25 Reviews on GetCovers

  1. Thomas Hennelly
    September 3rd, 2022

    outstanding job!

    I provided the images I wanted to include, and the designer did an outstanding job! Communication was swift and efficient, and I’m not apprehensive about it! Even when I suggested modifications or changes after seeing the design, the artist was willing to make the adjustments.

  2. Robert Brott
    September 2nd, 2022

    Very pleased with the final result

    Very pleased with the final result. It took a long time to determine the best way to define what I wanted, and many revisions were needed. The designs were all provided with ease in defining my needs, and the designs became more pertinent and eventually fantastic. Thanks!

  3. Michael Spigarelli
    August 18th, 2022

    Excellent service

    Excellent service, as usual, from GetCovers. I required a cover for my fantasy novel, and they took my request seriously and created exactly what I wanted. The designer was willing to listen to suggestions and modifications, and the service was swift and professional. This is my second experience dealing with GetCovers, and I would highly recommend them.

  4. Rodney Davis
    August 16th, 2022

    Excellent communication throughout

    The GetCovers team was amazing to collaborate with. Excellent communication throughout. I took my concept for an album cover and turned it into a reality. There was only one round of revisions that they quickly completed, and the final result was stunning.

  5. Aarika Callaway
    August 11th, 2022

    It is a pleasure working with this incredible group of authors.

    This is the right place to go if you’re searching for an excellent book cover style. I gave them some ideas of the kind I was looking for, and they provided much more than I had hoped! I made one request for review, and they were able to complete it in a short time, and I could not be more pleased. There are two more books in my series, and I’m excited to see what they can come up with eagerly! It is a pleasure working with this incredible group of authors.

  6. John Jackson
    August 9th, 2022

    It was a wonderful experience!

    This was the first experience I had worked with GetCovers, and WOW! It was a wonderful experience! I needed a few changes, and they were able to make them quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend GetCovers for a marketable cover appropriate to the style. I’ll purchase GetCovers in the future.

  7. Donna Murphy
    August 6th, 2022

    fantastic customer service

    We had a hard time deciding on the layout and color. Get Covers worked with me through more than a dozen variations of the cover, even changing the title and finally settling on a title that I felt was perfect. I’ve never experienced this kind of fantastic customer service. It’s as simple as that they’ll make the right decision, no matter what.

  8. Casey Sellers
    August 6th, 2022

    They provide top-quality, high-quality work

    One of the most creative design firms I’ve ever worked with. They provide top-quality, high-quality work. Always ready to listen and adjust their designs from the buyers’ perspective.

  9. Dwayne Huebner
    August 2nd, 2022

    Best of luck to the future of the business!

    Again, Carin and her design team came through with a stunning cover for my series’s finale! Their communication and consideration of change requests are high-end. This is especially important considering the current situation. Thank you so much for your ongoing commitment to aiding indie authors. Best of luck to the future of the business!

  10. Larry Avrunin
    July 28th, 2022

    Wonderful logo design service!

    Excellent logo design service! I contacted them, not knowing exactly what to expect, with only a vague notion about what I was in to get. What I received was much more than I had ever imagined. Many who have looked at the new logo have found more significance every day each time we see it. The communication was swift, and GetCovers was patient while I narrowed down my idea of colors for the band. I’ve been referred to GetCovers by friends working on building their brand as an author!

  11. Andrew Molino
    July 27th, 2022

    Excellent work, reasonable priced, and customer satisfaction is their top priority.

    For anyone looking for top-quality graphics, I would highly recommend GetCovers! They designed the cover of my non-fiction book that over-wrote my expectations. The process was enjoyable and efficient, from beginning to completion.

    The small changes I asked for were quickly implemented, and they were quick to respond to any question. I will be working on future projects with them.

    I only awarded them five stars because it was impossible to give them ten stars! Excellent work, reasonable prices, and customer satisfaction is their top priority.

  12. Holly Hebbel
    July 26th, 2022

    I appreciate your help!

    I’ve had a great time dealing with getting Covers. I am highly impressed by their outstanding customer service and their quick turnaround. They have listened to my idea for my cover and have been willing to modify it to perfect it. I would certainly recommend them to others and utilize them again. I appreciate your help!

  13. Brian Travis
    July 22nd, 2022

    I will certainly recommend it

    I was shocked and pleasantly surprised by the logo design I asked for. I gave them a rough concept of what I was looking for, and they created a fantastic image the first time. Straightforward and simple to tweak and then polish to the level I desired. The service is friendly and reliable. They are quick to provide you with the final designs. I will certainly recommend it to anyone seeking logos or brand designs.

  14. Rhonda Wiggins
    July 20th, 2022

    done a fantastic job

    I GetCovers. GetCovers have designed three covers for me and have done a fantastic job. When I fill out the application, I inform them that these covers are from the same series and each one has a similar theme. I’m planning to make two additional pages for the current series, and then I will be back to GetCovers to begin the next installment of my series.

  15. Craig A. Schmotzer
    July 16th, 2022

    I would recommend it!

    Very happy with the new logo! As I wasn’t entirely sure what I wanted, We went through several stages of revisions before we came to the final result. I’m happy with how it turned out and thankful for the effort. It has been covered with a few covers. I would recommend it!

  16. Robert Krider
    July 16th, 2022

    I'm thrilled

    I had a terrible experience with a costly cover designer. I was not happy with the result. Covers.com Covers gave me the cover I wanted for a much lower price and was super simple. I’m thrilled.

  17. Terrance Bender
    July 15th, 2022

    They're quick

    It’s always an honor to collaborate with our GetCovers team! Four covers later, their work remains excellent for a reasonable cost. They’re quick, always well-informed, and can transform my ideas into something beautiful. I’ll use their services for every cover I require.

  18. Catherine Arnaez
    July 11th, 2022

    This is the third fantastic cover

    I wasn’t sure what I wanted to do for my cover because I could not think of ways to communicate the contents on the front cover. I decided to give GetCovers the freedom to choose, and did they deliver? The body was perfect. I couldn’t have asked for better. This is the third fantastic cover they’ve designed for me. They will always be my first choice for trust and my business.

  19. Clifford Vaske
    July 9th, 2022

    I saw ads on GetCovers

    I saw ads on GetCovers. I was initially skeptical since there are a lot of fraudsters out there nowadays. But, given the number of authors I have seen buying covers here, I decided I’d give it a go. I bought a book as well as an image. The process was easy, and they’ll be back and forth to improve the design for the client. I am delighted with the items I received, and I’ll return to purchase more covers shortly.

  20. James Ray
    July 9th, 2022

    I'm happy with the purchase and will inquire about their services again!

    I went with the more expensive package. I was referred to get Cover, and I have to say that I’m happy! Both concepts were excellent, and the modifications I requested to the idea I picked were swift and precise. They were able to deliver faster than I had expected, and their communication was fantastic. I’m happy with the purchase and will inquire about their services again!

  21. Averill Dawson
    July 6th, 2022

    they were willing and accommodating

    I’ve worked with getting Covers and worked with the Get Covers team for five book covers, and each time, I’ve been impressed by their level of work and kindness. They were willing and accommodating if I couldn’t choose a change for my cover.

  22. Shantay Morman
    July 5th, 2022

    Well done!

    Based on the conditions under which the business is operating and the conditions of their operation, their service was exceptional! However, they were courteous and accommodating to any change. Well done! It took me a couple of tries to develop what I was thinking as a cover.

  23. Gary Rhodes
    July 2nd, 2022

    I was highly pleased to have worked with GetCovers

    I was highly pleased to have worked with GetCovers. They were accommodating from the beginning of the process right through my design. Any changes I required to make, they did so quickly and worked tirelessly to provide me a product I am happy with and at a price that can’t be beaten. I would do business with them in the future.

  24. Lucy Serna
    June 27th, 2022

    Excellent quality

    I was extremely impressed by my most recent cover’s high-quality and speedy production. GetCovers quickly responded to my requests for revisions and created the print and ebook cover that I’ve uploaded to Amazon. Excellent quality! I appreciate your help! I will purchase GetCovers again.

  25. Bryan Weaver
    June 6th, 2022

    positive experience

    When I read about the amount GetCovers charged for customized book covers, I was skeptical. However, after having a positive experience with them, now I’m convinced.

    They produced a top-quality cover in a brief timeframe and accommodated to changes that I needed. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to other indie authors!

Write a review on GetCovers

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About GetCovers

Are you on a budget? Just GetCovers. We believe that, regardless of the amount of money, every indie author deserves attractive book covers. This is why we offer the design of book covers that won't cost a fortune.

097 700 6126
[email protected]
https://getcovers.com
Kulparkivska Street, 59, Lviv, Lviv Oblast, Ukraine