HomeValue.us.org

15 Reviews

15 Reviews on HomeValue.us.org

  1. Ann Salazar
    Jan 2, 2023

    The report provided me with information that isn't available

    The report provided me with information that isn’t available on Zillow and other sites that are open to the public. I had hoped to see more details on the title, possible mortgage information, etc.

    1. Karmen
      Jan 17, 2023

      Carhistory.com Support

      Hi Ann,

      Thank you for your detailed review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

      Thank you, again.


      Karmen
      CS Manager
      homevalue.us.org

  2. Jack Woodward
    Jan 1, 2023

    It gave me easy access to the information

    It gave me easy access to the information I needed about my home. I don’t believe the results were available in the two-minute timeframe advertised; however, the data appears to be accurate.

    1. Karmen
      Jan 17, 2023

      Carhistory.com Support

      Hello Jack,

      We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!


      Karmen
      CS Manager
      homevalue.us.org

  3. Deborah Weber
    Dec 29, 2022

    A quick report appears on the screen

    A quick report appears on the screen; however, I am still waiting to receive a copy of the message sent via email—in-depth information about the property’s value and sales data. Bedrooms were not as they should be. It was listed as 3, but it is 5—little information about schools. Good home inspection checklist.

    1. Karmen
      Jan 17, 2023

      Carhistory.com Support

      Hi Deborah,

      Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and voicing your concern. I am sorry that the report is missing some information you needed. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.


      Karmen
      CS Manager
      homevalue.us.org

  4. Patricia Gallagher
    Dec 27, 2022

    I needed to conduct an insurance audit.

    The site is simple to navigate through and navigate, but I would have hoped there was more information like title, ownership history, and other pertinent information. I could find most of the data I needed to conduct an insurance audit.

    1. Karmen
      Jan 17, 2023

      Carhistory.com Support

      Hi Patricia,

      We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with homevalue.us.org. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon.


      Karmen
      CS Manager
      homevalue.us.org

  5. Thomas J Kelly
    Dec 22, 2022

    A great overview

    The comprehensive list includes everything on the internet if you want to purchase a house. A pre-made checklist that you may not have considered. Schools’ quality is hugely crucial today. A great overview

  6. Robert Baxter
    Dec 20, 2022

    the information is valuable

    Excellent service to avoid an excursion to the records office; however, the ownership history is not displayed as I had hoped to discover. However, I found the year of its construction as good as the square footage. It’s a historical building from the early 1900s, so the information is valuable.

  7. Dawn Board
    Dec 11, 2022

    Therefore this information is helpful

    Excellent service to avoid trips to the records office; however, the owner’s history isn’t shown how I wanted to see it. However, I did know the year of its construction, which is good, as is the square footage. It’s an early 1900’s building. Therefore this information is helpful.

  8. Geraldine Finn
    Dec 9, 2022

    It's not something that one sees nowadays

    I wanted a solid valuation of my property/home to apply for a loan. I was more than satisfied with the value of my house. I believe that the detailed checklist you provided is helpful too. Homevalue.us.org has a wealth of useful information for just one dollar. It’s not something that one sees nowadays.

  9. Christine Cowan
    Dec 7, 2022

    We have been able to establish an objective

    We’ve been here for over the years and now have to relocate to a more independent lifestyle. We were unaware of the current market prices. We have been able to establish an objective.

  10. Lynn Morrow
    Dec 4, 2022

    It was quick and straightforward

    It was quick and straightforward, and for 1.00, I could access the most up-to-date and precise information about the property. I strongly suggest you use this website to track how much they value their home or property or to compare the value of properties in the vicinity or contemplating buying.

  11. William Gibisser
    Dec 3, 2022

    I'm considering selling the house in a couple of years,

    I’m considering selling the house in a couple of years, and I wanted to know what the potential value could be. The house is actually 5 bedrooms , including an in-law suite. It’s almost 2800 square feet. They showed a photo showing the 4000 sq feet of Winter Terrace but the house that was shown was mine, 3945. The picture is old.

  12. Craig Donald
    Dec 1, 2022

    I would highly recommend

    It initially told me that it couldn’t locate this address within its database; however, it did show up on Google, and I could view all the house details. I was unable to know what the tax rates were. However, I was able to call and get the answer. It is clear that the title was easy to understand and gave me all the information I needed, and the site was easy to use. I would highly recommend it to anyone who needs this kind of site.

  13. Danny Milliken
    Dec 1, 2022

    This is a fraudulent site

    Although $1 isn’t much to pay for, the outcomes were far worse than the free services. Also, the cost is $18.95. False information like things as essential as the availability of parking for vehicles. The user’s username is invalid, so they won’t allow me to log in to my account. This is a fraudulent site that must be removed from the internet.

  14. Diana Perez
    Nov 29, 2022

    It helps me to know what to consider when buying another property.

    The information provided was accurate regarding my house. However, the report did not include the basement that was finished, which increased the living area. I have made numerous improvements, so the value of my home isn’t correct. I am happy with the provided checklist since it allows me to ensure that my house is checked before selling it. It helps me to know what to consider when buying another property.

  15. Betty Huff
    Nov 26, 2022

    I appreciate it.

    My father passed away, and my father had asked me to give an estimated valuation of his market worth to the courts. I hope that this will be enough to allow the court to deal with their estate of his. We’re not going to sell since the grandkids will soon move to the new house. I feel bothered when you avoid the expense of an appraisal. I appreciate it.

Write a review on HomeValue.us.org

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About HomeValue.us.org

Find out the value of a home on our site and find out details about estimated value addresses, bedrooms, bathrooms, square feet, type of property, the year it was built, the year it was constructed, the size of the lot, the date it was sold, and another history of the property records. It is a quick and inexpensive way to determine the value of a property's value and other vital property owner information online. If you research through our website, you'll uncover a wealth of details that you might not have found through your realtor or previous home inspector.

866 605 0312
[email protected]
https://www.homevalue.us.org
United States