GetCovers

GetCovers

48 Reviews
(4.8)
48 Reviews
Rating (4.8)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
3
5 Star
43

Q&A

Is GetCovers legit?

GetCovers has 48 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach GetCovers customer care?

You can contact GetCovers customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 097 700 6126

Where is GetCovers located?

GetCovers is located at address Kulparkivska Street, 59, Lviv, Lviv Oblast, Ukraine.

48 Reviews on GetCovers

  1. Kieran Price
    2 rating

    Provide a favorable

    May 30, 2023

    While I would love to provide a favorable review, I'm disappointed. This is the fourth time making a purchase, and they always do not meet the criteria for the items I'm looking for. In addition, when I need required changes, it takes up to 4-5 days...I must contact them to inform them of the time it will take to make the change. What is the reason I continue to order from these companies? Excellent question...I'm searching for other options. Then they put the files into Dropbox, but there was an error code...so yet another next day was delayed...Ugh !!!!!!!

  2. Mero Algh
    4 rating

    The final result was fantastic

    May 29, 2023

    The result is fantastic. The final result was fantastic, and they have incredible talent! But this is my third cover and third time my notes and suggestions don't get followed up on that leads to revisions which end up being three times more long, and ten days instead of the 3 I had the last time. This will be a thing I keep in mind when ordering a 1/3 of a month in advance of my due date.

  3. Zhiming Zeng
    5 rating

    It's gorgeous

    May 29, 2023

    This is my fifth album for Get Covers, and I couldn't be more pleased. It's gorgeous, to the genre, and affordable. The team found the perfect images even though I couldn't; they created them in line with my branding and genre and then made the adjustments I asked for without asking for additional money. They even changed the size for me at no cost if Amazon refused to accept it because it was too tiny (my mistake). It's the best I could ask for anything better!

  4. Danny Sharpe
    5 rating

    Top quality

    Apr 28, 2023

    I've been using GetCovers to design all my book covers to date. I tried another location at some point. However, I ended up unhappy, so I stuck to the GetCovers. They know exactly what I want and provide top quality every time!

  5. Francy Quintero
    5 rating

    Highly recommend it

    Apr 27, 2023

    GetCovers is a pleasure to deal with! They were hired to create my book's first cover to help me launch my publishing company. They quickly got in touch and made adjustments until I was content with the result. Highly recommend it, particularly considering the cost!

  6. Efrain Soto
    5 rating

    High quality

    Apr 25, 2023

    I am awestruck by being around these folks. They are professional, and their book covers are high quality and, most importantly, cost-effective. I am amazed by all the covers for books made by their company and well done. Getcovers.com has my trust vote.

  7. Diana Santos
    5 rating

    The prices were reasonable

    Apr 24, 2023

    GetCovers was suggested to me by an author friend. I needed a brand logo for my book and thought I'd consider them since the prices were reasonable. I'm incredibly pleased with the result and cannot anticipate working together with them in the future.

  8. Samuel Dennison
    5 rating

    Iit's quickly

    Apr 23, 2023

    The initial mock-up was much better than I had imagined for myself. Tania was able to take into consideration everything I wanted in my initial request. If I give suggestions on minor things, Tania fixes them quickly and more than I had hoped. It's my second time working with Tania, and I hope to continue working with her soon.

  9. Lonita Blackman
    5 rating

    It was easy to communicate

    Apr 22, 2023

    I'm happy with the book cover and banner GetCovers designed for me. It was easy to communicate, and the final product was stunning. I'll undoubtedly be using GetCovers the next time.

  10. Melissa Crump
    5 rating

    Fantastic artwork

    Apr 21, 2023

    EXCELLENT!!! It was the first time making use of GetCovers...or anyone else... for my covers. I was somewhat hesitant about how someone else would take my idea of my character. Carin and GetCovers were spot on because they could read my thoughts. They were remarkably accurate to what I was thinking of my character. I'm excited for this publication to hit the shelves and let everybody read this fantastic artwork. The design alone will attract the attention of everyone. Thanks for sharing!!

  11. Sheri Kendall
    5 rating

    A professional-looking

    Apr 20, 2023

    GetCovers were a breeze to collaborate with. They made a gorgeous book cover for a reasonable cost. I recommend them to writers who self-publish on a limited budget but need a professional-looking cover.

  12. Steve Anastasia
    5 rating

    A better deal for the price

    Apr 19, 2023

    This is my second cover of Get Covers. I was anxious about placing an order because my first one required a lot of time (6 months! ), But I loved it. Therefore, when it is needed, I decided to give the covers again since you cannot get a better deal for the price. I allowed myself time to make revisions in an influx of bouncing around. I was delighted when the designer immediately hit it out of the park! The cover only required minor tweaks that took less than a week to complete. I love the cover. body

  13. Jane Sparks
    5 rating

    It was a fantastic

    Apr 12, 2023

    I requested a vector design, and the designer developed my concept for the book's cover. Everything I wanted was included in the initial layout. It was a fantastic job designing a cover entirely by hand. I love the body the designer has created and would develop a new cover using Getcovers.

  14. Miguel Zafra
    5 rating

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    Jan 19, 2023

    The covers I've had have all been created by Get Covers thus far. The results are consistently excellent, And the Get Covers team is always willing to assist. I would not want my cover any other source today. I've had a great experience working with Carin, Tanya, and the incredible group of design experts from Get Covers. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

  15. Patrick Lane
    3 rating

    The designer didn't tell me they couldn't download the image I had linked

    Nov 7, 2022

    The designer didn't tell me they couldn't download the image I had linked, so they designed an alternative cover. Their website mentions linking the image to Deposit Photos, but I'm unsure if they have the same access to the site. I also requested the ebook cover, which includes an.psd for the ebook cover and .psd for the surface of the ebook; however, they only provided the .psd for the print cover, even considering it's an ebook.

  16. David Beswick
    5 rating

    GetCovers is exactly what they say!

    Nov 5, 2022

    GetCovers is precisely what they say! We are delighted! I had to return and make several changes, and GetCovers did them without hesitation. I received a top-quality cover and additional materials for a reasonable price and excellent communication. I highly recommend it!

  17. Steven Fuller
    5 rating

    Excellent quality product

    Nov 4, 2022

    Excellent quality product. I was very impressed with the clear communication that they offered. Carin was accommodating, and I never had difficulty requesting slight changes. I will use them in the future on projects.

  18. Rick Chilbolton
    5 rating

    Working with GetCovers was an incredible experience

    Nov 2, 2022

    Working with GetCovers was an incredible experience. Project manager Tania made sure I worked with the same designer I used for my previous cover, and they worked through each revision until they were perfect! I will never work with another designer for my body ever again!

  19. Lloyd Arthurs
    5 rating

    I was completely unfamiliar with the cover-creating experience

    Nov 1, 2022

    I was completely unfamiliar with the cover-creating experience. I got the kind of coverage I was looking for. GetCovers was extremely accommodating and patient with me, helping throughout the process.

  20. Rachel Sheasby
    5 rating

    They respond quickly with a smile

    Oct 28, 2022

    Friendly, quick, and stunning work. They respond quickly with a smile and are always helpful and accommodating while I determine what I would like. This is the third time I've used their services, and I'll continue returning

  21. Ben Grayson
    5 rating

    I have been using getcovers.com

    Oct 25, 2022

    LUV GETCOVERS.COM! I have been using getcovers.com exclusively for the past three or four years. They've made nearly ten covers for me, which are excellent. They are straightforward to work with. In my previous project, I couldn't find the answer to this question, and they were able to solve the issue and quickly delivered the date of my order.

  22. Sarah Cawte
    5 rating

    I have received the covers of eight novels produced

    Oct 22, 2022

    I have received the covers of eight novels produced with Get Covers and have always been extremely satisfied with their efforts. In most cases, the finished product is better than the concept I had in mind, and I'm constantly receiving praise from readers about them.

  23. Meghna Datta
    5 rating

    I purchased a romance book cover

    Oct 21, 2022

    I purchased a romance book cover. I had an idea of what I was looking for. If I wanted to alter the concept midway through the design process, it didn't pose a problem as the modifications were made quickly without a hitch. I was particular about what I wanted, and the designer accommodated all aspects. I've used GetCovers before and again, and I am blown away by the quality, especially considering the cost! I'll continue to use their services and recommend them to friends and colleagues.

  24. Thomas Hennelly
    5 rating

    Outstanding job!

    Sep 3, 2022

    I provided the images I wanted to include, and the designer did an outstanding job! Communication was swift and efficient, and I'm not apprehensive about it! Even when I suggested modifications or changes after seeing the design, the artist was willing to make the adjustments.

  25. Robert Brott
    4 rating

    Very pleased with the final result

    Sep 2, 2022

    Very pleased with the final result. It took a long time to determine the best way to define what I wanted, and many revisions were needed. The designs were all provided with ease in defining my needs, and the designs became more pertinent and eventually fantastic. Thanks!

  26. Michael Spigarelli
    5 rating

    Excellent service

    Aug 18, 2022

    Excellent service, as usual, from GetCovers. I required a cover for my fantasy novel, and they took my request seriously and created exactly what I wanted. The designer was willing to listen to suggestions and modifications, and the service was swift and professional. This is my second experience dealing with GetCovers, and I would highly recommend them.

  27. Rodney Davis
    5 rating

    Excellent communication throughout

    Aug 16, 2022

    The GetCovers team was amazing to collaborate with. Excellent communication throughout. I took my concept for an album cover and turned it into a reality. There was only one round of revisions that they quickly completed, and the final result was stunning.

  28. Aarika Callaway
    5 rating

    It is a pleasure working with this incredible group of authors.

    Aug 11, 2022

    This is the right place to go if you're searching for an excellent book cover style. I gave them some ideas of the kind I was looking for, and they provided much more than I had hoped! I made one request for review, and they were able to complete it in a short time, and I could not be more pleased. There are two more books in my series, and I'm excited to see what they can come up with eagerly! It is a pleasure working with this incredible group of authors.

  29. John Jackson
    5 rating

    It was a wonderful experience!

    Aug 9, 2022

    This was the first experience I had worked with GetCovers, and WOW! It was a wonderful experience! I needed a few changes, and they were able to make them quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend GetCovers for a marketable cover appropriate to the style. I'll purchase GetCovers in the future.

  30. Donna Murphy
    5 rating

    Fantastic customer service

    Aug 6, 2022

    We had a hard time deciding on the layout and color. Get Covers worked with me through more than a dozen variations of the cover, even changing the title and finally settling on a title that I felt was perfect. I've never experienced this kind of fantastic customer service. It's as simple as that they'll make the right decision, no matter what.

  31. Casey Sellers
    5 rating

    They provide top-quality, high-quality work

    Aug 6, 2022

    One of the most creative design firms I've ever worked with. They provide top-quality, high-quality work. Always ready to listen and adjust their designs from the buyers' perspective.

  32. Dwayne Huebner
    5 rating

    Best of luck to the future of the business!

    Aug 2, 2022

    Again, Carin and her design team came through with a stunning cover for my series's finale! Their communication and consideration of change requests are high-end. This is especially important considering the current situation. Thank you so much for your ongoing commitment to aiding indie authors. Best of luck to the future of the business!

  33. Larry Avrunin
    5 rating

    Wonderful logo design service!

    Jul 28, 2022

    Excellent logo design service! I contacted them, not knowing exactly what to expect, with only a vague notion about what I was in to get. What I received was much more than I had ever imagined. Many who have looked at the new logo have found more significance every day each time we see it. The communication was swift, and GetCovers was patient while I narrowed down my idea of colors for the band. I've been referred to GetCovers by friends working on building their brand as an author!

  34. Andrew Molino
    5 rating

    Excellent work, reasonable priced, and customer satisfaction is their top priority.

    Jul 27, 2022

    For anyone looking for top-quality graphics, I would highly recommend GetCovers! They designed the cover of my non-fiction book that over-wrote my expectations. The process was enjoyable and efficient, from beginning to completion.

    The small changes I asked for were quickly implemented, and they were quick to respond to any question. I will be working on future projects with them.

    I only awarded them five stars because it was impossible to give them ten stars! Excellent work, reasonable prices, and customer satisfaction is their top priority.

  35. Holly Hebbel
    5 rating

    I appreciate your help!

    Jul 26, 2022

    I've had a great time dealing with getting Covers. I am highly impressed by their outstanding customer service and their quick turnaround. They have listened to my idea for my cover and have been willing to modify it to perfect it. I would certainly recommend them to others and utilize them again. I appreciate your help!

  36. Brian Travis
    5 rating

    I will certainly recommend it

    Jul 22, 2022

    I was shocked and pleasantly surprised by the logo design I asked for. I gave them a rough concept of what I was looking for, and they created a fantastic image the first time. Straightforward and simple to tweak and then polish to the level I desired. The service is friendly and reliable. They are quick to provide you with the final designs. I will certainly recommend it to anyone seeking logos or brand designs.

  37. Rhonda Wiggins
    5 rating

    Done a fantastic job

    Jul 20, 2022

    I GetCovers. GetCovers have designed three covers for me and have done a fantastic job. When I fill out the application, I inform them that these covers are from the same series and each one has a similar theme. I'm planning to make two additional pages for the current series, and then I will be back to GetCovers to begin the next installment of my series.

  38. Craig A. Schmotzer
    5 rating

    I would recommend it!

    Jul 16, 2022

    Very happy with the new logo! As I wasn't entirely sure what I wanted, We went through several stages of revisions before we came to the final result. I'm happy with how it turned out and thankful for the effort. It has been covered with a few covers. I would recommend it!

  39. Robert Krider
    5 rating

    I'm thrilled

    Jul 16, 2022

    I had a terrible experience with a costly cover designer. I was not happy with the result. Covers.com Covers gave me the cover I wanted for a much lower price and was super simple. I'm thrilled.

  40. Terrance Bender
    5 rating

    They're quick

    Jul 15, 2022

    It's always an honor to collaborate with our GetCovers team! Four covers later, their work remains excellent for a reasonable cost. They're quick, always well-informed, and can transform my ideas into something beautiful. I'll use their services for every cover I require.

  41. Catherine Arnaez
    5 rating

    This is the third fantastic cover

    Jul 11, 2022

    I wasn't sure what I wanted to do for my cover because I could not think of ways to communicate the contents on the front cover. I decided to give GetCovers the freedom to choose, and did they deliver? The body was perfect. I couldn't have asked for better. This is the third fantastic cover they've designed for me. They will always be my first choice for trust and my business.

  42. Clifford Vaske
    4 rating

    I saw ads on GetCovers

    Jul 9, 2022

    I saw ads on GetCovers. I was initially skeptical since there are a lot of fraudsters out there nowadays. But, given the number of authors I have seen buying covers here, I decided I'd give it a go. I bought a book as well as an image. The process was easy, and they'll be back and forth to improve the design for the client. I am delighted with the items I received, and I'll return to purchase more covers shortly.

  43. James Ray
    5 rating

    I'm happy with the purchase and will inquire about their services again!

    Jul 9, 2022

    I went with the more expensive package. I was referred to get Cover, and I have to say that I'm happy! Both concepts were excellent, and the modifications I requested to the idea I picked were swift and precise. They were able to deliver faster than I had expected, and their communication was fantastic. I'm happy with the purchase and will inquire about their services again!

  44. Averill Dawson
    5 rating

    They were willing and accommodating

    Jul 6, 2022

    I've worked with getting Covers and worked with the Get Covers team for five book covers, and each time, I've been impressed by their level of work and kindness. They were willing and accommodating if I couldn't choose a change for my cover.

  45. Shantay Morman
    5 rating

    Well done!

    Jul 5, 2022

    Based on the conditions under which the business is operating and the conditions of their operation, their service was exceptional! However, they were courteous and accommodating to any change. Well done! It took me a couple of tries to develop what I was thinking as a cover.

  46. Gary Rhodes
    5 rating

    I was highly pleased to have worked with GetCovers

    Jul 2, 2022

    I was highly pleased to have worked with GetCovers. They were accommodating from the beginning of the process right through my design. Any changes I required to make, they did so quickly and worked tirelessly to provide me a product I am happy with and at a price that can't be beaten. I would do business with them in the future.

  47. Lucy Serna
    5 rating

    Excellent quality

    Jun 27, 2022

    I was extremely impressed by my most recent cover's high-quality and speedy production. GetCovers quickly responded to my requests for revisions and created the print and ebook cover that I've uploaded to Amazon. Excellent quality! I appreciate your help! I will purchase GetCovers again.

  48. Bryan Weaver
    5 rating

    Positive experience

    Jun 6, 2022

    When I read about the amount GetCovers charged for customized book covers, I was skeptical. However, after having a positive experience with them, now I'm convinced.

    They produced a top-quality cover in a brief timeframe and accommodated to changes that I needed. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to other indie authors!

Write a review on GetCovers

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own GetCovers?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About GetCovers

Are you on a budget? Just GetCovers. We believe that, regardless of the amount of money, every indie author deserves attractive book covers. This is why we offer the design of book covers that won't cost a fortune.

097 700 6126
https://getcovers.com
Kulparkivska Street, 59, Lviv, Lviv Oblast, Ukraine
188 views