American Design Studios

American Design Studios

25 Reviews
(4.0)
25 Reviews

American Design Studios

reviews(4.0)
Rating (4.0)
star
Good!
1 Star
5
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
18

Q&A

Is American Design Studios legit?

American Design Studios has 25 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach American Design Studios customer care?

You can contact American Design Studios customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at (510) 342-1370

Where is American Design Studios located?

American Design Studios is located at address 447 Sutter St ste 405, San Francisco, CA 94108, USA.

25 Reviews on American Design Studios

  1. Hoyos
    5 rating

    Five Stars All the Way

    Jan 17, 2024

    American Design Studios exceeded my expectations with their exceptional logo design services. The team displayed a keen understanding of our brand and vision, translating it into a visually stunning and memorable logo. From the initial concept to the final design, their creativity and attention to detail were evident. What truly sets them apart is their commitment to client satisfaction and willingness to incorporate feedback. The communication throughout the process was seamless, and the final deliverable perfectly captured the essence of our brand. With reasonable pricing for the quality of work provided, American Design Studios is undoubtedly a top choice for anyone seeking professional and innovative logo design services.

  2. Addie
    5 rating

    Highly recommended for excellence in every Aspect

    Jan 16, 2024

    Highly recommending American Design Studios for their mobile application services! Working with their talented team was a pleasure from start to finish. They not only listened to our ideas and requirements but also brought their creative expertise to the table, resulting in an app that exceeded our expectations. The attention to detail in both design and functionality was exceptional, contributing to a seamless user experience. American Design Studios showcased flexibility and adaptability, making adjustments based on our feedback promptly. Moreover, their pricing structure is reasonable, offering excellent value for the quality of service provided. If you're in search of a reliable partner for mobile application development that combines creativity, technical proficiency, and cost-effectiveness, American Design Studios is the way to go.

  3. Owens
    5 rating

    Outstanding quality and service

    Jan 16, 2024

    American Design Studios proved to be an invaluable partner in the development of our mobile application. From the initial concept discussions to the final launch, their team exhibited a deep understanding of our vision and user requirements. The collaboration was seamless, with regular updates and a transparent communication approach that kept us informed throughout the process. The mobile application delivered surpassed our expectations, boasting a user-friendly interface and innovative features that set us apart in the market. What impressed us the most was the cost-effectiveness of their services. American Design Studios provided exceptional quality without breaking the bank, making them a highly recommended choice for businesses seeking top-notch mobile application development.

  4. Deann
    5 rating

    Highly recommended

    Jan 16, 2024

    Our experience with American Design Studios for logo design was nothing short of outstanding. The team demonstrated a remarkable ability to translate abstract concepts into visually compelling designs that resonated with our target audience. From the initial concept discussions to the final delivery, their attention to detail and dedication to client satisfaction were evident. The cost-effectiveness of their services was particularly impressive, offering a level of quality that exceeded our expectations within our budget constraints. American Design Studios truly understands the importance of a well-crafted logo in establishing brand identity, and their expertise in this area is commendable. If you're looking for a logo design service that combines creativity, professionalism, and affordability, American Design Studios is the ideal choice.

  5. Calvin
    5 rating

    Exceptional

    Jan 15, 2024

    American design studios team mobile app service is exceptional! Their team turned my app idea into a user friendly reality with innovative solution and technical expertise. The collaborative process was seamless, resulting in an app that exceed my expection. American design studios is my go to for cutting edge and user friendly mobile applications. Highly recommend! American design studios incorporation my feedback seamless. The result is an app that not only meets but exceed expection, both in functionally and design. American design studios commitment to excellent in mobile app development makes them my top choice for future project

  6. Arden
    5 rating

    My experience with American Design

    Jan 9, 2024

    One of the standout features of working with American Design Studios was their impeccable communication. From the initial consultation to the final delivery, the team was attentive and responsive. They took the time to understand my vision, providing regular updates and seeking feedback at every stage of the design process. This level of engagement fostered a collaborative environment, ensuring that the final logo not only met but exceeded my expectations.

  7. Jon
    5 rating

    A great work together

    Jan 9, 2024

    A great work together: Going on trips with American Design Studios Excellence

    There was nothing better than working with American Design Studios . He never stopped being there for us, and he took his time going over everything at a pace that worked for him. He knows a lot about his job and has helped me a lot with managing the base for my website. I enjoy talking about him a lot. Really, I'm grateful to you.

  8. Courtney
    5 rating
    Jan 9, 2024

    I'm pleased by this company for the first time having worked with them. The work they did on my website was great, and I will hire them again. This is a great service that makes it easy to make a website from scratch that looks professional. Many thanks to the team for all their help and support during the whole process. Thank you so much, you guys! If you're like me and want to trust an online business for the first time, you should get in touch with American Design Studios. Very good service recommended.

  9. Richard Hallt
    4 rating

    A very helpful and efficient service from start to finish!

    Dec 29, 2023

    A very helpful and efficient service from start to finish! Dee helped us decide upon the look, feel and overall appearance of our website. Their understanding of what we wanted the site to achieve was also good and we were guided through the whole process extremely smoothly, with the result being a very user-friendly and good looking site, thank you again!

  10. Andrew josh
    5 rating

    Highly recommend

    Dec 24, 2023

    My experience with American Design. I am thrilled to recommend this company for your logo needs. I am completely satisfied with their work! They adjusted the designs and made the changes that I requested. I did not know what I wanted...but I knew what I did NOT want! I Love the Trade Mark, Logo and Copywrite.

  11. Alexia
    5 rating

    These guys are just amazing

    Dec 24, 2023

    I used their logo design services and than website development they are very helpful cooperative and talented thank you so much for my work 5star for my work.

  12. Tricia
    5 rating

    Highly recommended

    Dec 14, 2023

    Very happy with how the logo came out! The American Design Studios Team is very communicative and sends you updates on their progress. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone who's looking to have a themed logo made. Thank you very much!

  13. Melissa
    5 rating

    Thank you very much

    Dec 7, 2023

    Very happy with how the logo came out! The American Design Studios Team is very communicative and sends you updates on their progress. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone who's looking to have a themed logo made. Thank you very much!

  14. Richa
    5 rating

    Excellent 👌

    Dec 6, 2023

    I am very happy with their services.

  15. Mark
    1 rating

    DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!

    Nov 18, 2023

    The same thing that HEFFS MACHINING, is exactly what happened to me, but I got took for a lot more money! Logo creation was very professional George Stone touched based every couple of weeks, but when it got to the website development, that’s when I knew I was had! I blame myself, I should of done more research, The published website wasn’t even functional. The billing statement shows Utah but they say they are in San Francisco. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!! Take your time, research, look up the reviews on every company.

    1. Mark

      Change my score!

      Nov 22, 2023

      I left a previous review in haste due to miscommunication. I was to rectify my issues. George took the time to let me know the problems will be resolved!

  16. Heff's Machining
    1 rating

    Terrible experience with this company ...

    Aug 1, 2023

    We made a logo, which went great, but then they sold us a website! The manager Nick ASSURED me that for $900 and fees ($981 total), I would get EVERYTHING I needed to have a pro website for our small business! Then they insisted we needed a professional writer for an additional $900 ... then they missed the 30-day guarantee (it's now August 1st, I placed an order on June 16th with a contract that would have it in 30 days ...), and now they dropped the bomb!!! Guess what? The $900 is only for the website! They also want $1000 for server fees! Despite the fact, you can get server services just about anywhere for roughly $2.95 a month!!! So, we finally had enough, and citing the missed guarantee of 30 days and all the hidden fees they kept hitting us with, we wanted a refund! I was told we should have done more research and no refund would be issued ... had to open a dispute with my credit card company to try and get the fees back. What's worrisome is they call from an address in Claremont, CA, but there's no business by this name registered there ... Things got SHADY FAST here!!! I can't express just how terrible this whole experience was! I wish I could give negative stars instead of 1 ...

    1. Mark Andrews

      Same thing here!

      Nov 18, 2023

      Exactly what happened to me, but I got took for a lot more money! Logo creation was very professional George Stone touched based every couple of weeks, but when it got to the website development, that’s when I knew I was had! I blame myself, I should of done more research, The published website wasn’t even functional. The billing statement shows Utah but they say they are in San Francisco. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!! Take your time, research, look up the reviews on every company.

  17. Jason Marcle
    5 rating

    Very Professional

    Jun 27, 2023

    I have been working with Nick and his team at American Design Studios. Nick has had great communications during the design process. They designed a logo and a website for me. I have had no bad interactions with this company so far. I have a direct number I call that goes straight to my project manager. It blows me away that others have had these bad experiences with this company. The have met all my expectations. I will definitely do business with them in the future if the need arises.

  18. Alex Ross
    5 rating

    Highly Recomended

    Mar 15, 2023

    I recently worked with American Design Studios on a project, and I must say, I was thoroughly impressed with their work. They took the time to understand my requirements and delivered exceptional designs that exceeded my expectations. Their attention to detail, creativity, and professionalism were exceptional, making the entire experience seamless and enjoyable. I would highly recommend American Design Studios to anyone looking for top-quality design solutions.

  19. Jamie Parson
    5 rating

    I had a fantastic experience working with American Design Studio

    Jan 9, 2023

    I had a fantastic experience working with American Design Studio. Tony and his team were professional, reliable, and delivered exceptional results. I was blown away by the quality and creativity that went into my logo project, and the price was more than fair. I will use American Design Studio for my future design needs and highly recommend them to anyone looking for top-notch work.

  20. Karl H Schill
    5 rating

    I highly recommend working with Tony and the team at American Design Studio

    Jan 7, 2023

    I highly recommend working with Tony and the team at American Design Studio. They were a pleasure to work with and exceeded my expectations in every way. The team was professional and efficient and delivered top-quality graphics and animations at a very reasonable price. I was delighted with the result and will use them for all of my business design needs in the future.

  21. William Cortes
    1 rating

    I had a terrible experience with American Design Studio

    Jan 6, 2023

    I had a terrible experience with American Design Studio. The representative I spoke with was insulting and unprofessional and seemed to disregard my concerns or needs. When I tried to reach out to the company using the 1(800) number, I was treated with more disrespect and poor customer service. Clearly, this company does not value its customers or their experience, and I would not recommend doing business with them.

    1. Rohan

      Great Logo BUT Horrible Sales People

      Feb 24, 2023

      I just also had a horrible experience. When the first batch of logos came I was impressed but fell in love with one and only needed a slightly darker blue color on a part of it. Then came the call to discuss the logo with the design team, which had nothing to do with the logo. The manager of the team then calls. I tried telling him that the revision was done to the wrong logo. He wouldn't even hardly let me get that out when the sales pitch starts coming. It was all for things I could not come close of affording on a $14,000 a year income. He wouldn't take no for an answer and then every time I tried going back to the logo he would push the sale again. I had to hang up on him. The $29 logo simply gets their foot in the door to bombard you with sales calls. Doubt I will ever see my logo, but this place just wants $30 bucks so you listen to their spiel to sell you more stuff.

  22. Gordon Baker
    1 rating

    I would not do business with this company

    Jan 5, 2023

    In my opinion, American Design Studio is a company to be avoided. When I tried to reach out to the company using the 1(800) number, I was met with more mistreatment and a lack of enthusiasm to assist me. The representative I spoke with was rude, unprofessional, and completely unwilling to help. It was a frustrating and unpleasant experience, and I would not do business with this company.

  23. Sharon Montigue
    2 rating

    I would not recommend American Design Studio

    Jan 2, 2023

    I would not recommend American Design Studio based on my experience with them. The representative I spoke with was rude and unprofessional, and their behavior was completely unacceptable. I was shocked and disappointed by how I was treated, and I would not do business with this company again. Clearly, they have no regard for their customers and experience. Avoid this company at all costs.

  24. Zahraa Alzoubaydi
    1 rating

    Disgusting Employee Encounter

    Sep 27, 2022

    We received a call from the number above, (510) 342-1370, and we were automatically attacked with insults. He did not even disclose which company he was calling from and expected personal information from us. Later, he hung up after insulting us quite a bit and sent a disgusting text with more insults. We reached out to the company, using the 1(800) number and received more mistreatment. He had an attitude and did not seem too enthusiastic to help. However, we finally got transferred to the manager and were told the above number (510 number) is not even in their company database. I’m unsure what is happening but this WHOLE experience was unprofessional, weird, and left a bad taste in my mouth.

    1. Matthew Brown

      Same exact experience

      Nov 16, 2022

      I am having the same experience. Can you contact me and tell me your out come? I feel like this is a scam

  25. Caleb Jr.
    5 rating

    My go-to Designing Agency. HANDS DOWN

    Sep 5, 2022

    I have had the pleasure of working with Tony, who was not only professional but also true to his word. Their delivery time and productivity caught my eye on my first logo project with them. I've received the best graphics and animations from them in a very cheap cost. Hand down, my go-to spot for my business work.

Write a review on American Design Studios

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own American Design Studios?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Business is claimed & under process.
Claim your business profile

About American Design Studios

American Design Studios give brands and business the digital edge they lack making their sales, revenues, and brand presence increase in no time. We are infusing a brilliant design agency with precision development expertise that enables us to deliver customized and powerful solutions for our clients.

(510) 342-1370
https://www.americandesignstudios.com
447 Sutter St ste 405, San Francisco, CA 94108, USA
750 views