Simation Studios

16 Reviews

16 Reviews on Simation Studios

  1. Michelle Klink
    September 5th, 2022

    They're amazing working with

    They’re fantastic working with. They’re extremely accommodating and ensure you know what you want to achieve before beginning work. Professional and honest. I couldn’t be more pleased.

  2. Beth Blumenthal
    September 4th, 2022

    He was very professional and extremely friendly

    Fast! Friendly! We had our logo, which we are drawn by an artist who was not ours. Adam took everything we’d created into consideration and amplified the design! We could communicate what we wanted to alter and the color scheme. He was very professional and extremely friendly. The plans were delivered within the time the designer said he would. We will be returning for any additional needs we may need!

  3. Maria Mihalko
    September 3rd, 2022

    The experience was excellent

    The experience was excellent. The logo was created within less than 24 hours, exactly as I requested. A person named Brian assisted me and guided me through the process. Highly recommended for those looking to use their services. It’s well worth the cost.

  4. Daniel J. Oliva
    September 2nd, 2022

    Excellent work

    Excellent work. I got exactly what I needed. My family is pleased with our logo. We will undoubtedly recommend Simationsstudios to friends and family. Thank you for a job well done.

  5. Gregory Owens
    September 1st, 2022

    I was desperate for a logo designer.

    I was desperate for a logo designer. Just after getting scammed, I joined a couple of Facebook groups and posted posts that stated that I was looking for someone who could draw some of my sketches to life. Through a series of direct messages and comments, something enticed me towards this man Brian. But, the best. I could not have asked for a more positive experience. Brian provided me with a myriad of design options and sparked ideas in my mind that I did not think could be feasible. Abou needs the logo appropriately designed, go to Simation and hire Brian.

  6. Stephen Kreps
    September 1st, 2022

    I'm very happy with these

    The 420Lifeline team needed a logo that could communicate how important protecting our community is vital to us. Simon came up with the perfect logo. We only needed a couple of changes, and I could choose from a variety of choices and a quick turnaround. I’m thrilled with these and will return to them for future designs.

  7. Denean Frazier
    August 31st, 2022

    Brian was great

    Brian was great. I shared on Facebook that I needed an image after looking for nearly two weeks to find the right one. His skills in communication and time management were impeccable throughout the entire process. I am grateful that I discovered a reliable professional not just to design my logo but also in the future; he will also design my website. Thank you so much to this group, particularly Brian!

  8. Albert Babcock
    August 19th, 2022

    We are delighted with the results!

    After I shared my idea, Jenny brought my logo to life! I only shared some ideas of what I liked and didn’t like. Jenny picked a tiny bit of each concept and designed my logo. We are delighted with the results! I’m going to recommend this company to anyone who is looking for graphic design.

  9. James Dadario
    August 17th, 2022

    Excellent experience and highly professional!

    Adam was a pleasure to work with in creating my pop-up on my site. He was patient all the process and took just an entire week to finish. Then he added additional items when I requested them and was extremely accommodating. Excellent experience and highly professional!

  10. Saul Torres
    August 8th, 2022

    We appreciate your help

    It took me over a year to find the most effective logo designers before I discovered Simulation Studios. Their expertise and patience with us were beyond words. Designers go the extra mile. We were able to create our logo to mark our first anniversary! We appreciate your help in making the identity of our business!

  11. Courtney Williams
    August 5th, 2022

    I highly recommend them!

    I didn’t know what to do with my logo and needed lots of help. They guided me through the entire process and were extremely helpful to me. I highly recommend them! I am incredibly pleased with the final result of my logo and could not be more grateful!

  12. Cynthia Richey
    July 26th, 2022

    this enjoyable experience

    Tom was a tremendous aid in the creation of my first logo for my store. He was very flexible regarding the cost of the gold-plated package.

    I truly appreciate his knowledge of all things and how he can move quickly and efficiently! I’m looking forward to working with Tom after this enjoyable experience.

  13. Linda Bache
    July 16th, 2022

    Incredible company and incredible work

    Great company and incredible work. Rapid response and honest people. Evelyn is the real deal, and God sent her for real. People don’t have to be like her today.

    She found a love who is my life partner. I love people who say, “don’t worry, I got you,” and mean that. This is my girl!

  14. John Kiefer
    July 9th, 2022

    Very reasonable

    Adam Scott did an excellent job in saving my site from malware attacks. My new website is efficient and easy for visitors to use. He was very accommodating to requests for edits. Very reasonable.

  15. Ruby Delgado
    July 5th, 2022

    Very pleased with my experience

    Very pleased with my experience dealing with Sid. From beginning to end, Sid was extremely thorough and offered great assistance after I received my work and required editing later on. Excellent business ethics and overall a great experience. I will use them again.

  16. Rebecca Ross
    June 14th, 2022

    Professional, excellent communication skills, patience, and understanding

    I’ve been scammed before during the process of making our logo.

    I came across Sid on Facebook and was wary of attempting a second time, as I was already scammed.

    I can assure you that Sid with Simulation Studio is the authentic Sid. Professional, excellent communication skills, patience, and understanding.

    Throughout the entire process, I received a message from him informing me exactly where he was within the design.

    He was adamant about gaining an accurate grasp of what we were looking for and made it come to life.

    After the logo was created, he offered numerous additional services to assist us in building our business, including websites, business cards, and copyright processes, among others.

    I am incredibly grateful. I highly recommend sid for all your design needs!

Write a review on Simation Studios

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Simation Studios

We help small entrepreneurs and businesses to achieve their branding and goals in business by creating websites, mobile apps offering blockchain solutions, and designing attractive logos.

910 390 2680
[email protected]
https://simationstudios.com
Morrisville, NC 27560, United States