13 Reviews on Techxide

  1. Marcel Nelemans
    Jan 17, 2023

    I was utterly disappointed with the graphics design solutions provided by techxide.com

    I was utterly disappointed with the graphics design solutions provided by techxide.com. Their designs were mediocre and lacking in imagination. Evidently, they did not have any expertise or experience in this field. I wouldn’t endorse techxide.com for any graphic design job. Don’t waste your time and go to a better firm. The problem I see is that I was a paying beginner to learn.

  2. Lesley Like
    Dec 1, 2022

    Warning! This is a fraud

    Warning! This is a fraud. They will make you pay incrementally. Design t-shirt hosting. It’s not working. We are now trying to recover our money. Don’t ever use that business again.

  3. Emma Cartwright
    Nov 28, 2022

    The experience I have had with Techxide is fantastic!

    The experience I have had with Techxide is fantastic! Lucas has been accommodating in suggesting various ideas for the logo or business concepts to draw attention to the company or brand. Lucas makes sure that you receive what you are looking for. The entire company puts the customer first. I am awestruck! Since it’s an online process, finding the item you desire cannotEmma Cartwright be easy since it’s not on the ground. However, they’ve made the process very simple! After seeing my logo, it is so exciting to start my journey, and I am so grateful to have found an incredible company that provided me with everything I wanted! They’ll be a company that I will return to help me with any logo requirements or other needs for my business!

  4. John Hahl
    Sep 5, 2022

    We would like to thank you for the wonderful work.

    Daniel L. Lucas M. and his team of designers are amazing to collaborate with. They provided my initial design concepts within 48 hours, just as I had hoped. I went through several revisions to my logo, but they have been extremely patient, cooperative, and professional. The process of communication and response was quick and efficient. The final result is that we have the logo we had in mind and are thrilled with the final product. We want to thank you for your excellent work.

  5. Michel Fuchs
    Sep 2, 2022

    I love Techxide

    I love Techxide. Techxide has done a tremendous job. Techxide’s speed is phenomenal. I’m so pleased that my business is finally getting going. I’ll continue working with Techxide again, and I will certainly recommend them.

  6. Henry J Fuller
    Aug 29, 2022

    Working with Lucas is an incredible experience!

    Working with Lucas was an incredible experience! They’ve helped me design logos for my company and all the other things I need since the beginning. They even worked with me on the financial aspect to assist me in getting up and running with everything I needed. Lucas described everything in great detail. I always ensured that I was happy with the work being completed. I am looking at working with Lucas! Incredible customer service! Thank you very much. Thank you!

  7. Joseph Deatherage
    Aug 22, 2022

    Thank you!

    Techxide has been there for me! Lucas assisted me through each step. And was willing to answer any questions I had. I now have a beautiful layout for my Twitch channel! Thank you!

  8. Leigh Smith
    Aug 18, 2022

    Thanks to the techxide staff for an excellent experience!

    Thanks to the techxide staff for an excellent experience! Thank you to Robert for taking care of my website’s requirements and providing support. I truly appreciate your effort and time! The whole process was excellent! Thank you so much!

  9. Robert Nelson
    Jul 26, 2022

    Thank you again for everything

    I want to point out that they have skilled artists who understand what you want.

    I am thrilled with the work and service they offer in time! Thank you again for everything.

  10. Russel Jacobsen
    Jul 16, 2022

    They are unprofessional fraudsters

    This agency has stolen the work of MY portfolio without my permission and used it to promote its services. They even put it up with fake reviews.
    They are unprofessional fraudsters, so you ought to stay clear from them. I have no affiliation with them.

  11. Doris Kavanaugh
    Jul 9, 2022

    Communication was constant and immediately

    Communication was constant, and immediate follow-up was efficient. Very pleased with the direction and suggestions from the team. I would recommend the service to my family and friends.

  12. Madisson Ledet
    Jul 5, 2022

    Fantastic service and excellent work

    Being with Techxide was simple, fast to work with, enjoyable, and flexible. It was delightful. Techxide did not just deliver the work within their timeframes; their quality and design were excellent and unique. I would be happy to suggest This Company to anyone! Everything was accomplished quickly. They listened to every request and gave me various logo designs I could choose from. Fantastic service and excellent work. The best team to date.

  13. Tom Barrick
    Jun 14, 2022

    extremely patient, cooperative, and professional

    Daniel L. Lucas M. and his team of designers are amazing to collaborate with.

    They delivered my initial concept for design within 48 hours, as was expected.

    I went through several revisions to my logo, but they’ve been extremely patient, cooperative, and professional.

    Communication was quick, and the turnaround response was fast and efficient.

    The final result is that we have the logo we imagined and are very pleased with the result.

    We want to thank you for the beautiful work.

Write a review on Techxide

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Techxide

TECHXIDE is a Digital Agency specializing in Branding & Logo Design Services. We're in the world of the internet, and that's exactly how our clients discover us and then choose us to help them with their next major project. Our services are custom-designed and customized to the individual profile of each client to create a unique online presence. Techxide's team Techxide has also changed throughout a period that ranges from over ten years. Inspired by continuous improvement, we've got the latest technology, innovative thinking, and, most importantly, above all else, our desire to be the best has helped us distinguish ourselves from our competitors by a distance of light-years. Techxide is an organization that provides the ability to be creative for its employees to expand their potential and develop their talents to the maximum. We have created a creative atmosphere in our workplace in which every team member is driven to create nothing less than the very best.

646 402 5671
[email protected]
https://www.techxide.com
1129 Northern Blvd suite 404, Manhasset, NY 11030, United States