can find the listing. I could continue to go on, but I think you did a great job. Gil Bradham | Managing Director - Charleston

  10. Rudolph B Danek
    1 rating

    I received nothing

    Jan 6, 2023

    Cixi is not trustworthy online, and their customer service representatives are deceiving. I purchased a one-month subscription to Crixi, and when I visited the website, it stated that it had financial records for sales (with an inscription that said "lock" over it when you are not logged into it). After I paid for the subscription, I went to the properties, and the financials weren't there. I contacted customer service, and they informed me they didn't have the information for that property. I looked through the other properties I wanted to know more about, but none provided the needed information. I contacted their customer support within two hours of signing up and was told to wait five days before they would decide to cancel the subscription and inform me what they could do to give me an amount of refund. After one week, I contacted again and was told there were no accounts on my account. I was told they sent me an email acknowledging the report had been canceled and that they could issue an amount of money (it was to be done by an additional department). One two and a half weeks after, I received nothing. I canceled my subscription online and did not anticipate they would contact me. They informed me that when I canceled my subscription online, they would not be able to offer a refund, but I am not willing to be charged for a third month.

  11. Clare Harrison
    3 rating

    I receive listings of every single thing

    Nov 5, 2022

    The only problem I am having with this is that I've indicated in my preference that I am only interested in industrial properties that are fully leased with more than 100k square feet and with 1-2 tenants. I receive listings of every single thing; however....maybe only one of the 20 listings I get is similar to what I am looking for, which is an unnecessary time and effort to sort through.

  12. Philip Holt
    1 rating

    My experience has been that Crexi is a huge inefficient use of my time

    Nov 3, 2022

    My experience has been that Crexi is an immensely inefficient use of my time. My post had over 80 views, yet none of the leads reached out to me. Maybe the paid Pro version is more beneficial however, this Free version is useless.

  13. Laurence Lee
    3 rating

    He spoke was very quickly

    Nov 1, 2022

    Lorenzo was extremely courteous. However, the way he spoke was rapid. I have the same complaint regarding myself. Being able to receive a copy of the software is a positive thing. I'm excited to learn more and use the program. Thanks! Deb Smith

  14. Michael Burns
    5 rating

    He was knowledgeable and helpful

    Oct 30, 2022

    I attended an account setup session together with Patrick Clark. He was knowledgeable and helpful and gave me all the necessary information to set up an account with Crexi account. I highly recommend that customers new to Crexi visit him to review the account features and setup. Also, any other Crexi requirements or concerns they might need to ask.

  15. Jane Kemp
    1 rating

    Crexi is the most awful company

    Oct 28, 2022

    Crexi is the awful company I've ever had to deal with. I was told that I could get a month of free services. However, I changed my mind during the month, and they refused to cancel my payment. I've sent numerous emails in the past several weeks to Crexi and their sales rep, but they have refused to cancel my membership. I'm no anymore a commercial real estate agent. The situation was for less than one month due to the state of the market, and they still charged me. I will never do business with them ever again. I was forced to put an emergency stop payment on my bank account as they kept requesting money. This is absurd.

  16. Kamil Kazmierczak
    5 rating

    Courtney Schemansky was informative and helpful

    Oct 28, 2022

    Courtney Schemansky was informative and helpful. She was attentive to the amount of familiarity I had with the platform. She didn't waste time explaining the basics of the forum. She made the information as pertinent to our industry as possible to allow us to use the tools efficiently. She also inquired whether I'd had experience with all the tools to ensure we get the most value for the budget.

  17. Philip Reilly
    4 rating

    I was confused

    Oct 25, 2022

    Kurt assisted me in resetting my password using my email address to log in initially. I was confused as my password was not long enough in terms of the characters I used to create my initial password. I was also able to connect my CREXI account to my phone.

  18. Martin Jones
    5 rating

    The website is user-friendly

    Oct 22, 2022

    Net-net. Being part of the Crexi platform gives us access to information that would previously take hours to gather and organize. Our listings receive enormous attention, and the website is user-friendly and straightforward to navigate! My Crexi representatives have been beneficial whenever I've nee Net-net. Crexi can be a must-be-have instrument for every severe and progressive CRE broker.

  19. Daniel Manning
    4 rating

    Very flexible and responsive

    Aug 23, 2022

    I love the chat function, and they're very flexible and responsive. The only thing that holds me from giving five stars is the capability to refresh or update listings at one glance. For instance, it would be great to have the ability to restore listings and keep them up and running with just a click using the listings feature on a single page instead of having to select each listing to update.

  20. Richard Robinson
    4 rating

    We finally got it solved

    Aug 20, 2022

    Emmanuel assisted me in getting the issue solved. He showed a lot of patience. I'm not a fan of chatbots at ALL, however. I suggested he contact me and gave me my contact number since I thought the issue could be solved faster over the phone; however, the bot kept chatting. We finally got it solved.

  21. Paul Smith
    4 rating

    Excellent system!

    Aug 17, 2022

    Excellent system! It is a superior platform to Loopnet, as I've observed from both platforms based on data pricing, prices, and listings. It works much more similar to the MLS and provides the ability to map and history, which is essential to support your clients. The marketing center is simple to use and can help you increase the COI of your business...

  22. Santana Antoine
    3 rating

    Unhappy

    Aug 16, 2022

    My Listing Page My Listing Page is complicated to navigate. The small 2-inch square on the bottom is small, and the CHAT button obscures the dropdown that allows you to make edits. When you scroll down to edit or alter the status of the first entry, you can't view it. Unhappy. Additionally, your website is hard to use.

  23. Tanya Katz
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend

    Aug 15, 2022

    I've been a commercial leasing and sales broker for over 40 years. I recently decided to sign up for Crexi Pro. A Crexi Pro representative quickly contacted me and explained the various marketing tools and follow-up methods Crexi Pro offers. I would highly recommend any broker who specializes in real estate for commercial use to use Crexi Pro as one of their marketing tools.

  24. Karen Mahoney
    4 rating

    Appreciate proactive approach

    Aug 13, 2022

    I was pleased that during the Call to set up my account, Chris identified that I have the right to an additional membership because I don't manage lease transactions. The overview and the opportunity to directly ask questions were also helpful. I appreciate that Crexi is proactive in setting up subsequent calls to support options.

  25. Amarilis Rivera
    3 rating

    I thought I'd receive more instruction on this website

    Aug 12, 2022

    I thought I'd receive more instruction on this website than I had. I told the salesperson I'm not as tech-savvy as the average person, as I've been in the industry for many years and was taught "old school. " I'm going to employ someone who has "time" instead of a " hurry to sell the next client " to help me to set up this. My mistake again. .... Sadly. I was assured that this was superior to the competition... It's my job in the sales department. ...( I understand ... everyone needs to take food (and drink )

  26. Seyi Olagunju
    3 rating

    The service has been excellent

    Aug 10, 2022

    The service has been excellent. I'm only giving three stars since I need to understand how the platform functions in promoting my listing and closing. The service has been five stars, however.

  27. Larry Connor
    5 rating

    I've completed 2 deals

    Jul 15, 2022

    I've been a Crexi user for nearly five months. As a property and broker administrator, I've discovered Crexi as a solid alternative to other sites for listing (both leasing and sales).

    I've completed two deals and concluded three lease agreements with Crexi. Our office has 15 people, and we are thrilled to have joined and are looking at the future with anticipation to watch the website expand!

  28. Zee Sellers
    1 rating

    Haven't received a single response

    Jul 7, 2022

    Found several properties that were mentioned. I sent an email to my email and phone number and haven't received a single response.

  29. Marilyn Richardson
    5 rating

    Friendly and knowledgeable

    Jun 21, 2022

    Friendly and knowledgeable. I was able to get answers to all my questions and demonstrated how to utilize the features I was interested in. Very persistent when it came to making the phone call.

  30. Doug Wilder
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service

    May 25, 2022

    After several conversations with Tacen, my sales manager, I decided to commit to Crexi for one year.

    Giselle, my Onboarding Trainer, immediately contacted me to schedule an appointment for further training.

    We discussed how to run reports on comps, lease and sale listings, as well as how to do this.

    Giselle connected me to Carlos, my Customer Success manager, after the onboarding session.

    Although it is only my first week as Pro user, I feel that I will receive excellent customer service when I need it.

Write a review on Crexi

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Crexi?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Crexi

Crexi, the CRE marketplace growing fast and a data platform that uses advanced technology to support the industry and its stakeholders, is Crexi. Our platform makes it easy for buyers, tenants, and brokers to find properties and intelligence. Crexi has millions of users and trillions of property values. It is the solution to your CRE success.

Read More
888 273 0423
https://www.crexi.com
Los Angeles, CA, United States
219 views