IDEAL AGENT

18 Reviews

18 Reviews on IDEAL AGENT

  1. Geore Lambert
    August 23rd, 2022

    the sign was not changed to pending

    I was never informed that I needed an inspection of my sump pump, which delayed the closing. The agent stated it was the responsibility of my Lawyer; the Lawyer said it was the agent’s responsibility. After an offer was accepted, the sign was not changed to pending.

  2. Sofia Dahlgren
    August 20th, 2022

    The ideal agent connected us to a fantastic real estate

    The ideal agent connected us to a fantastic real estate agent located 60 miles away. However, there were no local agents. The savings in the overall picture seem to be overrated because we paid the 5% fee since there was no discount for the selling agent offered. The service we received from the agent who listed us was excellent.

  3. Eric Jones
    August 17th, 2022

    Ideal Agents need to respond more quickly and watch out for their customers

    The agent to whom I had been introduced was the buyer and the seller. As per Ideal Agent, I was supposed to pay an amount of 2% in commission. However, the agent took 4.5 percent during the closing. I complained and requested a response. It’s been a while since I’ve received an answer. Ideal Agents need to respond more quickly and watch out for their customers.

  4. Adrian Wright
    August 15th, 2022

    Ideal Agent will save you the hassle of searching for an agent

    Ideal Agent will save you the hassle of searching for an agent. You only pay a 2 percent commission if your Agent can locate the buyer. If not, then, in the case of a more likely, you’ll pay the standard cost for the Agent of the buyer.

  5. Linda Parnell
    August 13th, 2022

    Service was excellent Proactive, and prompt

    The start was very rough and required my full involvement. After numerous intense discussions, we were back on track. Everything was professionally handled and well. Service was excellent Proactive, and prompt.

  6. Aleidra Seth
    August 10th, 2022

    We were impressed with our agent

    We were impressed with our agent. he was very nice; however, we weren’t ready for the closing. We didn’t have net sheets to help us plan for the closing expenses, which were agreed upon and that we would not have to pay. The previous realtor we dealt with gave us net sheets and ensured we had the terms of all contracts. Additionally, the ad for 2.5 percent savings can help to cut costs. It’s not true, and by the time you’re done, the final price is more than the typical realtor’s. We’ll be using our previous realtor rather than Berkshire Hathaway.

  7. Thomas Kemper
    August 8th, 2022

    We were amazed by the agent's offer

    A bit misleading advertisement ….true It could go as low as percent, but it is unlikely. The most simple commission agent to ever earn (41/2%, his 21/2%) and selling agents 21/2 percent). The agent even recommended a lower initial price than we received. We were amazed by the agent’s offer for the time he put in!

  8. Andrew Zeltner
    August 5th, 2022

    Agent was excellent and highly compassionate

    For our real estate purchase, Ideal Agent was a perfect fit. We were referred to an outstanding agent who still helped us save commissions. Bryan Ospina from Ideal Agent was excellent and highly compassionate.

  9. Jason Scott
    August 2nd, 2022

    All we can do is Jesse was fantastic

    We have never worked with a realtor before. All we can do is Jesse was fantastic. He was able to make everything simple for us. We were constantly messaging or calling his number with a myriad of questions. And he always got back to us in an efficient manner.

  10. Jeff Roberts
    July 28th, 2022

    I had the pleasure of working with a realtor

    I had the pleasure of working with a realtor called Rachel. She was awe-inspiring. She was able to answer all my questions. I was extremely knowledgeable and personal. No words describe my unique experience working with the perfect agents, Rachel and Rachel. I would highly recommend them to anyone

  11. Andy Gotwals
    July 23rd, 2022

    I would highly strongly recommend the use of Ideal Agent

    I was introduced to Ideal agents via a TV commercial and decided to call them. They helped me find an extremely experienced and professional real estate agent who was a pleasure to deal with. I did not just save money on commissions for real estate but also had a first-quality experience from beginning to the very end. I would highly strongly recommend the use of Ideal Agent.

  12. John Heise
    July 18th, 2022

    the excellent experience

    I had a fantastic encounter working on the project with this team. From the beginning of the process to the final closing, the team was very professional and accommodating. The staff made me feel relaxed and loved. Mr. Carson kept me updated on every step of the process and ensured that the entire process was done professionally. He was the primary driver, which resulted in a seamless and efficient method for myself and my spouse. We have offered our gratitude to him. However, he is due far more. I want to encourage you to maintain this exceptional professional in your organization. Please let me know how much you appreciate him. Thank you for the excellent experience.

  13. Michele Drake
    July 15th, 2022

    I would definitely recommend

    I had no idea that this event would go so easy. No marketing tricks and no over-selling. Sharan was concise and concise about what she brought to the table. Her recommendation, Laura was exceptional in her work.

    I would recommend Sharan Laura and Laura to anyone who is in this industry. She guided us through every step of the process and provided us with a clear and precise diagram. The transaction went through identical steps, and we concluded our sale without hiccups.

  14. Natalie Moore
    July 7th, 2022

    My initial sign-up with Ideal Agent however I was very dissatisfied.

    I signed up with Ideal Agent, and I was eager to start. I received a message from a regional rep who informed me of my agent’s identity and that they’d be in touch shortly. The agent was able to sell more than 170 houses in my area and was a top performer in their area.

    However, the agent who was present at the scheduled time did not belong to me. The agent had closed on three houses since he joined the business just two years earlier and four years after graduating from college.

    He looked at my home, sat at the dining room table, writing a contract, and began writing down the company’s requirements. No discussion! Naturally, I was able to send him off in a rude manner. I do never recommend the Ideal Agent.

  15. Dade Phillips
    June 21st, 2022

    My Agent was perfect

    I was delighted by my perfect Agent experience. The brain was beneficial in providing the procedure and finding an excellent sales percentage broker. My questions were answered fashion promptly. Throughout the sale, Brian maintained contact to ensure everything was running smoothly. My Agent was perfect. I would recommend this service to my relatives and friends.

  16. Richard Doyle
    June 21st, 2022

    I'll work with Ideal Agent in the future

    Ideal Agent put me in contact with my Agent, and I could get to my house within a matter of days. I was a little wary initially when I looked into them but was pleased I utilized Ideal Agent to handle my real estate requirements. While there were some issues that I was angry with my Agent, I’d give Ideal Agent five stars because they tried their best to remain in contact with me throughout the process and did not violate any boundaries. I was also pleased with the commissions I could save through Ideal Agent. I’ll work with Ideal Agent in the future in the event of a need.

  17. Brian Redmond
    May 12th, 2022

    It was a pleasant experience all around.

    Our home was recently sold. Ideal Agent was recommended to us. They responded quickly and assigned us to Arvy Real Estate. We were contacted immediately, and the agent arrived at our house the next day. Hector was polite and friendly, and we signed with him.

    Arvy Realty is highly recommended! His secretary quickly booked appointments for him to see our house. In 6 days, the house was sold. He kept in touch with us weekly. We had the closing last week. The whole experience was enjoyable.

  18. Anonymous
    April 18th, 2022

    Georgia was the best agent

    Georgia was the best agent I have ever met. She is a million-dollar agent. She helped me find the right people to order my cabin for viewing. Georgia wanted a low price when she was deciding what house to list. She told me that what I wanted was too high and that if we wanted to have a large client come through the cabin, we should go low.

    She was correct, and I’m glad that I followed her advice. I got what I wanted, which was $25000 more than the asking price. She helped me understand the selling process and guided me through it. She helped me find a place to rent. After the sale, she kept in touch with me to ensure that everything was going smoothly. Ideal Agent was also helpful in finding me the right agent.

Write a review on IDEAL AGENT

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About IDEAL AGENT

We have negotiated with some of the most talented real estate agents in town. This saves you both time and money and delivers impressive results.

8007503062
[email protected]
https://idealagent.com
Tampa, FL, United States