Website Profs

Website Profs

20 Reviews
(3.5)
20 Reviews
Rating (3.5)
star
Good!
1 Star
7
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
3
5 Star
10

Q&A

Is Website Profs legit?

Website Profs has 20 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.5 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Website Profs customer care?

You can contact Website Profs customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 855 757 7877

Where is Website Profs located?

Website Profs is located at address 2637 E Atlantic Blvd, Pompano Beach, FL 33062, United States.

20 Reviews on Website Profs

  1. Natalie Miller
    5 rating

    Staff is professional

    May 24, 2023

    The staff at Uptown Logo Design is competent in coming up with fresh ideas and concepts I had never thought of before. Their services are reasonably priced, and their staff is professional.

  2. Nathaniel Bates
    4 rating

    A unique experience

    Apr 27, 2023

    It was a unique experience. It was great. And I continue to go back to them on all my projects, which clearly shows how much I am in love with their design and the artists.

  3. Nova Jade
    1 rating

    A new fraud

    Apr 11, 2023

    The website Profs currently has a new fraud. They will send you an email that claims that your domain is used by somebody different (in the state of another). Then, they ask you whether you've secured the domain name through registration with federal authorities. They're now looking to register the business through the company's "in-house counsel." The only thing I didn't receive was the $1200 they stole from me! I've been approached twice—another fraud.

  4. Kelly Parker
    1 rating

    Beware. It's a scam

    Jan 17, 2023

    They sent uninvited commercial or spam texts to my mobile, which is unconstitutional. After I responded, I was directed to a site with no contact information or business details. The offer is 70% off, but they don't list prices. Beware. It's a scam. Read the reviews below.

  5. Sheikh Zeeshan
    5 rating

    Thanks for the great work!

    Sep 8, 2022

    I'd endorse Website Profs for any business looking to build a stunning website. I found their service to be highly efficient and well-organized. The team was able to answer all of my queries quickly. With their expertise and commitment to our site, it looks fantastic and works perfectly. Overall, we are delighted with the Web Profs team and their efficient communications with us. Thanks for the great work! I will certainly recommend this business.

  6. Mike Flesch
    5 rating

    Creating an online presence is not easy

    Sep 4, 2022

    Creating an online presence is not easy; finding the right person or company can be more difficult. I searched for a business that could design, build and optimize my website. I am so grateful to have met the guys from this company. Not only do they are great at design, but they also can help you through the entire process and even beyond.

  7. Elizabeth Breen
    5 rating

    The design and the content were excellent

    Sep 1, 2022

    The design and the content were excellent. Jay, as well as his staff, were extremely accommodating throughout the process. They kept us updated on the project's progress and took our feedback promptly. Overall, the experience working with the people at Website Profs was awe-inspiring. It's always been enjoyable to work with such skilled and knowledgeable individuals.

  8. Amy Cornish
    4 rating

    Brian Carlson helped us

    Sep 1, 2022

    Brian Carlson helped us transform our essential website into a platform with more capabilities and a secure location where our employees could log in and download documents and other partner websites.

  9. Robert Smith
    5 rating

    Absolutely no bugs, safe and professional site

    Aug 21, 2022

    David Sam and David Sam are the stars of the show. We are so grateful to have you guys and to work with your company's Website Profs to build my website. I've never had a site constructed before, and both created a simple and easy process for me. They took all the requirements of what I wanted it to look like and how the payment would be processed. Their design was excellent and running perfectly—absolutely no bugs, safe and professional site.

  10. Lonnine Horsey
    5 rating

    Do not shop all around. Use the BEST!

    Aug 17, 2022

    I collaborated with Jay Anderson on a website project and logo. The work he did was outstanding, and the entire project went quickly. I am amazed by his team's work, led by Alan Murphy. He developed the most beautiful site for our company. It exceeded my expectations. I highly suggest you dial them. Do not shop all around. Use the BEST!

  11. Michele Dinyon
    5 rating

    I am happy to witness the progress of my project.

    Aug 14, 2022

    I searched for app developers since I was looking to expand my business to other cities. The website Profs created and developed an excellent app that runs on Android in addition to IOS. The design was simple and user-friendly, which helped me attract more customers. I am pleased to report that I can count more than 500 downloads within the first week of launching. My efforts have been rewarded, and I am happy to witness the progress of my project.

  12. Stacey Hoffmann
    5 rating

    Thank you to everyone for your patience and hard work

    Aug 11, 2022

    If you're planning to start an entirely new venture or are looking to upgrade an existing website, I would strongly suggest using Logogenies. The staff is helpful, knowledgeable, and dedicated to delivering a top-quality product. Jay Anderson, George, Bruce, and Alan Murphy all worked very at creating my website. They were always there to answer questions, implement adjustments, and advise. Even after the website was finished, they offered unannounced assistance. Thank you to everyone for your patience and hard work.

  13. John Gebely
    1 rating

    They were horrible!

    Aug 10, 2022

    I was in search of assistance connecting a company via an API. After a long time, I was told that the only method to get the configuration in place would be to hire them to keep my website regularly. They were horrible! They demanded my money for the API that I did not receive. I was then held in a bind to pay additional cash to manage the vendor I would like to connect with.

  14. Dennis Dellaquilla
    5 rating

    The experience was fantastic

    Aug 6, 2022

    Creating a website for your business isn't manageable and overwhelming focus on essential! Brian Carlson from Websiteprofs made the experience enjoyable, entertaining, and unique! He was attentive to our requirements and accommodated our needs without hesitation! The experience was fantastic. Thank you, Brian, for your prompt time and constant effort in creating our ideal website.

  15. Tyiesha Banks
    1 rating

    DO Not USE

    Aug 4, 2022

    They will always ask for money or threaten to shut down your site. They won't give hosting without a tremendous amount of money. People will send emails and threaten you with cash. Do Not USE

  16. Brian Kitson
    1 rating

    Unreliable, ineffective Over-promise and under promise and under

    Jul 26, 2022

    I am the owner of a minor contracting company. I hired this company one year ago to design my new website and set up SEOs.

    I paid them $2,000. Then they charged my account another $700.

    It was a mistake, according to their records. T haven't received any refund since June of last year.

    My website isn't even half-finished, and they don't respond to my emails or calls. Do yourself a huge favor and leave this business.

  17. Amir Behjat
    4 rating

    Highly recommended to everyone

    Jul 16, 2022

    I was searching to develop an iOS and Android application for my restaurant but could not find one after spending my money with the help of four agencies. Then, I discovered the website Profs and requested they create an utterly new app.

    Thanks to the team that developed the app, I could launch a fantastic app within the timeframe. Everything was in line with my idea, from the wireframes to the interface for users!

  18. Charles Conrad
    5 rating

    Highly recommended

    Jul 9, 2022

    This was my second time working using Website Proficient. They are highly recommended. They require payment but offer a rationale for the product they're suggesting.

  19. Chuong Dang
    1 rating

    Do not hire or use this company

    Jul 5, 2022

    We hired them to design a website, and after providing examples of what we needed, the only thing they could do was duplicate and pasted a competitor's website. After the initial payment of 4000 dollars, they have been calling to request more and more. After more than $8000, I realized that the site wasn't functioning, and nobody would contact me or return my emails. Do not hire or use this company.

  20. Barry Rankin
    1 rating

    Making business with the website Profs was mistake

    Jun 14, 2022

    The work was completed before the deadline. However, the result was satisfactory.

    However, they cost my company an additional $2,500 over the amount of our contract. even though they told me that I would get reimbursed multiple times through emails, texts, and phone calls due to a problem with their banking system, the Website Profs did not inform my bank regarding the amount they were paid.

    I provided the receipts for the Website Profs but was only handed a run-around for several months.

    The money was derived from the state grant, so it is tax-deductible and will reflect.

    We are still waiting to receive the refund seven months after.

    Making business with the website Profs (Creative Business) was mistake.

Write a review on Website Profs

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Website Profs?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Website Profs

Web Profs is a top digital agency offering unique and creative solutions for companies to connect with and get their message to their intended public. Website Profs create websites that are infused with imagination and creativity. We think creatively and slyly to navigate the most difficult of challenges and most demanding deadlines.

855 757 7877
https://www.websiteprofs.com
2637 E Atlantic Blvd, Pompano Beach, FL 33062, United States
49 views