Aviles Real Estate Brokerage

Aviles Real Estate Brokerage

16 Reviews
(4.5)
16 Reviews

Aviles Real Estate Brokerage

reviews(4.5)
Rating (4.5)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
14

Q&A

Is Aviles Real Estate Brokerage legit?

Aviles Real Estate Brokerage has 16 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Aviles Real Estate Brokerage customer care?

You can contact Aviles Real Estate Brokerage customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 843 697 5535

Where is Aviles Real Estate Brokerage located?

Aviles Real Estate Brokerage is located at address 1840 Cherokee Rose Circle, Mount Pleasant, SC 29466, United States.

16 Reviews on Aviles Real Estate Brokerage

  1. Maritza Pedroza
    5 rating

    Making Complicated Simple!

    Apr 13, 2024

    I become searching out a house approximately three months before my pal encouraged me Gil Avilés from Avilés realstate. I had three agents prior Gil, and it was a whole madness. I could not apprehend whatever. The first day Gil defined little by little all the files, tactics, and legal guidelines involved so one can get a residence. He changed into continually available, kind, and knowledgeable within the difficulty.

    Gil surely cared approximately my method, and guided me thru. Furthermore, I sooner or later were given my house, and still contact Gil for suggest even after WE GOT the house. This is a tremendous provider!!! Gil Avilés makes complicated smooth.

  2. Alyson Gray
    1 rating

    Terrible Experience, Do Not Recommend

    Nov 4, 2023

    I had a terrible experience dealing with this company. They were anything but personable and friendly, and the whole process was a nightmare. I would never do business with them again in the future. I couldn't have asked for a worse experience or a more disappointing home. I would strongly advise against using their services.

  3. John Rascona
    5 rating

    Extremely knowledgeable

    Sep 1, 2023

    A friend had recommended Gil and Susan to us after they moved to Mt. Pleasant. Gil and Susan were quick to help us find a beach rental in IOP. We were very concerned about rental income, and they were highly knowledgeable about the area. After much research and number crunching, we found our fantastic beach house in Wild Dunes.

    We were able to close quickly, and Aviles could finish everything professionally and efficiently for us. We couldn't have been happier with their performance and work ethic. Gil and Susan have been a part of our lives for many years. We would highly recommend them.

  4. Johnny Cargill
    5 rating

    Responded quickly

    May 11, 2023

    I am renting a home in Summerville managed through Aviles Real Estate and have received no complaints. They've responded quickly to any service request whenever required. I would recommend this company to anyone else.

  5. Bridget Pelling
    1 rating

    Lack of understanding and poor communication skills

    Jan 6, 2023

    Unfortunately, Gil struggled to succeed in our state's real estate industry. Despite his potential and previous experience, a lack of understanding and poor communication skills proved significant obstacles. I hope that he will be able to overcome these challenges and thrive in his future endeavors.

    1. Last ex

      Failure

      Sep 2, 2023

      Unfortunately he is abusive. Please don’t engage.

  6. Amanda Housden
    5 rating

    I had a wonderful experience working with Gil

    Nov 3, 2022

    I had a wonderful experience working with Gil from the beginning until the end. Gil provided excellent advice, and his expertise helped me close the sale swiftly.

  7. Don Thayer
    5 rating

    The staff at Aviles Realestate are unsurpassed in professionalism

    Aug 18, 2022

    The staff at Aviles Realestate are unsurpassed in professionalism, integrity, and customer service. I have used them to purchase and sell homes for personal use. I can tell you from experience they're exceptional throughout the entire process. I believe I'm doing my family and acquaintances a favor when I refer Aviles Realestate to them. I am sure they will be just as happy with the results as I am.

  8. Ronald Allen
    5 rating

    Gill is a fantastic realtor

    Aug 16, 2022

    Gill is a fantastic realtor. I was amazed at the efficiency and Gill's negotiation skills. I am a victim of some of the more complex transactions in the world. Gill and his crew simplified my transactions and made them easy for me. Aviles Realty is a great business, and they're highly experienced and can outdo your expectations. I am incredibly grateful to this company. Thank you for everything.

  9. Kathleen Terhorst
    5 rating

    We are incredibly pleased and content with their services

    Aug 16, 2022

    We recently purchased our property using Aviles Real Estate, and our experience was great. Our Real Estate agent Gil, kept us updated on everything and completed the sale at a great time. We are incredibly pleased and content with their services.

  10. Katrina Brock
    5 rating

    Gil is highly professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with

    Aug 12, 2022

    Gil is highly professional, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. Gil goes the extra mile to assist you in buying and selling. I highly recommend Gil and am looking working with Gil once more.

  11. Ryan Hendrix
    5 rating

    I highly recommend taking a look

    Aug 11, 2022

    I was fortunate enough to be able to use Aviles Real Estate as my landlord company. They're great. They always solved any issue I encountered promptly. I highly recommend taking a look.

  12. James Edge
    5 rating

    The experience of working with Gil was a joy

    Aug 9, 2022

    The experience of working with Gil was a joy. We were first-time home buyers, and we felt we could believe in Gil. Gil guided us through all of the steps and provided us with his honest opinions. If we ever purchase another house, we will work with Aviles Real Estate again.

  13. Ronald Scott
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service!

    Aug 5, 2022

    Aviles Realestate has a proven track record of excellence and strives for excellent customer service! I am grateful to be able to pick up the phone and talk to this firm's executives directly instead of voicemail and receive delayed responses to get prompt resolution. ....They strive to assist you and your requirements...

  14. Tom Cavanaugh
    5 rating

    We recommend Aviles Real Estate to everyone

    Jul 15, 2022

    Aviles Real Estate has provided us with the most professional service. I love that the service is individual, and we will have that with Aviles Real Estate.

    Gil Aviles has sold our home in just 24 hours! We are delighted that we went with the company. We recommend Aviles Real Estate to everyone.

  15. Alvaro Chaveste
    5 rating

    I've had the pleasure of working with Gil

    Jul 7, 2022

    Thank you, Gil! I've had the pleasure of working with Gil on two different transactions. The first as the buyer and the additional one with the buyer. Both times, Gil did a fantastic job guiding me through the process and ensuring that I was informed of the crucial decisions to take. Gil also went above and beyond to ensure that all essential steps were taken ahead of time to ensure an efficient conclusion.

  16. Cheryl Hodgdon
    5 rating

    We highly recommend Gil!

    Jun 21, 2022

    In this current market, we were searching desperately for our first home with various Zillow or Redfin agents who only wanted to sell the homes no matter what UNTIL we met Gil! We learned a lot from Gil, who was incredibly transparent and responsive from the very first day. He was always on top of everything, and we could see that he genuinely cared about us and was always pushed to support us and our needs. We finally have found the perfect home and are extremely happy with it. Thanks to Gil for all his hard work, and if we ever decide to move or sell, Gil will always be the best realtor for us. We highly recommend Gil!

Write a review on Aviles Real Estate Brokerage

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Aviles Real Estate Brokerage?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Aviles Real Estate Brokerage

The Aviles Real Estate Brokerage welcomes you. We offer a variety of helpful information and resources to assist you in buying or selling a home in Mount Pleasant, Daniel Island, and the greater Charleston area - which includes Folly Beach, Folly Island, Folly Beach, and West Ashley. Information about the community and advice on preparing your home for sale or finding a mortgage.

Read More
843 697 5535
https://aviles-realestate.com
1840 Cherokee Rose Circle, Mount Pleasant, SC 29466, United States
131 views