Web Verse Inc

Web Verse Inc

24 Reviews
(4.2)
24 Reviews
Rating (4.2)
star
Very good!
1 Star
4
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
3
5 Star
17

Q&A

Is Web Verse Inc legit?

Web Verse Inc has 24 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Web Verse Inc customer care?

You can contact Web Verse Inc customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 866 518 2045

Where is Web Verse Inc located?

Web Verse Inc is located at address 140 N Canal St, Seattle, WA 98103, United States.

24 Reviews on Web Verse Inc

  1. Juma Sudan
    5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    Feb 26, 2024

    I contacted Web Verse Inc for a brand new internet site improvement, I spoke with Zane approximately my requirements, he immediately assigned Emmanuel as a mission manager and started my challenge proper away. They very respectful, honest and hardworking. My assignment is huge so it takes time so that is my modern evaluation for this business enterprise. I will leave some other review as soon as my venture is achieved. So a long way Very Satisfied, Highly Recommend.

  2. Francisco
    5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    Feb 26, 2024

    My current enjoy with Aaron Fisher has been splendid. Aaron became simply assigned to me as a project supervisor three days ago. He inherited a hard state of affairs, and handled it perfectly. I actually have dealt with quite a bit of frustration with special web verse , inc specialists, however Aaron has been very useful.

    I appreciate his assist, endurance and know-how. I look ahead to continuing to work with Aaron to make sure my internet site and social media is walking at ultimate levels. In all honesty, he’s been remarkable!! And he’s that specialize in being responsive and rebuilding consider.

  3. Melissa Crisp
    5 rating

    Exceptional Customer Service

    Feb 26, 2024

    It has actually been a pride working with Martin! He has helped us every step of the manner making our enjoy clean. He is very creative, innovative and informed whilst it came to what we anticipated our website to be. Martin provided incredible customer support and usually answered our calls and questions that equal day. It honestly appears like he is circle of relatives! Thanks Martin for all your help. We sit up for running with you and internet coders again.

  4. Van dinh
    1 rating

    FRAUD!!!!

    Jul 24, 2023

    1 / 2

    The website's actual design does not match the promised quality, and the form on the site is not functioning properly. The entire experience with the design and the project manager has been extremely frustrating. The website's initial design was terrible, and despite requesting a redesign, they failed to deliver. Initially, project manager Mike Wilson assured me that I would have complete access and full ownership of the website. However, towards the end, he unexpectedly asked for an additional $300 for this access. Moreover, he demanded extra payment to fix the faulty form. This whole situation feels like a dishonest and deceptive scheme.
    This company is a scammer

  5. BACH,D
    1 rating

    Scamm Alert !!!!!!!!!!

    Jul 24, 2023

    The website design not good as promised, the form on the website not even working properly. The whole process just so frustrating with the design, the project manager. Design of the website just terrible at the beginning, I asked for redesign but they did not do it. At the beginning, project manager Mike Wilson said I will have all access and total transfer of website. However at the end he asked for extra $300 for that, the form not working properly and he said I have to pay extra for that. This feel like such a scam
    I WANT MY MONEY BACK

  6. Katie Lodge
    5 rating

    Develop an easy and clear message

    May 26, 2023

    I struggled to define my brand and strategy until I came across Web Verse Inc. Web Verse helped me develop an easy and clear message that resonated with my intended public.

  7. Dixie Stephens
    5 rating

    Communicate efficiently

    May 24, 2023

    The collaboration, with Web Verse Inc., on the branding and strategy for my business has been a game changer. Web Verse helped me to understand my distinctive value proposition and helped me communicate efficiently.

  8. Angelia Rotondaro
    5 rating

    A good experience

    Apr 27, 2023

    I have had a good experience working in dealing with Mr. Harry Mitchel. He was the person who managed my Google Ads account. He is accessible if you call him. I suggest you contact him when you need Google ads management for your advertisements.

  9. Vanessa George
    1 rating

    Complete catastrophe and fraud

    Apr 11, 2023

    Two months later, the website is still not up and running after promising one two weeks later. Nobody responds. Managers of projects ghosted and later changed their minds. Typos, mistakes, and format inconsistencies across drafts. Complete catastrophe and fraud. Avoid.

  10. Netta Jenkins
    5 rating

    I'm very impressed with this company

    Feb 24, 2023

    Webverseinc has consistently demonstrated an excellent standard of work. Their commitment to customer service and quality is unparalleled. They have been a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable and professional company to work with.

  11. Bruce Foster
    5 rating

    Highly Appreciated

    Feb 23, 2023

    I highly recommend Web Verse Inc. for its excellent SEO services. They have been providing me with the best SEO services for my website, and I am extremely pleased with the results. The team is extremely knowledgeable and experienced in the field and always willing to answer any questions I have. They are also very fast and efficient and always deliver results on time. I highly recommend Web Verse Inc. for its great SEO services.

  12. Richard Stephany
    5 rating

    Great work!

    Jan 17, 2023

    Great work! Mark has assisted me tremendously, and the direction for my project in terms of innovative ideas and solutions for my concerns has been fantastic, and so has Zach, who is the one leading my project and is exceptionally accommodating and patient. He assists me greatly in making things better on my website. I'm awestruck by their work.

  13. Desmond Salmon
    5 rating

    I am satisfied with their service

    Oct 21, 2022

    I've worked with Mark Keys and Marcus Jayson to manage our website, and they've been performing well. They provide us with the services we require and rapid response whenever we need something urgent or assistance. So far, I am satisfied with their service and plan to continue to work with them.

  14. Myuon Cung
    1 rating

    Web Verse Worst. Shame and Lame!

    Oct 12, 2022

    The company is known for its culture of high-pressure and high-pressure sales. It was a shame that I paid for the logo and website package. Communication was poor, deadlines were not met and the product delivered was terrible. I hired a different designer to revamp the entire website and complete the task.

    I wouldn't recommend doing business with them. To further elaborate on the situation's specifics, I was five weeks into a two-week project. I was assigned the new project manager, who sent me a text at 1055pm CST. Updates that showed ridiculous updates to the site. I created my logo as nobody listened to my requests from the designers.

    They don't speak English and aren't able to communicate professionally, and send out incorrect information over and over again via emails and texts. I'll consider this to be a charity donation to a company that isn't able to deliver and go on. RUN!

    I've never encountered anyone more absurd in my entire life. Professionals are expected to be professionals. Sad sickening performance. It's been a curse having to face these people. I wouldn't want it to happen to my worst enemies! We are fortunate that we don't do healthcare this way!

  15. David Richart
    5 rating

    Great Team and Great company.

    Sep 22, 2022

    My experience with Web Verse Inc has been exceptional!!! I have been thoroughly satisfied with the website-building experience of my assigned employees. I have learned a great deal of useful information moving forward to the entire process of online marketing, sales, and advertising from this experience!

  16. Paul Linebarier
    5 rating

    I am very pleased with the outcome

    Sep 5, 2022

    They created a stunning website for my company, and I am happy with the outcome. Thank you very much for completing the work on time. Everything was completed on time because you were clever enough to follow the instructions. Thank you very much. I look forward to working with you all once more.

  17. Robert Fekete
    1 rating

    I had a bad experience with the business

    Sep 2, 2022

    I had a bad experience with the business. I was charged for a project on a website that was never finished. The last time I paid for a project, I was required to pay back fees due to nonsense reasons. Six months later, they try with a person named Jacob Jenk ...... He was a charming man. However, I was hesitant to be sure of his character due to prior experiences—he was a calm and well-spoken man. However, I was unable to be sure of his credibility. The previous guy was insistent on getting more money and spoke with a foreign accent. I was sick of CoV! I was suffering from CoV! Jacob called and was highly insistent, which I didn't like. I spoke to him today and sent him an email. What do you think? The email isn't running (the same one was utilized several times before this issue without any issues). The phone line isn't working either. I want to get my cash back ( $299.99). I was forced to expose this scam to help others.

  18. Jessica Willits
    5 rating

    I am very happy to be a customer!

    Sep 1, 2022

    Web verse has been incredible in the management of my site! I had the privilege of having Zach, who has been in the communication and updating of my website from beginning to end! He's excellent, warm, polite, intelligent, and reliable! The website is gorgeous. Another business viewed the site and commented on how amazing it was! I am thrilled to be a customer! Choose Web verse to host your website and marketing requirements!

  19. Patrick Murphy
    4 rating

    This business has professional capabilities

    Aug 22, 2022

    We are a start-up website and require a page that could be used to communicate with visitors on both the front and back sides of the website due to the functionalities and the interaction with our customers. We began with a different coder who was using Wix. They weren't able to fulfill our needs. American Web Coders/webserver Inc. not just took on the project but also improved its functionality. The team working on the code worked to make the dashboards function correctly. When we look back at the process, they have assisted with the tasks we required the website to accomplish and remain in collaboration with us to make it work. This business has professional capabilities and is up to any challenge—leaders of the team who want to assist and guide your company to success.

  20. Sherri Latimer
    4 rating

    Brad is a great project manager

    Aug 15, 2022

    Brad is a great project manager. He ensures my requirements are met. He also assists with innovative ways to differentiate my site from other websites.

  21. Nancy Sherer
    5 rating

    The team is excellent and reliable

    Jul 26, 2022

    Many thanks to the fantastic team at WebVerse and the director of the project, Martin!

    Starting a business can be stressful, and finding high-quality work was my main worry, but I could feel all my concerns go away as Martin helped me through each phase of my project.

    He also kept me informed throughout the process. The website was developed promptly and professionally, and the design was unique and highly creative.

    The team is excellent and reliable, and Martin was able to ensure that the process went smoothly. I look forward to the next time we work with you.

  22. Kathy Johnson
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend! !

    Jul 16, 2022

    Emmanuel has done a fantastic job on my web development. I appreciate the direct communication and the willingness to take my company to the highest step! I would highly recommend it! It!

  23. Derek Brummett
    4 rating

    Brad and Emmanuelle helped me immensely

    Jul 9, 2022

    Brad and Emmanuelle helped me immensely in the creation of my website. It took longer than I expected, mostly on my part. Before beginning the process, I highly recommend you be prepared with a well-thought-out concept. It will certainly make things go more smoothly.

  24. Alina Bolanos
    5 rating

    The most reliable company

    Jul 5, 2022

    The most reliable company I've had the pleasure of working with online help. They were thorough regarding the services I would receive for my project, and the cost was fair. They were in constant contact with me throughout the project. I was amazed. Martin, Daniel, and Jacob were a fantastic team to collaborate with. I also got an account manager to assist me with any queries or issues I wanted to be taken into consideration. I'm sure I'll collaborate with Web Verse Inc on my future projects.

  25. Jesse Cote
    5 rating

    Webverse is fantastic!

    Jun 14, 2022

    Web verse has been amazing in their management for my site!

    I was fortunate to have the privilege of having Zach who has been to update and communicate with the site from beginning to end!

    Zach is amazing, helpful and professional, intelligent, and reliable!

    The website is gorgeous and appealing. A different company viewed the website and said how amazing it was!

    I am very happy to be a customer! Select Webverse to host your website and marketing requirements!

Write a review on Web Verse Inc

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Web Verse Inc?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Web Verse Inc?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Web Verse Inc

Web Verse Inc is the go-to source for detailed web designs and functional development. Our team of designers is committed to providing the most effective solutions to design for brands worldwide through the fusion of methods and development techniques from all over the world.

866 518 2045
https://www.webverseinc.com
140 N Canal St, Seattle, WA 98103, United States
138 views