9 Reviews on Kobostack

  1. Philippa Rose
    Jan 17, 2023

    After getting in touch to address the issue, it was not correct

    After getting in touch to address the issue, it was not correct. I finally gave up trying to get them to correct it. I realized that I’d wasted cash and a logo. I’m stuck with no logo to represent my brand-new venture. I’m seeking a different designer who can create something original and practical for me. I will not use this firm again. It’s a pity since they offered some attractive designs. However, the actual file wasn’t, and problems plagued the plan once it was released.

  2. Paul Berry
    Oct 21, 2022

    They were quick and inexpensive. service

    I’ve received many compliments on the new design. They were straightforward to work with, even in changes. They helped make my logo appear professional. They were quick and inexpensive. Service.

  3. Jason Guille
    Sep 5, 2022

    They are professional and swift in responding

    They are professional and swift in responding. Their work is beyond words. Every person I’ve shown my logo to inquire about who did it, and I’ve recommended several individuals. If you’re trying to decide whether you want to choose their services or not, I’m here to help you…Just do it. You won’t be disappointed.

  4. Frances Wolfington
    Sep 5, 2022

    I'm not sure I'll ever use them again

    I love the logo; however, they aren’t professional enough. I was annoyed that I was supposed to pay, and it wasn’t even close to time to make the payment. I paid for two logos, and I’m not sure I’ll ever use them again.

  5. Scott Eskridge
    Jul 26, 2022

    My representative was highly competent, professional, understanding, and friendly

    I discovered this site via Facebook and was intrigued due to the outstanding work I witnessed.

    My representative was highly competent, professional, understanding, and friendly.

    Excellent and patient! I was delighted with the quality of service and work done in creating my Logo.

    The turnaround time was shorter than I had anticipated reviewing different concepts. I’m talking about 12 hours! I wanted all of them. I was thrilled. . .

    They’re amazing. I am very grateful to the rep who assisted me.

    You are a GEM!! I will use this business to care for my other company’s needs! Thank you!

  6. Evelyn Fisher
    Jul 16, 2022

    The customer service was excellent

    I’m thrilled with my new brand. I purchased one for my friend to give as a gift, and they were delighted too. The customer service was excellent, and the delivery was rapid. I’ll do business with them again.

  7. Annell Hudson
    Jul 9, 2022

    I want to thank you for your patience with me

    Following the first design, I made several adjustments. Each change brought two different methods, which was fantastic. They wouldn’t stop until I told them I like it. There was also a group providing me with input on what they believed. I want to thank you for your patience with me. And I still love my design!!! Your guys have the bomb.com

  8. Bettye Davis
    Jul 5, 2022

    Excellent design

    Excellent design of my logo. I highly recommend it! Designers were patient and went through numerous changes to produce an outstanding design for the logo of my DJ company.

  9. Tamara Manuel
    Jun 14, 2022

    Highly highly recommended!

    In truth, I wasn’t sure what to do. I knew that my dream was to have the Tree of Life and my business name, but I was unsure how I would like it to appear.

    I gave that information, and within hours, I received more than I had ever imagined.

    The colors and logo are perfect for me. When I had completed the purchase, my partner said it was great; however, he suggested that we could have requested a revision of the color.

    I asked, and it was done. Both logo sets are extraordinary and at a cost that you cannot beat for something sure to be your brand’s voice and reflect your business.

    Highly highly recommended!

Write a review on Kobostack

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Kobostack

1st Creative Platform for entrepreneurs to establish or revise their brands all over the world

307 288 5770
[email protected]
https://www.kobostack.com
16192 Coastal Hwy, Lewes, DE 19958, United States