The Free Website Guys

17 Reviews

17 Reviews on The Free Website Guys

  1. Belinda Allen
    September 5th, 2022

    The experience working with Free Website Guys was exceptional

    The experience working with Free Website Guys was exceptional. In addition to being accommodating to my queries, they readily adapted to my needs for my blog and were prompt throughout the process. They’ve made the process easy without sacrificing the quality of their work. They’re the first company I’d recommend to anyone who would like to develop an online presence.

  2. Connie Burke
    September 2nd, 2022

    The FreeWebsiteGuys has helped me

    The FreeWebsiteGuys has helped me create websites that are entirely technical features, which are required in this day and age. They were always available for inquiries and could even fulfill your desires. I’m thrilled that I could reduce time in this manner. I’d highly recommend the FreeWebsiteGuys program to anyone who needs an enjoyable and straightforward to start a new website! Thanks for the excellent service!

  3. Lem Ronsairo
    August 27th, 2022

    The experience working with Free Website Guys was beautiful!

    The experience working with Free Website Guys was beautiful! The team provided easy step-by-step instructions and personalized videos throughout the process. The group quickly responded to questions and announcements and saved me several hours and days, which I could have spent trying to figure out myself, as and also a lot of $$$!

  4. Samantha Newman
    August 26th, 2022

    I am thankful for their trust in us and thrilled our group will benefit from this site

    The Free Website Guys were significant assistance in making our site feasible. They provided advice to create an internal layout of the site that people don’t get and also provided the structure for us to build the website the way we wanted. I am thankful for their trust in us and thrilled our group will benefit from this site as a destination page for everything connected with Flying Disc Sports in Nicaragua. Thank you!

  5. Martin Twist
    August 24th, 2022

    I was thrilled to receive a call from"Free" Website Guys!

    As a professional in content marketing, I was thrilled to receive a call from”Free” Website Guys! Though I’ve built websites on my own and have been a bit frustrated, it was great to have the ability to outsource a bulk of this work for the lowest cost! Managing time and resources for entrepreneurs is my primary concern, and their help has been valuable. Now, I can focus on developing my business through an improved online presence that communicates my tale to the targeted customers.

  6. Christina Keane
    August 23rd, 2022

    "Working with "the Free Website Guys" was a great experience

    “Working with “the Free Website Guys” was a great experience. They informed me of every step with helpful videos and PDFs on how they built my website. Therefore, I was never from being kept in the information loop. Sven is a pleasure to work with, and I would highly suggest “the free website guys” for anyone who wants to have a professional-looking website created.”

  7. Donald Harrison
    August 22nd, 2022

    I'm very grateful for the service

    I’m very grateful for the service The Freewebsiteguys offer. I can now start my website with everything I need without having to start everything by hand! There are many ways to make edits and create the website I’m looking for, and I’m thrilled! The communication has been swift, and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a clean and essential website to showcase your portfolio or your work.

  8. Russell yerkes
    August 18th, 2022

    Thank you so much!

    I’m always a bit skeptical of something advertised in the form of “free,” but I decided to try it out anyway, and I couldn’t be more pleased. The entire process was straightforward to follow. Now I have a fully functioning website that I am happy with. There was the option of paying for certain things, but it is free if you don’t decide to use them. Thank you so much!

  9. Thomas Stackhouse
    August 15th, 2022

    I would be happy to recommend anyone to this business!

    What I experienced while working for The Free Website Guys was truly remarkable! From beginning to end, the customer service was outstanding! They kept me updated in every aspect, provided detailed step-by-step instructions for things I needed to accomplish independently, and even assisted me once the site was created. The result is a gorgeous website that I am proud of, and I would be happy to recommend anyone to this business!

  10. Lawrence Morelli
    August 15th, 2022

    The whole process was simple and worth the effort I invested

    I collaborated with the Freewebsiteguys to create a board game website that was functioning and in good form. The process is simple to follow. It’s also, according to the company, cost-free. There are some things you’ll need to purchase, such as hosting (which you’ll have to pay for regardless of the cost) and (optionally) the most expensive free web template; however, they’re always upfront about costs. The whole process was simple and worth the effort I invested. I’m glad that I took the plunge to test them. — Andy Schwarz (Envelopes of Cash)

  11. Gerald Setley
    August 11th, 2022

    If you are looking for a primary site, this is the best option

    If you are looking for a primary site, this is the best option. The free Site Guys is a fantastic choice for those without prior knowledge of websites. They guide you through each process step and set you up with a professional, custom-built website that you can modify to suit your needs.

  12. John P Clarke
    August 8th, 2022

    I found I felt The Free Web Site Guys utilize a canned procedure

    I found I felt The Free Web Site Guys utilize a canned procedure. They have sent me numerous videos with clear instructions. They appear to earn profits from video hits that explain what you need to perform as a client. They recommend you to a web hosting company ( that you pay, and they pay you for the recommendation ), and you must be a part of the program to avail of their help. If they do not accept the client list after 30 days the time frame, the host will not give you a refund. The cost will be around PS79 which is about USD 100. They employ Word Press to make a form of a website. They didn’t even remove all the essential information from the template, even though it was written for them. I have repeatedly sought personal assistance but was denied.

    In the end, a constant lack of communication resulted in the website not doing what was required. When I requested that they use the information I had provided to correct the issue, they told me that I had used up all but one hour of the allotted time, and they couldn’t complete the task. When I expressed my concerns, they requested me to end my relationship with their services, and when I was expecting to see them finish the job, they gave me a reason to remove me from their client. They claimed that my website was a negative critique of an organization. It was a well-written negative critique of a certification course, with survival tips, for those who signed up. It was clear that the Free Web Site Guys had all the information about the site’s function as I completed the application process. They have even made the website with a site titled “Other unhappy customers. “They could access the site’s content for approximately ten days before claiming not to have been aware of the site. They didn’t seem to comprehend when I stated, ” I need room to write the review,” which is why I decided to send the review. They don’t request permission to access the contents, but you create it yourself. I just submitted it so that they could assess the space needed. Thus the content on the site isn’t an issue for them. The reason they dropped me is absurd. It’s free, but you have to pay for their hosting website. I was able to lose a lot both in terms of money and time. I would suggest everyone stay clear of this business. Your next-door neighbor’s teenager might have put together the information they have sent me.

  13. Gregory Bryant
    July 26th, 2022

    It was an incredible experience to design my very first web site.

    It was an incredible experience to design my very first website.

    The entire team was committed and accommodating. Especially Mr. Seven is a huge help throughout the whole process.

    You can try Seven out if you’re looking to create an attractive and appealing website for free.

    You need to buy the Domain, Hosting, and Theme you’ve always wanted. All of the services are entirely free.

  14. Frank Buono
    July 16th, 2022

    The FREE Website Guys did a fantastic job!

    The FREE Website Guys did a fantastic job! They were wonderful working with us. They kept me updated throughout the process. They were able and able to answer every question I had. The directions they provided me were clear and straightforward to follow.

    Thank you again to freewebsiteguys! They also helped me create an excellent website. I would highly recommend them to anyone searching for a website.

  15. David Sabedra
    July 9th, 2022

    website was exceptional

    My experience with the free Website Guys to set up my Protopian Futures website was exceptional. They kept me informed regularly, letting me know precisely what they were working on, and helped me through every step of the process until they delivered the website ready to put in my content. I strongly recommend them to anyone who needs assistance with developing your first or future website.

  16. Rosa Howard
    July 5th, 2022

    The free website Guys have been handy

    The free website Guys have been handy and have been an immense satisfaction for me and my brand new website. While I appreciate the value of a great website, I’m not confident with the technology and development components. It was a pleasure to have the Free Website Guys take care of everything back-end stuff for me and send me videos to help me with the other areas of the site to assist me when I began adding my information. I highly recommend anyone looking for help with creating a professional website!

  17. Shira Center
    June 14th, 2022

    truly grateful

    The free website guys helped make our web-based dreams come true!

    We’re starting a business but have no previous in creating and maintaining websites.

    Sven and the whole team took us to step by stage through the process.

    They were quick to answer all of our inquiries and also.

    They included videos to assist us in customizing and maintaining the website to ensure that we’re confident and self-sufficient following our experience with the free Website Guys.

    We are truly grateful for their help and this experience.

Write a review on The Free Website Guys

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About The Free Website Guys

The No-cost Website Guys is the highest web design company with the highest global rating, having hundreds of positive reviews from Clutch, G2, DesignRush, and GoodFirms. HubSpot has rated them the #3 best web design company: https://blog.hubspot.com/website/wordpress-web-design

505 490 6696
[email protected]
https://thefreewebsiteguys.com
530b Harkle Road, Santa Fe, NM 87505, United States