Aviles Real Estate Brokerage

11 Reviews

11 Reviews on Aviles Real Estate Brokerage

  1. Don Thayer
    August 18th, 2022

    The staff at Aviles Realestate are unsurpassed in professionalism

    The staff at Aviles Realestate are unsurpassed in professionalism, integrity, and customer service. I have used them to purchase and sell homes for personal use. I can tell you from experience they’re exceptional throughout the entire process. I believe I’m doing my family and acquaintances a favor when I refer Aviles Realestate to them. I am sure they will be just as happy with the results as I am.

  2. Ronald Allen
    August 16th, 2022

    Gill is a fantastic realtor

    Gill is a fantastic realtor. I was amazed at the efficiency and Gill’s negotiation skills. I am a victim of some of the more complex transactions in the world. Gill and his crew simplified my transactions and made them easy for me. Aviles Realty is a great business, and they’re highly experienced and can outdo your expectations. I am incredibly grateful to this company. Thank you for everything.

  3. Kathleen Terhorst
    August 16th, 2022

    We are incredibly pleased and content with their services

    We recently purchased our property using Aviles Real Estate, and our experience was great. Our Real Estate agent Gil, kept us updated on everything and completed the sale at a great time. We are incredibly pleased and content with their services.

  4. Katrina Brock
    August 12th, 2022

    Gil is highly professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with

    Gil is highly professional, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. Gil goes the extra mile to assist you in buying and selling. I highly recommend Gil and am looking working with Gil once more.

  5. Ryan Hendrix
    August 11th, 2022

    I highly recommend taking a look

    I was fortunate enough to be able to use Aviles Real Estate as my landlord company. They’re great. They always solved any issue I encountered promptly. I highly recommend taking a look.

  6. James Edge
    August 9th, 2022

    The experience of working with Gil was a joy

    The experience of working with Gil was a joy. We were first-time home buyers, and we felt we could believe in Gil. Gil guided us through all of the steps and provided us with his honest opinions. If we ever purchase another house, we will work with Aviles Real Estate again.

  7. Ronald Scott
    August 5th, 2022

    excellent customer service!

    Aviles Realestate has a proven track record of excellence and strives for excellent customer service! I am grateful to be able to pick up the phone and talk to this firm’s executives directly instead of voicemail and receive delayed responses to get prompt resolution. ….They strive to assist you and your requirements…

  8. Tom Cavanaugh
    July 15th, 2022

    We recommend Aviles Real Estate to everyone

    Aviles Real Estate has provided us with the most professional service. I love that the service is individual, and we will have that with Aviles Real Estate.

    Gil Aviles has sold our home in just 24 hours! We are delighted that we went with the company. We recommend Aviles Real Estate to everyone.

  9. Alvaro Chaveste
    July 7th, 2022

    I've had the pleasure of working with Gil

    Thank you, Gil! I’ve had the pleasure of working with Gil on two different transactions. The first as the buyer and the additional one with the buyer. Both times, Gil did a fantastic job guiding me through the process and ensuring that I was informed of the crucial decisions to take. Gil also went above and beyond to ensure that all essential steps were taken ahead of time to ensure an efficient conclusion.

  10. Cheryl Hodgdon
    June 21st, 2022

    We highly recommend Gil!

    In this current market, we were searching desperately for our first home with various Zillow or Redfin agents who only wanted to sell the homes no matter what UNTIL we met Gil! We learned a lot from Gil, who was incredibly transparent and responsive from the very first day. He was always on top of everything, and we could see that he genuinely cared about us and was always pushed to support us and our needs. We finally have found the perfect home and are extremely happy with it. Thanks to Gil for all his hard work, and if we ever decide to move or sell, Gil will always be the best realtor for us. We highly recommend Gil!

  11. John Rascona
    May 25th, 2022

    extremely knowledgeable

    A friend had recommended Gil and Susan to us after they moved to Mt. Pleasant.

    Gil and Susan were quick to help us find a beach rental in IOP.

    We were very concerned about rental income, and they were highly knowledgeable about the area.

    After much research and number crunching, we found our fantastic beach house in Wild Dunes.

    We were able to close quickly, and Aviles could finish everything professionally and efficiently for us.

    We couldn’t have been happier with their performance and work ethic.

    Gil and Susan have been a part of our lives for many years. We would highly recommend them.

Write a review on Aviles Real Estate Brokerage

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Aviles Real Estate Brokerage

The Aviles Real Estate Brokerage welcomes you. We offer a variety of helpful information and resources to assist you in buying or selling a home in Mount Pleasant, Daniel Island, and the greater Charleston area - which includes Folly Beach, Folly Island, Folly Beach, and West Ashley. Information about the community and advice on preparing your home for sale or finding a mortgage.

843 697 5535
[email protected]
https://aviles-realestate.com
1840 Cherokee Rose Circle, Mount Pleasant, SC 29466, United States