12 Reviews on Crexi

  1. Daniel Manning
    August 23rd, 2022

    very flexible and responsive

    I love the chat function, and they’re very flexible and responsive. The only thing that holds me from giving five stars is the capability to refresh or update listings at one glance. For instance, it would be great to have the ability to restore listings and keep them up and running with just a click using the listings feature on a single page instead of having to select each listing to update.

  2. Richard Robinson
    August 20th, 2022

    We finally got it solved

    Emmanuel assisted me in getting the issue solved. He showed a lot of patience. I’m not a fan of chatbots at ALL, however. I suggested he contact me and gave me my contact number since I thought the issue could be solved faster over the phone; however, the bot kept chatting. We finally got it solved.

  3. Paul Smith
    August 17th, 2022

    Excellent system!

    Excellent system! It is a superior platform to Loopnet, as I’ve observed from both platforms based on data pricing, prices, and listings. It works much more similar to the MLS and provides the ability to map and history, which is essential to support your clients. The marketing center is simple to use and can help you increase the COI of your business…

  4. Santana Antoine
    August 16th, 2022

    Unhappy

    My Listing Page My Listing Page is complicated to navigate. The small 2-inch square on the bottom is small, and the CHAT button obscures the dropdown that allows you to make edits. When you scroll down to edit or alter the status of the first entry, you can’t view it. Unhappy. Additionally, your website is hard to use.

  5. Tanya Katz
    August 15th, 2022

    I would highly recommend

    I’ve been a commercial leasing and sales broker for over 40 years. I recently decided to sign up for Crexi Pro. A Crexi Pro representative quickly contacted me and explained the various marketing tools and follow-up methods Crexi Pro offers. I would highly recommend any broker who specializes in real estate for commercial use to use Crexi Pro as one of their marketing tools.

  6. Karen Mahoney
    August 13th, 2022

    Appreciate proactive approach

    I was pleased that during the Call to set up my account, Chris identified that I have the right to an additional membership because I don’t manage lease transactions. The overview and the opportunity to directly ask questions were also helpful. I appreciate that Crexi is proactive in setting up subsequent calls to support options.

  7. Amarilis Rivera
    August 12th, 2022

    I thought I'd receive more instruction on this website

    I thought I’d receive more instruction on this website than I had. I told the salesperson I’m not as tech-savvy as the average person, as I’ve been in the industry for many years and was taught “old school. ” I’m going to employ someone who has “time” instead of a ” hurry to sell the next client ” to help me to set up this. My mistake again. …. Sadly. I was assured that this was superior to the competition… It’s my job in the sales department. …( I understand … everyone needs to take food (and drink )

  8. Seyi Olagunju
    August 10th, 2022

    The service has been excellent

    The service has been excellent. I’m only giving three stars since I need to understand how the platform functions in promoting my listing and closing. The service has been five stars, however.

  9. Larry Connor
    July 15th, 2022

    I've completed 2 deals

    I’ve been a Crexi user for nearly five months. As a property and broker administrator, I’ve discovered Crexi as a solid alternative to other sites for listing (both leasing and sales).

    I’ve completed two deals and concluded three lease agreements with Crexi. Our office has 15 people, and we are thrilled to have joined and are looking at the future with anticipation to watch the website expand!

  10. Zee Sellers
    July 7th, 2022

    haven't received a single response

    Found several properties that were mentioned. I sent an email to my email and phone number and haven’t received a single response.

  11. Marilyn Richardson
    June 21st, 2022

    Friendly and knowledgeable

    Friendly and knowledgeable. I was able to get answers to all my questions and demonstrated how to utilize the features I was interested in. Very persistent when it came to making the phone call.

  12. Doug Wilder
    May 25th, 2022

    excellent customer service

    After several conversations with Tacen, my sales manager, I decided to commit to Crexi for one year.

    Giselle, my Onboarding Trainer, immediately contacted me to schedule an appointment for further training.

    We discussed how to run reports on comps, lease and sale listings, as well as how to do this.

    Giselle connected me to Carlos, my Customer Success manager, after the onboarding session.

    Although it is only my first week as Pro user, I feel that I will receive excellent customer service when I need it.

Write a review on Crexi

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Crexi

Crexi, the CRE marketplace growing fast and a data platform that uses advanced technology to support the industry and its stakeholders, is Crexi. Our platform makes it easy for buyers, tenants, and brokers to find properties and intelligence. Crexi has millions of users and trillions of property values. It is the solution to your CRE success.

888 273 0423
[email protected]
https://www.crexi.com
Los Angeles, CA, United States