Team Aguilar Real Estate

8 Reviews

8 Reviews on Team Aguilar Real Estate

  1. Tanesha Ragsdale
    September 7th, 2022

    very patient and flexible

    Hector is very patient and flexible. He quickly grasped what I liked and did not like. He’s very adept at sifting through the listings so that I do not spend my time looking at homes I didn’t like. Hector is highly experienced and can explain everything. He goes beyond to make sure you buy the right house. Being a first-time buyer, my greatest fear was buyer’s remorse. I can say that thanks to Hector, I’m not feeling regrets about the home I purchased. It’s got everything I need to live in and is within my spending budget. The most challenging task I had to complete was to sign 40 forms, but other than that, the process was flawless.

  2. Gilbert Delgado
    September 5th, 2022

    I truly enjoyed our experience working with Hector and his team

    I truly enjoyed our experience working with Hector and his team. They helped us find the home we’ve always wanted! They made the first to purchase a house accessible and helped ease our anxieties! We’re sure to utilize them again shortly.

  3. William Simmons
    September 1st, 2022

    The response was to yell the hell out of me and threaten me

    We had the pleasure of meeting real estate agent Miguel Munoz who works out within this group, when our landlord bought the property from the owner who had previously owned it. Our rental was sold at the end of our lease, and Miguel identified himself as the property’s manager. He said I was accountable for transferring my deposit from one owner to another when the issue should have been addressed in the escrow. From the beginning, the communication was poor. They would show up at our house without needing a 24-hour notice to have the city inspector and the bank inspect the property the following day, the day after Thanksgiving. They waited until the final minute to force us to sign the lease again.

    We split the bills with our neighbors as it was a duplex. The landlord refused to give proof of our accounts. He waited four months to get the trash and water moved, even though we requested it before the start of the calendar year. Then, he called us with only one date to settle the debt and threatened to remove us if we didn’t pay the cost. We’ve had no screens on our windows and have had electrical wires exposed vermin, electrical, and other issues we’ve complained about several times. We never had him separate our mailing addresses. When we tried to contact him, he refused to answer My last phone call was to inform him of several power outages and problems with the electricity. The response was to yell the hell out of me and threaten me. I eventually blocked his phone number. Miguel needs to be educated about California tenants’ rights. He shouldn’t be signing the lease of the property manager if you don’t have the skills and understand the legal ramifications. To slam me or threaten to do so is inconsiderate.

  4. Joe Hardhat
    July 15th, 2022

    I highly recommend

    I’ve had the pleasure of working together with Alex and Carlos for the past two years, and I have discovered them (and the TeamAguilar team in general) TeamAguilar) enjoyable for working. It’s easy to reach the other Alex or Carlos on the phone, and when I could not get them directly, they’d call back promptly.

    I’ve had to deal with a variety of realtors over the years, but TeamAguilar is the only one I could not need to search to seek assistance. I highly recommend it to anyone living in San Diego.

  5. Tony Derouen
    July 7th, 2022

    It was a pleasure to work together with Alex along with Miguel!

    I was forced to sell my house because I moved to San Diego and came across Alex from Team Aguilar. I had direct contact with Alex and his assistant Miguel. They were highly knowledgeable about the ropes and eased the burden of selling my house. I regret that I had to quit San Diego. It’s a shame. ( If you’re planning to buy or sell your home in San Diego, make sure you think about making an appointment with Alex or Miguel, the number to call.

  6. Lee Johnson
    June 21st, 2022

    I had an incredible experience!

    I had an incredible experience! The rep got back to me promptly. They were accommodating and made the selling of my home process extremely easy for me. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a realtor to Team Aguilar Real Estate.

  7. Home Buyer
    May 12th, 2022

    Our condo purchase was made

    My husband and I recently moved to San Diego. Although we looked at many homes, it was more difficult than for other buyers. We met Carlos from Team Aguilar, who was extremely easy to work with.

    Carlos was patient and always answered our questions. We will keep in touch as we need to move again within the next 3-4 years.

  8. Howard Blum
    May 9th, 2022

    TeamAguilar as a whole have been a joy

    For the past two years, I have enjoyed working alongside Alex and Carlos. They (and TeamAguilar as a whole) have been a joy. It’s easy to reach Alex and Carlos by phone. They also call back quickly if I have problems.

    TeamAguilar was the first company I did not have to chase for assistance. I have dealt with many realtors before. Anyone living in San Diego should highly recommend TeamAguilar.

Write a review on Team Aguilar Real Estate

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Team Aguilar Real Estate

Here you will find information about San Diego home sales, including San Diego real estate agents, Pacific Beach, Mission Beach, California, and other San Diego County communities. Carlos Aguilar can help you find the perfect home or sell it.

[email protected]
http://teamaguilar.com
United States