The Free Website Guys

The Free Website Guys

27 Reviews
(4.6)
27 Reviews

The Free Website Guys

reviews(4.6)
Rating (4.6)
star
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
8
5 Star
18

Q&A

Is The Free Website Guys legit?

The Free Website Guys has 27 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach The Free Website Guys customer care?

You can contact The Free Website Guys customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 505 490 6696

Where is The Free Website Guys located?

The Free Website Guys is located at address 530b Harkle Road, Santa Fe, NM 87505, United States.

27 Reviews on The Free Website Guys

  1. Kathleen Waller
    5 rating

    Highly effective

    May 25, 2023

    The guys who run the free website are awe-inspiring. They've built a website which we'd struggle to reach the level of. It is easy to understand and highly effective. We're so pleased and have started putting together our content into the first move in our venture. We could not be more grateful to Sven and the team for such a great job. We strongly recommend Sven and the crew.

  2. Jordan Townlian
    5 rating

    Highly recommend

    May 24, 2023

    I needed to redesign my Psychology website practice, and they were incredibly efficient in helping me create an attractive and professional-looking site. The FreeWebsiteGuys were tremendously accommodating! The process is made effortless with their videos and clear instructions. Ultimately, you will receive an instruction manual that will help customize your site to meet your needs. Highly recommend!

  3. Tiffany Wolfe
    5 rating

    Quickly responded and answered

    May 22, 2023

    The free website Guys helped me with the steps. They took my info and put together a fantastic site. It was simple! The directions were precise and simple to follow. I had no prior knowledge and was able to comply with their guidelines. They quickly responded and answered all of my questions. The website was built entirely free of charge! It took about two weeks!

  4. Rafael Ortega
    5 rating

    Efficient solutions

    Apr 28, 2023

    I have to tell you that The Free Website Guys was an efficient and punctual company. They demonstrated outstanding dedication to the project they were working on by always meeting deadlines and keeping me updated on the progress made. One of the most impressive aspects of this encounter was my ability of Sven to comprehend my requirements and translate them into efficient solutions. Additionally, the entire team was willing to assist me in my inquiries and advise me about any aspects that could affect the performance of my site. I could not be more pleased about the outcome.

  5. Eddie Karriker
    5 rating

    A pleasure to communicate

    Apr 27, 2023

    Sven and his team were such a pleasure to communicate with. The procedure was straightforward to follow from start to finish, and I felt involved and kept informed. I cannot thank them enough for the work they've put into it. I'm sure that I will be working with them again at some point in the future.

  6. Biffle Pittman
    5 rating

    Incredibly efficient

    Apr 25, 2023

    This is a basic budget service. Some involvement and actions are needed on the client's part. After the process, you'll get an essential website filled with your content. It's excellent if you are new to setting up websites for your business. I do not have much experience setting up and managing an online business site. As a new business, I'm on a minimal budget. The web admins of the free site guided me through the procedure efficiently and pleasantly; their cost was only for joining the hosting service (for which they paid an affiliate fee). It was fantastic service that was incredibly efficient with well-informed and friendly personnel.

  7. Curran Contracting
    5 rating

    Outstanding service

    Apr 23, 2023

    We'd appreciate your outstanding service and support! Throughout the entire process here in South Africa, you were capable of helping us at each step of the process. There are many things to consider and put into practice in the process of creating a website. Without your assistance certainly would not have been able to accomplish it. We're forever grateful. I would give you 110 percent!

  8. Jay Jessmer
    5 rating

    An extremely positive

    Apr 11, 2023

    The free website guys designed my website to be attractive and kept me updated. I was listened to and taken into consideration. It was overall an extremely positive and cohesive encounter where my ideas were not dismissed. If you're looking for an organization of kind people, You've found them!

  9. William Arthur
    5 rating

    We highly recommend using to use Free Website Guys to build your site

    Jan 17, 2023

    We were searching for an agency for web design to assist us in creating our website for our brand. The Free Website Guys managed to accomplish this. They designed the website initially, and their services were quick and efficiently managed. Sven, responsible for creating our website to ensure the best result, was highly professional, available, and truthful with our questions about our website development. We highly recommend using to use Free Website Guys to build your site.

  10. John Adnett
    5 rating

    The Free Website Guys was not only excellent

    Oct 21, 2022

    The help I was given by Sven and the team from The Free Website Guys was not only excellent. The steps to build my site were provided clearly, and all of my questions were addressed efficiently and promptly. I'd recommend The Website Guys for free. Website Guys to anyone seeking to create their site and, just like me, who have limited experience in this field. Johanne Johnson MA, CPHR, Human Resources Consultant

  11. Belinda Allen
    5 rating

    The experience working with Free Website Guys was exceptional

    Sep 5, 2022

    The experience working with Free Website Guys was exceptional. In addition to being accommodating to my queries, they readily adapted to my needs for my blog and were prompt throughout the process. They've made the process easy without sacrificing the quality of their work. They're the first company I'd recommend to anyone who would like to develop an online presence.

  12. Connie Burke
    5 rating

    The FreeWebsiteGuys has helped me

    Sep 2, 2022

    The FreeWebsiteGuys has helped me create websites that are entirely technical features, which are required in this day and age. They were always available for inquiries and could even fulfill your desires. I'm thrilled that I could reduce time in this manner. I'd highly recommend the FreeWebsiteGuys program to anyone who needs an enjoyable and straightforward to start a new website! Thanks for the excellent service!

  13. Lem Ronsairo
    5 rating

    The experience working with Free Website Guys was beautiful!

    Aug 27, 2022

    The experience working with Free Website Guys was beautiful! The team provided easy step-by-step instructions and personalized videos throughout the process. The group quickly responded to questions and announcements and saved me several hours and days, which I could have spent trying to figure out myself, as and also a lot of $$$!

  14. Samantha Newman
    4 rating

    I am thankful for their trust in us and thrilled our group will benefit from this site

    Aug 26, 2022

    The Free Website Guys were significant assistance in making our site feasible. They provided advice to create an internal layout of the site that people don't get and also provided the structure for us to build the website the way we wanted. I am thankful for their trust in us and thrilled our group will benefit from this site as a destination page for everything connected with Flying Disc Sports in Nicaragua. Thank you!

  15. Martin Twist
    4 rating

    I was thrilled to receive a call from"Free" Website Guys!

    Aug 24, 2022

    As a professional in content marketing, I was thrilled to receive a call from"Free" Website Guys! Though I've built websites on my own and have been a bit frustrated, it was great to have the ability to outsource a bulk of this work for the lowest cost! Managing time and resources for entrepreneurs is my primary concern, and their help has been valuable. Now, I can focus on developing my business through an improved online presence that communicates my tale to the targeted customers.

  16. Christina Keane
    5 rating

    "Working with "the Free Website Guys" was a great experience

    Aug 23, 2022

    "Working with "the Free Website Guys" was a great experience. They informed me of every step with helpful videos and PDFs on how they built my website. Therefore, I was never from being kept in the information loop. Sven is a pleasure to work with, and I would highly suggest "the free website guys" for anyone who wants to have a professional-looking website created."

  17. Donald Harrison
    4 rating

    I'm very grateful for the service

    Aug 22, 2022

    I'm very grateful for the service The Freewebsiteguys offer. I can now start my website with everything I need without having to start everything by hand! There are many ways to make edits and create the website I'm looking for, and I'm thrilled! The communication has been swift, and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a clean and essential website to showcase your portfolio or your work.

  18. Russell yerkes
    4 rating

    Thank you so much!

    Aug 18, 2022

    I'm always a bit skeptical of something advertised in the form of "free," but I decided to try it out anyway, and I couldn't be more pleased. The entire process was straightforward to follow. Now I have a fully functioning website that I am happy with. There was the option of paying for certain things, but it is free if you don't decide to use them. Thank you so much!

  19. Thomas Stackhouse
    4 rating

    I would be happy to recommend anyone to this business!

    Aug 15, 2022

    What I experienced while working for The Free Website Guys was truly remarkable! From beginning to end, the customer service was outstanding! They kept me updated in every aspect, provided detailed step-by-step instructions for things I needed to accomplish independently, and even assisted me once the site was created. The result is a gorgeous website that I am proud of, and I would be happy to recommend anyone to this business!

  20. Lawrence Morelli
    4 rating

    The whole process was simple and worth the effort I invested

    Aug 15, 2022

    I collaborated with the Freewebsiteguys to create a board game website that was functioning and in good form. The process is simple to follow. It's also, according to the company, cost-free. There are some things you'll need to purchase, such as hosting (which you'll have to pay for regardless of the cost) and (optionally) the most expensive free web template; however, they're always upfront about costs. The whole process was simple and worth the effort I invested. I'm glad that I took the plunge to test them. -- Andy Schwarz (Envelopes of Cash)

  21. Gerald Setley
    4 rating

    If you are looking for a primary site, this is the best option

    Aug 11, 2022

    If you are looking for a primary site, this is the best option. The free Site Guys is a fantastic choice for those without prior knowledge of websites. They guide you through each process step and set you up with a professional, custom-built website that you can modify to suit your needs.

  22. John P Clarke
    1 rating

    I found I felt The Free Web Site Guys utilize a canned procedure

    Aug 8, 2022

    I found I felt The Free Web Site Guys utilize a canned procedure. They have sent me numerous videos with clear instructions. They appear to earn profits from video hits that explain what you need to perform as a client. They recommend you to a web hosting company ( that you pay, and they pay you for the recommendation ), and you must be a part of the program to avail of their help. If they do not accept the client list after 30 days the time frame, the host will not give you a refund. The cost will be around PS79 which is about USD 100. They employ Word Press to make a form of a website. They didn't even remove all the essential information from the template, even though it was written for them. I have repeatedly sought personal assistance but was denied.

    In the end, a constant lack of communication resulted in the website not doing what was required. When I requested that they use the information I had provided to correct the issue, they told me that I had used up all but one hour of the allotted time, and they couldn't complete the task. When I expressed my concerns, they requested me to end my relationship with their services, and when I was expecting to see them finish the job, they gave me a reason to remove me from their client. They claimed that my website was a negative critique of an organization. It was a well-written negative critique of a certification course, with survival tips, for those who signed up. It was clear that the Free Web Site Guys had all the information about the site's function as I completed the application process. They have even made the website with a site titled "Other unhappy customers. "They could access the site's content for approximately ten days before claiming not to have been aware of the site. They didn't seem to comprehend when I stated, " I need room to write the review," which is why I decided to send the review. They don't request permission to access the contents, but you create it yourself. I just submitted it so that they could assess the space needed. Thus the content on the site isn't an issue for them. The reason they dropped me is absurd. It's free, but you have to pay for their hosting website. I was able to lose a lot both in terms of money and time. I would suggest everyone stay clear of this business. Your next-door neighbor's teenager might have put together the information they have sent me.

  23. Gregory Bryant
    5 rating

    It was an incredible experience to design my very first web site.

    Jul 26, 2022

    It was an incredible experience to design my very first website.

    The entire team was committed and accommodating. Especially Mr. Seven is a huge help throughout the whole process.

    You can try Seven out if you're looking to create an attractive and appealing website for free.

    You need to buy the Domain, Hosting, and Theme you've always wanted. All of the services are entirely free.

  24. Frank Buono
    5 rating

    The FREE Website Guys did a fantastic job!

    Jul 16, 2022

    The FREE Website Guys did a fantastic job! They were wonderful working with us. They kept me updated throughout the process. They were able and able to answer every question I had. The directions they provided me were clear and straightforward to follow.

    Thank you again to freewebsiteguys! They also helped me create an excellent website. I would highly recommend them to anyone searching for a website.

  25. David Sabedra
    4 rating

    Website was exceptional

    Jul 9, 2022

    My experience with the free Website Guys to set up my Protopian Futures website was exceptional. They kept me informed regularly, letting me know precisely what they were working on, and helped me through every step of the process until they delivered the website ready to put in my content. I strongly recommend them to anyone who needs assistance with developing your first or future website.

  26. Rosa Howard
    5 rating

    The free website Guys have been handy

    Jul 5, 2022

    The free website Guys have been handy and have been an immense satisfaction for me and my brand new website. While I appreciate the value of a great website, I'm not confident with the technology and development components. It was a pleasure to have the Free Website Guys take care of everything back-end stuff for me and send me videos to help me with the other areas of the site to assist me when I began adding my information. I highly recommend anyone looking for help with creating a professional website!

  27. Shira Center
    5 rating

    Truly grateful

    Jun 14, 2022

    The free website guys helped make our web-based dreams come true!

    We're starting a business but have no previous in creating and maintaining websites.

    Sven and the whole team took us to step by stage through the process.

    They were quick to answer all of our inquiries and also.

    They included videos to assist us in customizing and maintaining the website to ensure that we're confident and self-sufficient following our experience with the free Website Guys.

    We are truly grateful for their help and this experience.

Write a review on The Free Website Guys

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own The Free Website Guys?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About The Free Website Guys

The No-cost Website Guys is the highest web design company with the highest global rating, having hundreds of positive reviews from Clutch, G2, DesignRush, and GoodFirms. HubSpot has rated them the #3 best web design company: https://blog.hubspot.com/website/wordpress-web-design

505 490 6696
https://thefreewebsiteguys.com
530b Harkle Road, Santa Fe, NM 87505, United States
289 views